Staff Directory print

Main Office 240-740-3545

Ms. Shauntae F Spaugh

Principal

Shauntae_T_Fitcheard@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew J Bowerman

Assistant Principal

Matthew_J_Bowerman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Paola T Valle

Administrative Secretary

Paola_T_Valle@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lisa A Lynch

Attendance Secretary

Lisa_A_Lynch@mcpsmd.org

Health Room 240-740-3552

Counselor 240-740-3557

Mrs. Rebecca S Kotok

Counselor Elementary

Rebecca_S_Kotok@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 240-740-3545

Mrs. Susan H Bestland (Susie)

Media Assistant

Susan_H_Bestland@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marsha T Puyear

Media Specialist

Marsha_T_Puyear@mcpsmd.org

Staff 240-740-3545

Ms. Kelly M Amann

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Kelly_M_Amann@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kathleen M Basilio (Katie)

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Kathleen_M_Basilio@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christina M Brown

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Christina_M_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Meaghan E Cohan

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Meaghan_E_Cohan2@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jessica L Donovan

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Jessica_Kidd@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jo A Edwards

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Jo_A_Edwards@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa C Evans

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Lisa_C_Evans@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Veronica G Garbic

Teacher, Reading Specialist

Veronica_G_Garbic@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Meridith Gregory

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Meridith_Gregory@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rebecca H Hartman

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Rebecca_H_Hartman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marina Heidar

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Marina_Heidar2@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jaime M Hoffman

Speech Pathologist

Jaime_M_Hoffman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nicole Hunn

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Nicole_Hunn@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Hana E Jones

Classroom Teacher Elementary gr. 5

Hana_E_Jones2@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Clara Lee

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Clara_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elah M Levenson

Paraeducator

Elah_M_Levenson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Valerie M Levin

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Valerie_M_Levin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amanda M Levin

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Amanda_M_Levin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marissa C Lizarzaburu

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Marissa_C_Lizarzaburu2@mcpsmd.org

Staff 240-740-3545

Mrs. Randi B Mack

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Randi_B_Mack@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Harriotte H Makfinsky

Teacher ESOL

Harriotte_H_Makfinsky@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amanda M Manoel

Teacher, Staff Development

Amanda_M_Manoel@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jose D Martinez

Paraeducator

Jose_D_Martinez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elizabeth H McGroarty

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Elizabeth_H_Torp@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kathleen C Moulton (Katie)

Teacher Reading Initiative

Kathleen_C_Moulton@mcpsmd.org

Miss Brashay M Parker

Paraeducator

Brashay_M_Parker@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Clarice M Pimentel

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Clarice_M_Pimentel@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Stanley H Reid

Physical Education Teacher

Stanley_Reid@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rachel M Rind

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Rachel_M_Rind@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rachel J Robbins

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Rachel_J_Robbins@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kristina Rogoza

General Music Teacher

Kristina_Rogoza@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Monica L Sheehan

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Monica_L_Sheehan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kristina Stracke

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Kristina_Stracke@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Michelle A Ting

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Michelle_A_Ting@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patricia P Touchette

Art Teacher

Patricia_P_Touchette@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ashley S Wasser

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Ashley_S_Wasser@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rose V Weich

Instrumental Music Teacher

Rose_V_Weich@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 240-740-3545

Mrs. Medha A Balsaraf

Teacher, Special Education

Medha_A_Balsaraf@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Allison D Karp (Ali)

Teacher, Special Education

Allison_D_Karp@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica R Shevitz

Teacher, Special Education

Jessica_R_Shevitz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Pamela R Sims-Tinnen (Pam)

Teacher, Special Education

Pamela_R_Sims-tinnen@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 240-740-3553

Mr. Charles R Anderson Jr

Building Services Manager

Charles_R_AndersonJr@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Wilma D Jones

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Wilma_D_Jones@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Angela D Dixon

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Angela_D_Dixon@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Angela Hernandez

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Angela_Hernandez@mcpsmd.org

Kitchen 240-740-3554

Mrs. Michelle K Lam

Food Service Manager

Michelle_K_Lam@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Margarita Reyes

Cafeteria Worker I

Margarita_Reyes@mcpsmd.org