Staff Directory at Forest Oak Middle School

Staff Directory print

Principal 301-670-8242

Mr. Shahid A Muhammad

Principal Middle

Shahid_Muhammad@mcpsmd.org

Principal Intern 301-670-8242

Assistant Principal 301-670-8242

Mrs. Nina (Nina) Y Khouri

Assistant Principal

Nina_Y_Khouri@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Myra B Byrom

Principal Asst Middle

Myra_B_Byrom@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 301-670-8242

Mrs. Sandra L Keating

School Administrative Secretary

Sandra_L_Keating@mcpsmd.org

Miss Elsa G Rios

School Secretary II 10 Month

Elsa_G_Rios@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ceciliah R Kim

Attendance Secretary

Ceciliah_R_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Counseling 301-548-4910

Ms. Denise L Mitchell

Counselor Resource, Grade 8

Denise_L_Mitchell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Claudia C Diaz-pollack

Counselor Secondary, Grade 8

Claudia_C_Diaz-pollack@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stacy L Markowitz

Counselor Secondary, Grade 7

Stacy_L_Markowitz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lindsay Wolfe

Counselor Secondary, Grade 6

Lindsay_Wolfe@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lorena A Granados

Counseling Secretary

Lorena_A_Granados@mcpsmd.org

Finance Office 301-670-8242

Mrs. May (Ms. May) L Salloum-Shraim

School Financial Specialist

May_L_Salloum-Shraim@mcpsmd.org

Health Room 301-670-2212

Information Technology 301-670-2215

Linkages to Learning/Flores 301-926-6192

Linkages to Learning/Keteltas 301-926-6426

Staff Development 301-670-8242

Mrs. Hannah L Wehr

Staff Development Teacher

Hannah_L_Wehr@mcpsmd.org

Building Service 301-670-2220

Mr. Mario W Hernandez

Building Service-Night Mgr.

Mario_W_Hernandez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cachet L Carter

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Cachet_L_Carter@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Gregory J Decubellis

Plant Equipment Operator I

Gregory_J_Decubellis@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Nicandro Gonzalez

Building Service Manager III

Nicandro_Gonzalez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mirian S Salcedo

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Mirian_S_Salcedo@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Rodney B Sandlin

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Rodney_B_Sandlin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ney E Villatoro

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Ney_E_Villatoro@mcpsmd.org

Food Service 301-670-2216

Ms. Biwen (Wendy) W Feng

Cafeteria Worker

Biwen_W_Feng@mcpsmd.org

Miss Stephanie F Kwiatek

Cafeteria Worker

Stephanie_F_Kwiatek@mcpsmd.org

Miss Nancy L Cann

Cafeteria Worker I

Nancy_L_Cann@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Zina Li

Cafeteria Worker

Zina_Li@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alicia M Turcios

Cafeteria Worker

Alicia_M_Turcios@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lakana C Huon

Cafeteria Worker I

Lakana_C_Huon@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ka Ki (Karie) K Luk

Cafeteria Manager IV

KaKi_K_Luk@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Vilma Suarez

Cafeteria Worker I

Vilma_Suarez@mcpsmd.org

Security 301-670-8242

Mr. Jose A Garcia

Security Assistant

Jose_A_Garcia@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Judy I Hill

Security Assistant 10 mo

Judy_I_Hill@mcpsmd.org

Art 301-670-8242

Ms. Rebecca M Oh

Classroom Teacher Middle

Rebecca_M_Oh@mcpsmd.org

English 301-670-8242

Ms. Meryl C Mahoney

Content Specialist

Meryl_Mahoney@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Chavaughn J Jones-Black

Restorative Justice Team Leader- 6th grade

Chavaughn_J_Jones-Black@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Peter C Park

Teacher- English

Peter_C_Park@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Brittany Collier

Classroom Teacher-English

Brittany_Collier@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Chrystal B Modesitt

