Staff Directory print

Administration 240-740-4900

Ms. Paula G Summers

Principal

Paula_G_Summers@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jason J Berg

Assistant Principal

Jason_J_Berg@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melinda L Elias (Mindy)

Assistant School Administrator

Melinda_L_Elias@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-740-4900

Mrs. Diane D McCaffrey (Dee Dee)

Administrative Secretary

Diane_D_McCaffrey@mcpsmd.org

Miss Julia T Handal

Registrar

Julia_T_Handal@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kathleen A Ryan (Kathy)

Attendance Secretary

Kathleen_A_Ryan@mcpsmd.org

Pre-Kindergarten

Mrs. Michelle C Johnson

Teacher - Pre-Kindergarten

Michelle_C_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sudha D Kharod

Paraeducator, PreK

Sudha_D_Kharod@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Regina Landor

Teacher - Pre-Kindergarten

Regina_Landor@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten

Ms. Min Cai

Classroom Teacher - Kindergarten

Min_Cai@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Celeste I Canete

Classroom Teacher - Kindergarten

Celeste_I_Canete2@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lisa A Heister

Classroom Teacher - Kindergarten

Lisa_A_Heister@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Wilson J Morales Larin

Classroom Teacher - Kindergarten

Wilson_J_MoralesLarin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Glenda Orellana Sanchez

Classroom Teacher - Kindergarten

Glenda_OrellanaSanchez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elizabeth B Ramirez

Classroom Teacher - Kindergarten

Elizabeth_B_Ramirez@mcpsmd.org

First Grade

Ms. Lourdes M Abramson

Classroom Teacher - Grade 1

Lourdes_M_Abramson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Liliana R Aulestia

Classroom Teacher - Grade 1

Liliana_R_Aulestia@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Luz D Encarnacion

Classroom Teacher - Grade 1

Luz_D_Encarnacion@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Beatriz M Iraheta

Classroom Teacher - Grade 1

Beatriz_M_Iraheta@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ellysbel Nevarez Marrero

Classroom Teacher - Grade 1

Ellysbel_Nevarez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Gabriel H Thompson

Classroom Teacher - Grade 1

Gabriel_H_Thompson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Danielle Werkmeister

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Danielle_Werkmeister@mcpsmd.org

Second Grade

Mrs. Camila A Dickens

Classroom Teacher - Grade 2

Camila_A_Dickens@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Wanda I Garcia-Sostre

Classroom Teacher - Grade 2

Wanda_I_GarciaSostre@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lakia S Green Obiezue

Classroom Teacher - Grade 2

Lakia_S_GreenObiezue@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lindsey M Heil

Classroom Teacher - Grade 2

Lindsey_M_Heil@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Gabriela Mendez-Warren

Classroom Teacher - Grade 2

Gabriela_Mendez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria M Mendoza

Classroom Teacher - Grade 2

Maria_M_Mendoza@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Luz E Suarez

Classroom Teacher - Grade 2

Luz_E_Suarez@mcpsmd.org

Third Grade

Mr. Bernard P Bidwick (Bernie)

Classroom Teacher - Grade 3

Bernard_P_Bidwick@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gabriela Duncan (Gaby)

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Gabriela_Duncan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Emely A Flores

Classroom Teacher - Grade 3

Emely_A_Flores@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Megan D Sterling

Classroom Teacher - Grade 3

Megan_D_Sterling@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Raquel R Torres Fernandez

Classroom Teacher - Grade 3

Raquel_R_TorresFernandez@mcpsmd.org

Fourth Grade

Ms. Kathleen Bickart

Teacher - Grade 4

Kathleen_Bickart@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Linda J Durr

Classroom Teacher - Grade 4

Linda_J_Durr@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alison J Grim

Classroom Teacher - Grade 4

Alison_J_Grim@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Leah B Montas

Classroom Teacher - Grade 4

Leah_B_Montas@mcpsmd.org

Fifth Grade

Mr. Manuel A Herrera Nieto

Classroom Teacher - Grade 5

Manuel_A_HerreraNieto@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Brittany M Keech

Classroom Teacher - Grade 5

Brittany_M_Keech@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lida L Love

Classroom Teacher - Grade 5

Lida_L_Love@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Bianca E Padilla

Classroom Teacher - Grade 5

Bianca_E_Padilla@mcpsmd.org

ASD

Mrs. Lindsay B Wollam

Classroom Teacher - ASD Grades 3 - 5

Lindsay_B_Wollam@mcpsmd.org

Miss Nena J Ahmadkhani

Paraeducator

Nena_J_Ahmadkhani@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maryanne L Calderon

Long Term Substitute - ASD Grades K-2

Maryanne_L_Calderon@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sanata Kote

Paraeducator

Sanata_Kote@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rougui H Sangare

Paraeducator

Rougui_H_Sangare@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle N Tran

Paraeducator

Michelle_N_Tran@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rockelle R Wims (Rockelle)

