Staff Directory print

Principal 301-989-5747

Mrs. Michelle Fortune

Principal Middle

Michelle_L_Fortune@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ellen O'Brien

School Administrative Secretar

Ellen_D_O'Brien@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal 301-989-5747

Mr. Andrew Glaspie

Principal Asst Middle

Andrew_P_Glaspie@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Jonathan Garrick

Principal Asst Middle

Jonathan_L_Garrick@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 301-989-5747

Mrs. Rima Craddock

School Secretary II

Rima_C_Craddock@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patricia (Patty) Lukas

Attendance Secretary

Patricia_A_Lukas@mcpsmd.org

Miss Mirian Montano

School Secretary I

Mirian_K_Montano@mcpsmd.org

Alternative 301-989-5747

Mr. Kevin Guard

Teacher Alternative Programs

Kevin_C_Guard@mcpsmd.org

Art 301-989-5747

Mr. John (jack) Warner

Classroom Teacher Middle

Johnjack_D_Warner@mcpsmd.org

Auditory 301-989-5747

Ms. Sara Groff

Teacher, Auditory

Sara_Groff@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 301-989-5767

Mr. Jacob Johnson

Building Service Manager III

Jacob_L_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Miss Roxana Arias

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Roxana_V_Arias@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jose Cruz

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Jose_L_Cruz@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Rowland Emmanuel

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Rowland_Emmanuel@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Tyrone Jones

Plant Equipment Operator I

Tyrone_A_Jones@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessie Pelzer

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Jessie_M_Pelzer@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Tewoh-Elow Sallia

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Tewoh-elow_S_Sallia@mcpsmd.org

Computer Science 301-989-5747

Mr. Christopher Harrison

Classroom Teacher Middle

Christopher_D_Harrison@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Christina Ward

Classroom Teacher Middle

Christina_A_Ward@mcpsmd.org

Counseling Services 301-989-5757

Mrs. Alexis Lee

Counselor Resource

Alexis_R_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Wilma Benjamin Drakes

Counselor Secondary

Wilma_A_Drakes@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Brittany Cephas

Counselor Secondary

Brittany_L_Cephas@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ebony Reddix

School Secretary II 12 Month

Ebony_N_Reddix@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa Tran

Counselor Secondary

Lisa_L_Tran@mcpsmd.org

English/Reading 301-989-5747

Mr. Damien Scott

Content Specialist

Damien_P_Scott@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Bonnie Lechner

Classroom Teacher Middle

Bonnie_J_Lechner@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Angela Lucey

Classroom Teacher Middle

Angela_M_Lucey@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Peter McAdams

Classroom Teacher Middle

Peter_D_McAdams@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gina Miller

Classroom Teacher Middle

Gina_G_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marcella (Ruth) Murphy

Unassigned

Marcella_R_Murphy@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amanda Pullen-McGrath

Classroom Teacher Middle

Amanda_E_Pullen@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Angela Williams

Classroom Teacher Middle

Angela_J_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Eric Williams

Team Leader-Middle School

Eric_Williams@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 301-989-5747

Miss Nafisa Nour

Teacher ESOL

Nafisa_A_Nour@mcpsmd.org

Financial Specialist 301-989-5751

Miss Wendy Moten

School Financial Specialist

Wendy_L_Moten@mcpsmd.org

Food Services 301-989-5766

Mrs. Patricia (Patti) Zahn

Cafeteria Manager IV

Patricia_A_Zahn@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Karina Amaya

Cafeteria Worker I

Karina_J_Amaya@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Barbara Franklin

Cafeteria Worker I

Barbara_J_Franklin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maria Rodriguez

Cafeteria Worker I

Maria_R_Rodriguez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ho Sang Yi

Cafeteria Worker I

HoSang_Yi@mcpsmd.org

Health Room 301-989-5764

Mathematics 301-989-5747

Ms. Jessica Christopher

Content Specialist

Jessica_L_Christopher@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Shane Clemmer

Team Leader

Shane_A_Clemmer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gina Ethe

Teacher, Focus

Gina_Ethe@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carolyn Fox

Team Leader-Middle School

Carolyn_G_Fox@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shannon Jacobs

Team Leader-Middle School

Shannon_B_Jacobs@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lauren Lettieri

Classroom Teacher Middle

Lauren_E_Lettieri@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nicole Proteau

Classroom Teacher Middle

Nicole_A_Proteau@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ashley Yusuff

Teacher, Focus

Ashley_R_Yusuff@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 301-989-5765

