Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-6370

Mr. James K Allrich

Principal Middle

James_K_Allrich@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal 240-740-6370

Mrs. Cortney E Chao

Magnet Coordinator - 8th Grade Administrator

Cortney_E_Chao@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Hannah D Turner

Assistant Principal - 6th Grade Administrator

Hannah_D_Turner@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-740-6370

Ms. Johana M Chavarria

School Administrative Secretary

Johana_M_Chavarria@mcpsmd.org

Attendance Office 240-740-6370

Mrs. Patricia V Hernandez

School Secretary I 10 Month

Patricia_V_Hernandez@mcpsmd.org

Alternative Education 240-740-6370

Mrs. Ana L Lopez

Teacher Alternative Programs

Ana_L_Lopez@mcpsmd.org

Art 240-740-6370

Mrs. Maria M Peirce

Classroom Teacher Middle

Maria_M_Peirce@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nicole Rex

Classroom Teacher Middle

Nicole_Rex@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 240-740-6373

Mrs. Marcela Benitez

Building Service Manager

Marcela_Benitez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Javier A Contreras Fuentes

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Javier_A_ContrerasFuentes@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carmen E Cortez

Building Service Worker

Carmen_E_Cortez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Herbert M Pumphrey

Building Service Worker

Herbert_M_Pumphrey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alexandra M Rodriguez De Sanchez

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Alexandra_M_RodriguezDeSanchez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nidia E Sosa Liriano

Building Service Worker

Nidia_E_SosaLiriano@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Braxton D Stephenson

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Braxton_D_Stephenson@mcpsmd.org

English 240-740-6370

Mrs. Jennifer L Aguiar

Team Leader-Middle School

Jennifer_L_Aguiar@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kathryn K Belle

Classroom Teacher Middle

Kathryn_K_Belle@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Assan Cham

Classroom Teacher Middle

Assan_Cham@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Arely L De Leon Barrientos

Classroom Teacher Middle

Arely_L_DeLeonBarrientos@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alexandra R Gidez

Content Specialist

Alexandra_R_Gidez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Heather K Kotwas

Classroom Teacher Middle

Heather_Kotwas@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Bianca Taylor

Classroom Teacher Middle

Bianca_Taylor@mcpsmd.org

English Language Development 240-740-6370

Ms. Hannatu Abbas

ELD Teacher

Hannatu_Abbas@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shellie Y Arriaga

ELD Teacher

Shellie_Y_Arriaga@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Susanna Bonig

ELD Teacher

Susanna_Bonig@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary B Carvajal

ELD Teacher

Mary_B_Carvajal@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Bruno D Neto

ELD Teacher

Bruno_D_Neto@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah Parrish

ELD Content Specialist

Sarah_Parrish@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cecily Y White

Teacher ESOL

Cecily_Y_White-Cooper@mcpsmd.org

Financial 240-740-6386

Mr. Timothy W Magruder (GRU)

School Financial Specialist

Timothy_W_Magruder@mcpsmd.org

Food Services 240-740-6374

Mr. Simon U Aparicio

Cafeteria Worker I

Simon_U_Aparicio@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Suha A Barbari

Cafeteria Manager IV

Suha_A_Barbari@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Aimee D Gbelay

Cafeteria Worker

Aimee_D_Gbelay@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sue L Moy

Cafeteria Worker

Sue_L_Moy@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Claudia E Ramirez

Cafeteria Worker I

Claudia_E_Ramirez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Florencia Salgado

Cafeteria Worker I

Florencia_Salgado@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria I Salgado

Cafeteria Worker

Maria_I_Salgado@mcpsmd.org

Foreign Languages 240-740-6370

Mrs. Ndeye M Kamara

French Classroom Teacher Middle

Ndeye_M_Kamara@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jaime D Obando Hernandez

Spanish Classroom Teacher Middle

Jaime_D_ObandoHernandez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sarai C Williams

Spanish Classroom Teacher Middle

Sarai_C_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Guidance/Counseling 240-740-6380

Ms. Kristen M Andich

Counselor Secondary - 7th Grade

Kristen_M_Brinker@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Genevieve A DeWitt

Counselor Secondary - 6th Grade

Genevieve_A_Dewitt@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Miyah M Ford

Counselor Secondary - 8th Grade

Miyah_M_Ford@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew J Lilja

Counselor, Resource

Matthew_J_Lilja@mcpsmd.org

Miss Araceli P Ramirez

School Secretary II 12 Month

Araceli_P_Ramirez@mcpsmd.org

Health Room 240-740-6372

Mathematics 240-740-6370

Mr. Raul E Arriagada Millalen

Classroom Teacher Middle

Raul_E_Arriagada@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rachel A Carter

Classroom Teacher Middle

Rachel_A_Carter@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Desiree R Clark

