Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-1950

Dr. Kenneth Marcus

Principal

Kenneth_L_Marcus@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Jessica Palladino

Principal Intern

Jessica_V_Palladino@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Myra Byrom

Asst Sch Admin Sr/Mid 11 Mo

Myra_B_Byrom@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal 240-740-1950

Main Office 240-740-1950

Mrs. Anna (Ann) Tredway

School Administrative Secretary

Anna_M_Tredway@mcpsmd.org

Miss Kayla Trammel

School Secretary I 10 Month

Kayla_M_Trammel@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ada (Lorena) Munoz

School Secretary I 10 Month

Ada_L_Munoz@mcpsmd.org

Building Service 240-740-1953

Mr. Charles Jean

Building Service Manager III

Charles_Jean@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Isaac Nyarko

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Isaac_E_Nyarko@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jay Baucom

Bldg Service Wrkr ICB

Jay_G_Baucom@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Valentin Boueyeu

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Valentin_N_Boueyeu@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ruben Canchaya

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Ruben_R_Canchaya@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gloria Diaz Coreas

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Gloria_L_DiazCoreas@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Margarette Fatal

Building Service Worker

Margarette_Fatal@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dora Flores

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Dora_A_Flores@mcpsmd.org

Counselor 240-740-1950

Ms. Brenda Cruz

Counselor Elementary

Brenda_M_Cruz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristina Manning

Counselor Elementary

Kristina_M_Manning@mcpsmd.org

Food Services 240-740-1944

Mrs. Angela Kalargyros

Food Svc Satellite Mgr III

Angela_Kalargyros@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ana Berrios

Cafeteria Worker I

Ana_V_Berrios@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Chunhua Yao

Cafeteria Worker I

Chunhua_Yao@mcpsmd.org

Miss Ada Yu

Cafeteria Worker I

Ada_Y_Yu@mcpsmd.org

Health Room 240-740-1952

Media Center 240-740-1950

Mrs. Manijeh (Mary) Araghi

Media Specialist

Manijeh_A_Araghi@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Hikeyya Falden

Media Assistant 10 month

Hikeyya_A_Falden@mcpsmd.org

Head Start 240-740-1950

Mrs. Lisette Steinwald

Teacher, Head Start

Lisette_M_Steinwald@mcpsmd.org

Pre-Kindergarten 240-740-1950

Mrs. Chloe Banks

Teacher, Prekindergarten

Chloe_Banks@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten 240-740-1950

Mrs. Liliana Aulestia

Kindergarten

Liliana_R_Aulestia@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Charlotte Hill

Teacher Kindergarten

Charlotte_E_Hill1@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Barbara Orton

Kindergarten

Barbara_M_Orton@mcpsmd.org

Miss Kimberly Sealey

Teacher Kindergarten

Kimberly_A_Sealey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Diane Thompson

Kindergarten

Diane_Thompson@mcpsmd.org

Grade 1 240-740-1950

Mrs. Joanne Baker

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Joanne_M_Baker@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Yisel Cintora Vega

Classroom Teacher

Yisel_CintoraVega@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maria Garcia

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Maria_F_Garcia2@mcpsmd.org

Miss Marilyn Medina

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Marilyn_Medina@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan (Susie) Reyna

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Susan_L_Reyna@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Panagiota Swope

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Panagiota_Stergiou@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amanda Wardlaw-Kirilova

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Amanda_B_Wardlaw-kirilova@mcpsmd.org

Grade 2 240-740-1950

Ms. Bonnie Brady

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Bonnie_K_Brady@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Georgiana Krause

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Georgiana_R_Krause@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Caitlyn McGillen

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Caitlyn_C_McGillen@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elaine Park

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Elaine_H_Park@mcpsmd.org

Miss Lauren Patton

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Lauren_E_Patton@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kathleen (Katie) Selph

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Kathleen_Selph@mcpsmd.org

Grade 3 240-740-1950

Ms. Robin Baweja

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Robin_I_Baweja@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Deborah Doeh

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Deborah_S_Doeh@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Judithann (Judi) Lawrence

Teacher, Focus

Judithann_Lawrence@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elaine McElhennon

Teacher, Focus

Elaine_N_McElhennon@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Karen Mendez

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Karen_E_Mendez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Laura Sutter

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Laura_L_Sutter@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marisela Tobar

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Marisela_Tobar@mcpsmd.org

Grade 4 240-740-1950

Ms. Nancy Friesen

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Nancy_A_Friesen@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Karen Konrad

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Karen_Konrad@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jorge Motta

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Jorge_A_Motta@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Michelle Toscana

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Michelle_M_Toscana@mcpsmd.org

