Staff Directory print

Principal 301-284-4400

Ms. Carol L Goddard

Principal High

Carol_L_Goddard@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principals 301-284-4400

Ms. Jennifer Bado-Aleman

Principal Asst High

Jennifer_Bado-Aleman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ryan T Graves

Principal Asst High

Ryan_Graves@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Duncan E Jackson

Principal Asst High

Duncan_E_Jackson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rhoshanda M Pyles

Principal Asst High

Rhoshanda_M_Pyles@mcpsmd.org

Administrative Secretary 301-284-4400

Ms. Evelyn Wilson Carr

Administrative Secretary

Evelyn_WilsonCarr@mcpsmd.org

Attendance 301-284-4405

Miss Betty A Alberti

School Secretary I 10 Month

Betty_A_Alberti@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 301-284-4400

Mrs. Katherine (Kathy) A Agostino

School Secretary I 10 Months

Katherine_A_Agostino@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ruth (Beth) E Augustin

School Secretary II 10 Months

Ruth_E_Augustin@mcpsmd.org

Health Room, , CNA 301-284-4454

Health Room, C. Jones, CNA 301-284-4454

Health Room, N. Caruso, RN 301-284-4454

School Business Administrator 301-284-4415

Mrs. Julia A Broyles

School Business Administrator

Julia_Broyles@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development 301-461-8139

Mrs. Kerrin A Torres-Meriwether

Staff Development Teacher

Kerrin_A_Torres-Meriwether@mcpsmd.org

Financial Office 301-284-4416

Miss Lisa A Holderman

School Financial Specialist

Lisa_A_Holderman@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 301-284-4445

Mrs. Stephanie G Byrd

Building Service Manager

Stephanie_G_Byrd@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria E Castellon

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Maria_E_Castellon@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nancy W Dai

Building Service Worker 1

Nancy_W_Dai@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Orbelina Diaz

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Orbelina_Diaz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cheng Ling Ho

Building Service Worker Sh 2

ChengLing_Ho@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Marady Huon

Unassigned

Marady_Huon@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Donald R Malveaux

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Donald_R_Malveaux@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Sotero Martinez

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Sotero_Martinez@mcpsmd.org

Miss Chaunte N Short

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Chaunte_N_Short@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Brenda L Swecker

Building Service Worker

Brenda_L_Swecker@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kin C Tham

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Kin_C_Tham@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jose D Umanzor

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Jose_D_Umanzor@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Augustus Williams

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Augustus_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Food Services 301-284-4379

Mrs. Irene M Thompson

Cafeteria Manager IV

Irene_M_Thompson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Wen Q Chen

Cafeteria Worker I

Wenqing_Chen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Li Chin Huang

Cafeteria Worker I

Li-Chin_Huang@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Huiqun Jiang

Cafeteria Worker

Huiqun_Jiang@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Aseanti J Jones

Cafeteria Worker I

Aseanti_J_Jones@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Betsy L Myers

Cafeteria Worker I

Betsy_L_Myers@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nurlina Rachman

Cafeteria Worker I

Nurlina_Rachman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sofia E Walker

Cafeteria Worker I

Sofia_E_Walker@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Liping Wang

Cafeteria Worker I

Liping_Wang@mcpsmd.org

Counseling 301-284-4420

Mr. Paul J Young

Counselor Resource

Paul_J_Young@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Krista L Anders

Counselor Secondary

Krista_L_Anders@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carol L Barr

Paraeducator

Carol_L_Barr@mcpsmd.org

Miss Lisa A Estwick

Counselor Secondary

Lisa_A_Estwick@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kevin G Horkan

Counselor

Kevin_G_Horkan@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael Ryan

Counselor Secondary

Michael_Ryan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ana (Ana) M Taffo

School Secretary I 10 Month

Ana_M_Taffo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tammy J Wojtyna

Counselor

Tammy_J_Wojtyna@mcpsmd.org

Counseling Fax Number 301-840-3974

Registrar 301-284-4425

Mrs. Susan E Brown

Registrar

Susan_E_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Security 301-284-4400

Ms. Lakiesha R Lowery

Security Team Leader

Lakiesha_R_Lowery@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Aron S Dorsey

Security Assistant 10 mo

Aron_S_Dorsey@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Camonte J Lee

Security Assistant 10 mo

Camonte_J_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sieara A Omar

Security

Sieara_A_Omar@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Stephen (Steve) A Smith

