Staff Directory print

Principal 301-670-8282

Mrs. Pamela S Nazzaro

Principal

Pamela_S_Nazzaro@mcpsmd.org

Miss Colleen M Johnson

Principal Asst Elementary

Colleen_M_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 301-670-8282

Ms. Linette K Granado-lobo

Administrative Secretary

Linette_K_Granado-lobo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laura J Smith

School Secretary I 10 Month

Laura_J_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Staff 301-670-8282

Ms. Michelle R Bath

Teacher, Acad Intervention

Michelle_R_Bath@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Michelle R Bath

Teacher, Focus

Michelle_R_Bath@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Roger C Brown

Teacher Art

Roger_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle D Callahan

Paraeducator

Michelle_D_Callahan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Michele A Cirrincione

Teacher Grade 5

Michele_A_Cirrincione@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amy R Cunningham

Teacher Grade 2

Amy_R_Cunningham@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rina Dalal

Paraeducator

Rina_Dalal@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christina B Dickerson

Teacher Grade 2

Christina_B_Dickerson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amy A Digiovanni

Teacher Grade 3

Amy_A_Digiovanni@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ethan A Fields

Physical Education

Ethan_A_Fields@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kelly A Grothe

Teacher Grade 2

Kelly_A_Grothe@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nancy J Ilgenfritz

Teacher ESOL

Nancy_J_Ilgenfritz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shahin I Khalid

Paraeducator

Shahin_I_Khalid@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Brooke C Lundy

Teacher Grade 5

Brooke_C_Lundy2@mcpsmd.org

Miss Angela L Mace

Teacher Grade 1

Angela_L_Mace@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Janae M McQuillen

Teacher Grade 4

Janae_M_McQuillen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jill B Melrose

Teacher Grade 1

Jill_B_Melrose@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Terri L Moraca

Teacher Instrumental Music

Terri_L_Moraca@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kaitlyn E Newman

Teacher Special Education

Kaitlyn_E_Colleli@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sharon P Rakow

Teacher Grade 1

Sharon_P_Rakow@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patricia (Pat) L Rubin

ESOL Teacher

Patricia_L_Rubin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Vivian A Ruiz

Teacher Grade 1

Vivian_Ruiz@mcpsmd.org

Staff 301-670-8282

Ms. Alison M Siegel

General Music Teacher

Alison_M_Siegel@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Pamela (Pam) R Sims-Tinnen

Paraeducator, Special Programs

Pamela_R_Sims-tinnen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Janet S Suls

Teacher Grade 2

Janet_S_Suls@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Deborah (Debbie) L Sylvester

Teacher, Staff Development

Deborah_L_Sylvester@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Wendy M Taylor

Teacher, Special Education

Wendy_M_Taylor@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Molly E Thomason

Teacher Grade 3

Molly_E_Thomason@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tamar T Truland

Occupational Therapist

Tamar_T_Truland@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karen R Zappone

Reading Specialist

Karen_R_Zappone@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katherine (Katie) L Zitrick

Teacher Grade 5

Katherine_L_Zitrick@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria 301-670-8282

Mrs. Jung Wang Chu

Food Svc Satellite Mgr II

JungWang_Chu@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shahin I Khalid

Lunch/Recess Aide

Shahin_I_Khalid@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shufen Lin

Cafeteria Worker I

Shufen_Lin@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 301-670-8282

Mr. Travis S Durand

Building Service Manager III

Travis_S_Durand@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katty A Jaquez Guzman

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Katty_A_JaquezGuzman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jacqueline Mejia

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Jacqueline_Mejia@mcpsmd.org

Miss Cynthia S Valverde

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Cynthia_S_Valverde@mcpsmd.org

PEP 301-670-8243

Ms. Heather Bellomy

Teacher PEP

Heather_Bellomy@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Vernice E Harris

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Vernice_E_Harris@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Janet L Hilton

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Janet_L_Hilton@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Margaret (Peggy) S Hurkett

Teacher PEP

Margaret_S_Hurkett@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Nicholas Joyce

Teacher PEP

Nicholas_Joyce@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria P Palavecino

Teacher PEP

Maria_P_Palavecino@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Debbie A Sewell-Barton

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Debbie_A_Sewell-Barton@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patricia A Walker

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Patricia_A_Walker@mcpsmd.org

Miss Qamar Yousufi

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Qamar_Yousufi@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Tia McKinnon

Supervisor

Tia_D_McKinnon@mcpsmd.org

Click here to log in