Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-7180

Dr. Keely R Cooke

Principal Elementary

Keely_R_Cooke@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal 240-740-7180

Mrs. Markia R Roberts

Assistant Principal

Markia_R_Roberts@mcpsmd.org

Administrative Secretary 240-740-7180

Mrs. Karen M Melara

Elementary School Administrative Secretary

Karen_M_Melara@mcpsmd.org

Attendance Secretary 240-740-7180

Mrs. Franchesca E Mateo

School Secretary I 10 Month

Franchesca_E_Mateo@mcpsmd.org

Building Service 240-740-7180

Mr. Nelson Caceres

Building Service Worker Shft 1

Nelson_Caceres@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Amilcar O Gutierrez Rodriguez

Building Service Worker Shft 2

Amilcar_O_GutierrezRodriguez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Margarita N Melendez

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Margarita_N_Melendez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ericka E Orellana

Building Service Manager III

Ericka_E_Orellana@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yeni E Reyes Zepeda

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Yeni_E_ReyesZepeda@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jimmy D Saravia

Building Service Worker Shft 1

Jimmy_D_Saravia@mcpsmd.org

CAPP/Pre-K 240-740-7180

Ms. Dominique N Anderson

Special Education Teacher

Dominique_N_Anderson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laura R Fitzpatrick

Special Education Teacher

Laura_R_Fitzpatrick@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Vivian H Franks

Special Education Teacher

Vivian_H_Morris@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Aryna A Taylor

Special Education Teacher

Aryna_A_Taylor@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Catherine M Young

Prekindergarten Teacher

Catherine_M_Young@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten 240-740-7180

Mrs. Kim A Graves

Kindergarten Teacher

Kim_A_Graves@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John J Harrington

Kindergarten Teacher

John_J_Harrington@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stephanie A Rago

Kindergarten Teacher

Stephanie_A_Rago@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Theresa L Street

Kindergarten Teacher

Theresa_L_Street@mcpsmd.org

Grade 1 240-740-7180

Mrs. Melanie M Guevara

First Grade Teacher

Melanie_M_Amaya2@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Angela M Heyliger

First Grade Teacher

Angela_M_Heyliger@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kim Y Kelly

First Grade Teacher

Kim_Y_Kelly@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maeve B Marion

First Grade Teacher

Maeve_B_Wilson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle C Phillips

First Grade Teacher

Michelle_C_Phillips@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Gaby L Rivas

First Grade Teacher

Gaby_L_Rivas@mcpsmd.org

Grade 2 240-740-7180

Ms. Melissa Brown

Second Grade Teacher

Melissa_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stacy A Camardi

Second Grade Teacher

Stacy_Neira@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lindsay Cook

Second Grade Teacher

Lindsay_Cook@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lovern P Dacosta Williams

Second Grade Teacher

Lovern_P_DacostaWilliams@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Michelle I Lopez

Second Grade Teacher

Michelle_I_Lopez2@mcpsmd.org

Grade 3 240-740-7180

Ms. Mary R Burgess

Third Grade Teacher

Mary_R_Burgess@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kaitlyn Forney

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Kaitlyn_Forney@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Danielle M Naille

Third Grade Teacher

Danielle_M_Naille@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ellen Warner

Third Grade Teacher

Ellen_Warner@mcpsmd.org

Grade 4 240-740-7180

Ms. Julie A Alexander

Fourth Grade Teacher

Julie_A_Alexander@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Bonnie K Brady

Fourth Grade Teacher

Bonnie_K_Brady@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kristy L Permisohn

Fourth Grade Teacher

Kristy_L_Permisohn@mcpsmd.org

Grade 5 240-740-7180

Ms. Chelsea M Gibbons

Fifth Grade Teacher

Chelsea_M_Gibbons@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer R Riddle

Fifth Grade Teacher

Jennifer_R_Tolbert@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kaylee Wolbert

Fifth Grade Teacher

Kaylee_Wolbert@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 240-740-7180

Mrs. Jessica A Hoyt

Teacher ESOL

Jessica_A_Hoyt@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Christina L Sheppard

ESOL Teacher

Christina_L_Sheppard@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Caleb D Tresky

ESOL Teacher

Caleb_D_Tresky@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shawna A Whitford

