Staff Directory print

Administration 240-740-3240

Ms. LaTricia D Thomas

Principal Elementary

Latricia_D_Thomas@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Allison Kiarie

Asst Principal Elementary

Allison_Kiarie@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-740-3240

Mrs. Denice J Etheridge

School Administrative Secretary

Denice_J_Etheridge@mcpsmd.org

Julianna R Nixon

Attendance Secretary

Julianna_R_Nixon@mcpsmd.org

School Nurse 240-740-3242

Guidance 240-740-3247

Ms. Caitlin Pulver

Counselor Elementary

Caitlin_Pulver@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Johnet K Travers

Counselor Elementary

Johnet_K_Travers@mcpsmd.org

Pre-K 240-740-3240

Mrs. Elise M Harich

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Elise_M_Harich@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karen R Mosby

Teacher, Prekindergarten

Karen_R_Mosby@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Qiana N West

Paraeducator, PreK

Qiana_N_West@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten 240-740-3240

Ms. Megan A Asmonga

Kindergarten Teacher

Megan_A_Asmonga@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jalazia Palmer

Kindergarten Teacher

Jalazia_Palmer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kimberly Truong

Kindergarten Teacher & Team Leader

Kimberly_Truong@mcpsmd.org

First Grade 240-740-3240

Mrs. Anaysi M Chihuan (Maryela)

First Grade Teacher

Maryela_Chihuan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah A Konieczka

First Grade Teacher & Team Leader

Sarah_A_Konieczka@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Aimee E Mata

First Grade Teacher

Aimee_E_Mata@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Erica A Wilmarth

First Grade Teacher

Erica_A_Wilmarth@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Brittany D Wittenberger

First Grade Teacher

Brittany_D_Malkin@mcpsmd.org

Second Grade 240-740-3240

Ms. Tara M Blurton

Second Grade Teacher

Tara_M_Blurton@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Danielle Grande

Second Grade Teacher

Danielle_Grande@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Leah Quick

Second Grade Teacher

Leah_Quick@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katherine E Ruark

Second Grade Teacher & Team Leader

Katherine_E_Ruark@mcpsmd.org

Third Grade 240-740-3240

Mrs. Cynthia Ajamian (Cindy)

Third Grade Teacher

Cynthia_Ajamian@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shannon L Ciampa

Third Grade Teacher

Shannon_L_Phifer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Julie L Fiscus

Third Grade Teacher

Julie_L_Fiscus@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew Nocente

Third Grade Teacher & Team Leader

Matthew_Nocente@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Farzona Shukurova

Third Grade Teacher

Farzona_Shukurova@mcpsmd.org

Fourth Grade 240-740-3240

Mr. Nathan A Dalgetty (Nate)

Fourth Grade Teacher & Team Leader

Nathan_A_Dalgetty@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kevin R Eaton

Fourth Grade Teacher

Kevin_R_Eaton@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kathryn A Kehoe (Kathy)

Fourth Grade Teacher

Kathryn_Kehoe@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melinda J McNally

Fourth Grade Teacher

Melinda_J_McNally@mcpsmd.org

Fifth Grade 240-740-3240

Mr. Christopher P Fiscus

Fifth Grade Teacher

Christopher_P_Fiscus@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shianne E Reaves

Fifth Grade Teacher

Shianne_E_Reaves@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yashica Valentine-Kearse

Fifth Grade Teacher & Team Leader

Yashica_Valentine-kearse@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Junette P Wilson

Fifth Grade Teacher

Junette_P_Wilson@mcpsmd.org

Academic Support 240-740-3240

Mrs. Michelle E DeHaas

Reading Specialist

Michelle_E_DeHaas@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amber M VanWagenen

Teacher, Focus

Amber_M_VanWagenen@mcpsmd.org

Art 240-740-3240

Ms. Kayleen Reger

Art Teacher

Kayleen_Reger@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 240-740-3240

Mrs. Sonia C Alvarez

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Sonia_C_Alvarez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Tony A Baker

Building Service Worker

Tony_A_Baker@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jason E Ellison

Building Service Asst Manager

Jason_E_Ellison@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael A Frazier

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Michael_A_Frazier@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lorena Veliz

Building Service Manager

Lorena_Veliz@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 240-740-3240

Mrs. Nancy Custer

Teacher ESOL

Nancy_Custer@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Malcolm A Patterson

Teacher ESOL

Malcolm_A_Patterson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristin M Ramm (Kristy)

Teacher ESOL

Kristin_M_Ramm@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kirsten M Zakielarz

Teacher ESOL

Kirsten_M_Zakielarz@mcpsmd.org

Food Services 240-740-3244

Mrs. Susana G Hoy

Cafeteria Worker I

Susana_G_Hoy@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Piyanka V Warnakulasuriya

Food Svc Satellite Mgr III

Piyanka_V_Warnakulasuriya@mcpsmd.org

General Paraeducators 240-740-3240

Ms. Pamela A Agramont

Paraeducator

Pamela_A_Agramont@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ioulia Mitrione

Paraeducator

Yulie_Mitrione@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Olivia D Swindell

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Olivia_D_Swindell@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 240-740-3240

Mr. David A Leavitt

Media Specialist

David_A_Leavitt2@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Olivia D Swindell

Media Assistant 10 month

Olivia_D_Swindell@mcpsmd.org

Music 240-740-3240

Mrs. Lisa M Kussman

Teacher General Music

Lisa_M_Kussman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sharon P O'Rourke

Teacher Instrumental Music

Sharon_P_O'Rourke@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Paula D Zabel

Teacher General Music

Paula_D_Zabel@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education 240-740-3240

Mr. Aaron M Kirby

Teacher Physical Education & Team Leader

Aaron_Kirby@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John T LaRocca

Teacher Adapted Physical Educa

John_T_Larocca@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Team 240-740-3240

Mrs. Pamella J Fofana

Teacher, Special Education

Pamella_J_Fofana@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa W Horowitz

Teacher, Special Education

Lisa_W_Horowitz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kristin Palker

Teacher, Physical Disabilities

Kristin_Palker@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tracey L Parker

Special Education Teacher

Tracey_L_Parker@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Kerri Rokisky

Physical Therapist

Kerri_Rokisky@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Paraeducator 240-740-3240

Mr. Saul Martinez

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Saul_Martinez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karine Laure D Njigang

Paraeducator, Spec Pgrms

KarineLaure_D_Njigang@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer L Rowland

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Jennifer_L_Rowland@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kelli Ward

Paraeducator

Kelli_L_Ward@mcpsmd.org

Specialists 240-740-3240

Staff Development 240-740-3240

Ms. Carol E Moretz

Staff Development Teacher

Carol_E_Moretz@mcpsmd.org

HEALTH ROOM 

Phone:  240-740-3242

Mayra Borja (Montgomery County DHHS Nurse)

Seble Megra (Montgomery County DHHS Health Tech)