Announcements


Upcoming Events

Wednesday, September 03
Sligo Back to School Night

Monday, September 08
OSET Training

Tuesday, September 09
Health Curriculum Information Night

Friday, September 19
Hearing and Vision Screen

Monday, September 22
DCC & NEC High School Options Fair

Tuesday, September 23
Softball Girls vs. Key

Wednesday, September 24
Tentative - Early release for all students

Thursday, September 25
Rosh Hashanah

Friday, September 26
SSL Verification for Summer House Due

Monday, September 29
DCC & NEC High School Options Fair


cyber-civility 

Quick Notes 

emergency 

 
This page is maintained by the Sligo Middle School's Web Team
 
Click here to log in