Staff Directory print

Principal301-279-3979

Mr. Craig Staton

Principal Middle

Craig_Staton@mcpsmd.org

Ms. E. Victoria Van Dyke

School Administrative Secretary

E.Victoria_VanDyke@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal301-279-3979

Mr. H Dudley Davidson

Assistant Principal

HDudley_Davidson@mcpsmd.org

Miss Erin Martin

Assistant Principal

Erin_L_Martin@mcpsmd.org

Assistant School Administrator301-279-3979

Mrs. LaDonna Fletcher

Asst School Admin

LaDonna_Fletcher@mcpsmd.org

Main Office301-279-3979

Mrs. Jacqueline Monahan

School Secretary II 10 mo

Jacqueline_A_Monahan@mcpsmd.org

Miss Michelle Miller

School Secretary I 10 mo (Attendance)

Michelle_L_Miller2@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Janet Halpert

School Secretary I 10 Mo

Janet_G_Halpert@mcpsmd.org

Alternative Programs301-279-3979

Mrs. Jeri Kober

Teacher Reading

Jeri_L_Kober@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Raienne Oliver

Teacher Math

Raienne_A_Oliver@mcpsmd.org

Academic Intervention301-279-3979

Art301-279-3979

Mr. Paul O'Connell

Teacher Art

Paul_E_O'Connell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katherine Dwyer

Teacher Art

Katherine_G_Dwyer@mcpsmd.org

Building Services301-517-8219

Mr. Elmer Rafael

Building Service Manager III

Elmer_W_Rafael@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maryann Williams

Building Service Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Maryann_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Albert Brewer Jr

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Albert_L_BrewerJr@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Eric Burrell

Building Services Worker,Sh 2

Eric_B_Burrell@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Francis Burton

Plant Equipment Operator I

Francis_S_Burton@mcpsmd.org

Ms. LaVaughn Gray

Building Service Worker Sh 1

LaVaughn_M_Gray@mcpsmd.org

Miss Claudia Mendoza

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Claudia_G_Mendoza@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Leticia (Leticia) Paz Sorto

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Leticia_Y_PazSorto@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Derrick Prather

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Derrick_T_Prather@mcpsmd.org

Cluster ED Program301-279-3979

Ms. Renee DeVett

Special Ed Resource (ED)

Renee_L_Devett@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah Leng

Teacher Spec Ed

Sarah_I_Leng@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kakisha Harper

Paraeducator Special Ed

Kakisha_T_Harper@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jerome West Jr

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Jerome_E_WestJr@mcpsmd.org

Counseling Office301-279-3993

Mrs. Dedra Green

Counselor Resource

Dedra_H_Green@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sally Ruiz

School Secretary II 12 Month

Sally_P_Ruiz@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Harold Dawkins

Counselor Secondary

Harold_R_Dawkins@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Janet Lyhus

Counselor Secondary

Janet_L_Lyhus@mcpsmd.org

Miss Meghan McDonald

Counselor, Grade 6

Meghan_L_McDonald@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Mark Samara

Counselor Secondary

Mark_A_Samara@mcpsmd.org

English301-279-3979

Mrs. Pamela Isreal

Content Specialist

Pamela_L_Isreal@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Aguiar

Teacher English

Jennifer_L_Aguiar@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Eric Belec

Teacher English

Eric_A_Belec@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alicia Campbell

Reading Specialist

Alicia_M_Campbell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Aminta Carter

Teacher English

Aminta_B_Carter@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Krista Fiabane

Team Leader-Middle School

Krista_R_Fiabane@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Debrah Liburd

Teacher English

Debrah_O_Liburd@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nancy Lockard

Teacher English

Nancy_L_Lockard@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Suzanne Messing

Teacher English

Suzanne_J_Messing@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Adrienne O'Toole

Teacher English

Adrienne_W_O'Toole@mcpsmd.org

Miss Amanda Plunkett

Teacher English

Amanda_L_Plunkett@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Geoffrey Prin

