Mathematics Department

Watkins Mill's Math Department is looking to make every student more than mathematically functional in today's computer-driven world.   

Resource Teacher: Allison Kimball 

Kimball, Allison M Allison_M_Kimball@mcpsmd.org

Gordon, Danielle Danielle_Gordon@mcpsmd.org

Ashby, Melissa R Melissa_R_Ashby@mcpsmd.org

Berenson, Perry L Perry_L_Berenson@mcpsmd.org

Atamas, Faina Faina_Atamas@mcpsmd.org

Weiner, Aaron L Aaron_L_Weiner@mcpsmd.org

Stubbs, Linda Linda_Stubbs@mcpsmd.org

Bailey, Sarah M Sarah_M_Bailey@mcpsmd.org

Feldman, Jaclyn Jaclyn_Feldman@mcpsmd.org

Twillman, Maura N Maura_N_Twillman@mcpsmd.org

Cabahug, Raymond I Raymond_I_Cabahug@mcpsmd.org

Pearce, Alison J Alison_J_Pearce@mcpsmd.org

Burrows, Stephen C Stephen_C_Burrows@mcpsmd.org

Linares, Vanessa Vanessa_Linares@mcpsmd.org

Neely, Danielle M Danielle_M_Neely@mcpsmd.org