Staff Directory print

Principal 301-460-2400

Mr. James K Allrich

Principal Middle

James_K_Allrich@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal 301-460-2400

Mrs. Tanya R Busch Garcia

Principal Asst Middle

Tanya_R_BuschGarcia@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elizabeth A Sandall

Principal Asst Middle

Elizabeth_A_Sandall@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 301-460-2400

Ms. Ashanti Jones

School Secretary II

Ashanti_Jones@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer L Majano

School Administrative Secretar

Jennifer_L_Majano@mcpsmd.org

Attendance Office 301-460-2400

Mrs. Wai-Mei L On

Attendance Secretary

Wai-mei_L_On@mcpsmd.org

Alternative Education 301-460-2400

Mrs. Renee B King

Teacher Alternative Programs

Renee_B_King@mcpsmd.org

Art 301-460-2400

Ms. Aurelia J Javier

Classroom Teacher Middle

Aurelia_J_Javier@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria M Peirce

Classroom Teacher Middle

Maria_M_Peirce@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nicole Rex

Classroom Teacher Middle

Nicole_Rex@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 301-460-2420

Mrs. Cheryl D Thompson

Building Service Manager III

Cheryl_D_Thompson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Bruce S Braden

BSAM

Bruce_S_Braden@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Aimee D Gbelay

Building Service Assistant Manager

Aimee_D_Gbelay@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Herbert M Pumphrey

Building Service Worker

Herbert_M_Pumphrey@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Anthony W Shepard

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Anthony_W_Shepard@mcpsmd.org

English 301-460-2400

Mrs. Tiffany R Lewis

Content Specialist

Tiffany_R_Lewis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer L Aguiar

Team Leader-Middle School

Jennifer_L_Aguiar@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Susan M Carr

Classroom Teacher Middle

Susan_M_Carr@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kayle A Cossa

Classroom Teacher Middle

Kayle_A_Cossa@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Arely L De Leon Barrientos

Classroom Teacher Middle

Arely_L_DeLeonBarrientos@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Hajur El-Haggan

Classroom Teacher Middle

Hajur_El-haggan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kaela T Goodwin

Classroom Teacher Middle

Kaela_T_Goodwin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Logan K Matsushige

Classroom Teacher Middle

Logan_K_Matsushige@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alison Ramirez

Classroom Teacher Middle

Alison_Ramirez@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 301-460-2400

Ms. Hannah D Turner

Content Specialist

Hannah_D_Turner@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Eden D Mesghenna

Classroom Teacher Middle

Eden_D_Mesghenna@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah Parrish

Teacher ESOL

Sarah_Parrish@mcpsmd.org

Financial 301-460-2416

Mr. Timothy (GRU) W Magruder

School Financial Specialist

Timothy_W_Magruder@mcpsmd.org

Food Services 301-460-2419

Mr. Carlos A Stein

Cafeteria Manager

Carlos_A_Stein@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Soo Y Choy

Cafeteria Worker

Soo_Y_Choy@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria I Salgado

Cafeteria Worker I

Maria_I_Salgado@mcpsmd.org

Foreign Languages 301-460-2400

Mrs. Amparo M Guerrero

Classroom Teacher Middle

Amparo_Guerrero@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ndeye M Kamara

Classroom Teacher Middle French

Ndeye_M_Kamara@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jaime D Obando Hernandez

Long Term Substitute (Vacancy)

Jaime_D_ObandoHernandez@mcpsmd.org

Guidance/Counseling 301-460-2410

Mrs. Nichole R Judd

Resource Counselor

Nichole_R_Judd@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nichole S Hardy

Counselor 8th Grade

Nichole_Hardy@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jessica D Laks

Psychologist

Jessica_D_Laks@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew J Lilja

Counselor 6th Grade

Matthew_J_Lilja@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marlene C Pineda

School Secretary II 12 Month

Marlene_C_Pineda@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David T Yeom

Counselor 7th Grade

David_T_Yeom@mcpsmd.org

Health Room 301-460-2418

Mathematics 301-460-2400

Miss Susan J Cottone

Classroom Teacher Middle

Susan_J_Cottone@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah Fultz

Teacher, Focus

Sarah_Fultz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alicia James

Classroom Teacher Middle

Alicia_James@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Christina Krasias

Classroom Teacher Middle

Christina_Krasias@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tracy M McGhee

Content Specialist

Tracy_M_McGhee@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 301-460-2400

Mrs. Alma L Paull

Media Assistant

Alma_L_Paull@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jacqueline (Jackie) H Suzich

