Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-1306

Ms. Shanay A Snead

Principal High

Shanay_A_Snead@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principals 240-740-1400

Ms. Sharon R Carlton

Principal Asst High

Sharon_R_Carlton@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Norman A Edwards

Principal Asst High

Norman_A_Edwards@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Nicole J Reaves

Principal Asst High

Nicole_J_Reaves@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Betty PierreSaint-Walla

Assistant Principal

Betty_PierreSaint-Walla@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-740-1400

Mrs. Robin R Pumphrey

School Administrative Secretary

Robin_R_Pumphrey@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Irma E Padilla

School Secretary I 10 Month

Irma_Padilla@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Belinda Drayton

Teacher, Focus

Belinda_Drayton@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elizabeth H Yargici-Cooper (Beth)

Signature Prog. Coordinator (Performing Arts RT)

Elizabeth_H_YargiciCooper@mcpsmd.org

Attendance 240-740-1385

Mrs. Wai-Mei L On

Attendance Secretary

Wai-mei_L_On@mcpsmd.org

User Support 240-740-1307

Mr. Christopher Allotey (Christopher)

IT Systems Specialist

Christopher_Allotey@mcpsmd.org

Athletic Director 240-740-1350

Mr. Jared B Fribush

Instrc Spec - Athletic Dir

Jared_B_Fribush@mcpsmd.org

School Business Administrator 240-740-1305

Mrs. Sandra P Mantua (Sandy)

School Business Administrator

Sandra_P_Mantua@mcpsmd.org

Financial Office 240-740-1304

Mrs. Dawn M Jacob

School Financial Specialist

Dawn_M_Jacob@mcpsmd.org

Counseling 240-740-1390

Mr. Kim D Tolbert

Counselor Resource

Kim_D_Tolbert@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jaime L Baer

Counselor Secondary

Jaime_L_Baer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Katryn A Costenbader (Kat)

Counselor Secondary

Katryn_A_Costenbader@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brandon T Driver

Counselor Secondary

Brandon_T_Driver@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jeannette L Hayes

Counselor Secondary

Jeannette_L_Hayes@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Brianna N Hill

Counselor Secondary

Brianna_N_Hill@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jean A Smith

Counselor Secondary

Jean_A_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marisol Perez

School Secretary II 12 Month

Marisol_Perez@mcpsmd.org

Registrar 240-740-1397

Ms. Gayle S Marks

School Registrar

Gayle_S_Marks@mcpsmd.org

College and Career Center 240-740-1375

Mr. Christian A Greaves

Dual Enrollmt Pgm Assistant

Christian_A_Greaves@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Bryon A Marshall (Bryon)

College/Career Info Coord

Bryon_A_Marshall@mcpsmd.org

Security 240-740-1389

Ms. Victoria J White (Vicky)

Security Team Leader

Victoria_J_White@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Derrick Clipper

Security Assistant 10 mo

Derrick_Clipper@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kevin A Hernandez-pineda

Security Assistant 10 mo

Kevin_A_Hernandez-pineda@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ronald K Marshall

Security Assistant 10 mo

Ronald_K_Marshall@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development 240-740-1371

Mrs. Ashley A DeLonga

Staff Development Teacher

Ashley_A_DeLonga@mcpsmd.org

ELD (English Language Dev.) 240-740-1400

Mrs. Doo Na Kim (Doona)

ELD Resource Teacher

DooNachristi_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Erin L Miley

Teacher, ELD

Erin_L_Miley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Coliena B January

Teacher, ELD

Coliena_B_January@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Estefan C Santos (Stef)

Teacher ELD

Estefan_C_Santos@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Athleena F Wilson

Teacher ELD

Athleena_Wilson@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 240-740-1402

Mr. Donald W Hoes

Building Service Manager V

Donald_W_Hoes@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Rene M Cardenas

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr IV Sh 2

Rene_M_Cardenas@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jose A Galvez

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Jose_A_Galvez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Gladys B Jimenez Sierra

BSW Sh 1

Gladys_B_JimenezSierra@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Olga M Ramirez De Aragon

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Olga_M_RamirezDeAragon@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Blanca E Umanzor De Cordova

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Blanca_E_Cordova@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria 240-740-1398

Mrs. Sandy J Ayoub

Cafeteria Manager IV

Sandy_J_Ayoub@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kaingor Chow

Cafeteria Worker I

Kaingor_Chow@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lai Ping M Wong

Cafeteria Worker I

LaiPing_M_Wong@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Yue Y Yu (Lilly)