Security Assistant 10 mo

Stephen_A_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Information Technology 301-284-4417

Mr. Paul L Vance Jr

IT Systems Specialist

Paul_L_VanceJr@mcpsmd.org

Academic Intervention 301-284-4400

Alternative Programs 301-284-4383

Ms. Lola N Rogers

Teacher Alternative Programs

Lola_N_Rogers@mcpsmd.org

Art 301-284-4384

Ms. Limor Dekel

Teacher

Limor_Dekel@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ryan (Ryan) Ives

Classroom Teacher High

Ryan_Ives@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John P Ward

Classroom Teacher High

John_P_Ward@mcpsmd.org

Athletic Director 301-284-4480

Mr. Reginald L Spears

Teacher Athletic Director

Reginald_L_Spears@mcpsmd.org

Career Center 301-284-4432

Ms. Catharine (Kate) E Heald

College/Career Info Coord

Catharine_E_Heald@mcpsmd.org

Career Development Program 301-284-4385

Coop Work Experience 301-840-3958

English 301-284-4386

Mr. Jamaly Allen

Teacher, Focus

Jamaly_Allen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Margaret (English Teacher) C Antonetti

Classroom Teacher High

Margaret_C_Antonetti@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sara G Confino

Teacher

Sara_G_Confino@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Veronica R Cosker

English Composition Assistant

Veronica_R_Cosker@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Richard J Courtot III

Classroom Teacher High

Richard_J_CourtotIII@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Julie Dean

Resource Teacher, English

Julie_Dean@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yesenia F Diaz

English Composition Assistant

Yesenia_F_Diaz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Caroline C Dulaney

Teacher

Caroline_C_Dulaney@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stephanie L James

Classroom Teacher High-English

Stephanie_L_James@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Samuel Lee

Teacher, Special Programs

Samuel_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anita Rajeev

Teacher

Anita_Rajeev@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nicole A Ryan

Teacher, English

Nicole_A_Ryan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Joye Y Saxon

Teacher

Joye_Y_Saxon@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amy J Shellabarger

Classroom Teacher High

Amy_J_Shellabarger@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sofya A Shpilyuk

Classroom Teacher High

Sofya_A_Shpilyuk@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ellen S Stahly

Classroom Teacher High

Ellen_S_Stahly@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Scott R Tarzwell

Classroom Teacher High

Scott_R_Tarzwell@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 301-284-4377

Ms. Margaret J Vanbuskirk

Teacher, ESOL Resource

Margaret_J_Vanbuskirk@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Fernando A Ayres

Paraeducator, ESOL

Fernando_A_Ayres@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Heather J Bergman

Teacher, ESOL

Heather_J_Bergman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria E Duran

Paraeducator, ESOL

Maria_E_Duran@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sharon A Faber

Teacher, ESOL

Sharon_A_Zaloum@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Heather A Holcomb

Teacher, ESOL

Heather_A_Holcomb@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karla V Monge Sandoval

Paraeducator, ESOL

Karla_V_MongeSandoval@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Dennis G Pastore

Teacher ESOL

Dennis_G_Pastore@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Djina Satara-Petrovic

Teacher, ESOL

Djina_Satara-Petrovic@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Veena Seshadri

ESOL Teacher

Veena_Seshadri@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Marcus A Tompros

Teacher, ESOL

Marcus_A_Tompros@mcpsmd.org

Miss Sonia C Vicente

Teacher, ESOL

Sonia_C_Vicente@mcpsmd.org

Miss Christine T Wilson

Academic Intervention

Christine_T_Wilson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carmen Zapata

Teacher ESOL

Carmen_Zapata@mcpsmd.org

Family/Consumer Sciences 301-284-4388

Dr. Melissa Cloyd

Classroom Teacher High

Melissa_Cloyd@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Emily J Nalda

Classroom Teacher High

Emily_J_Nalda@mcpsmd.org

Foreign Languages 301-284-4389

Mr. Gustavo J Alonso-Moreno

Spanish Teacher

Gustavo_Alonso-Moreno@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amy A Crumrine

Teacher

Amy_A_Crumrine@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Reina I Flores Sesnich

Teacher Resource

Reina_I_FloresSesnich@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Judith Gonzalez

