Staff Directory print

Principal 301-284-4410

Ms. Carol Goddard

Principal High

Carol_L_Goddard@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principals 301-284-4400

Ms. Jennifer Bado-Aleman

Principal Asst High

Jennifer_Bado-Aleman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ryan Graves

Principal Asst High

Ryan_Graves@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Duncan Jackson

Principal Asst High

Duncan_E_Jackson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rhoshanda Pyles

Principal Asst High

Rhoshanda_M_Pyles@mcpsmd.org

Administrative Secretary 301-284-4400

Ms. Evelyn Wilson Carr

Administrative Secretary

Evelyn_WilsonCarr@mcpsmd.org

Attendance 301-284-4405

Miss Betty Alberti

School Secretary I 10 Month

Betty_A_Alberti@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 301-284-4400

Mrs. Katherine (Kathy) Agostino

School Secretary I 10 Months

Katherine_A_Agostino@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ruth (Beth) Augustin

School Secretary I 10 Months

Ruth_E_Augustin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Pamela (Pam) Jones

Secretary II 10 Months

Pamela_E_Jones1@mcpsmd.org

Health Room, , CNA 301-284-4454

Health Room, C. Jones, CNA 301-284-4454

Health Room, N. Caruso, RN 301-284-4454

School Business Administrator 301-284-4415

Mrs. Julia Broyles

School Business Administrator

Julia_Broyles@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development 301-461-8139

Mrs. Kerrin Torres-Meriwether

Staff Development Teacher

Kerrin_A_Torres-Meriwether@mcpsmd.org

Financial Office 301-284-4416

Miss Lisa Holderman

School Financial Specialist

Lisa_A_Holderman@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 301-284-4445

Mr. John (John) Ellison

Building Service Manager V

John_W_Ellison@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria Castellon

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Maria_E_Castellon@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nancy Dai

Building Service Worker 1

Nancy_W_Dai@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Orbelina Diaz

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Orbelina_Diaz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cheng Ling Ho

Building Service Worker Sh 2

ChengLing_Ho@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jeremy Levert

Plant Equipment Operator II

Jeremy_W_Levert@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Donald Malveaux

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Donald_R_Malveaux@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Sotero Martinez

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Sotero_Martinez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Vincent Scribner

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Vincent_Scribner@mcpsmd.org

Miss Chaunte Short

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Chaunte_N_Short@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Brenda Swecker

Building Service Worker

Brenda_L_Swecker@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kin Tham

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Kin_C_Tham@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jose Umanzor

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Jose_D_Umanzor@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Augustus Williams

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Augustus_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Food Services 301-840-3983

Mrs. Irene Thompson

Cafeteria Manager IV

Irene_M_Thompson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Li Chin Huang

Cafeteria Worker I

Li-Chin_Huang@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Aseanti Jones

Cafeteria Worker I

Aseanti_J_Jones@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Betsy Myers

Cafeteria Worker I

Betsy_L_Myers@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nurlina Rachman

Cafeteria Worker I

Nurlina_Rachman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Liping Wang

Cafeteria Worker I

Liping_Wang@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lihong Yu

Cafeteria Worker I

Lihong_Yu@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yi Zhang

Cafeteria Worker I

Yi_Zhang@mcpsmd.org

Counseling 301-284-4420

Mr. Paul Young

Counselor Resource

Paul_J_Young@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Krista Anders

Counselor Secondary

Krista_L_Anders@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carol Barr

Paraeducator

Carol_L_Barr@mcpsmd.org

Miss Lisa Estwick

Counselor Secondary

Lisa_A_Estwick@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lulu Fetzer-Munoz

Counselor, Other

Lulu_Fetzer-Munoz@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kevin Horkan

Counselor

Kevin_G_Horkan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Michelle Mcquaid

Counselor Secondary

Michelle_V_Mcquaid@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael Ryan

Counselor Secondary

Michael_Ryan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ana (Ana) Taffo

School Secretary I 10 Month

Ana_M_Taffo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tammy Wojtyna

Counselor

Tammy_J_Wojtyna@mcpsmd.org

Counseling Fax Number 301-840-3974

Registrar 301-284-4425

Mrs. Susan Brown

Registrar

Susan_E_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Security 301-284-4400

Ms. Lakiesha Lowery

Security Team Leader

Lakiesha_R_Lowery@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Aron Dorsey

