Principal: Keith Jones | Assistant Principal: Jolynn Tarwater 


 

green ribbonSummit Hall ES named a Green Ribbon School by the U.S. Dept. of Education!

 

 

UPCOMING EVENTS

Monday, April 21
Make up day

Wednesday, April 30
Fundraiser: Chick Fil A Kentlands

Thursday, May 01
Spring Concert

Monday, May 05
Staff Appreciation Week
Spirit Week

Tuesday, May 06
Spirit Week
Staff Appreciation Week
PTA Meeting

Wednesday, May 07
Spirit Week
Staff Appreciation Week

Thursday, May 08
Staff Appreciation Week
Spirit Week

Friday, May 09
Spirit Week
Staff Appreciation Week

Thursday, May 15
Kindergarten Orientation

Friday, May 16
Kindergarten Orientation

RECENT NEWS

 
Click here to log in