Announcements


Upcoming Events

Friday, March 06
PARCC

Monday, March 09
PARCC

Tuesday, March 10
PARCC
Extended Day Program
PTSA meeting

Wednesday, March 11
PARCC
Extended Day Program

Thursday, March 12
PARCC
Visual Arts Night

Friday, March 13
PARCC

Monday, March 16
PARCC

Tuesday, March 17
PARCC

Wednesday, March 18
PARCC

Thursday, March 19
PARCC

Friday, March 20
PARCC

Tuesday, March 24
Sligo Dines Out!

Wednesday, March 25
Soccer Girls vs. Newport Mill
STEM Night

Thursday, March 26
Tenative: Grade 7 Field Trip
Soccer Girls vs. Takoma Park

Friday, March 27
Professional day for teachers

Wednesday, April 01
Soccer Practice
Sligo Stallion Showcase

Thursday, April 02
Soccer Boys vs. Lee

Friday, April 03
Holiday - Good Friday

 
This page is maintained by the Sligo Middle School's Web Team
 
Click here to log in