Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-6330

Mrs. Zoraida E Brown

School Principal

Zoraida_E_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal 240-740-6330

Mrs. Jennifer R Hammer

ASA

Jennifer_R_Hammer@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Dennis Heidler

Principal Asst Elementary

Dennis_Heidler@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-740-6330

Ms. Carina Y Barrios (Carina)

School Administrative Secretary

Carina_Y_Barrios@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Thelma A Gomez-Lacayo

School Secretary I

Thelma_A_Gomez-Lacayo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yessenia R Morales Aguilera

School Sec I

Yessenia_R_MoralesAguilera@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Karen M Rivera Cruz

Parent Comm Coor 10 mo

Karen_M_RiveraCruz@mcpsmd.org

Pre-Kindergarten Team

Mrs. Annie G Thomas

Paraeducator, PreKindergarten

Annie_G_Thomas@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Petrice Y Young

Teacher, Prekindergarten

Petrice_Y_Young@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten Team

Ms. Meagan A Campbell

Teacher, Kindergarten

Meagan_A_Campbell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Claire E Hanlon

Teacher, Kindergarten

Claire_E_Hanlon@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Zury Menjivar

Teacher, Kindergarten

Zury_Menjivar@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Aliyah A Dean

Teacher, Kindergarten

Aliyah_A_Dean2@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Erika Gadson

Teacher, Kindergarten

Erika_Gadson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elisabeth A Ramos

Teacher, Kindergarten

Elisabeth_A_Ramos2@mcpsmd.org

1st Grade Team

Ms. Sarah M Bray

Classroom Teacher 1st Grade

Sarah_M_Bray@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Erika V Castro

Teacher, Grade 1

Erika_V_Castro@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Karlo Joseph V Lazaro

Teacher, Grade 1

KarloJoseph_V_Lazaro@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Barbara M Linteris

Teacher, Grade 1

Barbara_M_Linteris@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Natalie G Morales

Teacher, Grade 1

Natalie_G_Morales@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Raquel Ordonez

Teacher, Grade 1

Raquel_Ordonez2@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Paula Wang

Teacher, Grade 1

Paula_Wang@mcpsmd.org

2nd Grade Team

Ms. Amanda K Wilkerson

Teacher/Team Lead, Grade 2

Amanda_K_Wilkerson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Christina Do

Teacher, 2nd Grade

Christina_Do@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lynne A Garcia

2nd Grade Teacher

Lynne_A_Garcia@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer M Harris

Teacher, Grade 2

Jennifer_M_Harris@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mayra N Rios-Mujica

Teacher, Grade 2

Mayra_N_Rios-Mujica@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Stephanie M Weaver

Teacher, Grade 2

Stephanie_M_Weaver@mcpsmd.org

3rd Grade Team

Ms. Kathy Gomez

Teacher, Team Lead, Grade 3

Kathy_Gomez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mijoi L Joyner

Teacher, Grade 3

Mijoi_L_Joyner@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Anya Galbreath

3rd Grade Teacher

Anya_Galbreath@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Thulasi H Gunaratnam

Teacher, Grade 3

Thulasi_H_Gunaratnam2@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kevin D Jordan

Classroom Teacher 3rd Grade

Kevin_D_Jordan@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Patrick O Mills

Classroom Teacher 3rd Grade

Patrick_O_Mills@mcpsmd.org

4th Grade Team

Ms. Sammantha Francois

Teacher, Grade 4

Sammantha_Francois@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Melissa H Delgado

4th Grade Teacher

Melissa_H_Delgado@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ayanna Gayle

Teacher, Elementary

Ayanna_Gayle@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Julia Rivera

Teacher, 4th Grade

Julia_Dorfman@mcpsmd.org

5th Grade Team

Ms. Danique J Ward

Teacher, Grade 5

Danique_J_Ward@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jajuan D Christie

Teacher, Grade 5

Jajuan_D_Christie@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alicia J Delgado

Teacher

Alicia_J_Delgado@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan M Matthews (Susan)

Teacher, Grade 5

Susan_M_Henry@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Chalia Wells

Classroom Teacher Grade 5

Chalia_Wells@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Corinn J Woods

Teacher, Focus

Corinn_J_Woods@mcpsmd.org

ESOL

Ms. Nicole M Wilson

Teacher ESOL, Team Leader

Nicole_M_Wilson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marissa Bieniek

Teacher, ESOL

Marissa_Bieniek@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer Chan

Teacher, ESOL

Jennifer_Chan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lilia Dahi

Teacher, ESOL

Lilia_Dahi@mcpsmd.org

ESOL

Mrs. kathleen M Fullenkamp (Kate)

