Staff Directory at Forest Oak Middle School

Staff Directory print

Principal 301-670-8242

Mr. Shahid Muhammad

Principal Middle

Shahid_Muhammad@mcpsmd.org

Principal Intern 301-670-8242

Mr. Aaron Shin

Principal Intern Middle

Aaron_K_Shin@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal 301-670-8242

Mrs. Nina (Nina) Khouri

Assistant Principal

Nina_Y_Khouri@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 301-670-8242

Mrs. Sandra Keating

School Administrative Secretary

Sandra_L_Keating@mcpsmd.org

Miss Elsa Rios

School Secretary II 10 Month

Elsa_G_Rios@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ceciliah Kim

Attendance Secretary

Ceciliah_R_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Counseling 301-548-4910

Mrs. Erika Jovel

Counselor Secondary

Erika_M_Jovel@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Denise Mitchell

Counselor Resource

Denise_L_Mitchell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nicole O'Malley

Sixth Grade Counselor

Nicole_M_O'Malley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lorena Granados

Counseling Secretary

Lorena_A_Granados@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stacy Markowitz

Counselor Secondary

Stacy_L_Markowitz@mcpsmd.org

Finance Office 301-670-8242

Mrs. May (Ms. May) Salloum-Shraim

School Financial Specialist

May_L_Salloum-Shraim@mcpsmd.org

Health Room 301-670-2212

Information Technology 301-670-2215

Linkages to Learning/Flores 301-926-6192

Linkages to Learning/Keteltas 301-926-6426

Staff Development 301-670-8242

Mrs. Hannah Wehr

Staff Development Teacher

Hannah_L_Wehr@mcpsmd.org

Building Service 301-670-2220

Mr. Jose Alvarez

Building Service Worker

Jose_H_Alvarez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Wilber (Wil) Castro

Building Service Manager

Wilber_A_Castro@mcpsmd.org

Miss Jesenia Gaitan

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Jesenia_E_Gaitan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dong Xiang Yao

Building Service Worker Sh 2

DongXiang_Yao@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Howard Foreman

Building Servics Asst./Night Mgr.

Howard_E_Foreman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Gregory Decubellis

Plant Equipment Operator I

Gregory_J_Decubellis@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Rodney Sandlin

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Rodney_B_Sandlin@mcpsmd.org

Food Service 301-670-2216

Ms. Biwen (Wendy) Feng

Cafeteria Worker

Biwen_W_Feng@mcpsmd.org

Miss Stephanie Kwiatek

Cafeteria Worker

Stephanie_F_Kwiatek@mcpsmd.org

Miss Nancy Cann

Cafeteria Worker I

Nancy_L_Cann@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Zina Li

Cafeteria Worker

Zina_Li@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alicia Turcios

Cafeteria Worker

Alicia_M_Turcios@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lakana Huon

Cafeteria Worker I

Lakana_C_Huon@mcpsmd.org

Security 301-670-8242

Mr. Jose Garcia

Security Assistant

Jose_A_Garcia@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Judy Hill

Security Assistant 10 mo

Judy_I_Hill@mcpsmd.org

Art 301-670-8242

Ms. Rebecca Oh

Classroom Teacher Middle

Rebecca_M_Oh@mcpsmd.org

English 301-670-8242

Ms. Meryl Mahoney

Content Specialist

Meryl_Mahoney@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Chavaughn Jones-Black

Team Leader- 6th grade

Chavaughn_J_Jones-Black@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Susan Jeran

Teacher- English

Susan_A_Jeran@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alanna Kiewe

Teacher- English

Alanna_Kiewe@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Chrystal Modesitt

Classroom Teacher Middle

Chrystal_B_Modesitt@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Peter Park

Teacher- English

Peter_C_Park@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Krystle Pocasangre

Classroom Teacher Middle

Krystle_Pocasangre@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carol Prince

Teacher- English

Carol_F_Prince@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 301-670-8242

Ms. Sawsan Darwish

Teacher- ESOL

Sawsan_Darwish@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rasha El Makaty

Teacher- ESOL

Rasha_Y_ElMakaty@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer Stanley

Teacher ESOL

Jennifer_Stanley@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Carlos Landau

Teacher ESOL

Carlos_A_Landau@mcpsmd.org

FACS 301-670-8242

Mrs. Ramrattie Goolsarran

Teacher

Ramrattie_Goolsarran@mcpsmd.org

Foreign Language 301-670-8242

Ms. Pamela (Pam) Bolton

Content Specialist Foreign Language/ESOL

Pamela_J_Bolton@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Diane Janoske

Teacher- Spanish

Diane_S_Janoske@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maureen Maher-wizel

Teacher: Spanish

Maureen_T_Maher-wizel@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics 301-670-8242

Ms. Megan Carter

Content Specialist- Math

Megan_A_Carter@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Monica Colbert

Teacher- Math

Monica_N_Colbert@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nicole Bellerice Forth

Team Leader- 8th grade

Nicole_BellericeForth@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Prachi Mehta

Teacher- Math

Prachi_D_Mehta@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Darius Ivan Oxley

Teacher Middle School

DariusIvan_L_Oxley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maria Ramirez-de-arellano

Teacher- Math

Maria_C_Ramirez-de-arellano@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Robin Reed

