Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-8115

Mr. Timothy D Britton

Principal High

Timothy_D_Britton@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal 240-740-8110

Mrs. Jennifer L Herman

Principal Asst High

Jennifer_L_Herman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Graham M Lear

Principal Asst High

Graham_M_Lear@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Heidi J Vermillion

Assistant Principal

Heidi_J_Vermillion@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tamara B Jennings

Assistant Principal

Tamara_B_Jennings@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-740-8110

Mrs. Carolyn L Holonich

School Administrative Secretar

Carolyn_L_Holonich@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Bonita Pelzer

School Secretary I 10 Month

Bonita_Pelzer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Caitlin R Ring

School Secretary II 10 Month

Caitlin_R_Ring@mcpsmd.org

Agricultural Science 301-924-3234

Mr. Glenn J Miller

Teacher

Glenn_J_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Alternative Programs 301-924-3200

Mr. Matthew S Study

Teacher Alternative Programs

Matthew_S_Study@mcpsmd.org

Art 301-924-3237

Mrs. Tania C Barbera

Resource Teacher

Tania_C_Barbera@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nakeya J Cook

Classroom Teacher High

Nakeya_J_Cook@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gina A Fera (Gina)

Classroom Teacher High

Gina_A_Fera@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Hailey T Mitkoff

Teacher

Hailey_Banda@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Michele R Spangle

Teacher

Michele_Spangle@mcpsmd.org

Athletics 240-740-8135

Mr. Jason D Woodward

Athletic Director

Jason_D_Woodward@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rebecca L Taylor

Instructional Specialist

Rebecca_L_Taylor@mcpsmd.org

Attendance Office 240-740-8111

Mrs. Christina Kontoyianis

School Secretary I 10 Month

Christina_Kontoyianis@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 240-740-8113

Ms. Melody L Baggett

Building Services Worker

Melody_L_Baggett@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Nicholas C Batres

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Nicholas_C_Batres@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cecile Bella Ndong (Bella)

Building Service Worker

Cecile_BellaNdong@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Frank Debrah

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Frank_Debrah@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Vagas O Diggs

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Vagas_O_Diggs@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Anthony D Dorsey

Building Service Worker

Anthony_D_Dorsey@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Warren H Fleming

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Warren_H_Fleming@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kevin Hill

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Kevin_Hill@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ward B Jones Sr.

Building Service Manager V

Ward_B_JonesSr@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Nandana D Kahavidana

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr IV Sh 2

Nandana_D_Kahavidana@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mirna P Macias

Building Service Worker Sh 2

MIRNA_P_MACIAS@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Idalia B Rivas Villatoro

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Idalia_B_RivasVillatoro@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Bernard D Turner

Building Service Worker Sh 2

BERNARD_D_TURNER@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Douglas A Viera Romero

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Douglas_A_VieraRomero@mcpsmd.org

Business Education 301-924-3247

Ms. Margaret E Lynch

Classroom Teacher High

Margaret_E_Lynch@mcpsmd.org

Business Office 240-740-8130

Mrs. Linda E Berkheimer

School Business Administrator

Linda_E_Berkheimer@mcpsmd.org

College and Career Center 240-740-8110

Mrs. Jenny S Davis

College/Career Info Coord

Jenny_S_Davis@mcpsmd.org

Computer Science 301-924-3229

Coop Work Experience 301-924-3241

Ms. Margaret E Lynch

Teacher Career Preparation

Margaret_E_Lynch@mcpsmd.org

Counseling 240-740-8120

Ms. Jamii P Avery

Counselor

Jamii_Avery@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nancy J Baglin

School Psychologist

Nancy_Baglin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Susanne P Bray

Counselor Secondary

Susanne_Bray@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amarah Faizan

Counselor Secondary

Amarah_Faizan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth K Giffen

Counselor Secondary

Elizabeth_K_Giffen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katlyn E Kopnitsky

Counselor Secondary

Katlyn_E_Kopnitsky@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Mark D Macauley

Clinical Social Worker

Mark_D_Macauley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alissa F Margolis (Alissa)

Dual Enrollment Program Coordinator

Alissa_F_Margolis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. LaJuana B Maynard

PPW

LaJuana_B_Maynard@mcpsmd.org

Mr. William L Sartori

Counselor

William_L_Sartori@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kelly M Singleton

Resource Counselor

Kelly_M_Singleton@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle L Stevens

School Secretary II 12 Month

Michelle_L_Stevens@mcpsmd.org

English 301-924-3235

Ms. Jean C Arthur

English Composition Assistant

Jean_C_Arthur@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Caitlin C Deyhle

Teacher ESOL

Caitlin_C_Deyhle@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lynnette M Evans-Williams

Resource Teacher

Lynnette_M_Evans@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher S Goodrich (Chris)

Teacher

Christopher_S_Goodrich@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ashley Graham-Bell (Ashley)

Teacher

Ashley_Graham-Bell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alexandra K Green

Teacher

Alexandra_K_Green@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Mark E Holman

