Upcoming Events

Fri, September 30
Early Release Day for All Students
Student Service Learning (SSL) Summer Deadline

Sat, October 1
S'TEAM Community Day

Mon, October 3
No School for Students and Teachers

Wed, October 5
Poolesville HS Whole School Magnet Parent Information Meeting; 5 & 7 pm
DCC Open House at Kennedy HS for Grade 8 parents and students, 7 pm
Leadership Training Institute (LTI) Parent Information, 7 pm
Girls Softball vs. Eastern MS
Cross Country vs. Eastern MS

Mon, October 10
DCC Open House at Blair HS for Grade 8 parents and students, 7 pm

Wed, October 12
No School for Students and Teachers

Thu, October 13
Biomedical & Engineering Application Only Program Info Meeting at Wheaton HS, 6:30 pm
DCC Open House at Wheaton HS for Grade 8 parents and student, 7 pm

Tue, October 18
Boys Softball vs. Key MS
Cross Country vs. Key MS
Monthly PTSA Meeting

Wed, October 19
International Baccalaureate Diploma Program (IB) at Richard Montgomery HS; Parent Information Meeting, 7pm
6th Grade Field Trip to Walters Art Museum

Thu, October 20
Science, Mathematics, Computer Science Magnet Information Meeting at Blair HS, 7 pm
6th Grade Field Trip to Walters Art Museum
Fall Concert

Tue, October 25
DCC Open House at Northwood HS for Grade 8 parents and students, 7 pm
Northwood’s Montgomery College Middle College Program (MC2@N) Parent Information Meeting at Northwood HS, 7 pm
Girls Softball vs. Lee MS
Cross Country vs. Lee MS

Wed, October 26
CAP Parent Meeting at Blair HS for Grade 8 parents and students, 7 pm
Visual Arts Night

Thu, October 27
Application Workshop at Parkland MS for those applying to ES, MS, HS magnet programs, 7 pm

Announcements

This page is maintained by the Sligo Middle School's Web Team
Click here to log in