Security Assistant 10 mo

Aron_S_Dorsey@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brian Johnson

Security Assistant 10 mo

Brian_T_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Camonte Lee

Security Assistant 10 mo

Camonte_J_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Stephen (Steve) Smith

Security Assistant 10 mo

Stephen_A_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Information Technology 301-284-4417

Mr. Paul Vance Jr

IT Systems Specialist

Paul_L_VanceJr@mcpsmd.org

Academic Intervention 301-284-4400

Alternative Programs 301-840-3959

Ms. Lola Rogers

Teacher Alternative Programs

Lola_N_Rogers@mcpsmd.org

Art 301-840-3966

Ms. Limor Dekel

Teacher

Limor_Dekel@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ryan (Ryan) Ives

Classroom Teacher High

Ryan_Ives@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Unsil Kim

Classroom Teacher High

Unsil_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John Ward

Classroom Teacher High

John_P_Ward@mcpsmd.org

Athletic Director 301-840-3979

Mr. Reginald Spears

Teacher Athletic Director

Reginald_L_Spears@mcpsmd.org

Career Center 301-284-4432

Ms. Catharine (Kate) Heald

College/Career Info Coord

Catharine_E_Heald@mcpsmd.org

Career Development Program 301-840-3958

Coop Work Experience 301-840-3958

English 301-840-3991

Mr. Jamaly Allen

Teacher, Focus

Jamaly_Allen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Margaret Antonetti

English Composition Assistant

Margaret_C_Antonetti@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sara Confino

Teacher

Sara_G_Confino@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Veronica Cosker

English Composition Assistant

Veronica_R_Cosker@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Richard Courtot III

Classroom Teacher High

Richard_J_CourtotIII@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Julie Dean

Resource Teacher, English

Julie_Dean@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Caroline Dulaney

Teacher

Caroline_C_Dulaney@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mary Frank

Teacher, Focus

Mary_L_Frank@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Samuel Lee

Teacher, Special Programs

Samuel_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rachel Pope

Classroom Teacher High

Rachel_Pope@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anita Rajeev

Teacher

Anita_Rajeev@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joseph Rosenfeld

Classroom Teacher High

Joseph_S_Rosenfeld@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Joye Saxon

Teacher

Joye_Y_Saxon@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amy Shellabarger

Classroom Teacher High

Amy_J_Shellabarger@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sofya Shpilyuk

Classroom Teacher High

Sofya_A_Shpilyuk@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher Smith

Classroom Teacher High

Christopher_R_Smith2@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ellen Stahly

Classroom Teacher High

Ellen_S_Stahly@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Scott Tarzwell

Classroom Teacher High

Scott_R_Tarzwell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Julie Walthers

Classroom Teacher High

Julie_G_Walthers@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 301-840-5302

Ms. Margaret Vanbuskirk

Teacher, ESOL Resource

Margaret_J_Vanbuskirk@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Luis Amaro

Teacher, ESOL

Luis_L_Amaro@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Fernando Ayres

Paraeducator, ESOL

Fernando_A_Ayres@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Heather Bergman

Teacher, ESOL

Heather_J_Bergman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sharon Faber

Teacher, ESOL

Sharon_A_Zaloum@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cynthia Garcia

Teacher, ESOL

Cynthia_I_Garcia@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria Garcia

Counselor

Maria_S_Garcia@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Heather Holcomb

Teacher, ESOL

Heather_A_Holcomb@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karla Monge Sandoval

Paraeducator, ESOL

Karla_V_MongeSandoval@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Dennis Pastore

Teacher ESOL

Dennis_G_Pastore@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Simarjeet Sandhu

Teacher, ESOL

Simarjeet_K_Sandhu@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Djina Satara-Petrovic

Teacher, ESOL

Djina_Satara-Petrovic@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Marcus Tompros

Teacher, ESOL

Marcus_A_Tompros@mcpsmd.org

Miss Sonia Vicente

Teacher, ESOL

Sonia_C_Vicente@mcpsmd.org

Miss Christine Wilson

Academic Intervention

Christine_T_Wilson@mcpsmd.org

Family/Consumer Sciences 301-840-3967

Ms. Melissa Cloyd

Classroom Teacher High

Melissa_Cloyd@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Emily Nalda

Classroom Teacher High

Emily_J_Nalda@mcpsmd.org

Foreign Languages 301-840-3985

Mrs. Magdalena Yanes

Teacher Resource

Magdalena_Yanes@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Malina Chitkara

