Staff Directory print

Principal

Mr. Daniel (Dan) Walder

Principal

Daniel_Walder@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tamar Ruth

Assistant Principal

Tamar_Ruth@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-740-2120

Mrs. Diane (Dee Dee) D McCaffrey

Administrative Secretary

Diane_D_McCaffrey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Donna J Lentz

Attendance Secretary

Donna_J_Lentz@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten

1st Grade

Mrs. Jiyeun Chang

1st Grade Teacher

Jiyeun_Chang@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Richard B Ensley

1st Grade Teacher

Richard_B_Ensley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jenna N Halstad

1st Grade Teacher

Jenna_N_Halstad@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Deborah (Deb) J Hase

1st Grade Teacher

Deborah_J_Hase@mcpsmd.org

Miss Kathryn (Kate) H Hollingshead

1st Grade Teacher

Kathryn_H_Hollingshead@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dawn M Ingram

1st Grade Teacher

Dawn_M_Ingram@mcpsmd.org

2nd Grade

Mr. Andrew T Bothwell

2nd Grade Teacher

Andrew_T_Bothwell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sarah D Gavalla

2nd Grade Teacher

Sarah_D_Gavalla@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Brittany N Gonitzke

2nd Grade Teacher

Brittany_N_Gonitzke@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Anne Lee

2nd Grade Teacher

Anne_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Pauline Manley

2nd Grade Teacher

Pauline_Manley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Adelia (Dell) H White

2nd Grade Teacher

Adelia_H_White@mcpsmd.org

3rd Grade

Ms. Sarah C Albert

3rd Grade Teacher

Sarah_C_Albert@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Rahul G Desai

3rd Grade Teacher

Rahul_G_Desai@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nakeya L Fleming

3rd Grade Teacher

Nakeya_L_Fleming@mcpsmd.org

Miss Leslie D Grimmell

3rd Grade Teacher

Leslie_Grimmell@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Sean T O'Connor

3rd Grade Teacher

Sean_T_O'Connor@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ruthlyn E Ryan

3rd Grade Teacher

Ruthlyn_E_Ryan@mcpsmd.org

4th Grade

Mr. Lance W Damaska

4th Grade Teacher

Lance_W_Damaska@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kelly Jordan

4th Grade Teacher

Kelly_Jordan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kelly M Serlo

4th Grade Teacher

Kelly_M_Serlo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Wendy A Stewart

4th Grade Teacher

Wendy_A_Stewart@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Dara A Tokarz

4th Grade Teacher

Dara_A_Tokarz@mcpsmd.org

5th Grade

Mrs. Kathryn (Katie) M Hageman

5th Grade Teacher

Kathryn_M_Hageman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Vanessa M Hugg

5th Grade Teacher

Vanessa_M_Hugg@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jessica L Taugher

5th Grade Teacher

Jessica_L_Taugher@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rachel B Trego

5th Grade Teacher

Rachel_B_Trego@mcpsmd.org

Asperger's Program

Ms. Shaina N Clay

Asperger's Teacher - Grades 1 & 2

Shaina_N_Clay@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Catherine (Catie) H Nieto

Asperger's Teacher - Grade 3

Catherine_H_Nieto@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cheryl A Reed

Asperger's Teacher - Grades 4 & 5

Cheryl_A_Reed@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Department

Ms. Qamar A Burney

Special Education Teacher

Qamar_Burney@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer J Hsu

Special Education Teacher

Jennifer_Hsu@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Diana L Koch

Speech Pathologist

Diana_L_Koch@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dency Mani

Special Education Teacher

Dency_Mani@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth (Beth) W Maybach

Special Education Teacher

Elizabeth_W_Maybach@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sheila L Shea

Special Education Resource Teacher

Sheila_L_Shea@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katharine (Kate) L Steinwandel

Special Education Teacher

Katharine_L_Steinwandel@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Erin Turner

Special Education Resource Teacher

Erin_Turner@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Gail C Wertlieb

Speech Pathologist - Part Time

Gail_C_Wertlieb@mcpsmd.org

Specials

Ms. Alison (Alie) Brooks

Art Teacher

Alison_Brooks@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Niloufar (Nilou) Kazemzadeh