Teacher ESOL

Kate_M_Fullenkamp@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Patricia A Hoath

Teacher, ESOL

Patricia_A_Hoath@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Emily Iversen

Teacher, ESOL

Emily_Iversen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Victoria L Nguyen

Teacher, ESOL

Victoria_L_Nguyen@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elaine H Park

Teacher, ESOL

Elaine_H_Park@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Eleni L Pavlou

Teacher, ESOL

Eleni_L_Pavlou@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cecilia M Rowedder

Teacher, ESOL

Cecilia_M_Rowedder@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kara A Sivick

Teacher, ESOL

Kara_A_Sivick@mcpsmd.org

Instructional Specialists Team

Ms. Gemma Baltazar

Teacher, Reading Specialist

Gemma_Baltazar@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maya N Eberle

Teacher, Staff Development

Maya_N_Eberle@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nancy I Molina Granados

Teacher, Primary Talent

Nancy_I_Molina@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Julia R Moloznik

Teacher, Math Content Coach

Julia_R_Moloznik@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristin J Spenser

Media Specialist

Kristin_J_Spenser@mcpsmd.org

Focus Teacher Team

Mrs. Gina A Arnold

Teacher, Reading and Math

Gina_A_Arnold@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shannan H McCahan

Focus teacher

Shannan_H_Carl@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Juanita C Okanlawon

Teacher, Reading and Math

Juanita_C_Okanlawon@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sophia J Park

Teacher, Reading and Math

Sophia_J_Park@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sharon A Perez

Teacher, Reading and Math

Sharon_A_Perez@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Team

Ms. Robyn Susskind

Teacher/Team Leader, Special Education

Robyn_Susskind@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ashley Affum

Teacher, Special Education

Ashley_Affum@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah A Gorney

Speech/Language Pathologist

Sarah_A_Gorney@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Hannah R Silverman

Teacher, Special Education

Hannah_R_Silverman@mcpsmd.org

Special Area Team

Mrs. Jacqueline C Russell

Teacher/Team Leader, General Music

Jacqueline_C_Russell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Angela L Haskins

Teacher, STEM/Coding, Math Support

Angela_L_Haskins@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Etel M Martinez De Aparicio

Media Assistant

Etel_M_MartinezDeAparicio@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shannan H McCahan

Teacher, STEM

Shannan_H_Carl@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Madison Q Mcintyre

Teacher, Art

Madison_Q_Mcintyre@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Michelle Scanlan

Teacher, Art

Michelle_Scanlan@mcpsmd.org

Student Support Team

Mr. Kenneth D Rogers

Counselor, Elementary

Kenneth_D_Rogers@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nancy Teague

Counselor, Elementary

Nancy_Teague@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ashley A Vergara

EML Therapeutic Counselor

Ashley_A_Vergara@mcpsmd.org

Paraeducator Team

Ms. Lissette D Barrios

Paraeducator

Lissette_d_Barrios@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Irma C Dibble

Paraeducator

Irma_C_Dibble@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sydney F Eig

Paraeducator/ESR

Sydney_F_Eig@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kenny R Lopez Rodriguez

Lunch Hour Aide Perm 10 mo

Kenny_R_LopezRodriguez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kenny R Lopez Rodriguez

Paraeducator, Special Programs

Kenny_R_LopezRodriguez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Naya N Okoji

Paraeducator

Naya_N_Okoji@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laurie A Smith

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Laurie_A_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Blanca R Zelaya Zelaya

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Blanca_R_ZelayaZelaya@mcpsmd.org

Building Service Workers Team

Mrs. Alicia N Vargas (Alicia)

BS Manager

Alicia_N_Guardado@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ildelfonsa A Arias Salinas (Andrea)

Building Service Worker Shft 2

Ildelfonsa_A_AriasSalinas@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gloria L Diaz Coreas (Gloria)

Building Service Worker Shft 2

Gloria_L_DiazCoreas@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rosa I Hernandez (Rosa)

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Rosa_I_Lopez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carmen Ibanez

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Carmen_Ibanez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Leticia Sollano (Leticia)

Bldng Service Wrkr Shft 1

Leticia_Sollano@mcpsmd.org

Food Service Workers Team

Mrs. Pong E Orellana

Cafeteria Worker I

Pong_E_Orellana@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Zepure Aghkekian

Cafeteria Worker I

Zepure_Aghkekian@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ana J Gonzalez Rodriguez

Food Svc Satellite Mgr III

Ana_J_GonzalezRodriguez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John C Lemberos

Cafeteria Worker I

John_C_Lemberos@mcpsmd.org