2014BlueRibbon 

Principal: Maureen Ahern-Stamoulis
School hours (K-5): 8:50 a.m. - 3:05 p.m. | Office hours: 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

 

Principal's LinkClick here for our current newsletter from our principal  


Upcoming Events

Wednesday, April 23
Kindergarten Field Trip to Croydon Creek Nature Center

Thursday, April 24
Take Your Child to Work Day

Friday, April 25
2nd Grade Play (for students)
2nd Grade Play (for parents)

Saturday, April 26
Chorus performs at Mountainside Community Spring Festival
Family Swim Night

Monday, April 28
Author Visit - Jerdine Nolen
MAP Testing - SISKA
1st Gr. Field Trip to Food Services
MAP Testing - HOMON

Tuesday, April 29
Patrol Meeting
MAP Testing - DURHAM
MAP Testing - REED
Boys' Running Club (Gr. 4 & 5)

Wednesday, April 30
MAP Testing - INGHAM
MAP Testing - SAMSOCK

Thursday, May 01
MAP Testing - KRESS
MAP Testing - NG

Friday, May 02
Kindergarten Orientation
MAP Make-ups
MAP Testing - MCLEAN
MAP Testing - WEISNER

Monday, May 05
MAP Make-ups
Spring BOGO Book Fair
5th Grade Picture

Tuesday, May 06
MAP Testing - LETINA
MAP Testing - VIGIL
Boys' Running Club (Gr. 4 & 5)

Announcements

Click here to log in