Team Leader-Middle School

Geoffrey_W_Prin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tara Seek

Teacher English

Tara_R_Seek@mcpsmd.org

ESOL301-279-3979

Mr. Philippe Saari

Teacher ESOL

Philippe_E_Saari@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cassandra (Cassie) Entwistle

Teacher ESOL/Reading

Cassandra_Q_Entwistle@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ronni Farber

Teacher METS

Ronni_E_Farber@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gladys Lott

Teacher ESOL

Gladys_A_Lott@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Suthy Ngan

Paraeducator ESOL

Suthy_H_Ngan@mcpsmd.org

Financial Specialist301-517-8222

Mrs. Sheila Brooks

School Financial Specialist

Sheila_B_Brooks@mcpsmd.org

Food Services301-517-8217

Miss Tina Maynard

Cafeteria Manager IV 10 mo

Tina_R_Maynard@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Si Bi

Cafeteria Worker I

Si_H_Bi@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Xiaoying (Shelly) Cao

Cafeteria Worker I

Xiaoying_Cao@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marcia Gaffney

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Marcia_A_Gaffney@mcpsmd.org

Ms. LaVaughn Gray

Cafeteria Worker I

LaVaughn_M_Gray@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Martha Marulanda

Cafeteria Worker I

Martha_P_Marulanda@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mary Neel

Cafeteria Worker I

Mary_E_Neel@mcpsmd.org

Family/Consumer Sciences(FACS)301-279-3979

Mr. Michael Sarisohn

Teacher Social Studies

Michael_J_Sarisohn@mcpsmd.org

Foreign Languages301-279-3979

Ms. Martine Burg

Content Specialist

Martine_T_Burg@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Vilma Cardona

Teacher Spanish

Vilma_I_Cardona@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karla Ivory

Teacher Spanish

Karla_E_Ivory@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Charlotte Kiernan

Teacher Foreign Language

Charlotte_M_Kiernan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Bing Li

Teacher Chinese

Bing_Li@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Francesca Parente-Klansek

Teacher French

Francesca_Parente-Klansek@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tara Washington

Teacher Spanish

Tara_L_Washington@mcpsmd.org

Foreign Languages301-279-3979

IB MYP301-279-3979

Mrs. Nancy Deprey

Coordinator

Nancy_C_Deprey@mcpsmd.org

Instructional Data Analyst301-279-3979

Mrs. Janet Vetter

Instructional Data Analyst

Janet_M_Vetter@mcpsmd.org

IT Systems301-279-3979

Mr. David Foster

IT Systems Specialist

David_A_Foster@mcpsmd.org

Health301-279-3979

Mrs. Sara Beabout

Teacher Health

Sara_J_Beabout@mcpsmd.org

Health Room301-517-8209

Mathematics301-279-3979

Mr. Duane Wehr

Content Specialist

Duane_M_Wehr@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Angela Lyons

Team Leader-Middle School

Angela_Lyons@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Treasure Brown

Teacher Math

Treasure_O_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lauren Casey

Teacher Math

Lauren_N_Casey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Clara Ely

Teacher Math

Clara_Y_Ely@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rachel Hast

Teacher Math

Rachel_Hast@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Neal Irving

Teacher Math

Neal_Irving@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Wanakee Jackson

Teacher Math

Wanakee_R_Jackson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ryan Menk

Teacher Math

Ryan_B_Menk@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nicole Ray

Teacher, Math Focus

Nicole_J_Ray@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ricky Sommer

Teacher Math

Ricky_I_Sommer@mcpsmd.org

Media Center301-517-8213

Ms. Anita Anderson

Media Specialist

Anita_J_Anderson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Martha (Marti) Dillon

Media Assistant, 10 mo

Marti_E_Dillon@mcpsmd.org

Music301-279-3979

Mr. John (Steve) Cowan

Teacher Instrumental Music

John_S_Cowan@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Norman Crarey

Teacher Choral Music

Norman_L_Crarey@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education301-279-3979

