Classrooms →  Grade 2

Grade 2 Teachers

2ndGradeTeam2018
 Alex Hornyak, Anny Jimenez-Marmolejo, Heidi Mordhorst, Teresa Somin, Margret Bower, Tina Taupenot, (Not shown: Kimberle Wilson)

 

Back to School Handbook  

We will be taking a field trip to Strathmore Hall Music Center in November.  More details will come home soon!

Please be sure that your child is reading for 20 minutes each night! 

If you have questions about homework at any time, please contact your child's reading or math teacher by calling the school, writing a note in your child's agenda book, or e-mailling.

Margret_L_Bower@mcpsmd.org

Anny_L_Jimenez-Marmolejo@mcpsmd.org 

Heidi_Mordhorst@mcpsmd.org

Teresa_A_Somin@mcpsmd.org

Tina_L_Taupenot@mcpsmd.org

Kimberle_K_Wilson@mcpsmd.org

Click here to log in