Staff Directory print

Principal

Mr. Daniel Walder (Dan)

Principal

Daniel_Walder@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joshua D Neuman-Sunshine (Josh)

Assistant Principal

Joshua_D_Neuman-Sunshine@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-740-2120

Mrs. Christine M Chimera

Registrar and School Secretary

Christine_M_Chimera@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cindy L Reichel

School Administrative Secretary

Cindy_L_Reichel@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten

Ms. Lindsay M Allen

Kindergarten Teacher

Lindsay_M_Allen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria Casias

Kindergarten Teacher

Maria_Montemayor@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ellen L Heyser

Kindergarten Teacher

Ellen_L_Kohn@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Theresa D Lindsey

Kindergarten Teacher

Theresa_D_Lindsey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ashley P Risher

Kindergarten Teacher

Ashley_P_Risher@mcpsmd.org

1st Grade

Mrs. Jiyeun Chang

1st Grade Teacher

Jiyeun_Chang@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Richard B Ensley

1st Grade Teacher

Richard_B_Ensley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Deborah J Hase (Deb)

1st Grade Teacher

Deborah_J_Hase@mcpsmd.org

2nd Grade

Mr. Andrew T Bothwell

2nd Grade Teacher

Andrew_T_Bothwell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Colleen A Dahlem

2nd Grade Teacher

Colleen_A_Dahlem@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Andrea J Dailey

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Andrea_J_Dailey2@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nakeya L Fleming

2nd Grade Teacher

Nakeya_L_Fleming@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Adelia H White (Dell)

2nd Grade Teacher

Adelia_H_White@mcpsmd.org

3rd Grade

Ms. Sarah C Albert

3rd Grade Teacher

Sarah_C_Albert@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jordan W Kearney

3rd Grade Teacher

Jordan_W_Kearney@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ruthlyn E Ryan

3rd Grade Teacher

Ruthlyn_E_Ryan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amy P Siegrist

3rd Grade Teacher

Amy_Petrucelli@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kyna J Williams (Kyna)

3rd Grade Teacher

Kyna_J_Robinson@mcpsmd.org

4th Grade

Mr. Lance W Damaska

4th Grade Teacher

Lance_W_Damaska@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Rahul G Desai

4th Grade Teacher

Rahul_G_Desai@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Simran G Hemnani

4th Grade Teacher

Simran_G_Hemnani@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kelly M Kirk

4th Grade Teacher

Kelly_M_Serlo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Wendy A Stewart

4th Grade Teacher

Wendy_A_Stewart@mcpsmd.org

5th Grade

Mrs. Sarah D Gavalla

5th Grade Teacher

Sarah_D_Gavalla@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Vanessa M Hugg

5th Grade Teacher

Vanessa_M_Hugg@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Danielle A Lee

5th Grade Teacher

Danielle_A_Lee2@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jessica L Taugher

5th Grade Teacher

Jessica_L_Taugher@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rachel B Trego

5th Grade Teacher

Rachel_B_Trego@mcpsmd.org

Asperger's Program

Ms. Shaina N Cross

Asperger's Teacher - Grades 1 & 2

Shaina_N_Cross@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Catherine H Nieto (Catie)

Asperger's Teacher - Grades 3 & 4

Catherine_H_Nieto@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Brittany N Gonitzke

Asperger's Teacher - Grade 5

Brittany_N_Gonitzke@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Department

Mrs. Diana L Koch

Speech Pathologist

Diana_L_Koch@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dency Mani

Special Education Teacher

Dency_Mani@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth W Maybach (Beth)

Special Education Teacher

Elizabeth_W_Maybach@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Gila Roth

Speech Pathologist

Gila_Roth@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katharine L Steinwandel (Kate)

Special Education Teacher

Katharine_L_Steinwandel@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Erin T Turner-Walters

Special Education Resource Teacher

Erin_T_Turner-Walters@mcpsmd.org

Specials

Ms. Alison B Miller (Alie)

