Staff Directory print

Main Office 240-740-1000

Mr. Matthew D Hawkins

Principal

Matthew_D_Hawkins@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katherine A Schwartz

Assistant Principal

Katherine_A_Schwartz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laurie A Schmidt

School Administrative Secretary

Laurie_A_Schmidt@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Griselda (Gigi) E Corvoisier

School Secretary I 10 Month

Griselda_E_Corvoisier@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 240-740-1003

Mr. Autreyu D Clark

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Autreyu_D_Clark@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Daynor C Ferrufino

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Daynor_C_Ferrufino@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Roxana V Flores

Building Service Manager III

Roxana_V_Flores@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Mario A Gonzalez

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Mario_A_Gonzalez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Myung Hee Kim

Building Service Worker Sh 2

MyungHee_H_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Collin A Scott

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Collin_A_Scott@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maria L Valladares

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Maria_L_Valladares@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Pedro D Villanueva

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Pedro_D_Villanueva@mcpsmd.org

Food Services 240-740-1006

Mrs. Donna T Bradburn

Cafeteria Worker I

Donna_T_Bradburn@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Gladys M Lyons

Cafeteria Worker I

Gladys_M_Lyons@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Erin (Mrs. Siskos) C Siskos

Food Svc Satellite Mgr III

Erin_C_Siskos@mcpsmd.org

Pre-Kindergarten/Head Start/PE 240-740-1031

Ms. Victoria A Dean

PEP Parent Educator

Victoria_A_Dean@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jonathan B Glenny

Teacher, PEP

Jonathan_Glenny@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Emma J Hintz

Teacher, Head Start

Emma_J_Hintz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lisa Krosnick

Occupational Therapist

Lisa_Krosnick@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Ana Luisa P Miller

Physical Therapist

AnaLuisa_P_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Miss Krystal L Putman

Teacher, PEP

Krystal_L_Putman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amanda V Regan

Teacher, PEP

Amanda_V_Regan@mcpsmd.org

Miss Rachel S Savadow

Teacher, PEP

Rachel_S_Savadow@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nancy E Singo

Teacher, Prekindergarten

Nancy_E_Singo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cassidy M Suggett

Speech Pathologist

Cassidy_M_Suggett@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maya T Wolf

Teacher, PEP

Maya_T_Wolf@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten

Ms. Leah R Cho

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Leah_R_Cho@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Adrian Reyes

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Adrian_Reyes@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Vivian M Salazar

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Vivian_M_Salazar@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melinda S Swander

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Melinda_S_Swander@mcpsmd.org

1st Grade

Mrs. Casey E Garcia

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Casey_E_Mccarthy@mcpsmd.org

Miss Sarah Gerardi

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Sarah_Gerardi@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan J Marenchin

Classroom Teacher

Susan_J_Marenchin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Stacy A Tehrani

Classroom Teacher

Stacy_A_Tehrani@mcpsmd.org

2nd Grade

Mrs. Teresa J Brown

Classroom Teacher

Teresa_J_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Susan C DeWitt

Class Room Teacher

Susan_C_DeWitt@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Caitlin Mcgrogan

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Caitlin_McGrogan@mcpsmd.org

Miss Laura (Mrs. Glenny) L Mikina

Classroom Teacher

Laura_Mikina@mcpsmd.org

3rd Grade

Ms. Patricia B Keplinger

Class Room Teacher

Patricia_B_Keplinger@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elyse Ricca

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Elyse_Ricca@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amy Russo

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Amy_Russo@mcpsmd.org

4th Grade

Mrs. Elise E Deming

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Elise_E_Deming@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristin I McNavage

Classroom Teacher

Kristin_I_McNavage@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer L Schneider

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Jennifer_L_Schneider@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karla N September

Classroom Teacher

Karla_N_September@mcpsmd.org

5th Grade

Ms. Angela D Bailey

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Angela_D_Bailey@mcpsmd.org

5th Grade

Ms. Nada Ibrahim

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Nada_Ibrahim@mcpsmd.org

Home School Model

Mrs. Trinda J Groff

Speech Pathologist

Trinda_J_Groff@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Angela M Newton

Teacher, Special Education

Angela_M_Newton@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kehinde O Obadina

Teacher, Special Education

Kehinde_O_Obadina@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Suzanne H Podberesky

Speech Pathologist

Suzanne_H_Podberesky@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Chelsea V Wesley

Teacher, Special Education

Chelsea_V_Wesley@mcpsmd.org

ESOL

Mrs. Karina Dos Santos

Teacher ESOL

Karina_Santos@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Valentina Z Fetty

Teacher ESOL

Valentina_Z_Fetty@mcpsmd.org

Miss Nicole E Mellonas

Teacher ESOL

Nicole_E_Mellonas@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary (Heather) H Padilla

Teacher ESOL

Mary_H_Padilla@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ingrid Torres

Teacher ESOL

Ingrid_Torres@mcpsmd.org

Specialist

Ms. Kathryn J Bailey

Teacher General Music

Kathryn_J_Bailey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Abegail B Prado

Media Specialist

Abegail_B_Prado@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kami L Rickard

Art

Kami_L_Rickard@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Christine K Sartwell

Media Assistant 10 month

Christine_K_Sartwell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maureen M Stultz

Teacher Art

Maureen_M_Stultz@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Norman F Stultz

Teacher Instrumental Music

Norman_F_Stultz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Eileen W Verderosa

Teacher Physical Education

Eileen_W_Verderosa@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Bryan R Whittington

Physical Education

Bryan_R_Whittington@mcpsmd.org

Academic Support

Mrs. Hannah P Hager

MCC & Academic Support

Hannah_P_Hager@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Hannah P Hager

Teacher, Acad Intervention

Hannah_P_Hager@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Hannah P Hager

Teacher, Focus

Hannah_P_Hager@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melissa A Johnson

Teacher, Reading Specialist BD

Melissa_A_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle A Krieger

Teacher, Focus

Michelle_A_Krieger@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Santa G Scott

Counselor Elementary

Santa_G_Scott@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Joanne R Tegethoff

Teacher Staff Development

Joanne_R_Tegethoff@mcpsmd.org

Para Educator

Mrs. Arbia Abichou Ben Youssef

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Arbia_AbichouBenYoussef@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Theresa M Assayag

Paraeducator, Spec Ed PEP

Theresa_M_Assayag@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karen C Cabrera

Paraeducator, Head Start

Karen_C_Cabrera@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Anthony L Corvoisier

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Anthony_L_Corvoisier@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Emma M Dodge

Paraeducator

Emma_M_Dodge@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Daynor C Ferrufino

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Daynor_C_Ferrufino@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Catherine A Gerard

Paraeducator, Focus

Catherine_A_Gerard@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nancy Gramajo

Paraeducator, Focus

Nancy_Gramajo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Claudia Hernandez

Paraeducator

Claudia_Hernandez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Andrea R Jones

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Andrea_R_Jones@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Andrea R Jones

Paraeducator, Focus

Andrea_R_Jones@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Susan E Kirk

Paraeducator

Susan_E_Kirk@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Debra A McGrogan

Paraeducator PEP

Debra_A_McGrogan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lily (Pratt-Ing) I Pratt

Paraeducator, Pre-K

Lily_I_Pratt@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Christine K Sartwell

Paraeducator

Christine_K_Sartwell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Melissa K Terry

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Melissa_K_Terry@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Pamela F Williams

Paraeducator

Pamela_F_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Pamela F Williams

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Pamela_F_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ye Z Zhang

Paraeducator, PEP

Ye_Z_Zhang@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Melissa Brunson

Supervisor

Melissa_A_Brunson@mcpsmd.org