Mr. James (Jimmy) Little

Content Specialist

James_Little@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jeffrey (Jeff) Brink

Teacher Physical Education

Jeffrey_Brink@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Janice Caswell

Teacher Physical Education

Janice_F_Caswell@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Andrew (Andy) Lee

Team Leader-Middle School

Andrew_K_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher Tao

Teacher Physical Education

Christopher_N_Tao@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Brittany Trail

Teacher Physical Education

Brittany_N_Trail@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shauna Williams

Teacher Physical Education

Shauna_M_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Science301-279-3979

Ms. Kathleen (Kit) Damonte

Content Specialist

Kathleen_B_Damonte@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jyllian Clark

Team Leader-Middle School

Jyllian_C_Clark@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Letitia Alves

Teacher Science

Letitia_M_Alves@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stacey Cohen

Teacher Science

Stacey_L_Cohen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nancy Dorne

Teacher Science

Nancy_J_Dorne@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Leslie Lee

Teacher Science

Leslie_L_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah Nystrom

Team Leader-Middle School

Sarah_J_Nystrom@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael Osmun

Teacher Science/Health

Michael_E_Osmun@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Monica Tarzy

Teacher Science

Monica_F_Tarzy@mcpsmd.org

Security301-279-3979

Mr. Antonio Lumpkin

Security Assistant

Antonio_F_Lumpkin@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joseph (Joe) Tehaan

Security Assistant

Joseph_P_Tehaan@mcpsmd.org

Social Studies301-279-3979

Mr. Michael Reiter

Content Specialist

Michael_J_Reiter@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert Barnes

Teacher Social Studies

Robert_J_Barnes@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Catharina (Dee) Farrell

Teacher Social Studies

Catharina_A_Farrell@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David Kim

Teacher Social Studies

David_K_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jerome Price

Teacher Social Studies

Jerome_A_Price@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Susan Rojas

Teacher Social Studies

Susan_A_Rojas@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael Wheeler

Teacher Social Studies

Michael_J_Wheeler@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nadereh Zolghadr

Teacher Social Studies

Nadereh_Zolghadr@mcpsmd.org

Special Education301-279-3979

Ms. Yvonne Sanya

Special Ed Resource/LAD

Yvonne_Sanya@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nichole Blackwood

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Nichole_F_Blackwood@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jeanne Bloomer

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Jeanne_L_Bloomer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rhonda Giles

Teacher Special Ed

Rhonda_S_Giles@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Janet Halpert

Paraeducator Special Ed

Janet_G_Halpert@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Habeeb Hameed

Paraeducator Special Ed

Habeeb_U_Hameed@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rebecca Lusman

Teacher Special Ed Resource Rm

Rebecca_M_Lusman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary Lou Martin

Paraeducator Special Ed

MaryLou_Martin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Robin Mesnard

Teacher, Special Education

Robin_H_Mesnard@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Fernanda Mouco

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Fernanda_J_Mouco@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Diana Pham

Teacher Special Education

Diana_Pham@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Davina Placella

Teacher Special Ed

Davina_C_Placella@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Haochen (Valerie) Qin

Special Ed Paraeducator

Haochen_Qin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ellie Smith

Paraeducator Special Ed

Ellie_D_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jerome West Jr

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Jerome_E_WestJr@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elsa Wood

Teacher Special Ed

Elsa_G_Wood@mcpsmd.org

Speech301-279-3979

Ms. Clarinda Gordon

Speech Pathologist

Clarinda_A_Gordon@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development301-279-3979

Mr. Thomas Gillard Jr

Teacher Staff Development

Thomas_F_GillardJr@mcpsmd.org

Technology Education301-279-3979

Mrs. Meghan Styles

Teacher Computer Applications

Meghan_Styles@mcpsmd.org