Classroom Teacher Middle

Chrystal_B_Modesitt@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Krystle Pocasangre

Classroom Teacher Middle

Krystle_Pocasangre@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carol F Prince

Teacher- English

Carol_F_Prince@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 301-670-8242

Ms. Sawsan Darwish

Teacher- ESOL

Sawsan_Darwish@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rasha Y El Makaty

Teacher- ESOL

Rasha_Y_ElMakaty@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Brittany Gagle

Teacher ESOL

Brittany_Gagle@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Caroline Theberge

Classroom Teacher- ESOL

Caroline_Theberge@mcpsmd.org

FACS 301-670-8242

Mrs. Kimberly D Coleman Yirenkyi

Classroom Teacher Middle

Kimberly_D_ColemanYirenkyi@mcpsmd.org

Foreign Language 301-670-8242

Ms. Pamela (Pam) J Bolton

Content Specialist Foreign Language/ESOL

Pamela_J_Bolton@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maureen T Maher-wizel

Teacher: Spanish

Maureen_T_Maher-wizel@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Karen S Agnez

Classroom Teacher Middle

Karen_S_Agnez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria Gabriela Orticochea

Classroom Teacher Middle

Gabriela_Orticochea@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Gabriel Jimenez Romero

Classroom Teacher Middle

Gabriel_JimenezRomero@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics 301-670-8242

Ms. Megan A Carter

Content Specialist- Math

Megan_A_Carter@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Monica N Colbert

Teacher- Math

Monica_N_Colbert@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nicole Bellerice Forth

Team Leader- 8th grade

Nicole_BellericeForth@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Prachi D Mehta

Teacher- Math

Prachi_D_Mehta@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle Sanchez

Teacher- Math

Michelle_Sanchez@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Osnat Stone

Teacher- Math

Osnat_Stone@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maria C Ramirez-de-arellano

Teacher- Math

Maria_C_Ramirez-de-arellano@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mary E Zynda

Teacher- Math

Mary_E_Zynda@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Robin T Reed

Teacher- Math

Robin_T_Reed@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Issa L Ayala

Teacher- Math

Issa_L_Ayala@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 301-670-2214

Mrs. Amy G Sterrn

Media Specialist

Amy_G_Sterrn@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Teresa (Teri) L Kaelin

Media Assistant

Teresa_L_Kaelin@mcpsmd.org

Music 301-670-8242

Mr. Joshua Fleming

Teacher: Instrumental Music

Joshua_Fleming@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Luis A Catarineau

Teacher:General and Choral Music

Luis_A_Catarineau@mcpsmd.org

Paraeducator 301-670-8242

Ms. Helda F Battle

Paraeducator- SCB

Helda_F_Battle@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maria M Fernandez

Paraeducator- SCB

Maria_M_Fernandez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ghazaleh Mirfendereski

Paraeducator

Ghazaleh_Mirfendereski@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Pamela (Pam) K Nill

Paraeducator

Pamela_K_Nill@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Safi Abdulkadir

Paraeducator- SPED

Safi_Abdulkadir@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tyra Bonner

Paraeducator- SPED

Tyra_Bonner@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nancy R Vacca

Paraeducator

Nancy_R_Vacca@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Carlos A Molano

Paraeducator -SCB

Carlos_A_Molano@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patricia M Walden Brown

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Patricia_M_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lynique I Webster

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Lynique_I_Webster@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amreen A Kabir

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Amreen_A_Kabir@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Edward (Eddie) S Lathan

Paraeducator- SPED

Eddie_S_Lathan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melanie C Pebenito

Paraeducator- SPED

Melanie_C_Pebenito@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Martha A Ball

Paraeducator- Special Ed

Martha_A_Ball@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joshua D Frenche

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Joshua_D_Frenche@mcpsmd.org

Photography 301-670-8242

Mrs. Nakeya J Cook

Classroom Teacher Middle

Nakeya_J_Cook@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education/Health 301-670-8242

