Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-0270

Ms. Marquetta R Singleton (Renee)

Principal

Marquetta_Singleton@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal 240-740-0279

Mr. Rodrigo Godinez

Assistant Principal

Rodrigo_Godinez@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-740-0260

Ms. Monica P Robles

School Administrative Secretary

Monica_P_Robles@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Glenda I Vasquez

Attendance Secretary

Glenda_I_Vasquez@mcpsmd.org

Counselor 240-740-0275

Mr. Fredrick D Goode (Donnell)

Counselor Elementary

Fredrick_D_Goode@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Helen Palatianos (Helen)

Counselor

Helen_Palatianos@mcpsmd.org

PEP 240-740-0278

Ms. Sady Alvarez-bran

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Sady_Alvarez-bran@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Garefo M Caggiano

Spec Ed Paraeducator

Garefo_M_Caggiano@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jean S Eng (Jean)

PEP Parent Coordinator

Jean_S_Eng@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Leeran R Harel Seraf

PEP Teacher

Leeran_R_HarelSeraf@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ji Y Kim

Spec Ed Paraeducator

Ji_Y_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Athena R King (Althena)

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Athena_R_Tzamaras@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Netanya J Lichterman (Tanya)

PEP Teacher

Netanya_J_Lichterman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Margita O Nanz

PEP Teacher

Margita_O_Nanz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kathryn L Reyes

PEP Teacher

Kathryn_L_Reyes@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Srimalee C Sanders

Spec Ed Paraeducator

Srimalee_C_Sanders@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Barbara Schwerdtfeger

Spec Ed Paraeducator

Barbara_Schwerdtfeger@mcpsmd.org

Head Start 240-740-0260

Ms. Margery Divita

Head Start Teacher

Margery_Divita@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Silvia K Triantos

Head Start Paraeducator

Silvia_K_Triantos@mcpsmd.org

Pre Kindergarten 240-740-0260

Mrs. Celia K Hanson

PreK Paraeducator

Celia_K_Hanson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ann T Stamer

PreK Teacher

Ann_T_Stamer@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten 240-740-0260

Ms. Kimberly Abreu (Sra. Rooths)

Grade K Teacher

Kimberly_Abreu@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kelly R Benitez

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Kelly_R_Benitez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Stephanie Ernest-Argueta

Grade K Teacher

Stephanie_Ernest-Argueta@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stephanie M Kress

Grade K Teacher

Stephanie_M_Kress@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Fatima E Ruano

Grade K Teacher

Fatima_E_Ruano2@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amanda J Stafford

Grade K Teacher

Amanda_J_Stafford@mcpsmd.org

Grade 1 240-740-0260

Mrs. Anna M Dyer

Grade 1 Teacher

Anna_M_Dyer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kathryn E Katz

Grade 1 Teacher

Kathryn_E_Katz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ashley S Lomeli (Ashley)

Grade 1 Teacher

Ashley_S_Lomeli@mcpsmd.org

Miss Mayra V Rosenblatt

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Mayra_V_Rosenblatt@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elena E Sorto

Grade 1 Teacher

Elena_E_Sorto@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Brittany Yelle

Grade 1 Teacher

Brittany_Yelle@mcpsmd.org

Grade 2 240-740-0260

Ms. Andrea Calderon

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Andrea_Calderon@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Anjilou I Flores

Grade 2 Teacher

Anjilou_I_Flores@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Suyapa L Gonzalez Osorio

Grade 2 Teacher

Suyapa_L_GonzalezOsorio@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Emily E Hammack-Lyles

Grade 2 Teacher

Emily_E_Hammack-Lyles@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yessica M Larios Maldonado

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Yessica_M_LariosMaldonado@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Grace S Lovelace Guishard

Grade 2 Teacher

Grace_S_LovelaceGuishard@mcpsmd.org

Grade 3 240-740-0260

Mrs. Ariel Bernedo

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Ariel_Bernedo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sabriana Carpenter

Grade 3 Teacher

Sabriana_Carpenter@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rania E Leakan

Grade 3 Teacher

Rania_E_Leakan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Aida A Vadell De Garcia (Alejandra)

Grade 3 Teacher

Aida_A_Garcia@mcpsmd.org

Grade 4 240-740-0260

Ms. Jade N Lee

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Jade_N_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karina C Menter

Grade 4 Teacher

Karina_C_Menter@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Blake Thatcher

Grade 4 Teacher

Blake_Thatcher@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Beth Tice

Grade 4 Teacher

Beth_Tice@mcpsmd.org

Grade 5 240-740-0260

Mrs. Katherine G Cuellar Gomez

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Katherine_G_CuellarGomez2@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Erin N Parker

Grade 5 Teacher

Erin_N_Parker@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christian X Sabatino

Teacher Grade 5

Christian_X_Sabatino@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Katixa Sotil

Grade 5 Teacher

Katixa_Sotil@mcpsmd.org

Art 240-740-0260

Ms. Nabby Y Cheung

Art Teacher

Nabby_Y_Cheung@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nancy E Rivera

Art Teacher

Nancy_E_Rivera@mcpsmd.org

Music 240-740-0260

Ms. Gabrielle Eley

General Music Teacher

Gabrielle_J_Eley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rachel O Ortiz