Teacher

Mark_E_Holman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Peter J Huck

Teacher

Peter_J_Huck@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Shelley M Jackson

Classroom Teacher High

Shelley_M_Jackson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patricia J Jasnow

Teacher

Patricia_J_Jasnow@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lori Leonard

Teacher

Lori_Leonard@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christiane Lock

Teacher

Christiane_Lock@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Beth M Petralia

Teacher

Beth_M_Petralia@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kelly F Schlutz

Teacher

Kelly_F_Schlutz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer A Schorr

English Composition Assistant

Jennifer_A_Schorr@mcpsmd.org

Family/Consumer Sciences 301-924-3249

Mrs. Lisa M Gilbert

Teacher

Lisa_M_Gilbert@mcpsmd.org

Financial Assistant 240-740-8131

Mrs. Pamela L Money (Pam)

School Financial Specialist

Pamela_L_Money@mcpsmd.org

Food Services 240-740-8114

Mrs. Vilma G Fernandez De Donado

Cafeteria Worker

Vilma_G_FernandezDeDonado@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Olivia P Miles

Cafeteria Worker I

OLIVIA_P_MILES@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa C Nestor

Cafeteria Manager III

LISA_C_NESTOR@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Rico A Prather

Cafeteria Worker I

Rico_A_Prather@mcpsmd.org

Foreign Languages 301-924-3231

Ms. Michele L Bloom

Teacher

Michele_L_Bloom@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Saida G Dim

Teacher

Saida_G_Dim@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. C Annette Hamilton

Teacher

CAnnette_Hamilton@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ranya G Kdouh

Classroom Teacher High

Ranya_G_Kdouh@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Difien S Lewis

Teacher ESOL

Difien_S_Lewis@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ariana N Peralta

Teacher

Ariana_N_Peralta@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jordana F Smith

Classroom Teacher High

Jordana_F_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Health Room 240-740-8112

Information Technology 301-924-3258

Mr. Ashton L Foster

IT Systems Specialist

Ashton_L_Foster@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics 301-924-3253

Mrs. Heather G Baxter

Classroom Teacher High

Heather_G_Baxter@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jordan Bennett

Teacher Resource

Jordan_Bennett@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rebekah N Byerly

Teacher

Rebekah_L_Narum@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Michelle Harriger

Teacher

Michelle_Harriger@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Deborah A Hiltner

Teacher

Deborah_A_Hiltner@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Deloris A Martin

Teacher

Deloris_A_Martin@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Babasola A Ogunsanya

Teacher

Babasola_A_Ogunsanya@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Timothy T Phelps

Classroom Teacher High

Timothy_Phelps@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics 301-924-3253

Mrs. Ingrid V Ramirez-Follebout

Teacher

Ingrid_V_RamirezFollebout@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Deborah T Randolph

Teacher

Deborah_T_Randolph@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kathryn E Siarkas

Classroom Teacher High

Kathryn_E_Siarkas@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Claude H Young

Teacher

Claude_H_Young@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 240-740-8133

Mrs. Catherine A Boshart

Media Assistant

Catherine_A_Boshart@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stephanie M Flaherty

Media Specialist

Stephanie_M_Flaherty@mcpsmd.org

Media Services Technician 240-740-8134

Mr. John A Williams

Media Services Technician

John_A_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Medical Careers 301-924-3226

Dr. Keri M Sykora

Classroom Teacher High

Keri_M_Sykora@mcpsmd.org

Music 301-924-3264

Ms. Emily Chu

Classroom Teacher High

Emily_Chu@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Alexander M Silverbook

Teacher

Alexander_M_Silverbook@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education-boys 301-924-3222

Mr. Samuel N Arnone (Nick)

Classroom Teacher High

Samuel_Arnone@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Sean D Davis

Classroom Teacher High

Sean_Davis@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Pete G Siarkas

Teacher

Pete_G_Siarkas@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Marc K Thomas

Teacher Resource

Marc_K_Thomas@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education-girls 301-924-3223

Ms. Ashley M Barber-Strunk

Teacher

Ashley_M_Barber-Strunk@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Heather Giovenco

Classroom Teacher High

Heather_Giovenco@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Claudia Guay Wilks

Classroom Teacher High

Claudia_Wilks@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Angelic Searles-Thompson

Adaptive PE Teacher

Angelic_Searles-Thompson@mcpsmd.org

Registrar 240-740-8132

Ms. Jaime Fuller

Registrar

Jaime_Fuller@mcpsmd.org

Science 301-924-3250

Dr. Mary T Baker

Teacher

Mary_T_Baker@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christina M Baldwin

Teacher

Christina_M_Baldwin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Allison L Erdman

Teacher

Allison_L_Erdman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Janet M Fairbank

Classroom Teacher High

Janet_M_Fairbank@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Glenn Gerhardt

Teacher

Glenn_Gerhardt@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Britani S Greco

Teacher

Britani_S_Greco@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Nathan Hilburger

