Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-5980

Mrs. Elise M Burgess

Principal, Elementary

Elise_M_Burgess@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal 240-740-5980

Mrs. Angie Robinson

Assistant Principal

Angie_Robinson@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-740-5980

Mrs. Barbara M Ruppel

School Admin Secretary

Barbara_M_Ruppel@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Margarita A Hernandez-lopez

Attendance Secretary

Margarita_A_Hernandez-lopez@mcpsmd.org

Health Room - Annie Estrain 240-740-5982

Media Center 240-740-5980

Mrs. Cathy T Nguyen

Media Assistant

Cathy_T_Nguyen@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kathy T Pham (Kat)

Media Specialist

Kathy_T_Pham2@mcpsmd.org

Staff 240-740-5980

Mr. Philip A Alexander

Counselor

Philip_A_Alexander@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kathryn U Amin

Teacher, Kindergarten

Kathryn_U_Amin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kathleen H Barclay

Teacher, Physical Education

Kathleen_H_Barclay@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patricia V Barkley (Patricia)

Paraeducator

Patricia_V_Barkley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Andrea L Bernal

Teacher, Focus

Andrea_L_Bernal@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Edward L Bullis

Paraeducator

Edward_L_Bullis@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Donna Cohen

Teacher, ESOL

Donna_Cohen@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Dawn Y Covington

Teacher, Art

Dawn_Y_Covington@mcpsmd.org

Mr. De'andre M Davis

Paraeducator

De'andre_M_Davis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lindsay M Day

Teacher, Grade 4

Lindsay_M_Day@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Colleen M DeCruise-Brown

Parent Community Coordinator

Colleen_M_Decruise-Brown@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Abigail C Dobey (Abby)

OT/PT

Abigail_C_Dobey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sandra D Eisenbarth

Teacher, General Music

Sandra_D_Eisenbarth@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tanisha N Fleming

Lunch & Recess Aide

Tanisha_N_Fleming@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Royanna D Flowers-Herbert

Teacher, Grade 4

Royanna_D_Flowers-Herbert@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Joanna M Garner

Teacher, Kindergarten

Joanna_M_Garner@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tracy M Gibson

Teacher, Focus

Tracy_M_Gibson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tracy M Gibson

Teacher, ESOL

Tracy_M_Gibson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tracy M Gibson

Teacher, Acad Intervention

Tracy_M_Gibson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Michelle E Grey-theriot

Teacher, Kindergarten

Michelle_E_Grey-theriot@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Linda M James

Teacher, Reading Specialist

Linda_M_James@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cathleen C Jubert

Teacher, Grade 1

Cathleen_C_Jubert@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Abraham A Labrador

Teacher, Grade 4

Abraham_A_Labrador@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Grace Lawson

Teacher, Gr 1

Grace_Lawson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christina A Liburd

Restorative Support Coordinator

Christina_A_Liburd@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alexis N Lopez

Speech Pathologist

Alexis_N_Lopez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Megan P Lucena

Teacher, ESOL

Megan_P_Lucena@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Megan P Magers

Teacher, Grade 2

Megan_P_Magers@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Linda C McGowan

Teacher, Staff Development

Linda_C_McGowan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Talia Metoyer

Teacher, Grade 2

Talia_Metoyer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Quinn A Murphy

Teacher, Grade 1

Quinn_A_Murphy2@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David A Nunez

Teacher, Physical Education

David_A_Nunez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Aneela R Patterson

Paraeducator

Aneela_R_Patterson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rebekah A Pedrick (Rebekah)

Teacher, Instrumental Music

Rebekah_A_Pedrick@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Brigida M Portillo

Paraeducator

Brigida_M_Portillo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Brigida M Portillo

Math 4/5

Brigida_M_Portillo@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Willie L Prince

Paraeducator

Willie_L_Prince@mcpsmd.org

Staff 240-740-5980

Ms. Kara R Richardson

OT

Kara_R_Richardson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lindsey P Riggs

