Staff Directory print

Main Office 240-740-0920

Ms. Kristine (Kris) A Alexander

Principal Elementary

Kristine_A_Alexander@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa (Lisa) F Jenkins

School Administrative Secretar

Lisa_F_Jenkins@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Joan M Stump

Principal Asst Elementary

Joan_M_Stump@mcpsmd.org

Attendance 240-740-0921

Mrs. Cynthia (Cynthia) Alvarado

Attendance Secretary/ Registrar

Cynthia_Alvarado@mcpsmd.org

Health Room 240-740-0922

Counselor 240-740-0927

Mrs. Jasmine A Wilson

Elementary Counselor

Jasmine_A_Wilson@mcpsmd.org

Staff 240-740-0920

Ms. Catherine (Catherine) A Anderson

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Catherine_A_Anderson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Martha (Marty) R Babcock

Teacher ESOL

Martha_R_Babcock@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kathleen M Baraki

Paraeducator

Kathleen_M_Baraki@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kathleen M Baraki

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Kathleen_M_Baraki@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kathleen M Baraki

Paraeducator, Focus

Kathleen_M_Baraki@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Margret L Bower

Classroom Teacher-Grade 3

Margret_L_Bower@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joseph (Alex) A Caramanica

Teacher General Music

Joseph_A_Caramanica@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jocelyn C Causey

Teacher, Special Education

Jocelyn_C_Causey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Caren M Class

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Caren_M_Class@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tina L Covington

Classroom Teacher-Grade 5

Tina_L_Covington@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maureen Cutter

Speech Pathologist

Maureen_Cutter@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Joan T Diggs

Paraeducator, Focus

Joan_T_Diggs@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maya S Ekus

Speech Pathologist

Maya_S_Ekus@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Andrea C Esparza

Classroom Teacher-Grade 3

Andrea_C_Esparza@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Aaron Fisher

Teacher Instrumental Music

Aaron_Fisher@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Edward M Fisher

Teacher Physical Education

Edward_M_Fisher@mcpsmd.org

Miss Cybele J Gagne

Teacher, Acad Intervention

Cybele_J_Gagne@mcpsmd.org

Miss Cybele J Gagne

Teacher, Focus

Cybele_J_Gagne@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amy Garver

Paraeducator

Amy_Garver@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cynthia L Gewain

Teacher, Special Education

Cynthia_L_Gewain@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kathy Gomez

Classroom Teacher - Grade 3

Kathy_Gomez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Donna C Gorjon

Speech Pathologist

Donna_C_Gorjon@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Martha A Gover

Teacher Physical Education

Martha_A_Gover@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elizabeth W Gray

Classroom Teacher - Grade 4

Elizabeth_W_Gray@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marianne (Marianne) Greene

Teacher, Special Education

Marianne_Greene@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Alexander T Hornyak

Classroom Teacher - Grade 2

Alexander_T_Hornyak@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anny L Jimenez-Marmolejo

Classroom Teacher, Grade 2

Anny_L_Jimenez-Marmolejo@mcpsmd.org

Miss Janice E Jones

Classroom Teacher-Grade 1

Janice_Jones@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Erica (Erica) B Kessler

Teacher, Reading Specialist BD

Erica_B_Kessler@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Benjamin (Ben) C Koser

Classroom Teacher - Grade 3

Benjamin_C_Koser@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jacquelyn M Krueger

General Music

Jacquelyn_M_Krueger@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Melissa A Laurie

Classroom Teacher - Grade K

Melissa_A_Laurie@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rachel J Lemberg

Teacher, Focus

Rachel_J_Lemberg@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Morena G Liborio De Aguilar

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Morena_G_LiborioDeAguilar@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Deena (Deena) C Mitchell

Classroom Teacher - Grade 4

Deena_C_Mitchell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Deena (Deena) C Mitchell

Unassigned

Deena_C_Mitchell@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kevin (Shawn) S Moran

Physical Education

Kevin_S_Moran@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nancy L Morin

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Nancy_L_Morin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristen C Morse

Teacher Art

Kristen_C_Morse@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Miranda Munz

Classroom Teacher - Grade K

Miranda_Munz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kelly (Kelly) G Noxon

Classroom Teacher - Grade1

Kelly_G_Noxon@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Michelle L Olson