Teacher ESOL

Nathan_Hilburger@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Gina L Martin

Teacher Resource

Gina_L_Martin@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael J Miehl

Teacher

Michael_J_Miehl@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristina M Orange

Teacher

Kristina_M_Orange@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Stephen D Wright

Teacher

Stephen_D_Wright@mcpsmd.org

Security 301-924-3262

Mr. Dominique A Dixon (Dom)

Security Team Leader

Dominique_A_Dixon@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Eric D Dyson

Security Assistant 10 mo

Eric_D_Dyson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Yesenia Gonzalez

Security Assistant 10 mo

Yesenia_Gonzalez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brian D Morgan

Security Assistant 10 mo

Brian_D_Morgan@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Juan A Rivera

Security Assistant

Juan_A_Rivera@mcpsmd.org

SESES 301-924-3231

Mr. Kevin L Andre

Teacher

Kevin_L_Andre@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Maximo A Cuello

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Maximo_A_Cuello@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Halie A Fairfield

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Halie_A_Fairfield@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Erin Hand Lakin

Paraeducator

Erin_HandLakin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer L Hiscock

Program Coordinator

Jennifer_L_Hiscock@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Paul P Homon

Social Wrkr

Paul_Homon@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Darnell L Myers

Paraeducator

Darnell_L_Myers@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rachel A Oblitas

Classroom Teacher High

Rachel_K_Anderson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Thomas M Sheahin

Teacher

Thomas_M_Sheahin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Janet M Solan-Doris

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Janet_M_Solan-Doris@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Anthony E Sosnoskie

Behavior Support Teacher

Anthony_E_Sosnoskie@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Erica R Weintrop

Classroom Teacher High

Erica_R_Weintrop@mcpsmd.org

Social Studies 301-924-3121

Mr. Scott R Allen (Scott)

Teacher

Scott_R_Allen@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ryan M Burnsky

Teacher

Ryan_M_Burnsky@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Michelle D Games

Teacher

Michelle_D_Games@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert E Hiller

Classroom Teacher High

Robert_E_Hiller@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Shawn A Hillman

Teacher

Shawn_A_Hillman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Katherine A Jaffe

Teacher

Katherine_A_Jaffe@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Christine M McKeldin

Teacher Resource

Christine_M_McKeldin@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew Schneider

Classroom Teacher High

Matthew_Schneider@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karen C Sinclair

Teacher

Karen_C_Sinclair@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Daniel J Soso-Alacante

Teacher

Daniel_J_Soso-Alacante@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Caitlin F Thompson

Teacher

Caitlin_F_Thompson@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 301-924-3228

Ms. Gabriela M Alvarado

Teacher, Special Education

Gabriela_M_Alvarado@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sonya E Austin

Special Education Teacher

Sonya_E_Austin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elisabeth O Carroll

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Elisabeth_O_Carroll@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Patrick J Cilento

Teacher

Patrick_J_Cilento@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Krista D Cosby

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Krista_D_Cosby@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan M Crawford (Sue)

Speech Pathologist

Susan_M_Crawford@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amber R Dean

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Amber_R_Dean@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Caitlin Ennis

Special Education Resource Teacher

Caitlin_Ennis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jill B Galt

Teacher Special Education

Jill_B_Galt@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Erica L Gardner

Teacher

Erica_L_Gardner@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica L Garlick

Teacher, Sp Ed Transition

Jessica_L_Garlick@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Janet C Lopez

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Janet_C_Lopez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David A Morton

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

David_A_Morton@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Atiya S Muhammad

Paraeducator

Atiya_S_Muhammad@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anita Prashar

Paraeducator

Anita_Prashar@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Noel L Shark

School Secretary I

Noel_L_Heard@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mary E Thomas

Teacher

Mary_Thomas2@mcpsmd.org

Special Needs 301-924-3251

Mr. Christopher M Banks

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Christopher_M_Banks@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kathryn N Handel

Teacher, Special Education

Kathryn_F_Nagiel@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carla M Kaufman

Teacher

Carla_M_Kaufman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Esther R Lazarowitz

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Esther_R_Lazarowitz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marta Medina

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Marta_Medina@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jordan K Pontious

Teacher, Special Education

Jordan_K_Pontious@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Allyson D Shumaker

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Allyson_D_Shumaker@mcpsmd.org

Mr. William H Warren III

Paraeducator Spec Ed

William_H_WarrenIII@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development 301-924-3227

Mrs. Sarah J Pruchniewski

Teacher Staff Development

Sarah_J_Hinkey@mcpsmd.org

Student Service Learning 301-924-3210

Mr. William L Sartori

Counselor

William_L_Sartori@mcpsmd.org

Technology Education 301-924-3240

Mr. Jason P Daigle

Resource Teacher

Jason_P_Daigle@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Hugo H Harrison

Teacher

Hugo_H_Harrison@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Pamela A Johnson

Teacher

Pamela_A_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brendan R Lees

Teacher

Brendan_R_Lees@mcpsmd.org