Art Teacher

Alison_Brooks@mcpsmd.org

Specials

Ms. Eileen K Russell

Art Teacher

Eileen_K_Russell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alice L Dillon

Music Teacher

Alice_L_Dillon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan J Churchill (Susan)

Music Teacher

Susan_J_Churchill@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert S Golden

Physical Education Teacher

Robert_S_Golden@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joshua Fleming

Instrumental Music Teacher

Joshua_Fleming@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kelly B Soderstrum

Physical Education Teacher

Kelly_B_Soderstrum@mcpsmd.org

Counseling Office

Mrs. Daina Kuzmickas

Counselor

Daina_Kuzmickas@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christie M Meuer

Counselor

Christie_M_Meuer@mcpsmd.org

ESOL

Mrs. Alexis N Chaffee

ELD Teacher

Alexis_N_Chaffee@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Wei-Yun Liu (Stacy)

ELD Teacher

Wei-Yun_Liu@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Larissa Valouiski

ELD Teacher

Larissa_Valouiski@mcpsmd.org

Media Center

Mrs. Marcie L Jarquin

Media Specialist

Marcie_L_Gross@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kimberly D Soles

Media Assistant

Kimberly_D_Soles@mcpsmd.org

Reading

Mrs. Amy R Nacelli

Reading Specialist

Amy_R_Nacelli@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Allison L Nelson

Reading Initiative

Allison_L_Nelson@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development

Mrs. Kathryn M Hageman (Katie)

Teacher, Staff Development

Kathryn_M_Hageman@mcpsmd.org

Paraeducators

Ms. Liza R Carlos Franco

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Liza_R_CarlosFranco@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lien-Na L Chai

Special Education Paraeducator

Lien-Na_L_Chai@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Edna M Chou

Special Education Paraeducator

Edna_M_Chou@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Barbara Cortes

Special Education Paraeducator

Barbara_Cortes@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Carlos J Cruz

Special Education Paraeducator

Carlos_J_Cruz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Joann T Davis

Special Education Paraeducator

Joann_T_Davis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Asha Joseph

Paraeducator

Asha_Joseph@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Denise Paul-felix

Special Education Paraeducator

Denise_Paul-felix@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Alexander G Poetzschke (Alex)

Special Education Paraeducator

Alexander_G_Poetzschke@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Robyn L Ruppert

Special Education Paraeducator

Robyn_L_Ruppert@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Deborah U Scott (Deb)

Paraeducator

Deborah_U_Scott@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alison Theodore

Special Education Paraeducator

Alison_Theodore@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shubhada S Waghode (Shubha)

Paraeducator

Shubhada_S_Waghode@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 240-740-2123

Ms. Jovana S Barrett-Gray

Building Service Manager

Jovana_S_Barrett-Gray@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Mark D Benjamin

Building Service Assistant Manager

Mark_D_Benjamin@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ifill L Daley

Building Service Worker

Ifill_L_Daley@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew O Hall

Building Service Worker

Matthew_O_Hall@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Eugene J Holland

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Eugene_J_Holland@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennie Wright

Building Service Worker

Jennie_Wright@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria & Lunch/Recess Aide 240-740-2124

Ms. Sonia Umanzor

Cafeteria Manager

Sonia_Umanzor@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Chiyamala Kumanan

Cafeteria Aide

Chiyamala_Kumanan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Asha Joseph

Lunch / Recess Aide

Asha_Joseph@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Vicky Kan

Lunch/Recess Aide

Vicky_Kan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Esther S Palomo Ponce

Lunch/Recess Aide

Esther_S_PalomoPonce@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Loide O Parker

Lunch / Recess Aide

Loide_O_Parker@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Deborah U Scott (Deb)

Lunch / Recess Aide

Deborah_U_Scott@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jesica L Ulloa

Lunch/Recess Aide

Jesica_L_Ulloa@mcpsmd.org