Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-1040

Assistant Principal 240-740-1040

Main Office 240-740-1040

Ms. Nicole L Bell

School Attendance Secretary

Nicole_L_Bell@mcpsmd.org

Staff 240-740-1040

Mrs. Natalie P Atkinson

1st Grade Teacher

Natalie_P_Atkinson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Suzanne R Brick

2nd Grade Teacher

Suzanne_R_BRICK@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Christina M Bussard (Chrissy)

3rd Grade Teacher

Christina_M_Bussard@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kyle R Elie

5th Grade Teacher

Kyle_R_Elie@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Katherine C Ewins

Art Teacher

Katherine_C_Ewins@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Yolanda Faerber

School Counselor

Yolanda_Faerber@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tracy L Fitzgerald

Media Assistant 10 month

Tracy_L_Fitzgerald@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Allison C Garagusi

ELD Teacher & Reading Initiative

Allison_C_Garagusi@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sara Ghorbani

Teacher, Special Education Resource

Sara_Ghorbani@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Joan Griffin McCabe

3rd Grade Teacher

Joan_G_Mccabe@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Albert C Hann (Al)

Instructional Asst

Albert_C_Hann@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cari Jacobsen

4th Grade Teacher

Cari_Jacobsen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa K Kriss

3rd Grade Teacher

Lisa_K_Kriss@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brent R LaPadula

5th Grade Teacher

Brent_R_Lapadula@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Brooke C Lundy

5th Grade Teacher

Brooke_C_Lundy2@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Eileen D McNelis

4th Grade Teacher

Eileen_D_McNelis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kimberly Modderno (Kim)

Reading Specialist

Kimberly_Modderno@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alexandra P Morris (Allie)

4th Grade Teacher

Alexandra_P_Morris2@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah F Naatz

3rd Grade Teacher

Sarah_F_Naatz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jamie D Nguyen

Kindergarten Teacher

Jamie_D_Nguyen@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nina L Pattakos

Kindergarten Teacher

Nina_L_Pattakos@mcpsmd.org

Staff 240-740-1040

Mrs. Adrianna A Petoskey-White (Anna)

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Adrianna_A_Petoskey-white@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rachael M Piotti

2nd Grade Teacher

Rachael_M_Piotti@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Naimeh Razzaghi

ELD Teacher

Naimeh_Razzaghi@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Caryn A Reitkopp

1st Grade Teacher

Caryn_A_Reitkopp@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mayra A Rubio

Paraeducator

Mayra_A_Rubio@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Vanessa M Shu

5th Grade Teacher

Vanessa_M_Shu@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Catharine E Straley (Cat)

Classroom Teacher, Kindergarten

Catharine_E_Straley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Valerie Straus

General Music Teacher

Valerie_Straus@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Emily Taylor

2nd Grade Teacher

Emily_Taylor@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carol L Wellen

Media Specialist

Carol_L_Wellen@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Bradley W Wells (Brad)

Staff Development Teacher

Bradley_W_Wells1@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kelsey E White

1st Grade Teacher

Kelsey_E_White@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kim J Williams

Special Education Teacher, Home School Model

Kim_J_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Barbara Winthrop

Occupational Therapist

Barbara_Winthrop@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Eleni M Xereas

2nd Grade Teacher

Eleni_M_Xereas@mcpsmd.org

SESES Staff 240-740-1040

Ms. Hasna Abd Eddaimi

Special Education Paraeducator

Hasna_AbdEddaimi@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica Baron

Behavior Support Teacher

Jessica_Baron@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cheryl D Berman

Special Education Paraeducator

Cheryl_D_Berman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elaine G Chase

Social Worker

Elaine_G_Chase@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Mathias Marteau

Special Education Paraeducator

Mathias_Marteau@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ana K Reynoso Garcia

SESES Classroom Teacher

Ana_K_ReynosoGarcia@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 240-740-1040

Mr. Maurice R Brown

Building Service Manager

Maurice_R_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Supriya S Murukku Hewage

Building Service Worker

Supriya_S_MurukkuHewage@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lilian E Portillo

Building Service Assistant Manager

Lilian_E_Portillo@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Sylvere Yoro

Building Service Worker

Sylvere_Yoro@mcpsmd.org