Staff Directory print

Jingle Aben, School Nurse 240-740-6282

Principal 240-740-6280

Mrs. Lisa N Shorts

Principal Middle

Lisa_N_Shorts@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal* 240-740-6287

Mr. Charles S Feamster

Assistant Principal

Charles_S_Feamster@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal** 240-740-6286

Ms. Deirdre M Mcshea Levin

Principal Asst Middle

Deirdre_M_McsheaLevin@mcpsmd.org

Humanities Office 240-740-6305

Mr. Matthew F Kerwin

Magnet Program Coordinator

Matthew_F_Kerwin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Leslie M Goldstein

Magnet Program Secretary

Leslie_M_Goldstein@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-740-6280

Ms. Monica S Alexander

School Secretary

Monica_S_Alexander@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Monica S Alexander

School Secretary II 12 Month

Monica_S_Alexander@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Isaura M Blanco-flores

School Secretary

Isaura_M_Blanco-flores@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Priscilla B Perez

School Administrative Secretary

Priscilla_B_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Business Office 240-740-6298

Ms. Rui Zhang (Amanda)

School Financial Assistant

Rui_Zhang@mcpsmd.org

Counseling 240-740-6290

Ms. Cayla Cwerner

Counselor-A-S Grade 7

Cayla_Cwerner@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rachel M Greene

Counselor- A-R Grade 6

Rachel_M_Greene@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Genevieve S Loving

Counselor- A-S Grade 8

Genevieve_S_Loving@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Herenia V Lovo

Counseling Secretary / Registrar

Herenia_V_Lovo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cherine Roberts

Counselor Resource-6th-S-Z, 7th T-Z, 8th-T-Z

Cherine_Roberts@mcpsmd.org

Psychological Services 240-740-6296

Staff Development 240-740-6280

Ms. Dominique Y Cooper

Teacher, Staff Development

Dominique_Y_Cooper@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 240-740-6280

Mrs. Christina N Hughes (Tina)

Media Specialist

Christina_N_Hughes@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Grace D Thompson

Media Assistant 10 month

Grace_D_Thompson@mcpsmd.org

Health Room 240-740-6282

Security 240-740-6295

Mr. Aaron K Greenwood Jr

Security Assistant

Aaron_K_GreenwoodJr@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jackeline S Rivas

Security Assistant 10 mo

Jackeline_S_Rivas@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 240-740-6283

Mrs. Patricia Arias

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Patricia_Arias@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Yolanda D Diaz-villalta

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Yolanda_D_Diaz-villalta@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Alexis S Estrada

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Felipe_S_EstradaGarcia@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Juan M Garay Portillo

Building Service Worker

Juan_M_GarayPortillo@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Roy E Henderson

Bldng Service Wrkr ICB

Roy_E_Henderson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Richard C Mgongo (Richard)

Building Service Worker

Richard_C_Mgongo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Charlotte R Thomas

Building Service Manager III

Charlotte_R_Thomas@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Luis B Ventura

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Luis_B_Ventura@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria 240-740-6284

Mrs. Dina C Offman

Cafeteria Manager

Dina_C_Offman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amy D Smith

Cafeteria Worker

Amy_D_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jian G Yang

Cafeteria Worker

Jian_G_Yang@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria C Dimas

Cafeteria Worker

Maria_C_Dimas@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rosa E Hernandez

Cafeteria Worker I

Rosa_E_Hernandez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Natacha P Kodia

Cafeteria Worker

Natacha_P_Kodia@mcpsmd.org

English / Reading 240-740-6280

Mrs. Kesa B Summers

Content Specialist

Kesa_B_Summers@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carolin L Baehr

Teacher, Special Ed

Carolin_L_Baehr@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Emily Dunlap

Teacher Alternative Programs

Emily_Dunlap@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ryan R Flynn

Teacher - Team Leader Grade 7

Ryan_Flynn@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Paul V Haynos

Teacher

Paul_V_Haynos@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Paul V Haynos

Teacher, Special Education

Paul_V_Haynos@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tricia M Hill

Teacher

Tricia_M_Hill@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tricia M Hill

Classroom Teacher Middle

Tricia_M_Hill@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Karen L Quintiere

Content Specialist

Karen_L_Quintiere@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle Ray

Teacher

Michelle_Ray@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Gwendolyn Rosero Williams

Team Leader-Middle School

Gwendolyn_RoseroWilliams@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tanya M Rowe

Teacher - Team Leader Grade 6

Tanya_M_Rowe@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mariana K Straathof

Teacher, Special Education

Mariana_K_Straathof@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Megan E Valentine

Teacher

Megan_E_Valentine@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 240-740-6280

Mrs. Ludmilla S DeBord

Classroom Teacher Middle

Ludmilla_S_Debord@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Laura H Desobry

Teacher

Laura_H_Desobry@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Seymour Mainu

Teacher ESOL

Seymour_Mainu@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Fabian E Painemilla

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Fabian_E_Painemilla@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Suzan Peterson

Classroom Teacher

Suzan_Peterson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Francisca Sartor

Paraeducator

Francisca_Sartor@mcpsmd.org

Fine Arts 301-650-6650

Ms. Stephanie A Baker

Classroom Teacher Middle

Stephanie_A_Baker@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ned D MacFadden

Teacher - Media Production 7 / LCL

Ned_D_MacFadden@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Zachary L Nelson

Classroom Teacher Middle

Zachary_L_Nelson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shivani P Patel

Classroom Teacher Middle

Shivani_P_Patel@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Warren V Scheib III

Teacher - Media Production / Art

Warren_ScheibIII@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Nicholas P Towson (Nic)

