Staff Directory print

Principal 301-353-0994

Mrs. Elise Burgess

Principal Elementary

Elise_M_Burgess@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Karin Wade

Principal Asst Elementary

Karin_M_Wade@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 301-353-0994

Mrs. Jody Spring

Administrative Secretary

Jody_A_Spring@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Claudia Bendana

School Secretary I 10 Month

Claudia_I_Bendana@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 301-353-0994

Mrs. Jessica Engle

Media Specialist

Jessica_R_Engle@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mai-trang Khuu

Media Assistant 10 month

Mai-trang_Khuu@mcpsmd.org

Staff 301-353-0994

Ms. Kathryn Amin

Teacher ESOL

Kathryn_U_Amin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kathleen Barclay

Teacher Kindergarten

Kathleen_H_Barclay@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Edward Bullis

Paraeducator, Special Programs

Edward_L_Bullis@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Dawn Covington

Art

Dawn_Y_Covington@mcpsmd.org

Mr. De'andre Davis

Paraeducator, Focus

De'andre_M_Davis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lindsay Day

Grade 3

Lindsay_M_Day@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rachel Eyler

Speech Pathologist

Rachel_M_Eyler@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Howard Fischer III

Paraeducator

Howard_H_FischerIii@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Royanna Flowers-Herbert

Grade 4

Royanna_D_Flowers-Herbert@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Joanna Garner

Grade 1

Joanna_M_Garner@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Thomas (Tom) Goba

Teacher Instrumental Music & General Music

Thomas_P_Goba@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Linda James

Teacher, Reading Specialist

Linda_M_James@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa Jewell

Grade 3

Lisa_N_Jewell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cathleen Jubert

Grade 1

Cathleen_C_Jubert@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Hazara Kawah

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Hazara_D_Kawah@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Heidi Kitts

Teacher, Grade 2

Heidi_A_Kitts@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Abraham Labrador

Grade 4

Abraham_A_Labrador@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Megan Magers

Grade 2

Megan_P_Magers@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Linda McGowan

Teacher Staff Development

Linda_C_McGowan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Fern Miller

Counselor Elementary

Fern_Y_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karen Moon

Teacher Kindergarten

Karen_M_Moon@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Mark Picca

Grade 5

Mark_A_Picca@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marianne Plesh

Grade 1

Marianne_E_Plesh@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jaime Reed

Kindergarten

Jaime_R_Reed@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kayleen Reger

Teacher Art

Kayleen_Reger@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lindsey Riggs

Paraeducator

Lindsey_P_Riggs@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Margaret Sealander

Physical Education

Margaret_A_Sealander@mcpsmd.org

Mr. William Selak

Grade 5

William_J_Selak@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Theresa Thornburg

Teacher, Grade 2

Theresa_E_Thornburg@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sharon Thorne

Grade 1

Sharon_R_Thorne@mcpsmd.org

Staff 301-353-0994

Ms. Kim Vigliotta

Grade 2

Kim_T_Vigliotta@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Emily Weiser

Teacher General Music

Emily_S_Weiser2@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katie Wilberding

Teacher- Focus

Katie_E_Wilberding@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cheryl Wilkie

Speech Pathologist

Cheryl_L_Wilkie@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth Winhoven

Grade 3

Elizabeth_A_Winhoven@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Diane Wolbert

Grade 5

Diane_M_Wolbert@mcpsmd.org

Learning Center 301-353-0994

Ms. Jessica Price

Learning Center Coordinator

Jessica_L_Price@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Nicholas Brown

Teacher, Special Education

Nicholas_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lauren Fisher

Teacher Special Education

Lauren_M_Clodfelter@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Bonnie Gaither

Teacher, Special Education

Bonnie_D_Gaither@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Donna Glendenning

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Donna_Glendenning@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Dametrice Hubbard

Teacher Special Education

Dametrice_N_Hubbard@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mary Ann Jasper

Teacher, Special Education

MaryAnn_T_Jasper@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kathryn Jewell

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Kathryn_L_Jewell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karla Kauffman

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Karla_R_Kauffman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Grace Lawson

Teacher Special Education

Grace_Lawson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Catherine Obendorfer

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Catherine_A_Obendorfer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ana Maria Ochoa

Paraeducator Spec Ed

AnaMaria_Ochoa@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Renee Parks

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Renee_L_Parks@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Melissa Rizkallah

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Melissa_L_Rizkallah@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan Sier

Teacher Special Education

Susan_E_Sier@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lori Westcott

Teacher Special Education

Lori_M_Westcott@mcpsmd.org

Pre-K/Head Start 301-353-0994

Ms. Joy Huggins-Nelson

Teacher, Head Start

Joy_A_Huggins-Nelson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lori Stimmell

Teacher, Prekindergarten

Lori_R_Stimmell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mary Bertoncini

Paraeducator, Pre-K

Mary_L_Bertoncini@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Penny Jones

Paraeducator Head Start

Penny_L_Jones@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 301-353-0994

Mr. Cristian Machado

Building Service Manager III

Cristian_S_Machado@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Francis Davis

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Francis_E_Davis@mcpsmd.org

Miss Dorothy (Dorothy) Schools

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Dorothy_A_Schools@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Aisha Shoja

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Aisha_Shoja@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Roberto Solis

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Roberto_A_Solis@mcpsmd.org

Food Service 301-353-0994

Mrs. Vanna Heang

Food Svc Satellite Mgr III

Vanna_Heang@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Manuel Lopez

Cafeteria Worker I

Manuel_I_Lopez@mcpsmd.org

Miss Ya Ping Zhou

Cafeteria Worker

YaPing_Zhou@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Mr. Eric Kuhn

Supervisor

Eric_P_Kuhn@mcpsmd.org

Click here to log in