General Music Teacher

Rachel_O_Allnutt@mcpsmd.org

Music 240-740-0260

Mrs. Michelle M Smith

Teacher Instrumental Music

Michelle_M_Smith@mcpsmd.org

PE 240-740-0260

Mr. Casey R Jensen

Teacher Physical Education

Casey_R_Jensen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dawn M Killian

Physical Education Teacher

Dawn_Zimmerman@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 240-740-0260

Mrs. Jill A Simkanich

Media Specialist

Jill_A_Simkanich@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. May Wohlafka

Media Assistant

May_Wohlafka@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 240-740-0276

Ms. Cassandra E Marshall

Building Service Worker

Cassandra_E_Marshall@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Norma B Bobadilla

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Norma_B_Bobadilla@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maria J Castillo (Maria)

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Maria_J_Castillo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Norma E Cornejo Orellana (Norma)

Building Service Worker

Norma_E_CornejoOrellana@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Franklin A Iglesias

Bldng Serv Manager III

Franklin_A_Iglesias@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Elias Mora Gomez

Bldng Service Wrkr Shft 2

Elias_MoraGomez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Darrel E Wright

Building Svc Work Ldr I Sh 2

Darrel_E_Wright@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria 240-740-0261

Ms. Shaoli Liu

Food Svc Satellite Mgr III

Shaoli_Liu@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alma G Sambula Ramos

Cafeteria

Alma_G_SambulaRamos@mcpsmd.org

ELD 240-740-0260

Ms. Erika X Correa

Teacher ELD

Erika_X_Correa@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lucia R Pires

Teacher ELD

Lucia_R_Pires@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marlene Ponce

Teacher ELD

Marlene_Ponce@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marisel Rivera

Teacher ELD

Marisel_Rivera@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carolina Saenz

Teacher ELD

Carolina_Saenz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Caroline E Santos (Staffa)

Teacher ELD

Caroline_E_Staffa@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jeannine Wlezien

Teacher ELD

Jeannine_Wlezien@mcpsmd.org

Para Educators 240-740-0260

Mr. Cesar Acevedo

Paraeducator

Cesar_Acevedo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Renee T Augustine (Renee)

Para Educator

Renee_T_Augustine@mcpsmd.org

Mr. William B Castle (Billy)

Paraeducator

William_B_Castle@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carolina S Earp

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Carolina_S_Earp@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Karla M Giron (Karla)

Paraeducator

Karla_M_Giron@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Monica Gupta

Paraeducator

Monica_Gupta@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Malathi C Konanur (Ms. K)

Paraeducator

Malathi_C_Konanur@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Oscar E Machado Pichardo

Paraeducator

Oscar_E_MachadoPichardo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Selena M Medina

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Selena_M_Medina@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Claudia C Mendoza-Sanchez (Claudia)

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Claudia_C_Mendoza-sanchez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elba C Moron (Carolina)

Paraeducator

Elba_C_Moron@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Isis A Reyes Aguilar (Alex)

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Isis_A_ReyesAguilar@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kathleen P Wyatt (Kathy)

Paraeducator

Kathleen_P_Wyatt@mcpsmd.org

Physical Therapist 240-740-0260

Mrs. Jennifer H Carter

Physical Therapist

Jennifer_H_Carter@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sheryl H Winans

Occupational/Physical Therapist

Sheryl_H_Winans@mcpsmd.org

Resource 240-740-0260

Ms. Cristina Godoy

Teacher, Special Education

Cristina_Godoy@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carin M Tench (Mackenzie)

Teacher, Special Education

Carin_M_Tench@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Angeline M Thomas

Teacher, Special Education

Angeline_M_Thomas@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Patricia L Williams (Patricia)

Sp Ed

Patricia_L_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sara A Zhang

Resource Teacher

Sara_A_Richey@mcpsmd.org

Reading Specialist 240-740-0260

Ms. Catherine Kern

Reading Specialist

Catherine_Kern@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development 240-740-0260

Mrs. Cescely P Hill

Teacher, Staff Development

Cescely_P_Hill@mcpsmd.org

Speech Pathologist 240-740-0260

Ms. Jean M Crooks

Speech Pathologist

Jean_M_Crooks@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Allison G Sorto

Speech Pathologist

Allison_G_Sorto@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Laurel T Wyatt

Speech Pathologist

Laurel_T_Wyatt@mcpsmd.org

Academic Intervention 240-740-0260

Ms. Bridget L Pavlak

Reading Focus Teacher

Bridget_L_Pavlak@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tammera S Williams (Tammy)

Math Content Coach

Tammera_S_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Student Support 240-740-0260

Ms. Elizabeth F Sciolli

Student Support

Elizabeth_F_Sciolli@mcpsmd.org

TWI Academic Support 240-740-0260

Dr. Vanessa Chacon

TWI Academic Support

Vanessa_Chacon@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tracy Grimaldo

Teacher, Focus

Tracy_Grimaldo@mcpsmd.org

Miss Paola I Ibarra

Teacher, Focus

Paola_I_Ibarra@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patricia C Seidler

Teacher, Special Programs

Patricia_C_Seidler@mcpsmd.org

Primary Talent Development 240-740-0260

Ms. Megan E Gillespie

Focus Teacher

Megan_E_Gillespie@mcpsmd.org

Parent Community Coordinator 240-740-0260

Ms. Sandy A Corrales

Parent Community Coordinator

Sandy_A_Corrales@mcpsmd.org