Staff Directory print

Principal 301-279-4980

Mr. Gregg Baron

Principal

Gregg_Baron@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 301-279-4980

Ms. Kimberly E McWilliams

School Administrative Secretary

Kimberly_E_McWilliams@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Vicki L Kiser

School Attendance Secretary

Vicki_L_Kiser@mcpsmd.org

Staff 301-279-4980

Mrs. Joyce K Alkis

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Joyce_K_Alkis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Abbe B Arnold

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Abbe_B_Arnold@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Soraya Assaf

Teacher, Special Education

Soraya_Assaf@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Diane M Aubley

Reading Specialist

Diane_M_Aubley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jamie B Berman

Paraeducator Spec ED

Jamie_B_Ross@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sima B Berman

Sp Ed Elem Prgrm Spec

Sima_B_Berman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer Coon

Speech Pathologist

Jennifer_Coon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elissa Ehrenstein

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Elissa_Ehrenstein@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amanda M Eisenhower

Teacher, Grade 5

Amanda_M_Eisenhower@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tara Eliason

Media Specialist

Tara_Eliason@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Vicki L Ellison

Teacher, Grade 2

Vicki_L_Ellison@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth (Beth) Fagan

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Elizabeth_Fagan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle J Fishman

Teacher ESOL

Michelle_J_Fishman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer R Flynn

Teacher, Kindergarten

Jennifer_R_Flynn@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rashna N Hassan

Paraeducator

Rashna_N_Hassan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sarah L Hechler

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Sarah_L_Hechler@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Diana L Hurley

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Diana_L_Hurley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Seulki S Kang

Teacher, Art

Seulki_S_Kang@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Heather Kauffman

Teacher, Grade 3

Heather_Kauffman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amanda Kipfer

Teacher, Grade 2

Amanda_Kipfer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle Y Kuldell

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Michelle_Y_Kuldell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kathleen (Kate) Lamiman

Speech Pathologist

Kathleen_Lamiman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary Ann Moore

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

MaryAnn_Moore@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Beth Narrow

Paraeducator, Spec ED

Beth_Narrow@mcpsmd.org

Staff 301-279-4980

Mrs. Alicia S Nicholls

Teacher, Special Education

Alicia_S_Nicholls@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yevgeniya Oleshkevich

General Music

Yevgeniya_Oleshkevich@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Suzanne W Pape

Counselor

Suzanne_Pape@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amy C Salatto

Teacher, Grade 1

Amy_C_Salatto@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karen S Screen

Teacher, Physical Education

Karen_S_Screen@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lisa M Shen

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Lisa_M_Shen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carolyn A Skrodzki

Teacher, Special Education

Carolyn_A_Skrodzki@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Frances (Fran) P Solovieff

Teacher, Grade 3

Frances_P_Solovieff@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Andrea D Sosias

Teacher, Grade 5

Andrea_D_Sosias@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Caitlin M Stromowsky

Teacher, Special Education

Caitlin_M_Stromowsky@mcpsmd.org

Miss Margaret A Valentine

Occupational Therapist

Margaret_A_Valentine@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Irene M Vane

Teacher, Staff Development

Irene_M_Vane@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marjorie C Veizis

Media Assistant

Marjorie_C_Veizis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle B Walfish

Teacher, Special Education

Michelle_B_Walfish@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kersti E Weddle

Teacher, Special Education

Kersti_E_Weddle@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cindy L Whiteis

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Cindy_L_Whiteis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alison H Wolski

Teacher, Grade 1

Alison_H_Wolski@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew (Matt) J Yates

Teacher, Grade 4/5

Matthew_J_Yates@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Leena Yavatkar

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Leena_Yavatkar@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stephanie E Zweig

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Stephanie_E_Zweig@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 301-279-4980

Mr. Jose (Chris) C Reyes Alvarenga

Bldg Service Night Leader

Jose_C_ReyesAlvarenga@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Micaela Hernandez

Building Service Manager II

Micaela_Hernandez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Daniel A Jerry

Building Service Worker

Daniel_A_Jerry@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ha (David) Truong

Building Service Worker

Ha_Truong@mcpsmd.org

Food Services 301-279-4980

Health Room 301-279-4982

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Melissa Brunson

Supervisor

Melissa_A_Brunson@mcpsmd.org

Click here to log in