Teacher

Judith_Gonzalez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ernest K Kamba

Teacher French

Ernest_K_Kamba@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shiela (Shiela) T Morejon Manzanilla

Teacher/ Spanish

Shiela_T_MorejonManzanilla@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David S Noyes

Classroom Teacher High

David_S_Noyes@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elisha J Ruiz

Teacher Spanish

Elisha_J_Ruiz@mcpsmd.org

International Baccalaureate 301-284-4375

Mrs. Lisa A Ingram

IB Coordinator

Lisa_A_Ingram@mcpsmd.org

International Baccalaureate 301-284-4375

Mathematics 301-284-4390

Ms. Allison M Kimball

Teacher Resource

Allison_M_Kimball@mcpsmd.org

Miss Melissa R Ashby

Classroom Teacher High

Melissa_R_Ashby@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Faina Atamas

Teacher

Faina_Atamas@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah M Bailey

Teacher, Focus

Sarah_M_Bailey@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Perry L Berenson

Classroom Teacher High

Perry_L_Berenson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Raymond I Cabahug

Math Teacher

Raymond_I_Cabahug@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jaclyn Feldman

Teacher- Mathematics

Jaclyn_Feldman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Vanessa Linares

Classroom Teacher High

Vanessa_Linares@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Linda Stubbs

Teacher

Linda_Stubbs@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Aaron L Weiner

Classroom Teacher High

Aaron_L_Weiner@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 301-284-4418

Mrs. Ana Maria Mitton

Media Specialist

AnaMaria_Mitton@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jamani M Harris

Media Services Technician

Jamani_M_Harris@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Susan S Walden

Media Assistant

Susan_S_Walden@mcpsmd.org

Medical Careers 301-840-3958

Mrs. Paula M Mascendaro

Classroom Teacher High

Paula_M_Mascendaro@mcpsmd.org

Music 301-284-4392

Mr. Peter D Kielar

Classroom Teacher High

Peter_D_Kielar@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Janna L Ryon

Classroom Teacher High

Janna_L_Ryon@mcpsmd.org

Health Education Teacher 301-284-4482

Physical Education 301-284-4481

Mr. Jason T Tringone

Teacher Resource

Jason_T_Tringone@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jenna M Essenmacher

Classroom Teacher High

Jenna_M_Essenmacher@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kauri V Martin

Classroom Teacher High

Kauri_V_Martin@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Richard (Rick) D Riley

Classroom Teacher High

Richard_D_Riley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kristina A Smyrk

Classroom Teacher High

Kristina_A_Smyrk@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kevin J Watson

Teacher

Kevin_J_Watson@mcpsmd.org

Science 301-284-4393

Mr. Matt L Reese

Teacher Resource

Matt_Reese@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Munna C Chakrabarti

Chemistry

Munna_C_Chakrabarti@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Laura E Davis Vaughan

Classroom Teacher High

Laura_E_DavisVaughan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Karen E Doerrler

Classroom Teacher High

Karen_E_Doerrler@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Constance (Connie) B Law

Paraeducator

Connie_B_Law@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jerel A Merrill

Classroom Teacher High

Jerel_A_Merrill@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Charles H Miller

Classroom Teacher High

Charles_H_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Vincent (Vinnie) A Naylor

Teacher, Special Education

Vincent_A_Naylor@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Taiwo O Okusaga

Classroom Teacher High

Taiwo_O_Okusaga@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rachael Pearce

Classroom Teacher High

Rachael_Pearce@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rajeshri (Raj) Somaiya

Teacher- Science

Rajeshri_Somaiya@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Megan M Wahl

Classroom Teacher High

Megan_M_Wahl@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lauren S Wilkinson

Teacher

Lauren_Wilkinson@mcpsmd.org

Social Studies 301-284-4394

Mr. Maxwell A Bero

Classroom Teacher High

Maxwell_A_Bero@mcpsmd.org

Mr. William H Funk

Teacher

William_H_Funk@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Tilghman C Gordon

Classroom Teacher High

Tilghman_C_Gordon@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joshua T Halper

Classroom Teacher High

Joshua_T_Halper@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Bryan R Lanham

Classroom Teacher High

Bryan_R_Lanham@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Brittany N McIntyre

Classroom Teacher High

Brittany_N_Mcintyre@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Richard A Obando

