Staff Directory print

Principal301-444-3000

Mr. Edward Owusu

Principal High

Edward_K_Owusu@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lana Ryan

Administrative Secretary

Lana_Ryan@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal301-444-3000

Mr. Mark Carothers

Assistant Principal

Mark_A_Carothers@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Bernestine (Bernie) Legrande

Assistant Principal

Bernestine_D_Legrande@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael (Mike) Smith

Assistant Principal

Michael_L_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Assistant School Administrator301-444-3000

Ms. Kimberly (Kim) Leaman

Assistant School Administrator

Kimberly_M_Leaman@mcpsmd.org

Business Administrator301-444-3036

Ms. Claudette Eader

Business Administrator

Claudette_M_Eader@mcpsmd.org

Financial Specialist301-444-3037

Mrs. Sharon Weston

Financial Specialist

Sharon_M_Weston@mcpsmd.org

Main Office301-444-3000

Mrs. Jessica Garcia

Secretary

Jessica_C_Garcia@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lessie (Patty) Oroian

Secretary

Patty_B_Oroian@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Heidy Rodriguez

Secretary

Heidy_J_Rodriguez@mcpsmd.org

Attendance Office301-444-3296

Ms. Judith Koval

Attendance Secretary

Judy_D_Koval@mcpsmd.org

Academic Intervention301-444-3297

Mr. Donald Jackson

Teacher, Acad Intervention

Donald_G_Jackson@mcpsmd.org

Alternative I Teacher301-444-3570

Mrs. Jamie Fraunhoffer

Alternative 1 Teacher

Jamie_Fraunhoffer@mcpsmd.org

Athletic Director301-444-3523

Mr. Edward (Ed) Dalton

Athletic Director

Edward_R_Dalton@mcpsmd.org

Art301-444-3075

Mr. Travis Shipley

Art Department Chair

Travis_S_Shipley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Malina Danowski

Teacher

Malina_A_Danowski@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cassandra Fagan

Teacher

Cassandra_L_Fagan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Emily Hoponick

Teacher

Emily_D_Hoponick@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Andrew Kirk

Teacher

Andrew_W_Kirk@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Margaret Mckinney

Teacher

Margaret_I_McKinney@mcpsmd.org

Building Services301-444-3038

Mr. Wayne Brown

Building Service Manager VI

Wayne_G_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Donnelle Ballou

Building Services Assistant Manager V Sh 2

Donnelle_Ballou@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jerry Miller

Plant Equipment Operator II

Jerry_M_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kil Ahn

Building Services Worker Shift 1

Kil_U_Ahn@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Dominique Burrell

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Dominique_L_Burrell@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kuang-Hui Chang

Building Service Worker Sh 1

KUANG-HUI_CHANG@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Francisco De Las Casas

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Francisco_J_DeLasCasas@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Patrick Dorsey

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Patrick_M_Dorsey@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Charles Goforth

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Charles_W_Goforth@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Patrick Herbert

Building Services Worker

Patrick_W_Herbert@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Troy Hill

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Troy_L_Hill@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Xiao Liu

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Xiao_Q_Liu@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Dionisio Lopez

Building Services

Dionisio_Lopez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Juan Rodriguez

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Juan_F_Rodriguez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Theodore Socha

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Theodore_A_Socha@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Eric Strong

Bldng Service Wrkr ICB

Eric_J_Strong@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jung Suh

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Jung_S_Suh@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Charles Weschler

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Charles_A_Weschler@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael Yon

Building Services Worker

Michael_K_Yon@mcpsmd.org

Career Center301-444-3035

Mrs. Cintonya Somerville

Career Information Coordinator

Cintonya_A_Somerville@mcpsmd.org

Child Development301-444-3048

Ms. Kathryn Pace

Teacher

Kathryn_P_Pace@mcpsmd.org

Chorus301-444-3071

Mrs. Amy Kurtz

Choral Music Teacher

Amy_V_Kurtz@mcpsmd.org

Counseling301-444-3020

Ms. Lindsay Cao

Resource Counselor

Lindsay_Cao@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Susan (Susie) Young

Counseling Secretary

Susan_M_Young@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Dana Henderson

Counselor

Dana_N_Henderson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dawn Lester

School Psychologist

Dawn_M_Lester@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristine McDermott

Counselor

Kristine_M_McDermott@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Natoscha McKinnon

Counselor

Natoscha_R_McKinnon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sarah Patterson

Counselor

Sarah_S_Patterson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Magdalena (Mandy) Rosado

Counselor

Magdalena_Rosado@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christian Ruffner

Counselor

Christian_E_Ruffner@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John Schulien

Counselor

John_J_Schulien@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Linda Walker

