Career and Technology Education

Early Childhood Development Program

Information on Career Readiness Programs in MCPS

Mr. Robert Hokanson
Teacher Resource
Robert_L_Hokanson@mcpsmd.org 
 
Mr. Daniel Norman
Technology Education Teacher
Daniel_R_Norman@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Reginold James
Technology Education Teacher
Reginold_A_James@mcpsmd.org
 Ms. Amanda Trang 
Computer Science
Amanda_u_Trang@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Esther Lin
Computer Science Teacher
Esther_Lin@mcpsmd.org 
Dr. Lana Early
Career Support Teacher CCRD
Lana_R_Early@mcpsmd.org 
Ms. Christine Oxenford
Computer Science/SAT Teacher
P-TECH
Christine_Oxenford@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Ollie Hardie
Computer Science Teacher
Ollie_T_Hardie@mcpsmd.org  
 Ms. Kathryn Pace
Child Development Teacher
Early Childhood Development Program
Kathryn_P_Pace@mcspmd.org 
 Mr. Tyler Brooks
Computer Science Teacher 
Tyler_Brooks@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Andre Weichbrod
Technology Education Teacher
Andre_Weichbrod@mcpsmd.org