Classroom Teacher High

Malina_R_Chitkara@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amy Crumrine

Teacher

Amy_A_Crumrine@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Reina Flores Sesnich

Teacher

Reina_I_FloresSesnich@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Judith Gonzalez

Teacher

Judith_Gonzalez@mcpsmd.org

Foreign Languages 301-840-3985

Mr. Difien Lewis

Classroom Teacher High

Difien_S_Lewis@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David Noyes

Classroom Teacher High

David_S_Noyes@mcpsmd.org

Miss Ariana Peralta

Classroom Teacher High

Ariana_N_Peralta@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carmen Zapata

Classroom Teacher High

Carmen_Zapata@mcpsmd.org

International Baccalaureate 301-284-4400

Mrs. Lisa Ingram

IB Coordinator

Lisa_A_Ingram@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics 301-840-3986

Ms. Allison Kimball

Teacher Resource

Allison_M_Kimball@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Bryant Adams

Classroom Teacher High

Bryant_C_Adams@mcpsmd.org

Miss Melissa Ashby

Classroom Teacher High

Melissa_R_Ashby@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Faina Atamas

Teacher

Faina_Atamas@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah Bailey

Teacher, Focus

Sarah_M_Bailey@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Perry Berenson

Classroom Teacher High

Perry_L_Berenson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Stephen Burrows

Classroom Teacher High

Stephen_C_Burrows@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Stephen Burrows

Teacher, Acad Intervention

Stephen_C_Burrows@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Danielle Carter

Classroom Teacher High

Danielle_N_Carter@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Latoya Goodwin

Classroom Teacher High

Latoya_J_Goodwin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Danielle Gordon

Classroom Teacher High

Danielle_Gordon@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Nathan Roop

Classroom Teacher High

Nathan_Roop@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Leonidas Savvidis

Classroom Teacher High

Leonidas_Savvidis@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Linda Stubbs

Teacher

Linda_Stubbs@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Aaron Weiner

Classroom Teacher High

Aaron_L_Weiner@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 301-284-4418

Mrs. Ana Maria Mitton

Media Specialist

AnaMaria_Mitton@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jamani Harris

Media Services Technician

Jamani_M_Harris@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Terry Nelson

Media Assistant

Terry_L_Nelson@mcpsmd.org

Medical Careers 301-840-3958

Mrs. Paula Mascendaro

Classroom Teacher High

Paula_M_Mascendaro@mcpsmd.org

Music 301-840-3984

Mr. Peter Kielar

Classroom Teacher High

Peter_D_Kielar@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Janna Ryon

Classroom Teacher High

Janna_L_Ryon@mcpsmd.org

Health Education Teacher 301-840-3977

Physical Education 301-840-3976

Mr. Jason Tringone

Teacher Resource

Jason_T_Tringone@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jenna Essenmacher

Classroom Teacher High

Jenna_M_Essenmacher@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kauri Martin

Classroom Teacher High

Kauri_V_Martin@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Richard (Rick) Riley

Classroom Teacher High

Richard_D_Riley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kristina Smyrk

Classroom Teacher High

Kristina_A_Smyrk@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kevin Watson

Teacher

Kevin_J_Watson@mcpsmd.org

Science 301-840-3968

Mr. Matt Reese

Teacher Resource

Matt_Reese@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ferdinand Camarote

Classroom Teacher High

Ferdinand_M_Camarote@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Munna Chakrabarti

Chemistry

Munna_C_Chakrabarti@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Laura Davis Vaughan

Classroom Teacher High

Laura_E_DavisVaughan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Karen Doerrler

Classroom Teacher High

Karen_E_Doerrler@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Herald Douglas Ph. D.

Classroom Teacher High

Herald_T_Douglas@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Constance (Connie) Law

Paraeducator

Connie_B_Law@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jerel Merrill

Classroom Teacher High

Jerel_A_Merrill@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Charles Miller

Classroom Teacher High

Charles_H_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Vincent (Vinnie) Naylor

Teacher, Special Education

Vincent_A_Naylor@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Taiwo Okusaga

Classroom Teacher High

Taiwo_O_Okusaga@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rachael Pearce

Classroom Teacher High

Rachael_Pearce@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lauren Squier

EFR

Lauren_L_Squier@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cherry Villahermosa

Classroom Teacher High

Cherry_L_Villahermosa@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lauren Wilkinson