Cafeteria Worker I

Yue_Y_Yu@mcpsmd.org

Business/Technology Education 240-740-1393

Mr. Deshawn W Anderson

Teacher Resource

Deshawn_W_Anderson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sandy J Chaplin

Classroom Teacher High

Sandy_J_Chaplin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Angela S Mattox

Classroom Teacher High

Angela_S_Mattox@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary C Simms

Teacher, Focus

Mary_C_Simms@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Christina A Ward

Classroom Teacher High

Christina_A_Ward@mcpsmd.org

College/Career Research & Dev. 240-740-1379

Mrs. Cynthia M Gleason (Cindy)

Teacher Career Support

Cynthia_M_Gleason@mcpsmd.org

Internships 240-740-1393

Ms. Francine D Moody

Teacher, Career Prep/Internship Coordinator

Francine_D_Moody@mcpsmd.org

TAM/Child Development 240-740-1372

Mrs. Meghan E Hill

Classroom Teacher High

Meghan_E_Hill@mcpsmd.org

Computer Ed 240-740-1379

Ms. Francine D Moody

Classroom Teacher High

Francine_D_Moody@mcpsmd.org

English 240-740-1382

Mrs. Samantha M Ager

Resource, Teacher

Samantha_M_Ager@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah W Bastien

Classroom Teacher High

Sarah_W_Bastien@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robel O Bing

English Composition Asst.

Robel_O_Bing@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Omari C Daniel

Classroom Teacher High

Omari_C_Daniel@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stephanie L Goyne

Classroom Teacher High

Stephanie_L_Goyne@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jason Harlow

Classroom Teacher High

Jason_Harlow@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katherine M Healy

Classroom Teacher High

Katherine_M_Healy@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sylvia E Kim

Classroom Teacher High

Sylvia_E_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Angela M Lucey

Classroom Teacher High

Angela_M_Lucey@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew D MacLeod

Classroom Teacher High

Matthew_D_MacLeod@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Laura M Manoukian

Classroom Teacher High

Laura_M_Manoukian@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jeffrey T O'Toole

Classroom Teacher High

Jeffrey_T_O'toole@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Monica L Saxton

Classroom Teacher High

Monica_Saxton@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Gail B Viechnicki

English Composition Assistant

Gail_B_Viechnicki@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics 240-740-1377

Mrs. Susan K Boehlert (Kathy)

Teacher Resource

Susan_K_Boehlert@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew T Lindsley

Classroom Teacher High

Matthew_T_Lindsley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Darlene A Brown

Teacher, Focus

Darlene_A_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Darlene A Brown

Classroom Teacher High

Darlene_A_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Nicholas Chused

Classroom Teacher High

Nicholas_Chused@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics 240-740-1377

Ms. Carolyn G Fox

Classroom Teacher High

Carolyn_G_Fox@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer A Fribush

Classroom Teacher High

Jennifer_A_Fribush@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carrie R Gaffney

Math

Carrie_R_Gaffney@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tara E Green

Teacher Alternative Programs

Tara_E_Green@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Charles B Hicks

Teacher, Focus

Charles_B_Hicks@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cashawn O Merritt

Classroom Teacher High

Cashawn_O_Merritt@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica A Mineart

Classroom Teacher High

Jessica_A_Mineart@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Darius Ivan L Oxley

Classroom Teacher High

DariusIvan_L_Oxley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rui R Wang (Ruby)

Classroom Teacher High

Rui_R_Wang@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 240-740-1395

Mrs. Anita R Creek Thomas

Media Specialist

Anita_R_Thomas@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Christina Wilbur (Tina)

Media Services Technician

Christina_Wilbur@mcpsmd.org

Performing Arts 240-740-1318

Mr. Drew R Gatlin

Unassigned

Drew_R_Gatlin2@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Abel Solomon

Long Term Substitute (Vacancy)

Abel_Solomon@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Danielle D'Anna

Classroom Teacher High

Danielle_D'Anna@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jonathan K Eising (Jon)

Music Teacher, High

Jonathan_K_Eising@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education - Resource 240-740-1362

Mrs. Christine H Di Monte

Resource Teacher for PE/Health/Dance

Christine_H_DiMonte@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education - Health 240-740-1362

Mr. Dennis Harris

Unassigned

Dennis_Harris@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Litonya S Livingston-Doles

Classroom Health Teacher High

Litonya_Livingston@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education-boys 240-740-1361

Mr. Andrew Bader

Classroom Teacher High

Andrew_Bader@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Richard Burke

Classroom Teacher High

Richard_Burke@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Patrick B Howley

Classroom Teacher High

Patrick_B_Howley@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education-girls 240-740-1362

