Announcements


Upcoming Events

Thursday, December 25
Holiday

Friday, December 26
Winter Break

Monday, December 29
Winter Break

Tuesday, December 30
Winter Break

Wednesday, December 31
Winter Break

Thursday, January 01
Holiday - New Year's Day

Friday, January 02
Winter break

Tuesday, January 06
Oral Exams: Spanish
EDP (Extended Day Program)

Wednesday, January 07
EDP (Extended Day Program)
Basketball Boys vs. SSI

Friday, January 09
SSL Verification Forms for Semester 1 Activities Due

Tuesday, January 13
EDP (Extended Day Program)
5th Grade Elementary Articulation Meeting
PTSA Meeting

Wednesday, January 14
EDP

Monday, January 19
Holiday - Dr. Martin Luther King Jr.'s Birthday

Tuesday, January 20
Professional day for teachers (specified 10-month employees work)

Wednesday, January 21
EDP
Incoming Student Registration

MCPS Homework Hotline 

cyber-civility 

emergency 

 
This page is maintained by the Sligo Middle School's Web Team
 
Click here to log in