Grade 4 240-740-1950

Ms. Angela Wolf

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Angela_Wolf@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Anne Wu

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Anne_Wu@mcpsmd.org

Grade 5 240-740-1950

Mr. Jeffrey (Jeff) Barsky

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Jeffrey_N_Barsky@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Piper Hinson

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Piper_A_Hinson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carolyn Olson-Beck

Classroom Teacher

Carolyn_J_Olson-Beck@mcpsmd.org

Mr. J. Stuart (Stuart) Speaker

Classroom Teacher Elementary

J.Stuart_Speaker@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Deborah Vas

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Debora_J_Vas@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Bete Yilma

Teacher, Special Programs

Bete_Yilma@mcpsmd.org

Academic Support 240-740-1950

Ms. Mary Carter

Teacher, Acad Intervention

Mary_C_Carter@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kaneene Livingston

Teacher, Focus

Kaneene_A_Livingston@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Josepha (Josie) Robles

Teacher, Focus

Josepha_Robles@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shawnette Sharpe

Math Content Coach

Shawnette_L_Sharpe@mcpsmd.org

Art / Music / PE 240-740-1950

Mr. David Bauckham

Teacher General Music

David_Bauckham@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Stacia Cutler

Teacher Instrumental Music

Stacia_Cutler@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Roger Kirk

Art Teacher

Roger_Kirk@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sylvia Mack

Teacher General Music

Sylvia_C_Mack@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alexi Rados

Teacher Art

Alexi_S_Rados2@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Charles Silberman

Teacher Physical Education

Charles_S_Silberman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kevin Tom

Teacher Physical Education

Kevin_M_Tom@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 240-740-1950

Ms. Loren (Shay) Anderson

Teacher ESOL

Loren_S_Anderson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lillian (Tessa) Arevalo

Teacher ESOL

Lillian_T_Arevalo@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Carl Bond

ESOL Teacher

Carl_P_Bond@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jenna Butkovic

Teacher ESOL

Jenna_C_Butkovic@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria Farber

ESOL Teacher

Maria_C_Farber@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Charlotte Kiernan

Teacher ESOL

Charlotte_M_Kiernan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Susan Levy

Teacher ESOL

Susan_D_Levy@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Immaculate Ngiefong

Teacher ESOL

Immaculate_A_Ngwa@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christine O'Brien

Teacher ESOL

Christine_M_O'Brien@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lisa Solomon

Teacher ESOL

Lisa_Solomon@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elaine Stockdale

Teacher ESOL

Elaine_Diamondidis@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Melissa Yi

Teacher ESOL

Melissa_Yi@mcpsmd.org

Reading 240-740-1950

Ms. Michelle Esema

Teacher, Reading Specialist BD

Michelle_Esema@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 240-740-1950

Mrs. Kendra Browne

Speech Pathologist

Kendra_Browne@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Theresa Coufal

Special Education Teacher

Theresa_Coufal@mcpsmd.org

Miss Whitney Dellinger

Teacher Special Education

Whitney_B_Dellinger@mcpsmd.org

Miss Debbie Martinez

Speech Pathologist

Debbie_Martinez@mcpsmd.org

Miss Sydney Pauline

Speech Pathologist

Sydney_P_Pauline@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Manuela Silva

Special Education Resource Room

Manuela_F_Silva@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Katerina Triantafillou

Teacher Special Education

Katerina_Triantafillou@mcpsmd.org

Staff 240-740-1950

Mrs. Malikah Adams

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Malikah_D_Adams@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sherron Allen

Paraeducator, Focus

Sherron_E_Allen@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Angie Campos

Paraeducator, Head Start

Angie_Campos@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Martha Fisher

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Martha_E_Fisher2@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Roopson Gandham

Paraeducator

Roopson_V_Gandham@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Erika Gonzales

Paraeducator, Special Programs

Erika_G_Gonzales@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lois Jackson

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Lois_Jackson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mayra Lucero

Paraeducator, Focus

Mayra_A_Lucero@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alexandra Philippe Auguste

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Alexandra_PhilippeAuguste@mcpsmd.org

Miss Mercy Sandoval

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Mercy_C_Sandoval@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Katherine-Cecil (Kaycee) Tredway

Paraeducator, Focus

Katherine-cecil_K_Tredway@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristie Turner

Paraeducator

Kristie_L_Turner@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer Vasquez

Paraeducator Head Start

Jennifer_S_Vasquez@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development 240-740-1950

Mrs. Tina Leone

Teacher Staff Development

Tina_C_Leone@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Melissa Brunson

Supervisor

Melissa_A_Brunson@mcpsmd.org