Mrs. Nicole C Houchens

Classroom Teacher High

Nicole_C_Houchens@mcpsmd.org

Science 240-740-1391

Ms. Nasrin P Saikh

Teacher Resource

Nasrin_P_Saikh@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sophia S Anderson-McMaster

Classroom Teacher High

Sophia_S_Anderson-mcmaster@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Thomas M Bryant (Tom)

Classroom Teacher High

Thomas_M_Bryant@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Erin M Cheung

Classroom Teacher High

Erin_M_Cheung@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sanita D Coles

Classroom Teacher High

Sanita_D_Coles@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Zac Cornell

Classroom Teacher High

Zac_Cornell@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Dana L Felice

Classroom Teacher High

Dana_L_Felice@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mary K Frank (Kristen)

Classroom Teacher High

Mary_K_Frank@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James Keil

Classroom Teacher High

James_Keil@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew W O'Connor

Teacher

Matthew_W_O'connor@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Meredith S Zanni

Classroom Teacher High

Meredith_S_Zanni@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 240-740-1387

Ms. Kelly A Permisohn

Teacher, Special Education

Kelly_A_Permisohn@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Dearage T Mason (Ty)

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Dearage_T_Mason@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Savanah Taylor

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Savanah_Taylor@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Edna N Bamfo

Paraeducator

Edna_N_Bamfo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tamarah M Bowens

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Tamarah_M_Hay@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amrit K Chowdhary

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Amrit_K_Chowdhary@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lisa B Engelman

Special Education Teacher

Lisa_B_Engelman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shyamasri Ghosh

Teacher, Special Education

Shyamasri_Ghosh@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Victoria Jannetta

Speech Pathologist

Victoria_Jannetta@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa P Jefferys

School Secretary I 10 Month

Lisa_P_Jefferys@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marie Yves C Latortue

Paraeducator Spec Ed

MarieYves_C_Latortue@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Rafael E Llanes (Enrique)

Teacher, Sp Ed Transition

Rafael_E_Llanes@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jenell V Nickens

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Jenell_V_Nickens@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Scott A Sussman

Teacher Special Education

Scott_A_Sussman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Susan J Weinstein

Paraeducator

Susan_J_Weinstein@mcpsmd.org

Social Studies 240-740-1374

Mr. Jeffrey J Newby (Jeff)

Resource Teacher

Jeffrey_J_Newby@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Stephen J Cain (Steve)

Classroom Teacher High

Stephen_J_Cain@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Debra L Delavan

Teacher

Debra_Delavan@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Charles E Howell

Classroom Teacher High

Charles_E_Howell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rachel B Givens

Classroom Teacher High

Rachel_B_Givens@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Dustin L Jeter

Classroom Teacher High

Dustin_L_Jeter@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sandy May Hajjar

Classroom Teacher High

SandyMay_Hajjar@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rebecca A Taylor (Becky)

Classroom Teacher High

Rebecca_A_Taylor@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cindy J Loveland

Classroom Teacher High

Cindy_J_Loveland@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Scott R Mendenhall

Classroom Teacher High

Scott_R_Mendenhall@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stephanie M Staub

Classroom Teacher High

Stephanie_M_Staub@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Glenn Benjamin (Glen)

Classroom Teacher High

Glenn_Benjamin@mcpsmd.org

TV Production 240-740-1396

Ms. Heather Emory

Classroom Teacher High

Heather_Emory@mcpsmd.org

Visual Arts 240-740-1392

Mrs. Katja N Jimenez

Teacher Resource

Katja_N_Jimenez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alyssa A Hollifield

Classroom Teacher High

Alyssa_A_Hollifield@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Melisa Matthews

Classroom Teacher High

Melisa_Matthews@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Thomas Parke

Classroom Teacher High

Thomas_Parke@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Stephanie Garon

Classroom Teacher High

Stephanie_Garon@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jesse M Wieman

Classroom Teacher High

Jesse_M_Wieman@mcpsmd.org

World Languages 240-740-1359

Ms. Laura N O'Toole

Resource, Teacher

Laura_N_O'Toole@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tamara N Hounshell

Classroom Teacher High

Tamara_N_Hounshell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Juana Y Lazaro

Classroom Teacher High

Juana_Y_Lazaro@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Erlinda Martinez

Classroom Teacher High

Erlinda_MartinezCampos@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Leanne M Bartholomew

American Sign Language Teacher

Leanne_M_Bartholomew@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anny L Jimenez-Marmolejo

Classroom Teacher High

Anny_L_Jimenez-Marmolejo@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Theodore Nguiffo (Theo)

Classroom Teacher High

Theodore_Nguiffo@mcpsmd.org