Paraeducator

Lindsey_P_Riggs@mcpsmd.org

Mr. William J Selak

Teacher, Grade 5

William_J_Selak@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jeanette M Swann

Lunch & Recess Aide

Jeanette_M_Swann@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sherri Thompson (Cohen)

Teacher, Grade 3

Sherri_D_Thompson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Theresa E Thornburg

Teacher, Grade 2

Theresa_E_Thornburg@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Emily S Weiser

Teacher, General Music

Emily_S_Weiser2@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lori M Westcott

Teacher, Kindergarten

Lori_M_Westcott@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kylen K Whitmore

Speech Pathologist

Kylen_K_Whitmore@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katie E Wilberding

Teacher, Focus

Katie_E_Wilberding@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cheryl L Wilkie

Speech Pathologist

Cheryl_L_Wilkie@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth A Winhoven

Teacher, Grade 3

Elizabeth_A_Winhoven@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Diane M Wolbert

Teacher, Grade 5

Diane_M_Wolbert@mcpsmd.org

Learning Center 240-740-5980

Ms. Rachael E Gordon

Learning Center Coordinator

Rachael_E_Gordon@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Astrid I Delgado

Teacher, Learning Center Gr 1

Astrid_I_Delgado2@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Erica N Edwards

Paraeducator, Learning Center

Erica_N_Edwards@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lena M Edwards

Teacher, Learning Center Kindergarten

Lena_M_Edwards@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Camila Gaviria

Paraeducator, Learning Center

Camila_Gaviria@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Donna Glendenning

Paraeducator, Learning Center

Donna_Glendenning@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Latrece J Holt

Paraeducator, Learning Center

Latrece_J_Holt@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jessica E Horning

Teacher, Learning Center Gr 2

Jessica_E_Moyers@mcpsmd.org

Mr. William D Horning

Teacher, Learning Center Gr 3

William_D_Horning@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Thomas Huff

Paraeducator, Learning Center

Thomas_Huff@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kathryn L Jewell

Paraeducator, Learning Center

Kathryn_L_Jewell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karla R Kauffman

Paraeducator Learning Center

Karla_R_Kauffman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ines Kuperberg (Ines)

Paraeducator, Learning Center

Ines_Kuperberg@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dainia Langsam

Teacher, Learning Center Gr 4

Dainia_Langsam@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Catherine A Obendorfer

Paraeducator Learning Center

Catherine_A_Obendorfer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mahabuba Rahman (Maha)

Paraeducator Learning Center

Mahabuba_Rahman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan E Sier

Teacher, Learning Center Gr 5

Susan_E_Sier@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ryan J Winger

Paraeducator, Learning Center

Ryan_J_Winger@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 240-740-5980

Mrs. Lauren M Fisher

Teacher, Special Education

Lauren_M_Clodfelter@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Bonnie D Gaither

Teacher, Special Education

Bonnie_D_Gaither@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ana Maria Ochoa

Paraeducator Spec Ed

AnaMaria_Ochoa@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jaime R Reed

Teacher, Special Education

Jaime_R_Reed@mcpsmd.org

Head Start/Pre-K 240-740-5980

Ms. Lori R Stimmell

Teacher, Prekindergarten

Lori_R_Stimmell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mary L Bertoncini

Paraeducator, Pre-K

Mary_L_Bertoncini@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melisha L Creef

Head Start Teacher

Melisha_L_Creef@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rona J Han

Paraeducator, Head Start

Rona_J_Han@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 240-740-5983

Mr. Cristian S Machado

Building Service Manager III

Cristian_S_Machado@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David L Vega

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

David_L_Vega@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Aisha Shoja

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Aisha_Shoja@mcpsmd.org

Food Service 240-740-5984

Ms. Emma D Dieme

Cafeteria Worker I

Emma_D_Dieme@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Vanna Heang

Food Svc Satellite Mgr III

Vanna_Heang@mcpsmd.org