Staff Directory print

Main Office 240-740-1020

Ms. Srelyne A Harris

Principal

Srelyne_A_Harris@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Sean Z Lewis

Principal Asst Elementary

Sean_Z_Lewis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa L Gruber

Administrative Secretary

Lisa_L_Gruber@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Theresa M Chamberlain

Attendance Secretary

Theresa_M_Chamberlain@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development

Miss Erin E Baldwin

Teacher, Staff Development

Erin_E_Baldwin@mcpsmd.org

Counselors

Mrs. Binish Shingari

Counselor Elementary

Binish_Shingari@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melanie E Bronstein

Counselor Elementary

Melanie_E_Bronstein@mcpsmd.org

Media Center

Ms. Lisa A Mitchel

Media Assistant

Lisa_A_Mitchel@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer L Wallace

Media Specialist

Jennifer_L_Wallace@mcpsmd.org

Specialists

Mrs. Rebecca L Delaney

Teacher Art

Rebecca_L_Delaney@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Catherine M JANTZ-STEPHIS

Teacher Art

Catherine_M_Stephis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Meryl S Ludwig

Teacher Physical Education

Meryl_S_Ludwig@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Bethany Pasierb

Teacher General Music

Bethany_Pasierb@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Brooke (Brooke) G Phillips

Instrumental Music

Brooke_G_Phillips@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rebekah A Powell

Music, General

Rebekah_A_Powell@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kevin Saylor

Teacher Physical Education

Kevin_Saylor@mcpsmd.org

Student Support

Miss Samantha B Becker

Speech Pathologist

Samantha_B_Becker@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lecia M Chambers

Reading Specialist

Lecia_M_Chambers@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shelby L Crawford

Speech Pathologist

Shelby_L_Crawford@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laura K Kerschenbaum

Teacher, Focus

Laura_K_Kerschenbaum@mcpsmd.org

Mr. William W Van Nort

Math Content Coach

William_VanNort@mcpsmd.org

ESOL

Mrs. Amy M Barnes

Teacher ESOL

Amy_M_Barnes@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Robin M Reed-Hernandez

Teacher ESOL

Robin_M_Reed-Hernandez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ruth A Skowronski

Teacher ESOL

Ruth_A_Skowronski@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tiffany B Tapscott

Teacher ESOL

Tiffany_B_Tapscott@mcpsmd.org

Special Education

Mrs. Danielle M Barrick

Teacher Special Education

Danielle_M_Barrick@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anita L Burgdorf

Teacher, Special Education

Anita_L_Burgdorf@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer (Jenna) J Creedon

Teacher Special Education

Jennifer_J_Creedon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Veronica A Ige

Teacher Special Education

Veronica_A_Ige@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rebecca M Jones

Teacher Special Education

Rebecca_M_Jones@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Caitlin M Kratz

Teacher Sp Ed Resource Rm

Caitlin_M_Kratz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tracy L Ruppel

Teacher Special Education

Tracy_Ruppel@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sarah E Tramontano

Teacher Special Education

Sarah_E_Tramontano@mcpsmd.org

Paraeducators

Mrs. Justine D Beachley

Paraeducator

Justine_D_Beachley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ellen F Brown

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Ellen_F_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Asma Bukhari

Paraeducator

Asma_Bukhari@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Blanca F Clerch

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Blanca_F_Clerch@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cherise A Clokes-vincent

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Cherise_A_Clokes-Vincent@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Vervatine Goolsby

Paraeducator

Vervatine_Goolsby@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Diane F Howard

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Diane_F_Howard@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Barbara E Kawamura

Paraeducators

Barbara_E_Kawamura@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Donna L Shaw

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Donna_L_Shaw@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lora M Sittinger

Paraeducator, Special Programs

Lora_M_Sittinger@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Somayeh Solymani Damabi

Paraeducator

Somayeh_SolymaniDamabi@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Miguelina M Tejada

Paraeducator, Focus

Miguelina_M_Tejada@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Terry A West

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Terry_A_West@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria

Ms. Jeongran Ji

Cafeteria Worker I

Jeongran_Ji@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nasrin Nawabi

Cafeteria Worker I

Nasrin_Nawabi@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Bei Wang

Food Svc Satellite Mgr III

Bei_Wang@mcpsmd.org

Building Services

Mr. Gregory D Selby

Building Service Manager III

Greg_D_Selby@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Miriam E Ayala

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Miriam_E_Ayala@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rose M Davis

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Rose_M_Davis@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Dionte C Joppy

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Dionte_C_Joppy@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Iris R Paz

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Iris_R_Paz@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Wheatland A Smith

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Wheatland_A_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten

Mrs. Laura S Fagnano

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Laura_S_Fagnano@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Brittany Goodby

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Brittany_Goodby@mcpsmd.org

Miss Sheila R Harrigan

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Sheila_R_Harrigan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Brenda (Michelle) M Quick

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Brenda_M_Quick@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Yi C Tung

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Yi_C_Tung@mcpsmd.org

First Grade

Mrs. Amber L Debrowski

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Amber_L_Debrowski@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Melissa Galluppi

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Melissa_Galluppi@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katrina K Harrigan

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Katrina_K_Harrigan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle L Kukucka

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Michelle_L_Kukucka@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jetheda L Merritt

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Jetheda_L_Merritt@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ana B Teixeira

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Ana_B_Teixeira@mcpsmd.org

Second Grade

Ms. Kelli B Craig

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Kelli_B_Craig@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jane E Everhart

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Jane_E_Everhart@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ruth M Horace-Middleton

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Ruth_M_Horace-Middleton@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carrie Morris

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Carrie_Morris@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Vanessa M Reyes

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Vanessa_M_Reyes@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alexandra Watkins

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Alexandra_Watkins@mcpsmd.org

Third Grade

Mrs. Rachael G Ballou

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Rachael_G_Ballou@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sonya Bell-jacobs

Long Term Substitute

Sonya_Bell-jacobs@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carla Conward

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Carla_Conward@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stacey A Grimes

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Stacey_A_Grimes@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Raakhee S Mallick

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Raakhee_Mallick@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Terri M Miller

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Terri_M_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Fourth Grade

Ms. Emily A Obendorfer

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Emily_A_Obendorfer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kelli N Riley

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Kelli_N_Riley@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kevin Sandell

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Kevin_Sandell@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Marc Steiner

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Marc_Steiner@mcpsmd.org

Fifth Grade

Ms. Sara Black

Long Term Substitute (Vacancy)

Sara_Black@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Donna L Coffman

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Donna_L_Coffman@mcpsmd.org

Miss Terisha M Cook

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Terisha_M_Cook@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jason A Dean

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Jason_A_Dean@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Daniel A Duvall

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Daniel_A_Duvall@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Tia McKinnon

Supervisor

Tia_D_McKinnon@mcpsmd.org

Click here to log in