ESOL Teacher

Shawna_A_Whitford@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 240-740-7180

Mrs. Jennifer A Burnham

Sp Ed Resource Rm Teacher

Jennifer_A_Burnham@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Angela B Emory

Sp Ed Resource Rm Teacher

Angela_B_Emory@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 240-740-7180

Mr. Kevin A Figueroa

Teacher, Focus

Kevin_A_Figueroa@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Meghan L Pasreeja

Teacher, Special Education

Meghan_L_Pasreeja@mcpsmd.org

Specialist 240-740-7180

Mr. Casey R Jensen

Physical Education Teacher

Casey_R_Jensen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ashley M Kirkpatrick

Teacher General Music

Ashley_M_Kirkpatrick@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Theodore V Mcallister (Ted)

Instrumental Music Teacher

Theodore_V_Mcallister@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Wakako Y Osifchin

Teacher General Music

Wakako_Y_Osifchin@mcpsmd.org

Dr. David E Staveley

Physical Education Teacher

David_E_Staveley@mcpsmd.org

Other Staff 240-740-7180

Ms. Stephanie M Claybon

Counselor Elementary

Stephanie_M_Claybon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sara R Kalyan

Speech Pathologist

Sara_R_Kalyan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Aliyah Lewis

Teacher Staff Development

Aliyah_Lewis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kathryn H Murphy (Kate)

Focus Teacher

Kathryn_H_Hollingshead@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Beth M Rabbin

Speech Pathologist

Beth_M_Rabbin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Camille P Vactor

Focus Teacher

Camille_P_Vactor@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle Woodfork

Focus Teacher

Michelle_Woodfork@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Gina R Woods

Focus Teacher

Gina_R_Woods@mcpsmd.org

Support Saff 240-740-7180

Mrs. Gul N Ali

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Gul_N_Ali@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Bahana Arwen

Paraeducator

Bahana_Arwen@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Monica Balderrama Soria

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Monica_BalderramaSoria@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tatiana C Chavez

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Tatiana_C_Chavez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Chanwen Chen

Special Education Paraeducator

Chanwen_Chen@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Massimo A De Giorgi

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Massimo_A_DeGiorgi@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maggie J Evans

Paraeducator Sp. Ed.

Maggie_J_Evans@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Courtney D Henderson

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Courtney_D_Henderson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nazish Ishaq

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Nazish_Ishaq@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lynn Klein

Paraeducator

Lynn_Klein@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Valerie Kondjebang

Paraeducator Sp. Ed.

Valerie_Kondjebang@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan L Kraft

Paraeducator

Susan_L_Kraft@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lauren I Levy

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Lauren_I_Levy@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Vinita Manchanda

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Vinita_Manchanda@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Josefina Marquisa

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Josefina_Marquisa@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Pamela B Mckenna

Paraeducator

Pamela_B_Mckenna@mcpsmd.org

Ms. India A Moore

Paraeducator, Focus

India_A_Moore@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rhonda A Morrison

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Rhonda_A_Morrison@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sumana Ranjani Nagaraj

Paraeducator, Focus

SumanaRanjani_Nagaraj@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Denice S Neil

Lunch Hour Aide Perm 10 mo 11

Denice_S_Neil@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shabnam Nourbakhsh

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Shabnam_Nourbakhsh@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rodica Olariu

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Rodica_Olariu@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Merita R Pinckney

Media Assistant 10 month

Merita_R_Pinckney@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Czarine Remigio

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Czarine_Remigio@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Diana R Savidge

Food Svc Satellite Mgr III

Diana_R_Savidge@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sherin S Shams

Paraeducator, Focus

Sherin_S_Shams@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Evi Supriyanto

Cafeteria Worker 1

Evi_Supriyanto@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Vivi D Tran

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Vivi_D_Tran@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maiko Wei

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Maiko_Wei@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nadira Y Wolfred

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Nadira_Y_Wolfred@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yujian Zhang

Cafeteria Worker

Yujian_Zhang@mcpsmd.org

Parent Community Coordinator 240-740-7180

Mrs. Arelis A Burke

Parent Community Coordinator (PCC)

Arelis_A_Burke@mcpsmd.org