Staff Directory print

Main Office 240-740-0755

Mrs. Yolanda R Allen

Principal

Yolanda_R_Allen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle N Grenidge

School Admin Secretary

Michelle_N_Grenidge@mcpsmd.org

Miss Kristi K Ricca

Principal Asst Elementary

Kristi_K_Ricca@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Martha L Harmon

School Sec 1 10 Mo

Martha_L_Harmon@mcpsmd.org

Counseling

Mrs. Alison J Glaser

Counselor, Elementary

Alison_J_Glaser@mcpsmd.org

First Grade

Ms. Aimee E Briggs

Teacher, Elementary

Aimee_E_Briggs@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marlen Cervantes

Teacher, Elementary

Marlen_Cervantes2@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cynthia L Dembnicki

Teacher, Elementary

Cynthia_L_Dembnicki@mcpsmd.org

Second Grade

Mrs. Justine M Dix

Teacher, Elementary

Justine_M_Dix@mcpsmd.org

Third Grade

Ms. Prashansa Banepali

Teacher, Elementary

Prashansa_Banepali@mcpsmd.org

Miss Nicole B Dantus

Teacher, Elementary

Nicole_B_Dantus@mcpsmd.org

Fourth Grade

Ms. Stephanie N Broderick

Teacher, Elementary

Stephanie_N_Broderick@mcpsmd.org

Fourth Grade

Mr. Andrew B Douds

Teacher, Elementary

Andrew_B_Douds@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marianne (Mimi) A Elias

Teacher, Elementary

Marianne_A_Elias@mcpsmd.org

SESES Team

Specialists

Mr. Thomas (Tom) M Benco

Teacher, Physical Education

Thomas_M_Benco@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John P Gillenwater

Teacher, Instrumental Music

John_P_Gillenwater@mcpsmd.org

Media

Building Service

Mr. Brad M Dove

Bldng Service Manager

Brad_M_Dove@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Duvan A Blanco

Building Service Worker

Duvan_A_Blanco@mcpsmd.org

Paraeducators

Ms. Sehriban S Celebi-drzewiecki

Paraeducator 10 mo

Sehriban_S_Celebi-drzewiecki@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Liliana Gartner

Paraeducator

Liliana_Gartner@mcpsmd.org