Media Specialist

Jacqueline_H_Suzich@mcpsmd.org

Music 301-460-2400

Mr. Matthew Wlezien

Classroom Teacher Middle

Matthew_Wlezien@mcpsmd.org

Music 301-460-2400

Physical Education 301-460-2400

Mrs. Silvana C Brinkman

Classroom Teacher Middle

Silvana_C_Brinkman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joshua Creighton

Classroom Teacher Middle

Joshua_Creighton@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Paula M Cross

Classroom Teacher Middle

Paula_M_Cross@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Eric S Franklin

Classroom Teacher Middle

Eric_S_Franklin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alexa J Jeffries

Classroom Teacher Middle

Alexa_J_Jeffries@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ryan O'Connell

Classroom Teacher Middle

Ryan_O'connell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Erica M Puhl

Classroom Teacher Middle

Erica_Mayhew@mcpsmd.org

Pupil Personnel Worker 301-603-0106

Mrs. Gina C Earley

Pupil Personnel Worker

Gina_R_Calvachi@mcpsmd.org

Reading 301-460-2400

Ms. Amanda E Gordon

Team Leader-Middle School

Amanda_E_Gordon@mcpsmd.org

Miss Dionne J La Touche

Team Leader-Middle School

Dionne_J_LaTouche@mcpsmd.org

Science 301-460-2400

Ms. Stephanie Wilson-Murray

Content Specialist

Stephanie_Wilson-murray@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jacob B Abrams

Classroom Teacher Middle

Jacob_B_Abrams@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gurpreet Kaur

Classroom Teacher Middle

Gurpreet_Kaur@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David G Moore

Team Leader-Middle School

David_G_Moore@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Morgan A Penn

Classroom Teacher Middle

Morgan_A_Penn@mcpsmd.org

Security 301-460-2421

Mrs. Roslyn R Carrington

Security Assistant 10 mo

Roslyn_R_Carrington@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Reginald S Johnson

Security Assistant 10 mo

Reginald_S_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Social Studies 301-460-2400

Mr. James S Baxter

Classroom Teacher Middle

James_S_Baxter@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Delicia Blackman

Classroom Teacher Middle

Delicia_Blackman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Paul Bolstad

Classroom Teacher Middle

Paul_Bolstad@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carlesha S Douglas

Classroom Teacher Middle

Carlesha_S_Douglas@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sabrina A Khan-Williams

Classroom Teacher Middle

Sabrina_A_Khan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rachel M Lyons

Content Specialist

Rachel_M_Lyons@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 301-460-2400

Mr. Henoch Hailu

RTSE, Spec Ed Resource Teacher

Henoch_Hailu@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Brendy Alvarado

Paraeducator - Itinerant

Brendy_Alvarado@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Frank O Barrett

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Frank_O_Barrett@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lisa D Bligen

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Lisa_D_Bligen@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marquich E Brown

Paraeducator

Marquich_E_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melvina W Brown

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Melvina_W_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Daima E Cook

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Daima_E_Cook@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Daniel B Grenier

Teacher, Special Education

Daniel_B_Grenier@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nicole M Hooper

Teacher, Special Education AD

Nicole_M_Hooper@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Stacey Jerome

Itinerant Para - Educator

Stacey_Jerome@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ana L Lopez

Teacher, Special Education, Math

Ana_L_Lopez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jacqueline M Payne

Teacher, Special Education

Jacqueline_M_Payne@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristina A Penland

Classroom Teacher Middle

Kristina_Valerio@mcpsmd.org

Speech 301-460-2400

Ms. Rodneisha (Chanelle) C Davis

Speech Pathologist

Rodneisha_C_Davis@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development 301-460-2400

Mrs. Cortney E Chao

Teacher Staff Development

Cortney_E_Chao@mcpsmd.org

Technology 301-460-2400

Mrs. Rajya Lakshmi Davuluru

Classroom Teacher Middle

RajyaLakshmi_Davuluru@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melissa (Gorgy) S DeMull

Content Specialist

Melissa_Gorsegner@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Justin A Fauntroy

Classroom Teacher Middle

Justin_A_Fauntroy@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Nivek M Johnson

Classroom Teacher Middle

Nivek_M_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brian A Mcgee

Classroom Teacher Middle

Brian_A_Mcgee@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael E Melvin

Classroom Teacher

Michael_E_Melvin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kimberly M Olivares

Classroom Teacher Middle

Kimberly_M_Olivares@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Latasha S Orr

Classroom Teacher Middle

Latasha_S_Orr@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Arizelle Parker

Classroom Teache Middle

Arizelle_Parker@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Ms. Claudette Smith

Supervisor

Claudette_R_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Aaron Williams

Resource Teacher

Aaron_J_Williams@mcpsmd.org