Staff Directory print

Principal 301-251-6900

Mr. Joshua H Munsey

Principal RICA

Joshua_H_Munsey@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cindy B Rampp

School Administrative Secretary

Cindy_B_Rampp@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 301-251-6900

Mrs. Mei H Yin

School Secretary II 12 mo

Mei_H_Yin@mcpsmd.org

Security 301-251-6900

Mr. Vinnie Arianna

Security Assistant 10 mo

Vinnie_Arianna@mcpsmd.org

Art 301-251-6900

Mr. Ryan D McGlone

Teacher, Art

Ryan_D_McGlone@mcpsmd.org

CCRD and SBWE 301-251-6900

Mrs. Francine (Fran) Kauffunger

Teacher

Francine_Kauffunger@mcpsmd.org

English 301-251-6900

Mr. Bernard Jankowski

Teacher, Special Education

Bernard_Jankowski@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Francine (Fran) Kauffunger

Special Education

Francine_Kauffunger@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Harling R Lagos

Teacher, Special Education

Harling_R_Lagos@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics 301-251-6900

Mrs. Shanna S Engel

Teacher, Special Education

Shanna_S_Engel@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Annamarie (Annie) L Mullins

Teacher, Special Education

Annamarie_L_Mullins@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cynthia Whoolery

Teacher Special Education

Cynthia_Whoolery@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Bobby L Woodard

Teacher, Special Education

Bobby_L_Woodard@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 301-251-6950

Mr. Sean P Glynn

Media Specialist

Sean_P_Glynn@mcpsmd.org

Music 301-251-6900

Physical Education 301-251-6900

Science 301-251-6900

Mrs. Rebecca F Libert

Teacher, Special Education

Rebecca_F_Libert@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marilyn E Wise

Teacher, Special Education

Marilyn_E_Wise@mcpsmd.org

Social Studies 301-251-6900

Mrs. Teresa M Cleary

Teacher, Special Education

Teresa_M_Cleary@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Thomas J McAuliffe

Teacher, Special Education

Thomas_J_McAuliffe@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 301-251-6900

Mr. John V Arianna

Sp Ed Sec Prgrm Spec

John_V_Arianna@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 301-251-6900

Mr. Dan Bamvi-koua

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Dan_Bamvi-koua@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Andrew (Andy) Baron

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Andrew_Baron@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mallory Bolling

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Mallory_Bolling@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Benita E Cohen

Paraeducator, Special Education

Benita_E_Cohen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amy N England

Teacher, Special Education

Amy_N_England@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Patrick T Fletcher

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Patrick_T_Fletcher@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Priscilla A Foreman

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Priscilla_A_Foreman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lenore F Gelman

Teacher Special Education

Lenore_F_Gelman@mcpsmd.org

Miss Cheyvonne C Grant

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Cheyvonne_C_Grant@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elaine Hickey

Special Education

Elaine_Hickey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Malek Kechrid

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Malek_Kechrid@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rita T Marshall

Instructional Asst Spec Ed

Rita_T_Marshall@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Dennis G Pastore

Teacher ESOL

Dennis_G_Pastore@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joseph Raff

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Joseph_Raff@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rebecca J Rippeon

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Rebecca_J_Rippeon@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Gianpaolo (John Paul) Scarzella

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Gianpaolo_Scarzella@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Erin P Thornes

Teacher, Sp Ed Transition

Erin_P_Thornes@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Xuan (Sara) Zhang

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Xuan_Zhang@mcpsmd.org

Theatre 301-251-6900

Mrs. Teresa M Sikora

Teacher, Special Education

Teresa_M_Sikora@mcpsmd.org

World Languages 301-251-6900

Mrs. Lucie Almasi Smith

Teacher, Special Education

Lucie_AlmasiSmith@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Tia McKinnon

Supervisor

Tia_D_McKinnon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cynthia McGlone

Resource Teacher

Cynthia_K_McGlone@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John Arianna

Emotional Disabilities Resource Teacher

John_V_Arianna@mcpsmd.org