Secretary

Linda_M_Walker@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Evelyn Zapata

Counselor

Evelyn_R_Zapata@mcpsmd.org

Registrar301-444-3034

Mrs. Leeann Geisler

School Registrar

Leeann_Geisler@mcpsmd.org

English301-444-3501

Ms. Julie Ganassa

Resource Teacher

Julie_M_Ganassa@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sara Bristor

English Composition Assistant

Sara_Bristor@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Andrew Calandro

Teacher

Andrew_J_Calandro@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Samantha Calarusse

Teacher

Samantha_Calarusse@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Jeanine Hurley

Teacher

Jeanine_Hurley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle Meyer

Teacher

Michelle_L_Meyer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Yaseman Mirmozaffari

Teacher

Yaseman_Mirmozaffari@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nicole Moravy

Teacher

Nicole_M_Moravy@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Claudia Renehan

Teacher

Claudia_M_Renehan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Robin Roberson

Teacher

Robin_J_Roberson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lisa Runyon

Teacher

Lisa_M_Runyon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Raabia Shaikh

Teacher

Raabia_Z_Shaikh@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lorri Stout

English Composition Asst

Lorri_E_Stout@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lauren Termini

English

Lauren_C_Termini@mcpsmd.org

Miss Christina Trumbull

Teacher

Christina_N_Trumbull@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kyle Wannen

Teacher

Kyle_J_Wannen@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tara-dee Whitely

Teacher

Tara-dee_Whitely@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Hannah Zumbar

Teacher

Hannah_M_Zumbar@mcpsmd.org

ESOL301-444-3289

Mrs. Marianna Daddone

Resource Teacher

Marianna_Daddone@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kelley Cedillo

Teacher

Kelley_L_Cedillo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gayle Kamachaitis

Paraeducator

Gayle_M_Kamachaitis@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Frederic Yoro

Teacher

Frederic_B_Yoro@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lourdes (Daniela) Zeppos

ESOL Paraeducator

Lourdes_D_Zeppos@mcpsmd.org

Food Services301-444-3039

Mrs. Judith King

Cafeteria Manager IV

Judith_L_King@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Catherine Flickinger

Cafeteria Worker I

Catherine_M_Flickinger@mcpsmd.org

Miss Xhezide Krasniqi

Cafeteria Worker I

Xhezide_Krasniqi@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ru Lei

Cafeteria Worker I

Ru_Y_Lei@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Patricia Leveroni

Cafeteria Worker I

Patricia_E_Leveroni@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Yan Ma

Cafeteria Worker I

Yan_Ma@mcpsmd.org

Ms. JiaQing Zhao

Cafeteria Worker I

JiaQing_Zhao@mcpsmd.org

Instrumental Music301-444-3070

Mr. Charles Orifici

Instrumental Music Teacher

Charles_A_Orifici@mcpsmd.org

IT Systems Specialist301-444-3050

Mrs. Tammy Rasmussen

IT Systems Specialist

Tammy_S_Rasmussen@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Rafael Velez

Technology Support

Rafael_S_Velez@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics301-444-3581

Mrs. Denise Vizzini

Resource Teacher

Denise_L_Vizzini@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David Blacklock

Teacher

David_N_Blacklock@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dawn Brezovec

Teacher

Dawn_M_Brezovec@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kimberly Csulak

Teacher

Kimberly_J_Csulak@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Teresa Gaspar

Teacher

Teresa_A_Gaspar@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria Henry

Teacher

Maria_M_Henry@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katherine Johnson

Math

Katherine_L_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Armand Klinger Jr

Teacher

Armand_D_KlingerJr@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Renee Mason

Teacher, Focus

Renee_L_Mason@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew Mizrahi

Teacher

Matthew_B_Mizrahi@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Walter Ostrowski

Teacher

Walter_J_Ostrowski@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Teresa Oxendine

Teacher

Teresa_M_Oxendine@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Julie Scherer

Teacher

Julie_T_Scherer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nicole Summers

Teacher

Nicole_A_Summers@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patricia Truitt

Teacher

Patricia_O_Truitt@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer Unruh

LTS Teacher

Jennifer_M_Unruh@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Todd Watson

Teacher

Todd_F_Watson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ling Zhang

Teacher

Ling_Zhang@mcpsmd.org

Media Center301-444-3539

Mrs. Pamela Scott

Media Specialist

Pamela_M_Scott@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Martha Mossberg

Media Assistant

Martha_Mossberg@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Paul Ormsby

Media Services Technician

Paul_A_Ormsby@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John Wysong

Media Assistant

John_P_Wysong@mcpsmd.org

P-Tech Project Lead301-444-3501

Mrs. Melissa Kupferschmid

P Tech Project Lead

Melissa_Kupferschmid@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education301-444-3524

