Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-1950

Dr. Jessica V Palladino

Principal

Jessica_V_Palladino@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal 240-740-1950

Mrs. Jackie R DeLucia

Principal Asst Elementary

Jackie_R_DeLucia@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. LaKresia D Whittington

Asst Sch Admin Sr/Mid 11 Mo

LaKresia_D_Whittington@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-740-1950

Mrs. Anna (Ann) W Tredway

School Administrative Secretary

Anna_M_Tredway@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ada (Lorena) L Munoz

School Secretary I 10 Month

Ada_L_Munoz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Anna P Diaz

School Secretary I 10 Month

Anna_P_Diaz@mcpsmd.org

Building Service 240-740-1953

Mr. Jacxonn J Clerge

Building Service Manager III

Jacxonn_J_Clerge@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Isaac E Nyarko

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Isaac_E_Nyarko@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jay G Baucom

Bldg Service Wrkr ICB

Jay_G_Baucom@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ruben R Canchaya

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Ruben_R_Canchaya@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Margarette Fatal

Building Service Worker

Margarette_Fatal@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dora A Flores

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Dora_A_Flores@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Janard R King

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Janard_R_King@mcpsmd.org

Counselor 240-740-1950

Ms. Brenda M Cruz

Counselor Elementary

Brenda_M_Cruz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristina M Manning

Counselor Elementary

Kristina_M_Manning@mcpsmd.org

Food Services 240-740-1944

Mrs. Angela Kalargyros

Food Svc Satellite Mgr III

Angela_Kalargyros@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gloria L Diaz Coreas

Cafeteria Worker I

Gloria_L_DiazCoreas@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ana L Velasco

Cafeteria Worker I

Ana_L_Velasco@mcpsmd.org

Miss Ada Y Yu

Cafeteria Worker I

Ada_Y_Yu@mcpsmd.org

Health Room 240-740-1952

Media Center 240-740-1950

Dr. Manijeh (Mary) A Araghi

Media Specialist

Manijeh_A_Araghi@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Hikeyya A Falden

Media Assistant 10 month

Hikeyya_A_Falden@mcpsmd.org

Head Start 240-740-1950

Mrs. Lisette B Steinwald

Teacher, Head Start

Lisette_M_Steinwald@mcpsmd.org

Pre-Kindergarten 240-740-1950

Mrs. Chloe Banks

Teacher, Prekindergarten

Chloe_Banks@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria M Puesan

Paraeducator, Pre-Kin

Maria_M_Puesan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Yolanda S Dube

Paraeducator Head Start

Yolanda_S_Dube@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Terri (Dr.) J Robinson

Teacher, Prekindergarten

Terri_J_Robinson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Pamela Soto

Paraeducator, PreK

Pamela_Soto@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten 240-740-1950

Mrs. Liliana R Aulestia

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Liliana_R_Aulestia@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lorena O Guardado

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Lorena_O_Guardado@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Charlotte E Hill

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Charlotte_E_Hill1@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Barbara M Orton

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Barbara_M_Orton@mcpsmd.org

Miss Kimberly A Sealey

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Kimberly_A_Sealey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Diane Thompson

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Diane_Thompson@mcpsmd.org

Grade 1 240-740-1950

Mrs. Joanne M Baker

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Joanne_M_Baker@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jonathan P Browning

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Jonathan_P_Browning@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maria F Garcia

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Maria_F_Garcia2@mcpsmd.org

Miss Marilyn Medina

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Marilyn_Medina@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan (Susie) L Reyna

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Susan_L_Reyna@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Panagiota S Swope

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Panagiota_Stergiou@mcpsmd.org

Grade 2 240-740-1950

Ms. Yisel Cintora Vega

Classroom Teacher

Yisel_CintoraVega@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Georgiana R Krause

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Georgiana_R_Krause@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Caitlyn C McGillen

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Caitlyn_C_McGillen@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elaine H Park

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Elaine_H_Park@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kathleen (Katie) Selph

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Kathleen_Selph@mcpsmd.org

Grade 3 240-740-1950

Mrs. Deborah S Doeh

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Deborah_S_Doeh@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kayla A Doyne

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Kayla_A_Doyne@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Karen E Mendez

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Karen_E_Mendez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Leah A Robinson

Long-Term Substitute

Leah_A_Robinson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marisela Tobar

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Marisela_Tobar@mcpsmd.org

Grade 4 240-740-1950

Ms. Bonnie K Brady

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Bonnie_K_Brady@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nancy A Friesen

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Nancy_A_Friesen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Piper A Hinson

