Staff Directory print

Administration 240-740-3260

Ms. Christine L Robertson (Chris)

Principal Elementary

Christine_L_Robertson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Joan S Vilkinofsky

Assistant Principal

Joan_S_Vilkinofsky@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-740-3260

Ms. Danielle M Jones

Administrative Secretary

Danielle_M_Jones2@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Candice R D'rozario

Attendance Secretary

Candice_R_D'rozario@mcpsmd.org

Guidance

Ms. Kathryn DiGiulian (Katie)

Counselor

Kathryn_DiGiulian@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristen G Heatwole

Counselor Elementary

Kristen_G_Heatwole@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten

Mrs. Jeannine M Burke

Teacher

Jeannine_M_Burke@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nicole Hoppman (Nickey)

Teacher

Nicole_Hoppman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Heather J Hoskins

Teacher

Heather_J_Hoskins@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lori R Szeliga

Teacher

Lori_R_Szeliga@mcpsmd.org

First Grade

Ms. Patricia S Popdan

Teacher

Patricia_S_Popdan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Erin E Spindler

Teacher

Erin_E_Grace@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Hannah Stevens

Teacher

Hannah_Stevens@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Caroline M Stewart

Teacher

Caroline_M_Stewart@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alison H Wolski

Teacher

Alison_H_Wolski@mcpsmd.org

Second Grade

Mrs. Heather A Barr

Teacher

Heather_A_Barr@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jessica H Hahn

Teacher

Jessica_H_Hahn@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lindsey G Kirby

Teacher

Lindsey_G_Walker@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Allie K Lamb

Teacher

Allie_K_Lamb2@mcpsmd.org

Third Grade

Ms. Kasandria S Alvarez

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Kasandria_S_Alvarez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Hannah G Glaser

Teacher

Hannah_G_Glaser2@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Grace E Kim

Teacher

Grace_E_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Stephanie Miele

Teacher

Stephanie_Miele@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ida Yousofi

Teacher

Ida_Yousofi@mcpsmd.org

Fourth Grade

Ms. Kara A Lerche

Teacher

Kara_A_Lerche@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Julia M Plano

Teacher

Julia_M_Plano@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kelli N Riley

Teacher

Kelli_N_Riley@mcpsmd.org

Fifth Grade

Ms. Rebecca Jayne (Becca)

Teacher

Rebecca_Jayne@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David J Quinteros

Teacher

David_J_Quinteros2@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Pamela Y Ritenour

Teacher

Pamela_Y_Ritenour@mcpsmd.org

Center for Enriched Studies

Ms. Cynthia Kozorosky

Teacher

Cynthia_Kozorosky@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer L MacNeil

Teacher

Jennifer_L_MacNeil@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer N Pellicci

Teacher

Jennifer_N_Pellicci@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lori Perlman

Teacher

Lori_Perlman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elyse R Ridges

Teacher

Elyse_R_Ridges@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Janna L Schrank

Teacher

Janna_Schrank@mcpsmd.org

DHOH

Ms. Lora J Allison

Teacher

Lora_J_Allison@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ashley R Clayman

Communication Specialist

Ashley_R_Clayman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica Geisel

Teacher

Jessica_Geisel@mcpsmd.org

DHOH

Ms. Kayla M Johnson

Teacher

Kayla_M_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

GT/LD

Ms. Stephanie C Sieger

Teacher

Stephanie_C_Sieger@mcpsmd.org

Special Education

Mrs. Lydia E Bartsch (Lida)

Teacher, Special Education Resource

Lydia_E_Bartsch@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Keyri J Ortiz Alfaro

Paraeducator

Keyri_J_OrtizAlfaro@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amy L Roberts

Teacher, Special Education Resource

Amy_L_Roberts@mcpsmd.org

ESOL

Ms. Kelly K Costello

ESOL Teacher

Kelly_K_Costello@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Janet Holguin

ESOL Teacher

Janet_H_Holguin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rebecca A O'Donnell

ESOL Teacher

Rebecca_A_O'Donnell@mcpsmd.org

Academic Intervention

Mrs. Amanda D Dillon

Teacher

Amanda_D_Dillon@mcpsmd.org

Art, Music, P.E.

Mrs. Trisha L Boswell

Art Teacher

Trisha_L_Boswell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Margaret A Delaney (Maggie)

Art Teacher

Margaret_A_Delaney@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Mark E Lee

Instrumental Music

Mark_E_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer E Madison

General Music Teacher

Jennifer_E_Madison@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Tracy J Martin (Tracy)

Teacher Physical Education

Tracy_J_Martin@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James Stevens (Jim)

Teacher Physical Education

James_Stevens@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amy M Wenner

General and Choral Music Teacher

Amy_M_Wenner@mcpsmd.org

Media

Ms. Jennifer A Meuwissen-rose

Media Assistant

Jennifer_A_Meuwissen-rose@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cara B Schoem

Media Specialist

Cara_B_Schoem@mcpsmd.org

Math

Mrs. Deanna C Walker

Math Content Coach

Deanna_C_Walker@mcpsmd.org

Reading

Mrs. Melissa H Sandler

Reading Specialist

Melissa_Ruben@mcpsmd.org

Speech

Ms. Stefanie B Kahanov

Speech/Language Pathologist

Stefanie_B_Kahanov@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development

School Psychologist

Mrs. Jessica D Laks

Psychologist

Jessica_D_Laks@mcpsmd.org

Support Professionals

Mr. Demetrios L Bizbikis

Paraeducator

Demetrios_L_Bizbikis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Adena R Dyanzio

Paraeducator

Adena_R_Dyanzio@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Virginia C Flores

Paraeducator

Virginia_C_Flores@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sulma L Flores

Paraeducator

Sulma_L_Flores@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tammy S Herrera

Paraeducator, DHOH

Tammy_S_Herrera@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Donna M Kaczmarek

Paraeducator, DHOH

Donna_M_Kaczmarek@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tracey S Miller

Paraeducator GTLD

Tracey_S_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patricia S Vera

Paraeducator

Patricia_S_Vera@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Holly A Visnicky

Paraeducator

Holly_A_Visnicky@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tyquita M Williams

Paraeducator, GTLD

Tyquita_M_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Building Services

Ms. Maura Aguirre

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Maura_Aguirre@mcpsmd.org

Miss Lilian A Flores

Building Services Worker

Lilian_A_Flores@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Cristobal Flores

Bldng Service Worker Shift 2

Cristobal_Flores@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cordelia Joseph

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Cordelia_Joseph@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jeffrey A Rickard

Building Service Manager

Jeffrey_A_Rickard@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Miguel A Ronquillo

Assistant/Night Manager

Miguel_A_Ronquillo@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria

Mrs. Zhi Ying Liu (Tina)

Food Svc Satellite Mgr II

ZhiYing_Wu@mcpsmd.org