Staff Directory print

Principal301-929-2282

Ms. Nicole Sosik

Principal Middle

Nicole_A_Sosik@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal301-929-2282

Ms. Megan McLaughlin

Magnet Coordinator

Megan_M_McLaughlin@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Clark Montgomery

Principal Asst Middle

Clark_Montgomery@mcpsmd.org

Assistant School Administrator301-929-2282

Ms. Megan Sands

Asst Sch Admin Sr/Mid 11 Mo

Megan_E_Sands@mcpsmd.org

Financial Assistant301-929-2282

Mrs. Heather Alonzo

School Financial Specialist

Heather_K_Alonzo@mcpsmd.org

Main Office301-929-2282

Ms. Christina Portillo

School Administrative Secretary

Christina_K_Portillo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Regina (Gina) Stricklin

Attendance Secretary I 10 month

Regina_B_Stricklin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Luisa Medina

School Secretary II

Luisa_A_Medina@mcpsmd.org

Counseling301-929-6909

Miss Elizabeth Merino

Counselor Resource

Elizabeth_J_Merino@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica Gottlieb

Counselor

Jessica_M_Gottlieb@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Chester (Chet) Hardy

Counselor

Chester_L_Hardy@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James Risse

Counselor

James_Risse@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Isabel Rodriguez

Counseling Secretary

Isabel_B_Rodriguez@mcpsmd.org

Alternative Programs301-929-2282

Ms. Pamela Decederfelt

Alternative Programs Teacher

Pamela_Decederfelt@mcpsmd.org

ITSS301-929-2282

Ms. Pamela (Pam) Altman

ITSS

Pamela_L_Altman@mcpsmd.org

Building Services301-929-2282

Mrs. Ana (Ana) Samayoa

Building Service Manager III

Ana_B_Samayoa@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ricardo Figueroa

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Ricardo_Figueroa@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Stephen Kennedy

Building Service Worker Shft 2

Stephen_A_Kennedy@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James Pendleton

Building Service Worker Shft 2

James_D_Pendleton@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Janet Tello

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Janet_L_Tello@mcpsmd.org

Miss Blanca Torres

Building Service Worker Shft 1

Blanca_E_Torres@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Filadelfo Vasquez

Plant Equipment Operator

Filadelfo_L_Vasquez@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria - Food Services301-929-4859

Mrs. Arezoo Kargar Baghi

Cafeteria Manager IV

Arezoo_KargarBaghi@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Omaira Aguirre

Cafeteria Worker I

Omaira_Aguirre@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carolina Bonilla

Cafeteria Worker I

Carolina_Bonilla@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Pui-Yuk Huynh

Cafeteria Worker I

Pui-Yuk_T_Huynh@mcpsmd.org

Miss Yasmin Khawaja

Cafeteria Worker I

Yasmin_F_Khawaja@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yan Fen Lin

Cafeteria Worker I

YanFen_Lin@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development301-929-2282

Ms. Natasha Alston

Teacher Staff Development

Natasha_S_Alston@mcpsmd.org

Security301-929-2282

Mr. Jason Abushaikha

Security Assistant 10 month

Jason_R_Abushaikha@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Melvin Pumphrey

Security Assistant

Melvin_N_Pumphrey@mcpsmd.org

Media Center301-929-2282

Mrs. Nicole Johnson

Media Specialist

Nicole_D_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Arts301-929-2282

Mrs. Connie Ely

Art Teacher Content Specialist

Connie_J_Ely@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tiffany Alastanos

Dance Teacher Middle

Tiffany_A_Alastanos@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ashley Ashman

Instrumental Music Teacher

Ashley_N_Ashman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Dory'ann Benjamin

Instrumental Music Teacher

Dory'ann_Benjamin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Bruck

Art Teacher

Jennifer_L_Bruck@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Julianna Mackie

Classroom Teacher Middle

Julianna_D_Mackie@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John David Maybury

Choral Teacher

JohnDavid_Maybury@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jenna Mercurio

Team Leader-Middle School

Jenna_M_Mercurio@mcpsmd.org

Miss Christiana Moore

Lights, Camera, Literacy

Christiana_E_Moore@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Veronica Ostrega

Theater/Drama Teacher

Veronica_M_Lindsey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Robyn Paley

Theatre/Drama

Robyn_L_Paley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Emily Turner

Classroom Teacher Middle

Emily_C_Turner2@mcpsmd.org

English/Reading301-929-2282

Mr. Eupil Muhn

English Content Specialist

Eupil_K_Muhn@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Veronica Amaguana

Classroom Teacher Middle

Veronica_P_Amaguana@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alyssa Deland

Classroom Teacher Middle

Alyssa_Deland@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ashley Delaney

Classroom Teacher Middle

Ashley_B_Delaney@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joshua Foster

Classroom Teacher Middle

Joshua_A_Foster@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melissa Goldberg

Classroom Teacher Middle

Melissa_R_Fox@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maria Guerrero

Classroom Teacher Middle

Maria_Guerrero@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shannon Hodgins

Classroom Teacher Middle

Shannon_Hodgins@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah Mead

Classroom Teacher Middle

Sarah_Mead@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amy Shellabarger

Classroom Teacher Middle

Amy_J_Shellabarger@mcpsmd.org

ESOL/Foreign Languages301 929-2282

Ms. Matilda Bediako-ortiz

Content Specialist

Matilda_A_Bediako-ortiz@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Juan Caballero Campos