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Piper_A_Hinson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Karen Konrad

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Karen_Konrad@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Michelle M Toscana

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Michelle_M_Toscana@mcpsmd.org

Grade 5 240-740-1950

Mr. Jeffrey (Jeff) N Barsky

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Jeffrey_N_Barsky@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melissa R Chae

Teacher, Acad Intervention

Melissa_R_Chae@mcpsmd.org

Mr. J. Stuart (Stuart) Speaker

Classroom Teacher Elementary

J.Stuart_Speaker@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Deborah J Vas

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Debora_J_Vas@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Anne Wu

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Anne_Wu@mcpsmd.org

Academic Support 240-740-1950

Ms. Susan D Levy

Teacher

Susan_D_Levy@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kaneene A Livingston

Teacher, Focus

Kaneene_A_Livingston@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carolyn J Olson-Beck

Teacher, Focus

Carolyn_J_Olson-Beck@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Josepha (Josie) Robles

Teacher, Focus

Josepha_Robles@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shawnette L Sharpe

Math Content Coach

Shawnette_L_Sharpe@mcpsmd.org

Art / Music / PE 240-740-1950

Mr. David Bauckham

Teacher General Music

David_Bauckham@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Stacia Cutler

Teacher Instrumental Music

Stacia_Cutler@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth Y Han

Teacher Physical Education

Elizabeth_M_Yasechko@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Roger Kirk

Art Teacher

Roger_Kirk@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sylvia C Mack

Teacher General Music

Sylvia_C_Mack@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Charles S Silberman

Teacher Physical Education

Charles_S_Silberman@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 240-740-1950

Ms. Lillian (Tessa) T Arevalo

Teacher ESOL

Lillian_T_Arevalo@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Carl P Bond

ESOL Teacher

Carl_P_Bond@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jenna C Butkovic

Teacher ESOL

Jenna_C_Butkovic@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dena F Decelle

Long Term Substitute (Vacancy)

Dena_F_Decelle@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria C Farber

ESOL Teacher

Maria_C_Farber@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Charlotte M Kiernan

Teacher ESOL

Charlotte_M_Kiernan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Immaculate A Ngiefong

Teacher ESOL

Immaculate_A_Ngwa@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christine M O'Brien

Teacher ESOL

Christine_M_O'Brien@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lisa Solomon

Teacher ESOL

Lisa_Solomon@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Eshanthie Tyner

Teacher ESOL

Eshanthie_Tyner@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Melissa Yi

Teacher ESOL

Melissa_Yi@mcpsmd.org

Reading 240-740-1950

Ms. Michelle Esema

Teacher, Reading Specialist BD

Michelle_Esema@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Judithann (Judi) Lawrence

Teacher, Focus

Judithann_Lawrence@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 240-740-1950

Mrs. Theresa M Coufal

Special Education Teacher

Theresa_Coufal@mcpsmd.org

Miss Whitney B Dellinger

Teacher Special Education

Whitney_B_Dellinger@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle A Markow

Speech Pathologist

Michelle_A_Markow@mcpsmd.org

Miss Debbie Martinez

Speech Pathologist

Debbie_Martinez@mcpsmd.org

Miss Sydney P Pauline

Speech Pathologist

Sydney_P_Pauline@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kadeen Shaw

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Kadeen_Shaw@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Katerina Triantafillou

Teacher Special Education

Katerina_Triantafillou@mcpsmd.org

Staff 240-740-1950

Mrs. Malikah D Adams

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Malikah_D_Adams@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Folashade (Shade) M Adewumi

Paraeducator, Focus

Folashade_M_Adewumi@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sherron E Allen

Paraeducator, Focus

Sherron_E_Allen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dolores A Bonilla-machado

Paraeducator, Focus

Dolores_A_Bonilla-machado@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Roopson V Gandham

Paraeducator

Roopson_V_Gandham@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sandra F Hishmeh

Unassigned

Sandra_F_Hishmeh@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lois Jackson

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Lois_Jackson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kathleen (Kate) A Kaercher

Paraeducator

Kathleen_A_Kaercher@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alexandra L Sumner

Unassigned

Alexandra_L_Sumner@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Katherine-Cecil (Kaycee) K Tredway

Paraeducator, Focus

Katherine-cecil_K_Tredway@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristie L Turner

Paraeducator

Kristie_L_Turner@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development 240-740-1950

Mrs. Tina C Leone

Teacher Staff Development

Tina_C_Leone@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Melissa Brunson

Supervisor

Melissa_A_Brunson@mcpsmd.org