Staff Directory print

Main Office 240-740-1020

Mrs. M Deneise Hammond

Principal

MDeneise_Hammond@mcpsmd.org

Ms. L. Orinda Nelson

Assistant Principal

L.Orinda_Nelson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David K Kim

Assistant School Administrator

David_K_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cynthia Alvarado (Cynthia)

Attendance Secretary/Registrar

Cynthia_Alvarado@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Padma Radhakrishnan

School Administrative Secretary

Padma_Radhakrishnan@mcpsmd.org

School Health

Counselors

Ms. Nichola R Jessee (Nikki)

Counselor Elementary

Nichola_R_Jessee@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Diyana J Sanders-Gunaratnam

Counselor Elementary

Diyana_J_Sanders-Gunaratnam@mcpsmd.org

Media Center

Mrs. Jennifer L Wallace

Media Specialist

Jennifer_L_Wallace@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Diana Hernandez

Media Assistant

Diana_Hernandez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Folorunso O Lawson

ITSS (Technology Support)

Folorunso_O_Lawson@mcpsmd.org

Specialists

Mr. Abner E Baez

Teacher General Music

Abner_E_Baez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Clare B Christopher

Teacher, Art

Clare_B_Christopher@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kathryn W Desbrow (Katie)

Teacher Physical Education

Kathryn_W_Desbrow@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melisa Felipe

Teacher, Art

Melisa_Felipe@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Bethany Pasierb

Teacher General Music

Bethany_Pasierb@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kelly B Soderstrum

Teacher Physical Education

Kelly_B_Soderstrum@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jiaqi Zhou (Mark)

Teacher Physical Education

Jiaqi_Zhou@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten

Mrs. Laura S Fagnano

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Laura_S_Fagnano@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Terri M Miller

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Terri_M_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melinda W Murnane

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Melinda_W_Murnane@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Brenda M Quick (Michelle)

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Brenda_M_Quick@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Yi C Tung

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Yi_C_Tung@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jasmine M Turner

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Jasmine_M_Turner@mcpsmd.org

First Grade

Ms. Shannon Buckley

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Shannon_Buckley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Blanca F Clerch

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Blanca_F_Clerch@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Roberta A Hammer

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Roberta_A_Hammer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melissa G Morris

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Melissa_G_Morris@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle J Robinson

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Michelle_J_Robinson@mcpsmd.org

Second Grade

Mrs. Jill Armogida

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Jill_Armogida@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jeanine R Galdo

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Jeanine_R_Galdo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Vi T Pham

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Vi_T_Pham@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Vanessa M Reyes

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Vanessa_M_Reyes@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Danielle B Theodore

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Danielle_D_Theodore@mcpsmd.org

Third Grade

Ms. Jaydis C Jones

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Jaydis_C_Jones@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Hope K Mahoney

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Hope_K_Mahoney@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer M Monyak

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Jennifer_M_Monyak@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amber L Tate

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Amber_L_Tate@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Miguelina M Tejada

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Miguelina_M_Tejada@mcpsmd.org

Fourth Grade

Mrs. Rebecca A Blacklock (Becky)

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Rebecca_A_Blacklock@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elissa Ehrenstein

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Elissa_Ehrenstein@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stephanie R Feig

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Stephanie_R_Feig@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Emily A Obendorfer

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Emily_A_Obendorfer@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Marc Steiner

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Marc_Steiner@mcpsmd.org

Fifth Grade

Ms. Eunji V Choi

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Eunji_V_Choi@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Allison J Gross

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Allison_J_Gross@mcpsmd.org

Fifth Grade

Mr. Graham W Hartung

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Graham_W_Hartung@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alexandra N Higgs

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Alexandra_N_Higgs@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jimin Kwon

Teacher, Elementary

Jimin_Kwon@mcpsmd.org

Student Support

Mrs. Milena Bartosiewicz

Physical Therapy

Milena_Bartosiewicz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristen M Gracyalny

School Psychologist

Kristen_M_Gracyalny@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brad S Gurda

Focus

Brad_S_Gurda@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Meredith R Howington

Teacher, Intervention

Meredith_R_Howington@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Clarissa M Lazaro

Focus

Clarissa_M_Lazaro@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shanique V Moore

Parent Community Coordinator

Shanique_V_Moore@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carrie Morris

Focus

Carrie_Morris@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James A Nelson

Focus

James_A_Nelson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Valerie J Parris

Focus

Valerie_J_Parris@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alexandra Watkins

Teacher, Focus

Alexandra_Watkins@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jessica A Wokas

Specialist, Central Office

Jessica_Wokas@mcpsmd.org

Special Education

Mr. Brandon C Auyeung

Teacher, Special Education LFI

Brandon_C_Auyeung@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maureen A Casey

Teacher, Special Education LFI

Maureen_A_Casey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carla Conward

Teacher, Special Education

Carla_Conward@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rachel S Keller

Teacher, Special Education

Rachel_S_Keller@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tracy L Ruppel

Teacher, Special Education

Tracy_Ruppel@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kimberly H Santora

Teacher, Special Education

Kimberly_H_Santora@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sarah L Sibal

Teacher, Special Education

Sarah_L_Sibal@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael R Tramontano

Teacher, Special Education

Michael_R_Tramontano@mcpsmd.org

English Language Development

Mrs. Amy M Barnes

Teacher ELD

Amy_M_Barnes@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Natalia Blankinship

Teacher ELD

Natalia_Blankinship@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Stephanie L Dietz

Teacher ELD & Academic Intervention

Stephanie_L_Dietz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Robin M Reed-Hernandez

Teacher ELD

Robin_M_Reed-Hernandez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tiffany B Tapscott

Teacher ELD

Tiffany_B_Tapscott@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development

Ms. Donna L Coffman

Teacher Staff Development

Donna_L_Coffman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kevin Sandell

Math Content Coach

Kevin_Sandell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stacey V Solis

Reading Specialist

Stacey_V_Solis@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria

Mrs. Bei Wang (Chris)

Food Svc Satellite Mgr III

Bei_Wang@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nasrin Nawabi

Cafeteria Worker

Nasrin_Nawabi@mcpsmd.org

Paraeducators

Mrs. Pearl Addo

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Pearl_Addo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Justine D Beachley

Paraeducator 10 mo

Justine_D_Beachley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Asma Bukhari

Paraeducator

Asma_Bukhari@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Vervatine Goolsby

Paraeducator

Vervatine_Goolsby@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Zhaoxi Ke

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Zhaoxi_Ke@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary E Kempf

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Mary_E_Kempf@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Diego F Moreno

Paraeducator

Diego_F_Moreno@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Dana L Turner

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Dana_L_Turner@mcpsmd.org

Building Services

Mrs. Teresa D Cruz

Building Service

Teresa_d_Cruz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Micaela Hernandez

Building Service Manager III

Micaela_Hernandez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Henry H Meneses

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Henry_H_Meneses@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ernesto Montano

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Ernesto_Montano@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rosa Reyes Granados

Building Services

Rosa_ReyesGranados@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Eva Sanchez

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Eva_Sanchez@mcpsmd.org