Mrs. Lauren Dommel

Resource Teacher

Lauren_M_Dommel@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education301-444-3524

Mr. Troy Bowers

Teacher

Troy_A_Bowers@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Mathew Derrick

Teacher

Mathew_W_Derrick@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Candis Fratkin

Health Teacher

Candis_R_Fratkin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Denise Miller

Health Teacher

Denise_A_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cecilia Natoli

Teacher

Cecilia_L_Natoli@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert Pinsky

Teacher

Robert_Pinsky@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karen Taylor

Teacher

Karen_Taylor@mcpsmd.org

Science301-444-3575

Ms. Jennifer Mary McBride

Resource Teacher

Jennifer_M_McBride@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jacqueline Bragg

Teacher

Jacqueline_M_Bragg@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Nicholas Caretti

Teacher

Nicholas_J_Caretti@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Judith Chinn

Teacher

Judith_C_Chinn@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ashleigh Coe

Teacher

Ashleigh_A_Coe@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Kearns

Teacher

Jennifer_P_Kearns@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Paul Koda

Teacher

Paul_Koda@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lori Martioski-Taylor

Teacher

Lori_Martioski@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patricia Moser

Teacher

Patricia_J_Moser@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Natasha Nubgaard

Teacher

Natasha_Nubgaard@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lee Paul

Teacher

Lee_D_Paul@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ann Redman

Teacher

Ann_M_Redman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Luis Saucedo

Teacher

Luis_A_Saucedo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rachel Sears

Teacher

Rachel_S_Sears@mcpsmd.org

Ms. May Shlash

Teacher

May_Y_Shlash@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Joyce Tuten

Teacher

Joyce_Tuten@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Benjamin Tylka

Teacher

Benjamin_A_Tylka@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Catherine Ulicny

Teacher

Catherine_M_Ulicny@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laura Vicinelly

Teacher

Laura_A_Vicinelly@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rebecca Walter

Teacher

Rebecca_B_Walter@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Emily Willard

Teacher

Emily_H_Willard@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Meghan Wilson

Teacher

Meghan_M_Wilson@mcpsmd.org

Security301-444-3292

Mr. Allen Long

Security Team Leader

Allen_M_Long@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael (Mike) German

Security Assistant

Michael_D_German@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David McCloud

Security Assistant

David_K_McCloud@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jacqueline (Jackie) Reyes

Security Assistant

Jacqueline_M_Reyes@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Craig Shields

Security Assistant

Craig_C_Shields@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Isaac Williams

Security Assistant

Isaac_Z_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Signature Coordinator301-444-3557

Ms. Sarah Costlow

APPS Coordinator

Sarah_L_Costlow@mcpsmd.org

Social Studies301-444-3555

Ms. Rachel Clements

Resource Teacher

Rachel_L_Clements@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brian Alspaugh

Teacher

Brian_Alspaugh@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Teak Bassett

Teacher

Teak_C_Bassett@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert (Rob) Burke

Teacher

Robert_J_Burke@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Emily Demarest

Teacher

Emily_Demarest@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Clifford (Cliff) Elgin

Teacher

Clifford_A_Elgin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lory Gardner

Teacher

Lory_C_Gardner@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael Hunt

Teacher

Michael_A_Hunt@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Youngkeun (Raleigh) Jaffe

Teacher

Youngkeun_Jaffe@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kyle Landefeld

Teacher

Kyle_C_Landefeld@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Richard (Scott) Mathias

Teacher

Richard_S_Mathias@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kimberly Moore

Teacher

Kimberly_C_Moore@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Daniel Mulcahy

Teacher

Daniel_P_Mulcahy@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Richard Noland

Teacher

Richard_Noland@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amber Parks

Teacher

Amber_M_Parks@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carol Sabet

Teacher

Carol_A_Sabet@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Steven Watson

Teacher

Steven_M_Watson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Megan Wessel

Teacher

Megan_J_Wessel@mcpsmd.org

Special Education301-444-3052

Mr. Sean Kelly

Sp Ed Sec Prgrm Spec

Sean_P_Kelly@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Brigitte Crossen

Special Education Resource Teacher (RTSE)

Brigitte_M_Crossen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kimberly Arthur

ED Teacher

Kimberly_A_Arthur@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marcella Alexander-Jones

Speech Language Pathologist

Marcella_L_Alexander-Jones@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Petros Bein

LAD Paraeducator

Petros_Bein@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kristen Bouve

LAD Teacher

Kristen_S_Bouve@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa Burdette

LAD Paraeducator

Lisa_L_Burdette@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sheila Cantor

