Staff Directory print

Main Office 240-740-1000

Mr. Matthew D Hawkins

Principal

Matthew_D_Hawkins@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alexis R Lee

Assistant Principal Elementary

Alexis_R_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laurie A Schmidt

School Administrative Secretary

Laurie_A_Schmidt@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carolina A Hernandez

School Secretary I 10 Month

Carolina_A_Hernandez@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 240-740-1003

Mr. Daynor C Ferrufino

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Daynor_C_Ferrufino@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Roxana V Flores

Building Service Manager III

Roxana_V_Flores@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Mario A Gonzalez

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Mario_A_Gonzalez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marina Mayen

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Marina_Mayen@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Collin A Scott

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Collin_A_Scott@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maria L Valladares

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Maria_L_Valladares@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Pedro D Villanueva

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Pedro_D_Villanueva@mcpsmd.org

Food Services 240-740-1006

Mrs. Donna T Bradburn

Cafeteria Worker I

Donna_T_Bradburn@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Gladys M Lyons

Cafeteria Worker I

Gladys_M_Lyons@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Erin Siskos

Food Svc Satellite Mgr III

Erin_C_Siskos@mcpsmd.org

Pre-Kindergarten/Head Start/PE 240-740-1031

Ms. Victoria A Dean

PEP Parent Educator

Victoria_A_Dean@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jonathan B Glenny

PEP Collaboration Teacher

Jonathan_Glenny@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christiane R Gregorio

Paraeducator, Head Start

Christiane_R_Gregorio@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Madison M Harris

Teacher, PEP

Madison_M_Harris@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Emma J Hintz

Teacher, Head Start

Emma_J_Hintz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lisa Krosnick

Occupational Therapist

Lisa_Krosnick@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Neena Lobo

Speech Pathologist

Neena_Lobo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Caitlin Mcgrogan

Teacher, PEP

Caitlin_McGrogan@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Ana Luisa P Miller

Physical Therapist

AnaLuisa_P_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristen M Mullenholz

Pre Kindergarten Teacher

Kristen_M_Mullenholz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ashley L Rydland

Teacher, PEP

Ashley_L_Rydland@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rachel S Savadow

Teacher, PEP

Rachel_S_Savadow@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nancy E Singo

Prekindergarten Teacher

Nancy_E_Singo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carol S Walker

Teacher Special Education

Carol_S_Walker@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maya T Wolf

Teacher, PEP

Maya_T_Wolf@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten

Ms. Leah R Cho

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Leah_R_Cho@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melinda S Swander

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Melinda_S_Swander@mcpsmd.org

1st Grade

Ms. Carly M Dement

Classroom Teacher

Carly_M_Dement@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah Gerardi

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Sarah_Gerardi@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Caitlyn M Gloeckler

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Caitlyn_M_Gloeckler@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan J Marenchin

Classroom Teacher

Susan_J_Marenchin@mcpsmd.org

2nd Grade

Ms. Susan C DeWitt

Class Room Teacher

Susan_C_DeWitt@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Abigail W Medina

Classroom Teacher

Abigail_Webster@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amy M Meyer-Upchurch

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Amy_M_Meyer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alexis Pierce

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Alexis_Pierce@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stacy A Tehrani

Classroom Teacher

Stacy_A_Tehrani@mcpsmd.org

3rd Grade

Ms. Aranzasu Gasca Chable

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Aranzasu_GascaChable@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laura L Glenny

Classroom Teacher

Laura_L_Glenny@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David J Schickert

Classroom Teacher

David_J_Schickert@mcpsmd.org

4th Grade

Mrs. Elise E Deming

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Elise_E_Deming@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer L Schneider

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Jennifer_L_Schneider@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karla N September

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Karla_N_September@mcpsmd.org

5th Grade

Mr. Zachary L Harris (Zach)

Classroom Teacher

Zachary_L_Harris@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tracy A Lechthaler

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Tracy_A_Lechthaler@mcpsmd.org

