Principal: Ms. Cheryl A. Bunyan | Assistant Principal: Ms. Charysse Taylor
School hours: 8:50 a.m - 3:05 p.m. | Office Hours: 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.


Upcoming Events

Wednesday, April 16
Spring break

Thursday, April 17
Spring break

Friday, April 18
Holiday - Easter

Monday, April 21
Make up day
School Resumes After Spring Break

Tuesday, April 22
Earth Day Celebrations

Wednesday, April 23
Earth Day Celebrations

Thursday, April 24
Kindergarten Orientation; No Kindergarten Classes

Friday, April 25
Kindergarten Orientation;No Kindergarten Classes

Monday, April 28
Earth Day Celebrations

Tuesday, April 29
Earth Day Celebrations

Wednesday, April 30
Earth Day Celebrations
Science Share Night 6-8pm

Saturday, May 03
Spring Fair 11am-2pm

Monday, May 05
May 5-9 Staff Appreciation Week

Tuesday, May 06
PTA Meeting 7:30pm

Announcements

Click here to log in