Science Department

Department Phone: 301.444.3575        

Ms. Jennifer Mary McBride
Resource Teacher
Jennifer_M_McBride@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Luis Saucedo
Teacher
Luis_A_Saucedo@mcpsmd.org
Mr. David Kim
Teacher
David_C_Kim@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Rachel Sears
Teacher
Rachel_S_Sears@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Nicholas Caretti
Teacher
Nicholas_J_Caretti@mcpsmd.org
Ms. May Shlash
Teacher
May_Y_Shlash@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Judith Chinn
Teacher
Judith_C_Chinn@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Joyce Tuten
Teacher
Joyce_Tuten@mcpsmd.org  
Mr. Edward Dalton
Teacher / Athletic Director
Edward_R_Dalton@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Benjamin Tylka
Teacher
Benjamin_A_Tylka@mcpsmd.org 
Ms. Jennifer Kearns
Teacher
Jennifer_P_Kearns@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Catherine Ulicny
Teacher
Catherine_M_Ulicny@mcpsmd.org 
Mr. Paul Koda
Teacher
Paul_Koda@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Laura Vicinelly
Teacher
Laura_A_Vicinelly@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Lori Martioski-Taylor
Teacher
 Lori_Martioski@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Rebecca Walter
Teacher
Rebecca_B_Walter@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Patricia Moser
Teacher
Patricia_J_Moser@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Emily Willard
Teacher
Emily_H_Willard@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Natasha Nubgaard
Teacher
Natasha_Nubgaard@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Meghan Wilson
Teacher
Meghan_M_Wilson@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Ann Redman
Teacher
Ann_M_Redman@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Barbara Ippolito
Paraeducator
Barbara_L_Ippolito@mcpsmd.org
 Mr. Zachary Vaz
Teacher
Zachary_A_Vaz@mcpsmd.org