Mr. Joseph (Joe) Wiegner

Content Specialist: PE/Co-ACS

Joseph_Wiegner@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristin M Carloss

Teacher- Physical Education

Kristin_Prochniak@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jamie Kaufman

Teacher- Pysical Education

Jamie_Kaufman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa B Martin

Teacher- Physical Education

Lisa_B_Martin@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Johnny Ridgeway

Teacher- Physical Education

Johnny_Ridgeway@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher F Day

Classroom Teacher Middle

Christopher_F_Day@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kelly E Walsh

Classroom Teacher Middle

Kelly_E_Walsh@mcpsmd.org

Reading 301-670-8242

Mrs. Chelsea C Baldwin-French

Classroom Teacher Middle

Chelsea_C_Baldwin-french@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Susan A Jeran

Teacher- English

Susan_A_Jeran@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Krystal Spears

Classroom Teacher Middle

Krystal_Spears@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary E Tynes

Related Studies

Mary_E_Tynes@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shernette Hall

Classroom Teacher Middle

Shernette_Hall@mcpsmd.org

Science 301-670-8242

Mr. Shawn J Carter

7th Grade Level Lead

Shawn_J_Carter@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kimberly (Kim) A Jordan

Teacher- Science

Kimberly_A_Jordan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Beatel Kassahun

Teacher: 8th grade Science

Beatel_Kassahun@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert (Bob) G Buchanan

Classroom Teacher Middle

Robert_G_Buchanan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kelly J Hardesty

Classroom Teacher Middle

Kelly_J_Hardesty@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Angela B Sessions-Kea

Content Specialist- Science

Angela_Kea@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cynthia (Cindy) Alger

Classroom Teacher

Cynthia_Alger@mcpsmd.org

Social Studies 301-670-8242

Mr. Felix R Montas

Team Leader-Middle School

Felix_R_Montas@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lindsey M Ballweg

Content Specialist

Lindsey_Ballweg@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Tyler J Johnson

Teacher- Social Studies

Tyler_J_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jonathan A Smith

Teacher- Social Studies

Jonathan_A_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Mark J McNerney

Teacher- Social Studies

Mark_J_McNerney@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Mark A Schmidt

Teacher- Social Studies

Mark_A_Schmidt@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jose A Castro

Classroom Teacher Middle

Jose_A_Castro@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 301-670-2217

Mrs. Cynthia (Cindy) A Kelly

Resource Teacher Special Ed

Cynthia_A_Kelly@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sharon Bubis

Teacher, Special Education

Sharon_Bubis@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tabatha Blandford

Teacher, Special Education

Tabatha_Blandford@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lea A Evans

Teacher, Special Education

Lea_A_Evans@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kelly T Stief

Teacher- Special Education

Kelly_T_Stief@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alina E Lichaba

Teacher, Special Education

Alina_E_Lichaba@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Corin Ford

Teacher, Special Education

Corin_Ford@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carolyn McGill

Teacher, Special Education

Carolyn_Mcgill@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kirsten P Meehan

Teacher, Special Education

Kirsten_P_Meehan@mcpsmd.org

Speech/Language 301-670-8242

Ms. Melissa Brigham

Speech Pathologist

Melissa_Brigham@mcpsmd.org

School Community Based 301-670-8242

Ms. Jessica M Nolan

Teacher, Special Education

Jessica_M_Nolan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Emily A Benish

Teacher, Special Education

Emily_A_Benish@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Bradley W Colliflower

Teacher, Special Education

Bradley_W_Colliflower@mcpsmd.org

Technology Education 301-670-8242

Lights Camera Literacy 301-670-8242

Ms. Anna L Oelschlaeger

7th GradeTeam Leader-Middle School

Anna_L_Oelschlaeger@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Tia McKinnon

Supervisor

Tia_D_McKinnon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cynthia Kelly

Resource Teacher

Cynthia_A_Kelly@mcpsmd.org