Staff Directory print

Lead Office 240-740-5000

Mr. Damien B Ingram

Principal

Damien_B_Ingram@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Victoria N Roszkowski

School Administrative Secretary

Victoria_N_Roszkowski@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kyle T Burgess

PE Teacher

Kyle_T_Burgess@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Latisha (240-740-5013) Cotman

Pupil Personnel Worker

Latisha_Cotman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kimberly A Fegadel

Psychologist

Kimberly_A_Fegadel@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Albert (240-740-5014) R Mangiacapra

Psychologist

Albert_R_Mangiacapra@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Helen (240-740-5029) R Parker

Bldng Serv Manager III

Helen_R_Parker@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ofelia (240-740-5017) D Soto

Cafeteria Manager I

Ofelia_D_Soto@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jessica C Steben

Teacher ESOL

Jessica_C_Steben@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Dong T To

Plant Equipment Operator I

Dong_T_To@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Antonio (240-740-5006) S Tonha

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Antonio_S_Tonha@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yi Chang Zhen

Building Service Worker Sh 2

YiChang_Zhen@mcpsmd.org

Blair G. Ewing @ Avery 240-740-5050

Mrs. Mary Ellen Dixon

Assistant Principal

MaryEllen_Dixon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stephanie Mathis

School Secretary I, 10 mos

Stephanie_Mathis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Phyllis G Anigbogu

Science Teacher

Phyllis_G_Anigbogu@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kennedy Carrington

Paraeducator

Kennedy_Carrington@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Steven (240-740-5055) E Dekelbaum

Security Assistant 10 mo

Steven_E_Dekelbaum@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sheila M Ervin

Social Worker, 10mos

Sheila_M_Ervin@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Rodney A Giddens

Social Studies Teacher

Rodney_A_Giddens@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Dana (240-740-5063) N Henderson

Counselor

Dana_N_Henderson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Gabriel Kengni

Math Teacher

Gabriel_Kengni@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jonathan C Park

Paraeducator

Jonathan_C_Park@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Lauchland Richards Jr

Special Education Teacher

Lauchland_RichardsJr@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Lauchland Richards Jr

Special Education Teacher

Lauchland_RichardsJr@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Raquel Robinson Tillett

Foreign LanguageTeacher

Raquel_RobinsonTillett@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Joanna C Solow

English Teacher

Joanna_C_Solow@mcpsmd.org

Blair G. Ewing @ Cloverleaf 240-740-5120

Mr. James Richard

Assistant Principal

James_Richard@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Brenda J Hungerford

School Secretary I, 10 mos

Brenda_J_Hungerford@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Minhquan Dang

Science Teacher

Minhquan_Dang2@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary Angel A Flores

Math Teacher

MaryAngel_A_Flores@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Richard V Haskett

Paraeducator

Richard_V_Haskett@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brian O Kaigler

Social Studies Teacher

Brian_O_Kaigler@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Justin (240-740-5120) Kyei-baffour

Security Assistant 10 mo

Justin_Kyei-baffour@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Leslie F Nickerson

Foreign Language Teacher

Leslie_F_Nickerson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Emmanuel H Reounodji

Paraeducator

Emmanuel_H_Reounodji@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Terry L Rule

Paraeducator

Terry_L_Rule@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tanisha Sanders

Social Worker, 10mos

Tanisha_Sanders@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Karla Yager

English Teacher

Karla_Yager@mcpsmd.org

Blair G. Ewing @ Plum Orchard 240-740-5100

Dr. Thea R Mitchell-Anderson

Assistant Principal

Thea_R_Mitchell-Anderson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristen M Mann

School Secretary I, 10 mos

Kristen_M_Mann@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Dianne L Bisselle

Special Education Teacher

Dianne_L_Bisselle@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Berinna M Chambers

Foreign Language Teacher

Berinna_M_Chambers@mcpsmd.org

Miss Jesenia E Gaitan

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Jesenia_E_Gaitan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Luzmarina Granada

Paraeducator

Luzmarina_Granada@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Donovan Griffin-Blake

Science Teacher

Donovan_Griffin-Blake@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Hsiang Y Li

Social Studies Teacher

Hsiang_Y_Li@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Seydou Romba

Math Teacher

Seydou_Romba@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Dominique (240-740-5105) D Scott

Security Assistant 10 mo

Dominique_D_Scott@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Karenina (240-740-5090) L VanLennep

Social Worker, 10mos

Karenina_Vanlennep@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tanisha (240-740-5091) R Wright

Counselor

Tanisha_R_Wright@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kimberly A Yancey

Paraeducator

Kimberly_A_Yancey1@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Tia McKinnon

Supervisor

Tia_D_McKinnon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jeanmarie Joseph

Resource Teacher

JeanMarie_Joseph@mcpsmd.org