Career and Technology Education

Department Phone: 301.444.3533

C & TE Department LUNCH Computer Lab Usage Login

Early Childhood Development Program

Ms. Tanesha Forbes
Teacher Resource
Tanesha_Forbes@mcpsmd.org 
 
Mr. Tyler Brooks
Technology Education Teacher
Tyler_Brooks@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Reginold James
Technology Education Teacher
Reginold_A_James@mcpsmd.org
 Ms. Sarah Costlow
Web Design and Development
APPS/General Internships
Sarah_L_Costlow@mcpsmd.org 
Ms. Esther Lin
Computer Science Teacher
Esther_Lin@mcpsmd.org 
Dr. Lana Early
Career Support Teacher CCRD
Lana_R_Early@mcpsmd.org 
Ms. Christine Oxenford
Computer Science/SAT Teacher
P-TECH
Christine_Oxenford@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Ollie Hardie
Computer Science Teacher
Ollie_T_Hardie@mcpsmd.org  
 Ms. Kathryn Pace
Child Development Teacher
Early Childhood Development Program
Kathryn_P_Pace@mcspmd.org 
 Mr. Robert Hokanson
Computer Science Teacher 
Robert_L_Hokanson@mcpsmd.org 
Mr. Andre Weichbrod
Technology Education Teacher
Andre_Weichbrod@mcpsmd.org