Teacher ESOL

Michelle_L_Olson@mcpsmd.org

Miss Leela Payne

Teacher - Art

Leela_Payne@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kimberly A Polk

Unassigned

Kimberly_A_Polk@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lauren M Quinn

Paraeducator 10 mo

Lauren_M_Quinn@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Concetta R Ray

Paraeducator, Special Education

Concetta_R_Ray@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maria K Reardon

Classroom Teacher Elementary- Grade 1

Maria_K_Reardon2@mcpsmd.org

Miss Daisy E Reyes

Classroom Teacher - Grade K

Daisy_E_Reyes@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jacob Russo

Teacher General Music

Jacob_Russo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth Sanchez-Cabrera

Paraeducator, PreK

Elizabeth_Sanchez-Cabrera@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laura D Sheldon

Paraeducator

Laura_D_Sheldon@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Vanessa M Shu

Classroom Teacher Elementary- Grade 5

Vanessa_M_Shu@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Evan L Solender

Classroom Teacher - Grade K

Evan_L_Solender@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Teresa (Teri) A Somin

Classroom Teacher - Grade 2

Teresa_Somin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Hope A Sullivan

Teacher- Focus

Hope_A_Sullivan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tina L Taupenot

Classroom Teacher-Grade 1

Tina_L_Taupenot@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Diana Thompson

Teacher-Home School Model

Diana_D_Thompson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Joelle M Thompson

Teacher Staff Development

Joelle_M_Thompson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kathie Tumin

Paraeducator

Kathie_Tumin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kathie Tumin

Paraeducator 10 mo

Kathie_Tumin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stacy L Van Dyken

Classroom Teacher - Grade K

Stacy_VanDyken@mcpsmd.org

Miss Ligia M Velasquez

SpEd/PEP

Ligia_M_Velasquez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sonvy K Waidler

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Sonvy_K_Waidler@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marcia L Yorro

Paraeducator, Focus

Marcia_L_Yorro@mcpsmd.org

Learning Center 240-740-0920

Mrs. Kristan K Bonavita

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Kristan_K_Bonavita@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joseph E Couchman

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Joseph_E_Couchman@mcpsmd.org

Miss Jennifer M Curtin

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Jennifer_M_Curtin@mcpsmd.org

Miss Melissa A Gonzalez

Learning Center Coordinator

Melissa_A_Gonzalez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Christina M Harris

Teacher Special Education - Grade 3

Christina_M_Harris@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Isis N Hill-Visscher

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Isis_N_Hill-visscher@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shelley Iyomahan

Spec Ed Teacher-Grade K

Shelley_Iyomahan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer J Lapp

Teacher Sp Ed - Kindergarten

Jennifer_J_Winders1@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kathryn E Mahar

Spec Ed Teacher-Grades 4/5

Kathryn_E_Mahar@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jeaneen E Mallette

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Jeaneen_E_Mallette@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Raelee D Mangiacapra

Teacher Sp Ed-Grade1/2

Raelee_D_Mangiacapra@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kimberle K Wilson

Spec Ed Teacher-Grades 2

Kimberle_K_Wilson@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 240-740-0920

Mrs. Meredith S Luther

Teacher ESOL

Meredith_S_Luther@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sandra N Aresta

Teacher, ESOL

Sandra_N_Aresta@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Samantha R Platz

Teacher ESOL

Samantha_R_Platz@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 240-740-0920

Ms. Joela Paik

Media Specialist

Joela_Paik@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karen L Ray

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Karen_L_Ray@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karen L Ray

Media Assistant 10 month

Karen_L_Ray@mcpsmd.org

Food Service 240-740-0924

Ms. Milagro (Milagro) D Alfaro de Melgar

Cafeteria Worker I

Milagro_d_AlfardeMelgar@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Morena G Liborio De Aguilar

Cafeteria Worker I

Morena_G_LiborioDeAguilar@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 240-740-0923

Mr. Donald L Mills

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Donald_L_Mills@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alice L Hall

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Alice_L_Hall@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Pascal Fort K Kavegue

Building Service Worker

Kossi_P_Kavegue@mcpsmd.org

Miss Sarah Mohamed

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Sarah_Mohamed@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Roberto A Ramos

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Roberto_A_Ramos@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Ms. Claudette Smith

Supervisor

Claudette_R_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Click here to log in