Staff Directory print

Lead Office 240-740-5000

Mr. Damien Ingram

Principal

Damien_B_Ingram@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Victoria Roszkowski

School Administrative Secretary

Victoria_N_Roszkowski@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Anika (240-740-5010) Browne

Special Educator

Anika_D_Browne@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Latisha (240-740-5013) Cotman

Pupil Personnel Worker

Latisha_Cotman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Susan (240-740-5004) Kelly

Staff Development Teacher

Susan_M_Kelly@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Albert (240-740-5014) Mangiacapra

Psychologist

Albert_R_Mangiacapra@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Helen (240-740-5029) Parker

Bldng Serv Manager III

Helen_R_Parker@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rachel Povell

Psychologist

Rachel_H_Povell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ofelia (240-740-5017) Soto

Cafeteria Manager I

Ofelia_D_Soto@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Dong (240-740-5047) To

Plant Equipment Operator I

Dong_T_To@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Antonio (240-740-5006) Tonha

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Antonio_S_Tonha@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yi Chang Zhen

Building Service Worker Sh 2

YiChang_Zhen@mcpsmd.org

Blair G. Ewing @ Cloverleaf 240-740-5120

Mr. James Richard

Assistant Principal

James_Richard@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jenine Lauterbach

Secretary I (10 months)

Jenine_M_Lauterbach@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Minhquan Dang

Science Teacher

Minhquan_Dang2@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary Angel Flores

Math Teacher

MaryAngel_A_Flores@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Larry Hurd Jr

Social Studies Teacher

Larry_A_HurdJr@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Justin (240-740-5120) Kyei-baffour

Security Assistant 10 mo

Justin_Kyei-baffour@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Leslie Nickerson

Foreign Language Teacher

Leslie_F_Nickerson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Emmanuel Reounodji

Paraeducator

Emmanuel_H_Reounodji@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Terry Rule

Paraeducator

Terry_L_Rule@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tanisha Sanders

Social Worker, 10mos

Tanisha_Sanders@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Karla Yager

English Teacher

Karla_Yager@mcpsmd.org

Blair G. Ewing @ Avery 240-740-5050

Mrs. Mary Ellen Dixon

Assistant Principal

MaryEllen_Dixon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa Antoniacci

Secretary I (10 months)

Lisa_A_Antoniacci@mcpsmd.org

Blair G. Ewing @ Avery 240-740-5050

Mrs. Phyllis Anigbogu

Science Teacher

Phyllis_G_Anigbogu@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Stephanie (240-740-5052) Avinger

Social Worker, 10mos

Stephanie_Avinger@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kennedy Carrington

Paraeducator

Kennedy_Carrington@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Steven (240-740-5055) Dekelbaum

Security Assistant 10 mo

Steven_E_Dekelbaum@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Talisha Evans-Graham

Paraeducator

Talisha_N_Evans-Graham@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Rodney Giddens

Social Studies Teacher

Rodney_A_Giddens@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Dana (240-740-5063) Henderson

Counselor

Dana_N_Henderson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Gabriel Kengni

Math Teacher

Gabriel_Kengni@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jonathan Park

Paraeducator

Jonathan_C_Park@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Raquel Robinson Tillett

Foreign LanguageTeacher

Raquel_RobinsonTillett@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Joanna Solow

English Teacher

Joanna_C_Solow@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sandy Zhang

Art Teacher

Sandy_Zhang@mcpsmd.org

Blair G. Ewing @ Plum Orchard 240-740-5100

Mrs. Thea Mitchell-Anderson

Assistant Principal

Thea_R_Mitchell-Anderson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ashanti Jones

School Secretary I

Ashanti_Jones@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Dianne Bisselle

Teacher

Dianne_L_Bisselle@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Muna Dubbaneh

Paraeducator

Muna_I_Dubbaneh@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Donovan Griffin-Blake

Science Teacher

Donovan_Griffin-Blake@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Hsiang Li

Social Studies Teacher

Hsiang_Y_Li@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Seydou Romba

Math Teacher

Seydou_Romba@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Dominique (240-740-5105) Scott

Security Assistant 10 mo

Dominique_D_Scott@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Karenina (240-740-5090) VanLennep

Social Worker, 10mos

Karenina_Vanlennep@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tanisha (240-740-5091) Wright

Counselor

Tanisha_R_Wright@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kimberly Yancey

Paraeducator

Kimberly_A_Yancey1@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Mr. Eric Kuhn

Supervisor

Eric_P_Kuhn@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jeanmarie Joseph

Resource Teacher

JeanMarie_Joseph@mcpsmd.org