Staff Directory print

Principal 301-288-8300

Ms. Stephanie S Sheron

Principal

Stephanie_S_Sheron@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principals 301-288-8300

Dr. Natasha H Booms

Assistant Principal

Natasha_H_Booms@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Micah E Wiggins

Assistant Principal

Micah_E_Wiggins@mcpsmd.org

Administrative Secretary 301-288-8310

Mrs. Penelope (Penny) Jaeger

School Administrative Secretary

Penelope_Jaeger@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 301-288-8300

Ms. Tracy E Powell

School Secretary/Attendance

Tracy_E_Powell@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Carlos E Ulloa

School Secretary

Carlos_E_Ulloa@mcpsmd.org

Financial Assistant 301-288-8326

Mrs. Jan W Snider

School Financial Specialist

Jan_W_Snider@mcpsmd.org

Counseling Department 301-288-8320

Ms. Bethlehem Beru

Counselor Resource Grade 6 (A-L)

Bethlehem_Beru@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dhanmatie (Neela) N Finlay

Counseling Secretary

Dhanmatie_N_Finlay@mcpsmd.org

Miss Hollys W Hainer

Pupil Personnel Worker

Hollys_Hainer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Wendy B McDermott

Counselor Grade 6 (M-Z)

Wendy_B_McDermott@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kimberly J Showman

Counselor Grade 8

Kimberly_J_Showman@mcpsmd.org

Art 301-288-8300

Mr. Tyler Rosenberger

Classroom Teacher

Tyler_Rosenberger@mcpsmd.org

Bridge Program 301-288-8345

Mrs. Lisa A Stephen

Teacher, Spec Ed Resource BD

Lisa_A_Stephen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Janet S Chad

Bridge Secretary

Janet_S_Chad@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael A Bokal

Teacher, Special Education

Michael_A_Bokal@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Janet S Chad

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Janet_S_Chad@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David R Chrismer

Teacher, Special Education

David_R_Chrismer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Suzanne K Davidson

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Suzanne_K_Davidson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stephanie E Gawlinski

Teacher, Special Education

Stephanie_E_Gawlinski@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lindsay E Jones

Teacher, Special Education

Lindsay_E_Jones@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nancy Miller

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Nancy_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jason W Schmorr

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Jason_W_Schmorr@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shar Schneiderman

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Shar_Schneiderman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rachel F Smith

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Rachel_F_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 301-288-8331

Ms. Ines (Carmen) D Saravia

Building Service Manager III

Ines_D_Saravia@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kenia G Mayorga Flores

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Kenia_G_MayorgaFlores@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Damian Henry

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Damian_Henry@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Mario Joseph

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Mario_Joseph@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Stephen A Kennedy

Plant Equipment Operator

Stephen_A_Kennedy@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jose A Pineda Bran

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Jose_A_PinedaBran@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Augustine Y Sesay

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Augustine_Y_Sesay@mcpsmd.org

Computer Sciences 301-288-8300

Ms. Lisa L Burden

Classroom Teacher

Lisa_L_Burden@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Bridget C Sokol

Long Term Substitute

Bridget_C_Sokol@mcpsmd.org

English/Reading Literacy 301-288-8300

Ms. Adrienne G Calhoun

Content Specialist

Adrienne_G_Calhoun@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cecilia M Bolton

Classroom Teacher

Cecilia_M_Bolton@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Charmagne L Cole

Classroom Teacher

Charmagne_L_Cole@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alethea Felton

Classroom Teacher

Alethea_Felton@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Hannah E Hartman

Classroom Teacher

Hannah_E_Hartman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rochelle L Hawes

Team Leader - Grade 6

Rochelle_L_Hawes@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Chad B Lafley

Classroom Teacher

Chad_B_Lafley@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Jenise B Leach

Classroom Teacher

Jenise_B_Leach@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Lefflbine-White

Teacher, Acad Intervention

Jennifer_Lefflbine-White@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Gursimran K Mattu

Classroom Teacher

Gursimran_K_Mattu@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Camille R Vendemia

Classroom Teacher

Camille_R_Vendemia@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Angela Wolf

Classroom Teacher

Angela_Wolf@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 301-288-8300

Mrs. Edna A Iliouk

ESOL Teacher

Edna_A_Iliouk@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Angela Wolf

ESOL Teacher

Angela_Wolf@mcpsmd.org

Food Services 301-288-8334

Ms. Ferne Y Edwards

Cafeteria Worker

Ferne_Y_Edwards@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary A Leaman

Cafeteria Worker

Mary_A_Leaman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sangeeta S Dsa

Cafeteria Worker

Sangeeta_S_Dsa@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Chaolian Lu

Cafeteria Worker

Chaolian_Lu@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Dnika N Thomas

Cafeteria Worker

Dnika_N_Thomas@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Richard Wong

Cafeteria Worker

Richard_Wong@mcpsmd.org

Global Access 301-288-8338

Health Education 301-288-8300

Mr. Philip Vario

Classroom Teacher

Philip_Vario@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics 301-288-8300