Paraeducator, ESOL

Juan_G_CaballeroCampos@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mary Ellen Delayo

Teacher ESOL

MaryEllen_Delayo@mcpsmd.org

ESOL/Foreign Languages301 929-2282

Mrs. Akua Gaudry

French Teacher Middle

Akua_Gaudry@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Darrel Lau

Teacher ESOL

Darrel_Lau@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Lucas Medina

Paraeducator, ESOL

Lucas_D_Medina@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Diana Rodriguez

Teacher ESOL

Diana_Rodriguez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. M. Reyes Samanes

Teacher Foreign Language

M.Reyes_Samanes@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amanda Shrubb

Teacher ESOL/Foreign Language

Amanda_Shrubb@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kira Swann

Teacher ESOL

Kira_Swann@mcpsmd.org

Lunchroom Assistants301-929-2282

Mrs. Seham Neshawat

Lunchroom Assistant

Seham_A_Neshawat@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Najah Sayyad

Lunchroom Assistant

Najah_N_Sayyad@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics301-929-2282

Mr. James Key

Content Specialist

James_Key@mcpsmd.org

Mr. William Bugg

Long Term Sub (Vacancy)

William_J_Bugg@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maria Flores

Classroom Teacher Middle

Maria_E_Flores@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Daniel Noonan

Paraeducator, Special Programs

Daniel_J_Noonan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Hansa (Hansa) Rau

Classroom Teacher Middle

Hansa_V_Rau@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kathryn San Gabriel

Classroom Teacher Middle

Kathryn_A_SanGabriel@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jeremy Snyder

Team Leader-Middle School

Jeremy_Snyder@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica Stouffer

Team Leader-Middle School

Jessica_N_Stouffer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carter Vaughn

Classroom Teacher Middle

Carter_Vaughn@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education/Health301-929-2282

Mrs. Kimberly (Kim) Prillman

Team Leader-Middle School

Kimberly_D_Prillman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Caroline Cottrell

Classroom Teacher Middle

Caroline_F_Cottrell@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Eric Cunningham

Classroom Teacher Middle

Eric_C_Cunningham@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Benjamin Goldberg

Classroom Teacher Middle

Benjamin_D_Goldberg@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Timothy (Tim) Hobbs

Physical Education Teacher Middle

Timothy_J_Hobbs@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Peter Perrella

Classroom Teacher Middle

Peter_H_Perrella@mcpsmd.org

Science301-929-2282

Ms. Sheria Pope

Science Teacher Content Specialist

Sheria_Pope@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Danielle Affinito

Classroom Teacher Middle

Danielle_N_Affinito@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tikia (Kia) Ballard

Classroom Teacher Middle

Tikia_Ballard@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Deborah Belcourt

Classroom Teacher Middle

Deborah_D_Belcourt@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Gregory Croghan

Classroom Teacher Middle

Gregory_M_Croghan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Stephanie Murphy

Classroom Teacher Middle

Stephanie_Murphy@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Yeni Perez

Science Teacher

Yeni_A_Perez@mcpsmd.org

Special Services301-929-2282

Mr. Isaiah (Tom) Bolgiano

Teacher, Spec Ed Resource

Isaiah_T_Bolgiano@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Beth Campbell

Teacher, Special Education

Beth_A_Campbell@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ryan Foret

Special Education Teacher

Ryan_J_Foret@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jodi Janosky

Special Education Teacher

Jodi_M_Janosky@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stephanie Keith

Special Education Teacher

Stephanie_M_Keith@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Karen Kerr

Speech Pathologist

Karen_G_Kerr@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Katharine Miner

Teacher, Special Education

Katharine_S_Miner@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary Kate Ryan Griffith

Special Education Teacher

MaryKate_RyanGriffith@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Leslie Sadlier

Special Education Teacher

Leslie_R_Sadlier@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mariana Straathof

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Mariana_K_Straathof@mcpsmd.org

Special Services - Paras301 929-2282

Mr. Jason Bunyan

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Jason_W_Bunyan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Patricia (Pat) Darish

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Patricia_J_Darish@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Nouguine Djalogue

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Nouguine_D_Djalogue@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Tyrone Hodge

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Tyrone_J_Hodge@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tawanna Nolan

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Tawanna_R_Nolan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shannon Terry

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Shannon_C_Terry@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kathy Thomas

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Kathy_M_Thomas@mcpsmd.org

World Studies301-929-2282

Mr. Jose Castro

Classroom Teacher Middle

Jose_A_Castro@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Renee Caouette

Content Specialist

Renee_E_Caouette@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Julie Chidester

Classroom Teacher Middle

Julie_A_Chidester@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David Corcoran

Classroom Teacher Middle

David_C_Corcoran@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Meaghan Dillon

Classroom Teacher Middle

Meaghan_E_Dillon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nicole Glover

Classroom Teacher Middle

Nicole_J_Glover@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Steven (Steve) Lawhorn

Classroom Teacher Middle

Steven_J_Lawhorn@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Mrs. Joanna Dwin

Supervisor

Joanna_M_Dwin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lisa Davisson

Support Staff

Lisa_J_Davisson@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Lisa Gaillard-Jones

Resource Teacher

Lisa_M_Gaillard-Jones@mcpsmd.org

This page is maintained by Pamela L. Altman
Click here to log in