Teacher - Media Production /Technology

Nicholas_P_Towson@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics 240-740-6280

Mr. Bruce A Carrington

Teacher

Bruce_A_Carrington2@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Siyuan Guo (Jerry)

Teacher, Focus

Jerry_Guo@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics 240-740-6280

Mr. Siyuan Guo (Jerry)

Classroom Teacher Middle

Jerry_Guo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lauren Kuhn

Content Specialist

Lauren_Kuhn@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nettie R Leepson

Classroom Teacher Middle

Nettie_R_Leepson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer R Peter

Classroom Teacher Middle

Jennifer_R_Peter@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kathryn Shannon

Team Leader-Middle School

Kathryn_Shannon@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Dekel Tucker

Teacher

Dekel_Tucker@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew White

Teacher-Team Lead

Matthew_White@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education / Health 240-740-6280

Mr. James C Corkran

Classroom Teacher Middle

James_C_Corkran@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katherine E Estes

Content Specialist

Katherine_E_Estes@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jack S Romero

Classroom Teacher Middle

Jack_S_Romero@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Brooke M Roswell

Teacher

Brooke_M_Roswell@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jason N Scott

Classroom Teacher

Jason_N_Scott@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jason N Scott

Classroom Teacher Middle

Jason_N_Scott@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rachel K Van Valkenburgh

Teacher

Rachel_K_VanValkenburgh@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Zachary T Yeakle

Classroom Teacher Middle

Zachary_T_Yeakle@mcpsmd.org

Science 240-740-6280

Mrs. Beth Y Thompson

Content Specialist

Beth_Y_Thompson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Laura L Beckman

Teacher Middle, Technology

Laura_L_Beckman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amy S Hartung

Teacher

Amy_S_Hartung@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Emily F Maizlish

Classroom Teacher

Emily_F_Maizlish2@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher J Roff

Teacher

Christopher_J_Roff@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Daniel F Rotter

Classroom Teacher

Daniel_F_Rotter2@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Samuel Sullivan Jr

Teacher

Samuel_SullivanJr@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Andrew J White

Classroom Teacher

Andrew_J_White@mcpsmd.org

Social Studies 240-740-6280

Ms. Ayesha Ahmad

Teacher

Ayesha_Ahmad@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tina L Covington

Classroom Teacher

Tina_L_Covington@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alicia M Hall

Classroom Teacher Middle

Alicia_M_Hall@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Adam M Heifetz

Content Specialist

Adam_M_Heifetz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Abigail Petit

Classroom Teacher

Abigail_Petit@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Angelisa V Rice

Classroom Teacher Middle

Angelisa_V_Rice@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher B Taliano

Teacher

Christopher_B_Taliano@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 240-740-6290

Ms. Bontu T Abera

Paraeducator, Special Pgrms

Bontu_T_Abera@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mariam Alizadeh

RTSE

Mariam_Alizadeh@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Madison S Balkam

Teacher

Madison_S_Balkam@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John J Cho

Paraeducator, Special Pgrms

John_J_Cho@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sophonie A Fabre

Paraeducator, Special Programs

Sophonie_A_Fabre@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Phebean A Gorvie

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Phebean_A_Gorvie@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Abigail Hernandez

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Abigail_Hernandez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Abigail Hernandez

Paraeducator

Abigail_Hernandez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James Jackson

Paraeducator Spec Ed

James_Jackson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Seymour Mainu

Classroom Teacher Middle

Seymour_Mainu@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Keila I Vijil Mendoza

Paraeducator, ESOL

Keila_I_VijilMendoza@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Keila I Vijil Mendoza

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Keila_I_VijilMendoza@mcpsmd.org

Special Education - Hours Base 240-740-6290

Mrs. Pamela D Mason-Parham

Paraeducator

Pamela_D_Mason-Parham@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Emily A Bergman

Speech Pathologist

Emily_Genovese@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kevin F Heyden

Paraeducator, Special Ed

Kevin_F_Heyden@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James Jackson

Paraeducator

James_Jackson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jodi M Janosky

Teacher

Jodi_M_Janosky@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kerry A Penney

Teacher

Kerry_A_Penney@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer Short

Teacher

Jennifer_Short@mcpsmd.org

Special Education - SESES Prog 301-650-6690

Ms. Ashleigh C Council

Special Ed Program Specialist

Ashleigh_C_Council@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Griffin J Eisenmann

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Griffin_J_Eisenmann@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jusara L Fernandez

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Jusara_L_Fernandez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John D Fitzgerald

Teacher Special Education

John_D_Fitzgerald@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Laci M Lopez

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Laci_M_Lopez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Samuel M Noel

Teacher Special Education

Samuel_M_Noel@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Julian J Rogers

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Julian_J_Rogers@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kayla R Stowe (Kayla)

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Kayla_R_Stowe@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lakeisha R Terry

Social Worker

Lakeisha_R_Terry@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mindy J White

Teacher, Special Ed

Mindy_J_White@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Oran W Young Jr

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Oran_W_YoungJr@mcpsmd.org

Team Leader

Mr. Shawn E Menth

Teacher - Alternative Program Teacher / Team Leader 7

Shawn_E_Menth@mcpsmd.org

World Languages 240-740-6280

Mrs. Sarah A Abdalla Metwally

Classroom Teacher

Sarah_A_AbdallaMetwally@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carmen S Chavarria

Teacher - Spanish

Carmen_S_Chavarria@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ludmilla S DeBord

Teacher - French

Ludmilla_S_Debord@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Victoria V Guranda

Teacher ESOL

Victoria_V_Guranda@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria L Williams

Classroom Teacher

Maria_L_Williams@mcpsmd.org