Staff Directory print

Principal 301-288-8200

Ms. Virginia A de los Santos

Principal Middle

Virginia_A_DeLosSantos@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Margaret G Geiser Kline

Administrative Secretary

Margaret_G_GeiserKline@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal 301-288-8200

Mr. Peter V Crable

Principal Asst Middle

Peter_V_Crable@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Terrell A Zimmerman

Principal Asst Middle

Terrell_A_Zimmerman@mcpsmd.org

Attendance/Main Office 301-288-8200

Mrs. Kim L Fitts

School Secretary I 10 Month

Kim_L_Fitts@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Johanna V Somarriba

School Secretary II 10 Month

Johanna_V_Somarriba@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 301-288-8192

Mr. Pierre M Alexis

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Pierre_M_Alexis@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Leonard G Corley

Plant Equipment Operator I

Leonard_G_Corley@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Julian G Lujan

Building Service Worker

Julian_G_Lujan@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Cruz E Ramirez

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Cruz_E_Ramirez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ian W Rennie

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Ian_W_Rennie@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Alfred J Washington

Building Service Manager III

Alfred_J_Washington@mcpsmd.org

Financial Specialist 301-288-8200

Mrs. Susan E Krisch

School Financial Specialist

Susan_E_Krisch@mcpsmd.org

Food Services 301-288-8191

Mrs. Edith Y Alfaro

Cafeteria Worker I

Edith_Y_Alfaro@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shaofang Bi

Cafeteria Manager IV

Shaofang_Bi@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Helen M Eckel

Cafeteria Worker I

Helen_M_Eckel@mcpsmd.org

Miss Rosa A Ramirez

Cafeteria Worker I

Rosa_A_Ramirez@mcpsmd.org

Miss Awatee S Soliman

Cafeteria Worker I

Awatee_S_Soliman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nicol C Watley-Kennedy

Cafeteria Worker I

Nicol_C_Kennedy@mcpsmd.org

Guidance 301-288-8250

Mrs. Rayann T Bowie

Counselor Resource

Rayann_T_Bowie@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jacqueline Mayorga

Counselor Secondary

Jacqueline_Mayorga@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle C Thomas

Counselor Secondary

Michelle_C_Thomas@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alicia Y Valdes

School Secretary II 12 Month

Alicia_Y_Valdes@mcpsmd.org

Security 301-288-8200

Mr. Freddie S Davis

Security Assistant 10 mo

Freddie_S_Davis@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Timothy N Walker

Security Assistant 10 mo

Timothy_N_Walker@mcpsmd.org

Acad Intervention 301-288-8200

Alternative Program 301-288-8200

Mr. Camilo K Casey

Teacher Alternative Programs

Camilo_K_Casey@mcpsmd.org

Art 301-288-8200

Ms. Lauryn A Moore

Art

Lauryn_A_Moore@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nicole D Osborne

Classroom Teacher Middle

Nicole_D_Osborne@mcpsmd.org

Auditory 301-288-8200

Ms. Leeran R Harel Seraf

Teacher, Auditory

Leeran_R_HarelSeraf@mcpsmd.org

Clinic/Health Room 301-288-8260

English 301-288-8200

Ms. Kellie A Alagic

Classroom Teacher Middle

Kellie_A_Alagic@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Dominic M Febbraio

Classroom Teacher Middle

Dominic_M_Febbraio@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David R Field

Team Leader-Middle School

David_R_Field@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Anastasia D Franklin

Team Leader-Middle School

Anastasia_Franklin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tiffany S Jackson-Mathews

Teacher, Acad Intervention

Tiffany_S_Jackson-mathews@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Shasha Y Lowe

Content Specialist

Shasha_Y_Lowe@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Daniel Menase

Classroom Teacher Middle

Daniel_Menase@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew J Padgett

Classroom Teacher Middle

Matthew_J_Padgett@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 301-288-8200

Ms. Heather M Buck

ESOL Teacher

Heather_M_Buck@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Catherine (Cate) A Jones

Teacher, Special Education

Catherine_A_Jones@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Princess L Knight

Teacher ESOL

Princess_L_Knight@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Farhana N Shah

Content Specialist

Farhana_N_Shah@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kathleen M Stafford

Teacher ESOL

Kathleen_M_Stafford@mcpsmd.org

Foreign Languages 301-288-8200

Mrs. Kun B Lee

Classroom Teacher Middle

Kun_B_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Vanessa Lizana

Classroom Teacher Middle

Vanessa_Lizana@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Orielena Lopez-ayon

