Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-1000

Mr. Matthew D Hawkins

Principal

Matthew_D_Hawkins@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal 240-740-1006

Mrs. Katherine A Schwartz

Principal Asst Elementary

Katherine_A_Schwartz@mcpsmd.org

Counselor 240-740-1001

Mrs. Santa G Scott

Counselor Elementary

Santa_G_Scott@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-740-1000

Mrs. Laurie A Schmidt

School Administrative Secretary

Laurie_A_Schmidt@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Griselda (Gigi) E Corvoisier

School Secretary I 10 Month

Griselda_E_Corvoisier@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 240-740-1003

Mr. Autreyu D Clark

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Autreyu_D_Clark@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Daynor C Ferrufino

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Daynor_C_Ferrufino@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Roxana V Flores

Building Service Manager III

Roxana_V_Flores@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Mario A Gonzalez

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Mario_A_Gonzalez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Myung Hee Kim

Building Service Worker Sh 2

MyungHee_H_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Pedro D Villanueva

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Pedro_D_Villanueva@mcpsmd.org

Food Services 240-740-1002

Mrs. Donna T Bradburn

Cafeteria Worker I

Donna_T_Bradburn@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Gladys M Lyons

Cafeteria Worker I

Gladys_M_Lyons@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Erin (Mrs. Siskos) C Siskos

Food Svc Satellite Mgr III

Erin_C_Siskos@mcpsmd.org

Staff 240-740-1000

Mrs. Tamara L Arthur

Paraeducator

Tamara_L_Arthur@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tamara L Arthur

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Tamara_L_Arthur@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Theresa M Assayag

Paraeducator, Spec Ed PEP

Theresa_M_Assayag@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Angela D Bailey

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Angela_D_Bailey@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kathryn J Bailey

Teacher General Music

Kathryn_J_Bailey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laura E Bivans

Paraeducator Head Start

Laura_E_Bivans@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Teresa J Brown

Grade 2

Teresa_J_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karen C Cabrera

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Karen_C_Cabrera@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Margaret A Cadieux

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Margaret_A_Cadieux@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Leah R Cho

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Leah_R_Cho@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Chelsea F Cohen

Speech Pathologist

Chelsea_F_Cohen@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Anthony L Corvoisier

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Anthony_L_Corvoisier@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Robin W Custead

Teacher ESOL

Robin_W_Custead@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Robin W Custead

Teacher, Focus

Robin_W_Custead@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Victoria A Dean

PEP Parent Educator

Victoria_A_Dean@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elise E Deming

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Elise_E_Deming@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Susan C DeWitt

Teacher, Grade 2

Susan_C_DeWitt@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karina Dos Santos

Teacher ESOL

Karina_Santos@mcpsmd.org

Miss Halley L Dunn

Teacher, Acad Intervention

Halley_L_Dunn@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Daynor C Ferrufino

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Daynor_C_Ferrufino@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Valentina Z Fetty

Teacher ESOL

Valentina_Z_Fetty@mcpsmd.org

Miss Sarah Gerardi

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Sarah_Gerardi@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Hannah P Hager

MCC & Academic Support

Hannah_P_Hager@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Emma J Hintz

Teacher, Head Start

Emma_J_Hintz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nada Ibrahim

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Nada_Ibrahim@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melissa A Johnson

Teacher, Reading Specialist BD

Melissa_A_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Andrea R Jones

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Andrea_R_Jones@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Andrea R Jones

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Andrea_R_Jones@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Andrea R Jones

Paraeducator, Focus

Andrea_R_Jones@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Patricia B Keplinger

Grade 3

Patricia_B_Keplinger@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Fran R Koplow

Paraeducator

Fran_R_Koplow@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Barbara J Krute

Teacher, PEP

Barbara_J_Krute@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessie A Magoon

Teacher, Prekindergarten

Jessie_A_Magoon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan J Marenchin

Grade 1

Susan_J_Marenchin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Casey E Mccarthy

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Casey_E_Mccarthy@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Caitlin Mcgrogan

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Caitlin_McGrogan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Debra A McGrogan

Paraeducator PEP

Debra_A_McGrogan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristin I McNavage

Classroom Teacher

Kristin_I_McNavage@mcpsmd.org

Miss Nicole E Mellonas

Teacher ESOL

Nicole_E_Mellonas@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amy M Meyer

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Amy_M_Meyer@mcpsmd.org

Miss Laura L Mikina

Grade 2

Laura_Mikina@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Ana Luisa P Miller

Physical Therapist

AnaLuisa_P_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristen C Morse

Teacher Art

Kristen_C_Morse@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Angela M Newton

Teacher, Special Education

Angela_M_Newton@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kehinde O Obadina

Teacher, Special Education

Kehinde_O_Obadina@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary (Heather) H Padilla

Teacher ESOL

Mary_H_Padilla@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Suzanne H Podberesky

Speech Pathologist

Suzanne_H_Podberesky@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Abegail B Prado

Media Specialist

Abegail_B_Prado@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lily (Pratt-Ing) I Pratt

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Lily_I_Pratt@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lily (Pratt-Ing) I Pratt

Paraeducator, Special Programs

Lily_I_Pratt@mcpsmd.org

Miss Krystal L Putman

Teacher, PEP

Krystal_L_Putman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amanda V Regan

Teacher, PEP

Amanda_V_Regan@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Adrian Reyes

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Adrian_Reyes@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elyse Ricca

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Elyse_Ricca@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kami L Rickard

Art

Kami_L_Rickard@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sudawan C Saeung

Grade 3 Teacher

Sudawan_C_Saeung@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melanie J Salman

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Melanie_J_Salman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Christine K Sartwell

Media Assistant 10 month

Christine_K_Sartwell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Christine K Sartwell

Paraeducator

Christine_K_Sartwell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer L Schneider

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Jennifer_L_Schneider@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karla N September

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Karla_N_September@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristina R Shipyan

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Kristina_R_Parks@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Colleen R Souder

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Colleen_R_Souder@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Colleen R Souder

Paraeducator, Focus

Colleen_R_Souder@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maureen M Stultz

Teacher Art

Maureen_M_Stultz@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Norman F Stultz

Teacher Instrumental Music

Norman_F_Stultz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Joanne R Tegethoff

Teacher Staff Development

Joanne_R_Tegethoff@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Stacy A Tehrani

Grade 1

Stacy_A_Tehrani@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ingrid Torres

Teacher ESOL

Ingrid_Torres@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maria L Valladares

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Maria_L_Valladares@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Eileen W Verderosa

Teacher Physical Education

Eileen_W_Verderosa@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Chelsea V Wesley

Teacher, Special Education

Chelsea_V_Wesley@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Bryan R Whittington

Physical Education

Bryan_R_Whittington@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Pamela F Williams

Paraeducator

Pamela_F_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maya T Wolf

Teacher, PEP

Maya_T_Wolf@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ye Z Zhang

Paraeducator, PreK

Ye_Z_Zhang@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Melissa Brunson

Supervisor

Melissa_A_Brunson@mcpsmd.org