Staff Directory print

Principal 301-353-0994

Mrs. Elise M Burgess

Principal Elementary

Elise_M_Burgess@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rashida A Thomas

Assistant Principal

Rashida_A_Thomas@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 301-353-0994

Mrs. Claudia I Bendana

School Secretary I 10 Month

Claudia_I_Bendana@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Barbara M Ruppel

School Administrative Secretar

Barbara_M_Ruppel@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 301-353-0994

Mrs. Jessica R Engle

Media Specialist

Jessica_R_Engle@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nancy B Morell

Media Assistant 10 month

Nancy_B_Morell@mcpsmd.org

Staff 301-353-0994

Ms. Kathryn U Amin

Teacher ESOL

Kathryn_U_Amin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kathleen H Barclay

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Kathleen_H_Barclay@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patricia V Barkley

Paraeducator

Patricia_V_Barkley@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Edward L Bullis

Paraeducator, Special Programs

Edward_L_Bullis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anne (Annie) R Buss

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Anne_R_Buss@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Dawn Y Covington

Art

Dawn_Y_Covington@mcpsmd.org

Mr. De'andre M Davis

Paraeducator, Focus

De'andre_M_Davis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lindsay M Day

Grade 4

Lindsay_M_Day@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Patrick (Patrick) Dudash

Teacher Physical Education

Patrick_Dudash@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Royanna D Flowers-Herbert

Grade 4

Royanna_D_Flowers-Herbert@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Joanna M Garner

Grade 1

Joanna_M_Garner@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tracy M Gibson

Teacher, Acad Intervention

Tracy_M_Gibson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Thomas (Tom) P Goba

Teacher General Music

Thomas_P_Goba@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Thomas (Tom) P Goba

Teacher Instrumental Music & General Music

Thomas_P_Goba@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Linda M James

Teacher, Reading Specialist

Linda_M_James@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa N Jewell

Grade 3

Lisa_N_Jewell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cathleen C Jubert

Grade 1

Cathleen_C_Jubert@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Hazara D Kawah

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Hazara_D_Kawah@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Heidi A Kitts

Teacher, Grade 2

Heidi_A_Kitts@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Abraham A Labrador

Grade 4

Abraham_A_Labrador@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John P Ladesic

ESOL and Special Education

John_P_Ladesic@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Megan P Lucena

Teacher ESOL

Megan_P_Lucena@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Megan P Magers

Grade 2

Megan_P_Magers@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Linda C McGowan

Teacher Staff Development

Linda_C_McGowan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Fern Y Miller

Counselor Elementary

Fern_Y_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karen M Moon

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Karen_M_Moon@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Mark A Picca

Grade 5

Mark_A_Picca@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marianne E Plesh

Grade 1

Marianne_E_Plesh@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jaime R Reed

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Jaime_R_Reed@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kayleen Reger

Teacher Art

Kayleen_Reger@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lindsey P Riggs

Paraeducator

Lindsey_P_Riggs@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Margaret A Sealander

Physical Education

Margaret_A_Sealander@mcpsmd.org

Mr. William J Selak

Grade 5

William_J_Selak@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Theresa E Thornburg

Teacher, Grade 2

Theresa_E_Thornburg@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sharon R Thorne

Grade 1

Sharon_R_Thorne@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kim T Vigliotta

Grade 2

Kim_T_Vigliotta@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Emily S Weiser

Teacher General Music

Emily_S_Weiser2@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katie E Wilberding

Teacher- Focus

Katie_E_Wilberding@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cheryl L Wilkie

Speech Pathologist

Cheryl_L_Wilkie@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth A Winhoven

Grade 3

Elizabeth_A_Winhoven@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Diane M Wolbert

Grade 3

Diane_M_Wolbert@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Janice H Wong

Teacher ESOL

Janice_H_Wong@mcpsmd.org

Learning Center 301-353-0994

Ms. Jessica L Price

Learning Center Coordinator

Jessica_L_Price@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Donna Cohen

Teacher, Special Education

Donna_Cohen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Brittany P Fischer

Teacher Special Education

Brittany_P_Fischer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Brittany P Fischer

Teacher, Special Education

Brittany_P_Fischer@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Howard H Fischer III

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Howard_H_FischerIii@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lauren M Fisher

Teacher Special Education

Lauren_M_Clodfelter@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Bonnie D Gaither

Teacher, Special Education

Bonnie_D_Gaither@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Donna Glendenning

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Donna_Glendenning@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Dametrice N Hubbard

Teacher Special Education

Dametrice_N_Hubbard@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kathryn L Jewell

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Kathryn_L_Jewell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karla R Kauffman

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Karla_R_Kauffman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Grace Lawson

Teacher Special Education

Grace_Lawson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Catherine A Obendorfer

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Catherine_A_Obendorfer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ana Maria Ochoa

Paraeducator Spec Ed

AnaMaria_Ochoa@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Renee L Parks

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Renee_L_Parks@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Hanna Rizkallah

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Hanna_Rizkallah@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Melissa L Rizkallah

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Melissa_L_Rizkallah@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christine Russell

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Christine_Russell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christine Russell

Paraeducator, Focus

Christine_Russell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan E Sier

Teacher Special Education

Susan_E_Sier@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lori M Westcott

Teacher Special Education

Lori_M_Westcott@mcpsmd.org

Head Start/Pre-K 301-353-0994

Ms. Joy A Huggins-Nelson

Teacher, Head Start

Joy_A_Huggins-Nelson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lori R Stimmell

Teacher, Prekindergarten

Lori_R_Stimmell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mary L Bertoncini

Paraeducator, Pre-K

Mary_L_Bertoncini@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lydia J Conrad

Speech Pathologist

Lydia_J_Conrad@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Penny L Jones

Paraeducator Head Start

Penny_L_Jones@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 301-353-0994

Mr. Cristian S Machado

Building Service Manager III

Cristian_S_Machado@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David L Vega

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

David_L_Vega@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Aisha Shoja

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Aisha_Shoja@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Roberto A Solis

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Roberto_A_Solis@mcpsmd.org

Food Service 301-353-0994

Mrs. Vanna Heang

Food Svc Satellite Mgr III

Vanna_Heang@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Manuel I Lopez

Cafeteria Worker I

Manuel_I_Lopez@mcpsmd.org

Miss Ya Ping Zhou

Cafeteria Worker

YaPing_Zhou@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Tia McKinnon

Supervisor

Tia_D_McKinnon@mcpsmd.org

Click here to log in