Announcements


Upcoming Events

Monday, November 03
Career Day

Tuesday, November 04
Holiday - Gubernatorial Election Day

Wednesday, November 05
EDP (Extended Day Program)

Friday, November 07
Talent Show

Monday, November 10
Early release days, K-8 (parent conferences)
Parent Conferences

Tuesday, November 11
Early release days, K-8 (parent conferences)
5th Grade Parents' Open House

Wednesday, November 12
1st Quarter Report Cards Distributed
EDP

Tuesday, November 18
PTSA Meeting

Wednesday, November 19
EDP (Extended Day Program)

Friday, November 21
Grade 8 Field Trip to Philadelphia

Tuesday, November 25
Academic Awards Day

Wednesday, November 26
Early Release, K-12, prior to Thanksgiving Holiday

Thursday, November 27
Holiday - Thanksgiving

Friday, November 28
Holiday - Thanksgiving

Flu Shots 

MCPS Homework Hotline 

cyber-civility 

emergency 

 
This page is maintained by the Sligo Middle School's Web Team
 
Click here to log in