Long Term Substitute

Robin_T_Reed@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle Sanchez

Team Leader - 7th Grade

Michelle_Sanchez@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics 301-670-8242

Dr. Osnat Stone

Classroom Teacher Middle

Osnat_Stone@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mary Zynda

Teacher- Math

Mary_E_Zynda@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 301-670-2214

Mrs. Amy Sterrn

Media Specialist

Amy_G_Sterrn@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Teresa (Teri) Kaelin

Media Assistant

Teresa_L_Kaelin@mcpsmd.org

Music 301-670-8242

Mr. Joshua Fleming

Teacher: Instrumental Music

Joshua_Fleming@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Luis Catarineau

Teacher:General and Choral Music

Luis_A_Catarineau@mcpsmd.org

Paraeducator 301-670-8242

Ms. Helda Battle

Paraeducator- SCB

Helda_F_Battle@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Troy Dorsey

Paraeducator

Troy_Dorsey@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maria Fernandez

Paraeducator- SCB

Maria_M_Fernandez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Evelyn Hansen

Paraeducator

Evelyn_C_Hansen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ghazaleh Mirfendereski

Paraeducator

Ghazaleh_Mirfendereski@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Pamela (Pam) Nill

Paraeducator

Pamela_K_Nill@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melanie Pebenito

Paraeducator

Melanie_C_Pebenito@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Carlos Molano

Paraeducator -SCB

Carlos_A_Molano@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nancy Vacca

Paraeducator

Nancy_R_Vacca@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Corin Ford

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Corin_Ford@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lynique Webster

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Lynique_I_Webster@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amreen Kabir

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Amreen_A_Kabir@mcpsmd.org

Photography 301-670-8242

Mrs. Nakeya Cook

Classroom Teacher Middle

Nakeya_J_Cook@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education/Health 301-670-8242

Mrs. Kristin Carloss

Teacher- Physical Education

Kristin_Prochniak@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa Martin

Teacher- Physical Education

Lisa_B_Martin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nadia Dahim

Teacher: Physical Education

Nadia_Dahim@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher Day

Classroom Teacher Middle

Christopher_F_Day@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joseph (Joe) Wiegner

Content Specialist: PE/Co-ACS

Joseph_Wiegner@mcpsmd.org

Reading 301-670-8242

Mrs. Krystal Spears

Classroom Teacher Middle

Krystal_Spears@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary Tynes

Related Studies

Mary_E_Tynes@mcpsmd.org

Science 301-670-8242

Mr. Shawn Carter

7th Grade Level Lead

Shawn_J_Carter@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Todd Jewell

Teacher- Science

Todd_E_Jewell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laura Lee

Teacher- Science

Laura_M_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kimberly (Kim) Jordan

Teacher- Science

Kimberly_A_Jordan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Beatel Kassahun

Teacher: 8th grade Science

Beatel_Kassahun@mcpsmd.org

Social Studies 301-670-8242

Mr. Tyler Johnson

Teacher- Social Studies

Tyler_J_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Mark McNerney

Teacher- Social Studies

Mark_J_McNerney@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Mark Schmidt

Teacher- Social Studies

Mark_A_Schmidt@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert Buchanan

Classroom Teacher Middle

Robert_G_Buchanan@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Adam Coyle

Classroom Teacher Middle

Adam_Coyle@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jonathan Smith

Teacher- Social Studies

Jonathan_A_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 301-670-2217

Mrs. Cynthia (Cindy) Kelly

Resource Teacher Special Ed

Cynthia_A_Kelly@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Deborah (Deb) Bole

Teacher- Special Education

Deborah_A_Bole@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kelly Hardesty

Teacher- Special Education

Kelly_J_Hardesty@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patricia Walden Brown

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Patricia_M_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Deborah (Debbie) Hoffman

Teacher- Special Education

Deborah_B_Hoffman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sharon Bubis

Teacher, Special Education

Sharon_Bubis@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James Lewis

Teacher- Special Education- SCB

James_W_Lewis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tracee Staples

Teacher- Special Education

Tracee_L_Staples@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kelly Stief

Teacher- Special Education

Kelly_T_Stief@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Georgia Louissaint

Teacher- Special Education

Georgia_H_Louissaint@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kirsten Meehan

Teacher, Special Education

Kirsten_P_Meehan@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Edward (Eddie) Lathan

Paraeducator

Eddie_S_Lathan@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Thomas Jahanbakhsh-tehran

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Thomas_Jahanbakhsh-tehran@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jeanemer Catane

Teacher Special Education

Jeanemer_Catane@mcpsmd.org

Speech/Language 301-670-8242

Ms. Melissa Brigham

Speech Pathologist

Melissa_Brigham@mcpsmd.org

Technology Education 301-670-8242

Mrs. Jennifer Frohman

Long Term Substitute

Jennifer_Frohman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Randall (Randy) Grove

Content Specialist

Randall_A_Grove@mcpsmd.org

Lights Camera Literacy 301-670-8242

Ms. Anna Oelschlaeger

7th GradeTeam Leader-Middle School

Anna_L_Oelschlaeger@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Mr. Eric Kuhn

Supervisor

Eric_P_Kuhn@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cynthia Kelly

Resource Teacher

Cynthia_A_Kelly@mcpsmd.org