Mrs. Beverly Mullen

Media Specialist

Beverly_J_Mullen@mcpsmd.org

Miss Sophia Kao

Media Assistant

Sophia_S_Kao@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 301-989-5765

Music 301-989-5747

Mr. Matthew Lind

Classroom Teacher Middle

Matthew_E_Lind@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Anita Stoll

Choral Instructor

Anita_K_Stoll@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education 301-989-5747

Mrs. Danielle Prietz

Content Specialist

Danielle_L_Prietz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Allison Baisey

Classroom Teacher Middle

Allison_J_Baisey@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kevin Chicca

Physical Education

Kevin_Chicca@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Casey Jensen

Classroom Teacher Middle

Casey_R_Jensen@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David Quay

Classroom Teacher Middle

David_L_Quay@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Pearlestine Vails

Physical Education

Pearlestine_W_Vails@mcpsmd.org

Science 301-989-5747

Mr. Robert O'Dell

Content Specialist

Robert_K_O'Dell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Heather Burroughs

Classroom Teacher Middle

Heather_L_Burroughs@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tanya Cain

Classroom Teacher Middle

Tanya_A_Cain@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ruth Talentino

Classroom Teacher Middle

Ruth_C_Talentino@mcpsmd.org

Miss Cherrie Van Hook

Classroom Teacher Middle

Cherrie_A_VanHook@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amy White-Steiner

Classroom Teacher Middle

Amy_M_White-Steiner@mcpsmd.org

Security 301-989-5747

Mr. Duane Ashman

Security Assistant 10 mo

Duane_A_Ashman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ralph Crawford

Security Assistant

Ralph_C_Crawford@mcpsmd.org

Social Studies 301-989-5747

Miss Angela Wang

Content Specialist

Angela_Y_Wang@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brandon Mills

Classroom Teacher Middle

Brandon_C_Mills@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alison Praisner-Klumpp

Classroom Teacher Middle

Alison_M_Klumpp@mcpsmd.org

Miss Felesia Primrose-Hutton

Team Leader-Middle School

Felesia_N_Primrose-hutton@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nateiri Reid

Classroom Teacher Middle

Nateiri_S_Reid@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karen Rolle

Social Studies

Karen_S_Rolle@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 301-989-5747

Ms. Augustina Bryan

RTSE - Resource Teacher Spec Ed

Augustina_L_Bryan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Aisha Artis

Teacher, Special Education

Aisha_K_Artis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Luella Brown

Teacher, Special Education

Luella_Y_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Deirdre Coyoy

Teacher, Acad Intervention

Deirdre_A_Coyoy@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Eliza Foster

Teacher, Special Education

Eliza_G_Foster2@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Andre Frazier

Paraeducator

Andre_Frazier@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patricia Hammer

Teacher, Special Education

Patricia_A_Hammer@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Martin Kerrigan

Teacher, Special Education

Martin_W_Kerrigan@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Trevin London

Teacher, Special Education

Trevin_London@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Katherine Magid

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Katherine_Magid@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Roberta Malleck

Spec Ed Paraeducator

Roberta_S_Malleck@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Anton Noel

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Anton_Noel@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Julia Peacemaker

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Julia_D_Peacemaker@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joseph Poole

Spec Ed Paraeducator

Joseph_K_Poole@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. H (Cookie) Rivera

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Cookie_A_Rivera@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Leanne Taylor

Paraeducator- SCB

Leanne_D_Taylor@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rosemarie Tucci

Spec Ed Paraeducator

Rosemarie_A_Tucci@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amalia Vasiliou

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Amalia_M_Vasiliou@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ann (Reena) Verghese-Goodwyn

Ann_R_Verghese-Goodwyn@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Renee Waters-Johnson

Classroom Teacher Middle

Renee_M_Waters-johnson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Donna Yoda

Teacher, Special Education

Donna_D_Yoda@mcpsmd.org

Speech 301-989-5747

Ms. Elisabeth (Liz) Perry-burdick

Speech Pathologist

Elisabeth_A_Perry-burdick@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development 301-989-5765

Mrs. Jamie Lee-Oyedele

Teacher, Staff Development

Jamie_T_Lee-Oyedele@mcpsmd.org

World Languages 301-989-5747

Mr. Joseph Bayeck

Classroom Teacher Middle

Joseph_M_Bayeck@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth (Liz) Guerrero

Classroom Teacher Middle

Elizabeth_Guerrero@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Alberto Mejia

Spanish

Alberto_Mejia@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Augustine Nwana

French Teacher

Augustine_B_Nwana@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kathya Perez

Classroom Teacher Middle

Kathya_A_Perez@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Ms. Claudette Smith

Supervisor

Claudette_R_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Augustina Bryan

Resource Teacher

Augustina_L_Bryan@mcpsmd.org