Home School Model

Ms. Ingrid I Jacob

Long Term Substitute

Ingrid_I_Jacob@mcpsmd.org

Home School Model

Ms. Sarah E Michnick

Teacher, Focus

Sarah_E_Michnick@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sarah R Morris

Teacher, Special Education

Sarah_R_Morris@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Aurora L Newman

Teacher, Special Education

Aurora_L_Newman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Angela M Newton

Teacher, Special Education

Angela_M_Newton@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Suzanne H Podberesky

Speech Pathologist

Suzanne_H_Podberesky@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jaclyn M Schwartz (Jackie)

Teacher, Special Education

Jaclyn_M_Schwartz@mcpsmd.org

ESOL

Mrs. Valentina Z Fetty

Teacher ESOL

Valentina_Z_Fetty@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nicole E Mellonas

Teacher ESOL

Nicole_E_Mellonas@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sudawan C Saeung (Ching)

Teacher ESOL

Sudawan_C_Saeung@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ingrid Torres

Teacher ESOL

Ingrid_Torres@mcpsmd.org

Specialist

Mrs. Karina Dos Santos

Community School Liaison

Karina_Santos@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Seth Glabman

General Music Teacher

Seth_Glabman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Mark E Lee

Teacher Instrumental Music

Mark_E_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Neena Lobo

Speech Pathologist

Neena_Lobo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Abegail B Prado

Media Specialist

Abegail_B_Prado@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laura E Riley

Teacher General Music

Laura_E_Riley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rachel A Tarp

Counselor Elementary

Rachel_A_Tarp@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Laure A Veissiere

Teacher Art

Laure_A_Veissiere@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alex Vicencio

Teacher Art

Alex_Vicencio@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Bryan R Whittington

Physical Education

Bryan_R_Whittington@mcpsmd.org

Academic Support

Mrs. Casey E Garcia

Teacher Focus

Casey_E_Garcia@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Hannah P Hager

MCC & Academic Support

Hannah_P_Hager@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melissa A Johnson

Teacher, Reading Specialist

Melissa_A_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle A Krieger

Teacher, Focus

Michelle_A_Krieger@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christina M Lange

Long-Term Substitute

Christina_M_Lange@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristin I McNavage

Focus Teacher

Kristin_I_McNavage@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah E Michnick

Teacher, Acad Intervention

Sarah_E_Michnick@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Santa G Scott

Counselor Elementary

Santa_G_Scott@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Joanne R Tegethoff

Teacher Staff Development

Joanne_R_Tegethoff@mcpsmd.org

Para Educator

Mrs. Arbia Abichou Ben Youssef

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Arbia_AbichouBenYoussef@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Aurella J Allen

Paraeducator, PreK

Aurella_J_Allen@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ingrid I Alvarenga (Ingrid)

Para Educator

Ingrid_I_Alvarenga@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Theresa M Assayag

Paraeducator, Spec Ed PEP

Theresa_M_Assayag@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Lang N Bide

Paraeducator, Focus

Lang_N_Bide@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Evelyn Chaker

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Evelyn_Chaker@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kristina L Falcon

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Kristina_L_Falcon@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Roy D Ferrufino (Roy)

Para Educator

Roy_D_Ferrufino@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Daynor C Ferrufino

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Daynor_C_Ferrufino@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alexis A Holloway

Para Educator

Alexis_A_Holloway@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Susan E Kirk

Paraeducator

Susan_E_Kirk@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Debra A McGrogan

Paraeducator PEP

Debra_A_McGrogan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Beatriz Ramirez

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Beatriz_Ramirez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah E Ramirez

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Sarah_E_Ramirez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Erin G Rodrigues

Paraeducator, Special Programs

Erin_G_Rodrigues@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Andres M Rodriguez (Andy)

Para Educator

Andres_M_Rodriguez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sandy P Schiefelbein

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Sandy_P_Schiefelbein@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Pamela F Williams (Pam)

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Pamela_F_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Pamela F Williams (Pam)

Paraeducator

Pamela_F_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ye Z Zhang

Paraeducator, PEP

Ye_Z_Zhang@mcpsmd.org