Teacher

Lauren_Wilkinson@mcpsmd.org

Social Studies 301-840-3964

Mr. Matthew Kanach

Teacher Resource

Matthew_D_Kanach@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Maxwell Bero

Classroom Teacher High

Maxwell_A_Bero@mcpsmd.org

Mr. William Funk

Teacher

William_H_Funk@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Tilghman Gordon

Classroom Teacher High

Tilghman_C_Gordon@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joshua Halper

Classroom Teacher High

Joshua_T_Halper@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Bryan Lanham

Classroom Teacher High

Bryan_R_Lanham@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Brittany McIntyre

Classroom Teacher High

Brittany_N_Mcintyre@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Richard Obando

Teacher

Richard_A_Obando@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katie Pesce

Teacher

Katie_C_Pesce@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew Quinn

Teacher

Matthew_T_Quinn@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Adam Schwartz

Classroom Teacher High

Adam_M_Schwartz@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Thomas (Tom) Sneddon

Teacher

Thomas_T_Sneddon@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James (Jim) Torrence

Teacher

James_F_Torrence@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 301-284-4435

Mrs. Lora Johnson

Teacher, Spec Ed Resource

Lora_S_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James Archer

Classroom Teacher High

James_R_Archer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kayla Beckert

Unassigned

Kayla_L_Beckert@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Regina Bennett

Teacher, Special Education

Regina_Bennett@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rose Bennett

Teacher, Special Education

Rose_M_Bennett@mcpsmd.org

Mr. George Bright

Paraeducator Spec Ed

George_R_Bright@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher Britt

Teacher, Special Education

Christopher_Britt@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert (Bob) Brogan

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Robert_J_Brogan@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael Brown

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Michael_C_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Seeku Cleland

Teacher

Seeku_Cleland@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Atifah Diggs

Speech Pathologist

Atifah_Diggs@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Martha Fortier

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Martha_T_Fortier@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth (Beth) Houston

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Elizabeth_A_Houston@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kerry Krammer

Teacher, Special Education

Kerry_E_Krammer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sylvia Lake

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Sylvia_R_Lake@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Erin Lawlor

Teacher, Special Education

Erin_A_Lawlor@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Paramita Lubis

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Paramita_H_Lubis@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Keri Ludwig

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Keri_M_Ludwig@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jayme Lutz

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Jayme_D_Lutz@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Mauricio Machuca

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Mauricio_A_Machuca@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Regina Martin

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Regina_E_Martin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kathleen Matos

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Kathleen_R_Matos@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shelley Miller

Teacher Special Education

Shelley_D_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patricia (Tricia) Naylor

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Patricia_M_Naylor@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lore Neubeiser

Teacher Special Education

Lore_G_Neubeiser@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lois Parris

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Lois_B_Parris@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Martha Patton

Teacher, Special Education

Martha_E_Patton@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Yolanda Payne

Teacher, Special Education

Yolanda_S_Payne@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Susan Scott

Teacher Special Education

Susan_K_Scott@mcpsmd.org

Miss Rori Silver

Teacher- Special Education

Rori_J_Silver@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Claudia Tinoco

Paraeducator, ESOL

Claudia_N_Tinoco@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tiffany Washington

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Tiffany_L_Washington@mcpsmd.org

Miss Theresa Wheeler

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Theresa_M_Wheeler@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shelly Yablon

Teacher, Special Education

Shelly_B_Yablon@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Erin Yates

Teacher, Special Education

Erin_M_Yates@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lois Yeom

Speech Pathologist

Lois_Yeom@mcpsmd.org

Technology Education 301-840-3978

Mr. Edward (Ed) Graf

Resource Teacher

Edward_W_Graf@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Andre Braxton

Teacher

Andre_Braxton@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Joan Brown

Classroom Teacher High

Joan_M_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sandy Chaplin

Classroom Teacher High

Sandy_J_Chaplin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Florence Chukwurah

Teacher

Florence_I_Chukwurah@mcpsmd.org

Miss Natalene Felder

Classroom Teacher High

Natalene_Felder@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kevin Middleton

Teacher, Career Student Suppt

Kevin_W_Middleton@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Enitan Okusanya

CTE

Enitan_M_Okusanya@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Mr. Eric Kuhn

Supervisor

Eric_P_Kuhn@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Dina Coleman

Resource Teacher

Dina_Coleman@mcpsmd.org