Staff Directory print

Principal240-740-3420

Mrs. Cheryl Bunyan

Principal Elementary

Cheryl_A_Bunyan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carolynn Walsleben

Principal Asst Elementary

Carolynn_Walsleben@mcpsmd.org

Main Office240-740-3420

Mrs. Janet (Jan) Paul

School Admin Secretary

Janet_C_Paul@mcpsmd.org

Staff240-740-3420

Mrs. Christine (Christine) Andriani

Teacher GR 5

Christine_L_Andriani@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Deborah (Debbie) Biggs

Food Service Satellite Manager I

Debbie_M_Biggs@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Catherine (Cathy) Boss

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Catherine_M_Boss@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Catherine (Cathy) Boss

Paraeducator

Catherine_M_Boss@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Catherine (Cathy) Boss

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Catherine_M_Boss@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lisa Brooks

Teacher Instrumental Music

Lisa_D_Brooks@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amy Caretti

Teacher Kindergarten

Amy_L_Caretti@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Eugenia Chang

Teacher Reading Initiative

Eugenia_J_Chang@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alissa Cole

Speech Pathologist

Alissa_D_Cole@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary Cox

Teacher GR 2

Mary_T_Cox@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Corey Delaney

Teacher GR 3

Corey_L_Delaney@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Johanna Edwards

Teacher, Grade 5

Johanna_M_Edwards@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amy Flores

lTeacher Kindergarten

Amy_R_Flores@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amy Floyd

Teacher GR 1

Amy_E_Floyd@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle Fox

Teacher Staff Development

Michelle_L_Fox@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Megan George

Teacher Kindergarten

Megan_M_George@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rina Hunt

Teacher ESOL

Rina_H_Hunt@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Benjamin (Ben) Jones

Teacher Physical Education

Benjamin_W_Jones@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nancy Kachadorian

Teacher, Special Education AD

Nancy_Kachadorian@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle Kiser

Teacher GR 2

Michelle_Y_Kiser@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Samantha Krantz

Teacher GR 4

Samantha_A_Krantz@mcpsmd.org

Staff240-740-3420

Mrs. Kristen Mankulish

Teacher GR 1

Kristen_M_Mankulish@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jenny Martinez Corrado

Media Specialist

Jenny_A_MartinezCorrado@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Evelyn McCaskill

Teacher GR 1

Evelyn_C_McCaskill@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kelly McDonald

Teacher GR 4

Kelly_G_McDonald@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Eileen Mencia

Teacher GR 3

Eileen_E_Mencia@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Myers

Reading Specialist

Jennifer_M_Myers@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan Newman

Art Teacher

Susan_V_Newman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stacey Pearcy

Teacher GR 4

Stacey_M_Pearcy@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Java Robinson

Teacher GR 2

Java_M_Robinson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Fern Silva

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Fern_K_Silva@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Fern Silva

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Fern_K_Silva@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laurie Speiden

Media Assistant 10 month

Laurie_J_Speiden@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew Tkaczyk

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Matthew_S_Tkaczyk@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nancy Tolson

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Nancy_L_Tolson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nancy Tolson

Paraeducator

Nancy_L_Tolson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James (Jim) Van Eyk

Teacher GR 3

James_V_VanEyk@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Julie Voorhees

Teacher Kindergarten

Julie_Voorhees@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alycia Wepasnick

Teacher General Music

Alycia_N_Wepasnick@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laurie Wisnieski

Teacher GR 4

Laurie_A_Wisnieski@mcpsmd.org

Building Services240-740-3423

Mr. Juan (Antonio) Hernandez

Building Service Manager III

Juan_A_Hernandez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rubidia (Ruby) Abrego

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II

Rubidia_A_Abrego@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marlene Chavez

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Marlene_A_Chavez2@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Daniel (Daniel) Mora

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Daniel_Mora@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Ms. Cynthia Webb

Supervisor

Cynthia_M_Webb@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gerry Edwards

Support Staff

Gerry_L_Edwards@mcpsmd.org