Teacher

Richard_A_Obando@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katie C Pesce

Teacher

Katie_C_Pesce@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew T Quinn

Teacher

Matthew_T_Quinn@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Adam M Schwartz

Classroom Teacher High

Adam_M_Schwartz@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Thomas (Tom) T Sneddon

Teacher

Thomas_T_Sneddon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lauren L Squier

Teacher Resource

Lauren_L_Squier@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James (Jim) F Torrence

Teacher

James_F_Torrence@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 301-284-4435

Mr. James R Archer

Classroom Teacher High

James_R_Archer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kayla L Beckert

Paraeducator

Kayla_L_Beckert@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Regina Bennett

Teacher, Special Education

Regina_Bennett@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rose M Bennett

Teacher, Special Education

Rose_M_Bennett@mcpsmd.org

Mr. George R Bright

Paraeducator Spec Ed

George_R_Bright@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher Britt

Teacher, Special Education

Christopher_Britt@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert (Bob) J Brogan

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Robert_J_Brogan@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael C Brown

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Michael_C_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Casey J Burdette

Teacher, Special Education

Casey_J_Burdette@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Seeku Cleland

Teacher

Seeku_Cleland@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Agnes A Daniel

Paraeducator

Agnes_A_Daniel@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Atifah Diggs

Speech Pathologist

Atifah_Diggs@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David M Diggs

Paraeducator

David_M_Diggs@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ronald Fletcher

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Ronald_Fletcher@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Martha T Fortier

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Martha_T_Fortier@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tamara S Hill

Special Eduation Teacher

Tamara_S_Hill@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth (Beth) A Houston

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Elizabeth_A_Houston@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kerry E Krammer

Teacher, Spec Ed Resource

Kerry_E_Krammer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sylvia R Lake

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Sylvia_R_Lake@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Erin A Lawlor

Teacher, Special Education

Erin_A_Lawlor@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Paramita H Lubis

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Paramita_H_Lubis@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Keri M Ludwig

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Keri_M_Ludwig@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jayme D Lutz

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Jayme_D_Lutz@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Mauricio A Machuca

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Mauricio_A_Machuca@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Gloria A Makosy

Teacher, Special Education

Gloria_A_Makosy@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Regina E Martin

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Regina_E_Martin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kathleen R Matos

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Kathleen_R_Matos@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shelley D Miller

Teacher Special Education

Shelley_D_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patricia (Tricia) M Naylor

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Patricia_M_Naylor@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lore G Neubeiser

Teacher Special Education

Lore_G_Neubeiser@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lois B Parris

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Lois_B_Parris@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Diane M Parrott

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Diane_M_Parrott@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Martha E Patton

Teacher, Special Education

Martha_E_Patton@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Yolanda S Payne

Teacher, Special Education

Yolanda_S_Payne@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rebecca E Ramirez

Paraeduator- Special Education

Rebecca_E_Ramirez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Raisa Sarwar

Paraeducator -Special Education

Raisa_Sarwar@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Susan K Scott

Teacher Special Education

Susan_K_Scott@mcpsmd.org

Miss Rori J Silver

Teacher- Special Education

Rori_J_Silver@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Claudia N Tinoco

Paraeducator, ESOL

Claudia_N_Tinoco@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tiffany L Washington

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Tiffany_L_Washington@mcpsmd.org

Miss Theresa M Wheeler

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Theresa_M_Wheeler@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ling X Wu

Paraeducator

Ling_X_Wu@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shelly B Yablon

Teacher, Special Education

Shelly_B_Yablon@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Erin M Yates

Teacher, Special Education

Erin_M_Yates@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lois Yeom

Speech Pathologist

Lois_Yeom@mcpsmd.org

Technology Education, 1107 301-284-4395

Mr. Edward (Ed) W Graf

Resource Teacher

Edward_W_Graf@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Andre Braxton

Teacher

Andre_Braxton@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Joan M Brown

Classroom Teacher High

Joan_M_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Miss Natalene Felder

Classroom Teacher High

Natalene_Felder@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Enitan M Okusanya

CTE

Enitan_M_Okusanya@mcpsmd.org

Technology Education, 1108 301-284-4396

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Tia McKinnon

Supervisor

Tia_D_McKinnon@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Dina Coleman

Resource Teacher

Dina_Coleman@mcpsmd.org