Staff Directory print

Main Office 240-740-5800

Mrs. Yolanda R Allen

Principal

Yolanda_R_Allen@mcpsmd.org

Miss Kristi K Ricca

Principal Asst Elementary

Kristi_K_Ricca@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle N Grenidge

School Admin Secretary

Michelle_N_Grenidge@mcpsmd.org

Counseling

Mrs. Alison J Glaser

Counselor, Elementary

Alison_J_Glaser@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten

Mrs. Brittany (Brittany) A Martin

Teacher, Elementary

Brittany_A_Martin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Andrea M Meadows

Teacher, Elementary

Andrea_M_Meadows@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Laura K Orens

Teacher, Elementary

Laura_K_Orens@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nancy Tran-Phan

Teacher, Elementary

Nancy_Tran-Phan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Erin F Williamson

Teacher, Elementary

Erin_F_Williamson@mcpsmd.org

First Grade

Mrs. Marlen Cervantes

Teacher, Elementary

Marlen_Cervantes2@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cynthia L Dembnicki

Teacher, Elementary

Cynthia_L_Dembnicki@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kristin Jones

Teacher, Elementary

Kristin_Jones@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Taylor D Thompson

Teacher, Elementary

Taylor_D_Thompson@mcpsmd.org

Second Grade

Mrs. Justine M Dix

Teacher, Elementary

Justine_M_Dix@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Zohnette C Sligh

Teacher, Elementary

Zohnette_C_Sligh@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rabia Syed

Teacher, Elementary

Rabia_Syed2@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Latoya R Thompson

Teacher, Elementary

Latoya_R_Thompson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristin K Toms

Teacher, Elementary

Kristin_K_Toms@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ashley S Wasser

Teacher, Elementary

Ashley_S_Wasser@mcpsmd.org

Third Grade

Ms. Prashansa Banepali

Teacher, Elementary

Prashansa_Banepali@mcpsmd.org

Miss Nicole B Dantus

Teacher, Elementary

Nicole_B_Dantus@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marissa N Hill

Teacher, Elementary

Marissa_N_Hill@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Pamela T Kerr

Teacher, Elementary

Pamela_T_Kerr@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer L Overeem

Teacher, Elementary

Jennifer_L_Overeem@mcpsmd.org

Fourth Grade

Ms. Stephanie N Broderick

Teacher, Elementary

Stephanie_N_Broderick@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Andrew B Douds

Teacher, Elementary

Andrew_B_Douds@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer M Rodriguez-Khadir

Teacher, Elementary

Jennifer_M_Khadir@mcpsmd.org

SESES Team

Mr. James W Lewis

Tchr- Sp Ed

James_W_Lewis@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Paige L Niemeyer

Tchr- Sp Ed

Paige_L_Niemeyer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Christina M Hansen

Paraeducator

Christina_M_Hansen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Champika Pallik Kondage Don

Paraeducator

Champika_PallikKondageDon@mcpsmd.org

Reading

Ms. Nicole R Saltzman

Teacher, Reading Initiative

Nicole_R_Saltzman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carolyn R Altuner

Teacher, Reading Specialist

Carolyn_R_Altuner@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development

Mrs. Erin E Kleinman

Teacher, Staff Development

Erin_E_Kleinman@mcpsmd.org

Speech

Mrs. Stephanie A Hunter

Spech Path

Stephanie_A_Hunter@mcpsmd.org

Special Ed

Mrs. Megan R Meertens

Tchr- Sp Ed

Megan_R_Meertens@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew S Tkaczyk

Tchr Sp Ed Res Rm

Matthew_S_Tkaczyk@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Raleigh A Welsh

Tchr- Sp Ed

Raleigh_A_Welsh@mcpsmd.org

ESOL

Mrs. Suki C Nam

Teacher, ESOL

Suki_C_Nam@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Yared Velazquez-Guider

Teacher, ESOL

Yared_Velazquez-guider@mcpsmd.org

Media

Ms. Amy Hunter

Media Specialist

Amy_Hunter@mcpsmd.org

Specialists

Mr. Thomas (Tom) M Benco

Teacher, Physical Education

Thomas_M_Benco@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John P Gillenwater

Teacher, Instrumental Music

John_P_Gillenwater@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sarah M Hoffman

Teacher, Art

Sarah_M_Hoffman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melanie M Jackson

Teacher, General Music

Melanie_M_Jackson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Karl (Chris) C Jansson

Teacher, Physical Education

Karl_C_Jansson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristine (Kris) M Johncox

Teacher, Art

Kristine_M_Johncox@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria

Ms. Xia Li

Food Svc Satellite Mgr I

Xia_Li@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kelly A Moreland

Cafeteria Worker I 10 mo

Kelly_A_Moreland@mcpsmd.org

Paraeducators

Ms. Sehriban S Celebi-drzewiecki

Paraeducator 10 mo

Sehriban_S_Celebi-drzewiecki@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Liliana Gartner

Paraeducator

Liliana_Gartner@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sharon Hannum

Paraeducator 10 mo

Sharon_Hannum@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sandra A Hutto

Paraeducator 10 mo

Sandra_A_Hutto@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Seung (Bruce) Y Lee

Paraeducator

Seung_Y_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Masoumeh Mohammadi

Paraeducator

Masoumeh_Mohammadi@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ann E Moskowitz

Paraeducator

Ann_E_Moskowitz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Brigida M Portillo

Paraeducator 10 mo

Brigida_M_Portillo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Angela M Smith

Paraeducator

Angela_M_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Building Service

Mr. Brad M Dove

Bldng Service Manager

Brad_M_Dove@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ralph L Humes

Bldng Svc Asst Magr II Sh 2

Ralph_L_Humes@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Xavier J Snowden Tyson

Bldng Service Wrkr Shift 1

Xavier_J_SnowdenTyson@mcpsmd.org