Ms. Kayla A Johnson

Content Specialist

Kayla_A_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Peter V Bikakis

Classroom Teacher

Peter_V_Bikakis@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Darryl L Boston

Classroom Teacher

Darryl_L_Boston@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Melanie Carbine

Classroom Teacher

Melanie_Carbine@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Joanne DiNovo

Team Leader - Grade 7

Joanne_DiNovo@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Charles M Jackson

Classroom Teacher

Charles_M_Jackson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Emma S Jordan

Classroom Teacher

Emma_S_Jordan@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David J Milauskas

Classroom Teacher

David_J_Milauskas@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 301-288-8327

Miss Ramona W Justice

Media Specialist

Ramona_W_Justice@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Caroline F Johnson

Media Assistant 10 Month

Caroline_F_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Music 301-288-8329

Mr. Raymond (Ray) L Chaney

Music/Orchestra

Raymond_L_Chaney@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Megan E Fitzharris

Music/Choral

Megan_E_Fitzharris@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education 301-288-8300

Mr. Earl S Hoffman

Content Specialist

Earl_S_Hoffman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Alex D Evangelista

Physical Education

Alex_Evangelista@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brian C Leitzel

Physical Education

Brian_C_Leitzel@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Chris B Moen

Physical Education

Chris_B_Moen@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Faith S Song

Physical Education

Faith_S_Song@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary J Tolley

Physical Education

Mary_J_Tolley@mcpsmd.org

Science 301-288-8300

Ms. Jenan A Dahmas

Content Specialist

Jenan_A_Dahmas@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Brenda O Brice

Classroom Teacher

Brenda_O_Brice@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marian M Bromell

Team Leader - Grade 7

Marian_M_Bromell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jacquelynn N Collins

Classroom Teacher

Jacquelynn_N_Collins@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Erin L Connors

Team Leader Grade 6

Erin_L_Connors@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Erin Kell

Classroom Teacher

Erin_Kell@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jerrold (Mike) M Liesch

Classroom Teacher

Jerrold_M_Liesch@mcpsmd.org

Security 301-288-8328

Mr. Troy D Marbley

Security Assistant 10 mo

Troy_D_Marbley@mcpsmd.org

Miss Sherry Y Greene

Security Assistant 10 mo

Sherry_Y_Greene@mcpsmd.org

Social Studies 301-288-8300

Ms. Asewe Onyango

Content Specialist

Asewe_Onyango@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Deanna S Bailey

Classroom Teacher

Deanna_S_Bailey@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Jermaine A Ellerbe

Classroom Teacher

Jermaine_A_Ellerbe@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lisa Esposito

Classroom Teacher

Lisa_Esposito@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Angela L Norwood

Acting Dean of Students-Grade 8

Angela_L_Norwood@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jacqueline M Paige

Classroom Teacher

Jacqueline_M_Paige@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Carlos A Williams

Classroom Teacher

Carlos_A_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Special Needs HBS 301-288-8340

Mrs. Elizabeth M Joachim

Teacher, Spec Ed Resource

Elizabeth_M_Joachim@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Evelyne N Awundaga

Teacher, Special Education

Evelyne_N_Awundaga@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kimberly Bet

Teacher, Special Education

Kimberly_Bet@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James (James) D Blount

Paraeducator

James_D_Blount@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Isaiah Chambers

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Isaiah_Chambers@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cindy E Fuentes

Teacher, Special Education

Cindy_E_Fuentes@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cristina Godoy

Teacher, Special Education

Cristina_Godoy@mcpsmd.org

Miss Gretchen Halsey

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Gretchen_Halsey@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tanika A Hammond

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Tanika_A_Hammond@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sultana A Mahmoud

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Sultana_A_Mahmoud@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Susan D Martin

Paraeducator

Susan_D_Martin@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Carthel R Russell

Teacher, Alternative Programs

Carthel_R_Russell@mcpsmd.org

Speech 301-288-8337

Ms. Erica V Roberson

Speech Pathologist

Erica_V_Roberson@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development 301-288-8300

Mrs. Abby R Hendrix

Staff Development Teacher

Abby_R_Hendrix@mcpsmd.org

World Languages 301-288-8300

Mrs. Sara J Ezeonu

Content Specialist

Sara_J_Ezeonu@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Eirete De Jesus

Classroom Teacher

Eirete_DeJesus@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Krystina Hernandez

Team Leader - Grade 8

Krystina_Hernandez@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Ms. Claudette Smith

Supervisor

Claudette_R_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth Joachim

Resource Teacher

Elizabeth_M_Joachim@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa Stephen

Emotional Disabilities Resource Teacher

Lisa_A_Stephen@mcpsmd.org

This page is maintained by the Briggs Chaney Middle School's Web Team
Click here to log in