Paraeducator

Rockelle_R_Wims@mcpsmd.org

Specials

Ms. Maria-Giulia Bruni

Teacher - Music

MariaGiulia_Bruni@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alicia F Bloomfield

Teacher - Music

Alicia_F_Thomas@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Mark S Foti

Teacher - Physical Education

Mark_S_Foti@mcpsmd.org

Specials

Ms. Amy E Hufnagel

Teacher - Physical Education

Amy_E_Hufnagel@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Emma J Quander

Teacher Art

Emma_J_Quander@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Spirit E Wedmore Cottrell

Teacher - Art

Spirit_E_WedmoreCottrell@mcpsmd.org

Special Education

Ms. Latina M Hilton

Teacher - Special Education

Latina_Hilton@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jazmin Soto

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Jazmin_Soto@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Deniesha S Stevens

Teacher - Special Education

Deniesha_S_Stevens@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jeanne M Wonderling

Teacher - Special Education

Jeanne_M_Wonderling@mcpsmd.org

Academic Intervention

Mrs. Kristin Chu

Teacher - Intervention

Kristin_Chu@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katherine P Dyson

Teacher - Intervention

Katherine_P_Dyson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kelly M Galentine (Kelly)

Teacher - Intervention

Kelly_M_Tievy@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laura R Hayden

Teacher - Intervention

Laura_R_Hayden@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cynthia Hunt

Teacher - Intervention

Cynthia_Hunt@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kathryn A Moore

Teacher - Intervention

Kathryn_A_Moore@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lorraine p Shaw

Teacher - Intervention

Lorraine_p_Shaw@mcpsmd.org

Counseling

Ms. Megan Mahoney

School Counselor

Megan_Mahoney@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Janeth B Santiesteban

School Counselor

Janeth_B_Santiesteban@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael G Vallarino

Parent Community Coordinator

Michael_G_Vallarino@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alejandra G Jarquin

Parent Community Coordinator

Alejandra_G_Jarquin@mcpsmd.org

ELD

Mrs. Sharon G Clink

ELD Teacher

Sharon_G_Clink@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sarah B Jones

ELD Teacher

Sarah_B_Jones@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Monica M Louangrath

ELD Teacher

Monica_M_Louangrath@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michele E McGuire

ELD Teacher

Michele_McGuire@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Heather A Mendes

ELD Teacher

Heather_A_Mendes@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Megan T Moore

ELD Teacher

Megan_T_Moore@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle M Park

ELD Teacher

Michelle_M_Park@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael V Serebruany

ELD Teacher

Michael_V_Serebruany@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ozlem Seyhan

ELD Teacher

Ozlem_Seyhan@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Gregory D Shinsky

ELD Teacher

Gregory_D_Shinsky@mcpsmd.org

Media Center

Mrs. Ronya A McNerney

Media Assistant

Ronya_A_Mcnerney@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development

Mrs. Wanda I Camacho

Dual Language Coach

Wanda_I_Camacho@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Judith E Detweiler (Judi)

Math Content Coach

Judith_E_Detweiler@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer A Levine

Reading Specialist

Jennifer_A_Levine@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lauren G Rinker

SEL - Student Support Coach

Lauren_G_Rinker@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cynthia B Saunders-Endicter

Teacher, Staff Development

Cynthia_B_Saunders-endicter@mcpsmd.org

Paraeducators

Mr. Anthony S Brown

Paraeducator

Anthony_S_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Miluscka V Cordova

Paraeducator

Miluscka_V_Cordova@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amy T Gregorian

Paraeducator

Amy_T_Gregorian@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tiffany D Joseph

Paraeducator

Tiffany_D_Joseph@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Begona Marquez De Alba

Paraeducator

Begona_MarquezDeAlba@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Miryan C Moncada

Paraeducator

Miryam_C_Moncada@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karen A Nerud

Paraeducator

Karen_A_Nerud@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sophia Papuchis

Paraeducator

Sophia_Papuchis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Epifania O Ponce

Paraeducator

Epifania_O_Ponce@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ani Tekeyan

Paraeducator

Ani_Tekeyan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sandra F Vollmer

Paraeducator

Sandra_F_Vollmer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Brenda Webb

Paraeducator

Brenda_Webb@mcpsmd.org

Building Services

Mr. Jimique D Cousins

Building Service Manager

Jimique_D_Cousins@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kesean D Davis

Building Service Worker

Kesean_D_Davis@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Aaron I Ismael

Building Service Worker

Aaron_I_Ismael@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alejandra M Portillo Cisneros

Building Service Worker

Alejandra_M_PortilloCisneros@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria

Mrs. Raymonda F Ziadi

Food Service Manager

Raymonda_F_Ziadi@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rana Kanaan

Cafeteria Worker

Rana_Kanaan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ana C Valencia

Cafeteria Worker

Ana_C_Valencia@mcpsmd.org