Art Teacher - Part Time

Niloufar_Kazemzadeh2@mcpsmd.org

Specials

Ms. Alice L Dillon

Music Teacher

Alice_L_Dillon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Boice

Music Teacher - Part Time

Jennifer_Boice@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert S Golden

Physical Education Teacher

Robert_S_Golden@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Craig S George

Physical Education Teacher - Part Time

Craig_S_George@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Brenda Padilla

Instrumental Music Teacher

Brenda_Padilla@mcpsmd.org

Counseling Office

Mrs. Christie M Meuer

Counselor

Christie_M_Meuer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katherine G Musser

Counselor - Part Time

Katherine_G_Musser@mcpsmd.org

ESOL

Ms. Sarah M Robinson

ESOL Teacher

Sarah_M_Robinson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Cheo Rochelle

ESOL Teacher - Part-Time

Cheo_Rochelle@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Larissa Valouiski

ESOL Teacher - Part Time

Larissa_Valouiski@mcpsmd.org

Media Center

Mrs. Marcie L Jarquin

Media Specialist

Marcie_L_Gross@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kimberly D Soles

Media Assistant

Kimberly_D_Soles@mcpsmd.org

Reading

Mrs. Amy R Nacelli

Reading Specialist

Amy_R_Nacelli@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Miriam Bendarghate

Reading Initiative Teacher

Miriam_Bendarghate@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development

Miss Carol J Schwindaman

Staff Development Teacher

Carol_J_Schwindaman@mcpsmd.org

Paraeducators

Mrs. Lien-Na L Chai

Special Education Paraeducator

Lien-Na_L_Chai@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Edna M Chou

Special Education Paraeducator

Edna_M_Chou@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shirley J Cooper

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Shirley_J_Cooper@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Barbara Cortes

Special Education Paraeducator

Barbara_Cortes@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Joann T Davis

Itinerant Special Ed Paraeducator

Joann_T_Davis@mcpsmd.org

Miss Camberlyn Jackson

Paraeducator - Special Education

Camberlyn_Jackson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Asha Joseph

Paraeducator

Asha_Joseph@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elizabeth (Liz) M McFarland

Special Education Paraeducator

Liz_M_McFarland@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Alexander (Alex) G Poetzschke

Special Education Paraeducator

Alexander_G_Poetzschke@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Robyn L Ruppert

Special Education Paraeducator

Robyn_L_Ruppert@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Deborah (Deb) U Scott

Paraeducator

Deborah_U_Scott@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alison Theodore

Special Education Paraeducator

Alison_Theodore@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shubhada (Shubha) S Waghode

Paraeducator

Shubhada_S_Waghode@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 240-740-2123

Mr. Erik J Manzano

Building Service Manager

Erik_J_Manzano@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Juan A Salinas-pahuacho

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Juan_A_Salinas-pahuacho@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Duvan A Blanco

Bldng Service Wrkr ICB

Duvan_A_Blanco@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ana I Cruz Romero

Building Service Worker

Ana_I_Ramos@mcpsmd.org

Ms. America E Cubias Castillo

Building Service Worker

America_E_CubiasCastillo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cecilia C Miranda

Building Service Worker

Cecilia_C_Miranda@mcpsmd.org

Miss Jennie Wright

Building Service Worker

Jennie_Wright@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria & Lunch/Recess Aide 240-740-2124

Ms. Sonia Umanzor

Food Svc Satellite Mgr II

Sonia_Umanzor@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Navina Grover

Cafeteria Aide

Navina_Grover@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Alonso Carrasco

Lunch / Recess Aide

Alonso_Carrasco@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shirley J Cooper

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Shirley_J_Cooper@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Carlos J Cruz

Lunch / Recess Aide

Carlos_J_Cruz@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Justin Cruz

Lunch / Recess Aide

Justin_Cruz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tammy M Hodge

Lunch / Recess Aide

Tammy_M_Hodge@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Asha Joseph

Lunch / Recess Aide

Asha_Joseph@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Loide O Parker

Lunch / Recess Aide

Loide_O_Parker@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Deborah (Deb) U Scott

Lunch / Recess Aide

Deborah_U_Scott@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Mr. Eric Kuhn

Supervisor

Eric_P_Kuhn@mcpsmd.org

Click here to log in