ED Paraeducator

Sheila_H_Cantor@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lora (Lori) Caretto

LAD Paraeducator

Lora_W_Caretto@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melissa Cleveland

Transition Teacher

Melissa_A_Cleveland@mcpsmd.org

Miss Erin Dombrowski

LAD Teacher

Erin_S_Dombrowski@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David Eaton

LAD Paraeducator

David_Eaton@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Daniel Epps

LAD Paraeducator

Daniel_C_Epps@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Eric Estrin

ED Paraeducator

Eric_J_Estrin@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Timmy (Tim) Ganske

ED Teacher

Timmy_R_Ganske@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Chelsea Gray

ED Paraeducator

Chelsea_D_Gray@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Andrew Halley

Paraeducator Special Programs

Andrew_R_Halley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Danielle Holmes

LAD Teacher

Danielle_M_Holmes@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Barbara Ippolito

Paraeducator

Barbara_L_Ippolito@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Aveline Isom

ED Paraeducator

Aveline_C_Isom@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jayme Jaramillo

LAD Teacher

Jayme_E_Jaramillo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mary (MaryPat) Jordan

Resource Rm Teacher

Mary_P_Jordan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan Kelly

LAD Teacher

Susan_K_Kelly@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kathleen Marella

ED Paraeducator

Kathleen_M_Marella@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Stephanie Mitchell

LAD Paraeducator

Stephanie_D_Mitchell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Gretchen Moss

LAD Teacher

Gretchen_R_Moss@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Virginia Neal

ED Paraeducator

Virginia_M_Neal@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Timothy (Tim) Pietrandrea

ED Teacher

Timothy_P_Pietrandrea@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jasmine Pope

LAD Paraeducator

Jasmine_Pope@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Orlena Riner

ED Paraeducator

Orlena_R_Riner@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Belinda (Lindy) Rizzo

LAD Paraeducator

Lindy_H_Rizzo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Vasileah (Lea) Sybrant

LAD Teacher

Vasileah_K_Sybrant@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Talitha Vazquez

LAD Teacher

Talitha_C_Vazquez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Beth Walsh

ED Teacher

Beth_A_Walsh@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Deborah Waxman

LAD Paraeducator

Deborah_H_Waxman@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development301-444-3059

Mrs. Jayme Jaramillo

Staff Development

Jayme_E_Jaramillo@mcpsmd.org

Technology Education301-444-3533

Ms. Marisa Amberg

Teacher Resource

Marisa_D_Amberg@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Tyler Brooks

Technology Education Teacher

Tyler_Brooks@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Reginold James

Technology Education Teacher

Reginold_A_James@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Natasha Nubgaard

Technology Education Teacher

Natasha_Nubgaard@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Victor Reider

Computer Science Teacher

Victor_N_Reider@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Max Sartoph

Vocational Support/College Prep Teacher

Max_L_Sartoph@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Stephen Sell

Computer Science Teacher

Stephen_P_Sell@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John Swiatocha

Technology Education Teacher

John_S_Swiatocha@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Andre Weichbrod

Technology Education Teacher

Andre_Weichbrod@mcpsmd.org

World Languages301-444-3288

Mr. J. Jesus Serna

Resource Teacher

J.Jesus_Serna@mcpsmd.org

Miss Maritza (Evelyn) Aguilar

Spanish/Italian Teacher

Maritza_E_Aguilar@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ingrid Bell

Teacher

Ingrid_M_Bell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristin Chilton

Spanish/German Teacher

Kristin_D_Chilton@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laurie DeLand

Spanish Teacher

Laurie_P_Deland@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Daniel Epps

Spanish Long Term Substitute

Daniel_C_Epps@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kathleen Klotz

French Teacher

Kathleen_P_Klotz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amanda (Mandy) Lawrence

Spanish/Portuguese Teacher

Amanda_Z_Lawrence@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Meredith MacLauchlan

American Sign Language Teacher

Meredith_E_MacLauchlan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marisol Maldonado

Spanish Teacher

Marisol_Maldonado@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Rigel Wolf-hubbard

American Sign Language Teacher

Rigel_J_Wolf-hubbard@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Frederic Yoro

French Teacher

Frederic_B_Yoro@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Ms. Kia Middleton-Murphy

Supervisor

Kia_Middleton-Murphy@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Tia McKinnon

Support Staff

Tia_D_McKinnon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alison O'Connor

Resource Teacher

Alison_L_O'Connor@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Sean Kelly

Emotional Disabilities Resource Teacher

Sean_P_Kelly@mcpsmd.org

Maintained by Web Team | webmaster@chsmd.org
Click here to log in