Content Specialist

Desiree_R_Clark@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics 240-740-6370

Ms. Susan J Cottone

Classroom Teacher Middle

Susan_J_Cottone@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Hajur El-Haggan

Classroom Teacher Middle

Hajur_El-haggan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jacqueline M Fanelli

Classroom Teacher Middle

Jacqueline_M_Fanelli@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Paul F Rubino

Team Leader-Middle School

Paul_F_Rubino@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ayesha Syeda

Classroom Teacher Middle

Ayesha_Syeda@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 240-740-6370

Ms. Elizabeth A Nichols

Media Specialist

Elizabeth_A_Nichols@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alma L Paull

Media Assistant

Alma_L_Paull@mcpsmd.org

Music 240-740-6370

Mr. Matthew Wlezien

Classroom Teacher Middle

Matthew_Wlezien@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education 240-740-6370

Ms. Janessa N Fauntroy

Classroom Teacher Middle

Janessa_N_Fauntroy@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brent W Johnson

Classroom Teacher Middle

Brent_W_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Michelle A Macleod

Classroom Teacher Middle

Michelle_A_Macleod@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Aaron J Manning

Classroom Teacher Middle

Aaron_J_Manning@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John M Wilkerson

Content Specialist

John_M_Wilkerson@mcpsmd.org

Pupil Personnel Worker 240-740-6385

Mrs. Gina C Earley

Pupil Personnel Worker

Gina_R_Calvachi@mcpsmd.org

Reading 240-740-6370

Ms. Samantha M Giancoli

Team Leader - Middle School Teacher

Samantha_M_Giancoli@mcpsmd.org

Science 240-740-6370

Mr. Jacob B Abrams

Classroom Teacher Middle

Jacob_B_Abrams@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rebecca L Ellis

Content Specialist

Rebecca_L_Ellis@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rebekah R Harrison

Classroom Teacher Middle

Rebekah_R_Harrison@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gurpreet Kaur

Classroom Teacher Middle

Gurpreet_Kaur@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mariama A Ndure

Classroom Teacher Middle

Mariama_A_Ndure@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Morgan A Penn

Team Leader-Middle School

Morgan_A_Penn@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Angela M Rary

Classroom Teacher Middle

Angela_M_Rary@mcpsmd.org

Security 240-740-6387

Mr. Reginald S Johnson

Security Assistant 10 mo

Reginald_S_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Social Studies 240-740-6370

Mr. James S Baxter

Classroom Teacher Middle

James_S_Baxter@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Megan Berzenthy

Classroom Teacher Middle

Megan_Berzenthy@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Delicia Blackman

Classroom Teacher Middle

Delicia_Blackman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rachel M Lyons

Content Specialist

Rachel_M_Lyons@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew A Simmons

Classroom Teacher Middle

Matthew_A_Simmons@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 240-740-6389

Mr. Henoch Hailu

RTSE, Spec Ed Resource Teacher

Henoch_Hailu@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Frank O Barrett

Paraeducator

Frank_O_Barrett@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marquich E Brown

Paraeducator

Marquich_E_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Anthony L Corvoisier

Paraeducator

Anthony_L_Corvoisier@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Emani Davis

Paraeducator

Emani_Davis@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kendel M Goff

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Kendel_M_Goff@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Daniel B Grenier

Teacher, Special Education

Daniel_B_Grenier@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nicole Kumnji

Teacher, Special Education

Nicole_Kumnji@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristina A Penland

Teacher, Special Education

Kristina_A_Penland@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mayra C Soliz-giron

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Mayra_C_Soliz-giron@mcpsmd.org

Speech 240-740-6370

Ms. Rodneisha C Davis (Chanelle)

Speech Pathologist

Rodneisha_C_Davis@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development 240-740-6370

Mr. David G Moore

Teacher Staff Development

David_G_Moore@mcpsmd.org

Technology 240-740-6370

Mrs. Melissa S DeMull (Gorgy)

Content Specialist

Melissa_Gorsegner@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carlesha S Douglas

Classroom Teacher Middle

Carlesha_S_Douglas@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Yvette J Edwards

Capstone Team Leader and VILS Lab Coach

Yvette_J_Edwards@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael P Ellis

Classroom Teacher Middle

Michael_P_Ellis@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Justin A Fauntroy

Classroom Teacher Middle

Justin_A_Fauntroy@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Colletta K Ledlum

Classroom Teacher Middle

Colletta_K_Ledlum@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael E Melvin

Classroom Teacher Middle

Michael_E_Melvin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kimberly M Olivares

Classroom Teacher Middle

Kimberly_M_Olivares@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Vanessa C Valerio

Paraeducator (Tech Advisor)

Vanessa_C_Valerio@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa M Wenzel

Classroom Teacher Middle

Lisa_M_Wenzel@mcpsmd.org