Classroom Teacher Middle

Orielena_Lopez-ayon@mcpsmd.org

Foreign Languages 301-288-8200

Mathematics 301-288-8200

Ms. Randell R Glen

Classroom Teacher Middle

Randell_R_Glen@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Edwin Gonzalez

Classroom Teacher Middle

Edwin_Gonzalez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica S Kim

Classroom Teacher Middle

Jessica_S_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Terence B Krangar

Classroom Teacher Middle

Terence_B_Krangar@mcpsmd.org

Miss Katherine M Lariviere

Classroom Teacher Middle

Katherine_M_Lariviere@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Omar R Sharief

Content Specialist

Omar_R_Sharief@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cynthia Y Tran

Teacher, Acad Intervention

Cynthia_Y_Tran@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Javier Valera

Classroom Teacher Middle

Javier_Valera@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 301-288-8270

Mrs. Madelyn R Badger

Media Specialist

Madelyn_R_Badger@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Debra B Goldkind

Media Assistant 10 month

Debra_B_Goldkind@mcpsmd.org

Music 301-288-8200

Mr. Mark E Lee

Classroom Teacher Middle

Mark_E_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stephanie L West

Chorus / General Music

Stephanie_L_West@mcpsmd.org

Paraeducators 301-288-8200

Mrs. Monique A August

Paraeducator

Monique_A_August@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rebecca C Battistelli

Paraeducator, Special Programs

Rebecca_C_Battistelli@mcpsmd.org

Miss Anglenette A Dickens

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Anglenette_A_Dickens@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Desta Hailu

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Desta_Hailu@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marianne A Hilgert

Paraeducator, ESOL

Marianne_A_Hilgert@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Karen I Majano

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Karen_I_Majano@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kelley A Shumaker

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Kelley_A_Shumaker@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mineva C Strong

Paraeducator

Mineva_C_Strong@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education 301-288-8200

Ms. Ashley Caruso

Classroom Teacher Middle

Ashley_Caruso@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Collin Clifford

Classroom Teacher Middle

Collin_Clifford@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Susan Lee

Health

Susan_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Timothy Shaffer

Classroom Teacher Middle

Timothy_Shaffer@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Desmin Wade

Classroom Teacher Middle

Desmin_Wade@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Saundra J Woods

Physical Education

Saundra_J_Woods@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christal Yanez

Classroom Teacher Middle

Christal_Yanez@mcpsmd.org

Science 301-288-8200

Miss Helene Hansen Zule

General Science

Helene_HansenZule@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Luz M Laboy

Classroom Teacher Middle

Luz_M_Laboy@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Antoinette (Toni) C Reynolds

General Science

Antoinette_C_Reynolds@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Bernhard G Trams

Classroom Teacher Middle

Bernhard_G_Trams@mcpsmd.org

Social Studies 301-288-8200

Mr. Matt Anton

Classroom Teacher Middle

Matt_Anton@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jamie E Bradfield

Content Specialist

Jamie_E_Bradfield@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Delia Harris

Classroom Teacher Middle

Delia_Harris@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ibada Shahid

Teacher, Focus

Ibada_Shahid@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Douglas M Sheldon

Classroom Teacher Middle

Douglas_M_Sheldon@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 301-288-8275

Ms. Manal M Agabein

Teacher, Spec Ed Resource

Manal_M_Agabein@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sherri B Bergstein

Teacher, Special Education

Sherri_B_Bergstein@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristen E Hornbostel

Teacher, Special Education

Kristen_E_Hornbostel@mcpsmd.org

Ms. C. Lyndsay Madden

Teacher, Special Education

Carolyn_L_Madden@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jordan K Pontious

Teacher, Special Education

Jordan_K_Pontious@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christine L Zapata

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Christine_L_Braithwaite@mcpsmd.org

Speech 301-288-8200

Ms. Princess Evans

Speech Pathologist

Princess_Evans@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development Teacher 301-288-8200

Ms. Cynthia Y Tran

Teacher, Staff Development

Cynthia_Y_Tran@mcpsmd.org

Technology 301-288-8200

Mr. Dwayne T Eddy

Content Specialist

Dwayne_T_Eddy@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Melissa Brunson

Supervisor

Melissa_A_Brunson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Manal Agabein

Resource Teacher

Manal_M_Agabein@mcpsmd.org

This page is maintained by the White Oak MS web team. Questions? Contact Madelyn Badger at Madelyn_R_Badger@mcpsmd.org
Click here to log in