Staff Directory print

Administration 240-740-3240

Ms. LaTricia D Thomas

Principal

Latricia_D_Thomas@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Allison Kiarie

Principal Asst Elementary

Allison_Kiarie@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-740-3240

Mrs. Elaine M Chapman

Attendance Secretary

Elaine_Chapman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yolande Perez

School Administrative Secretary

Yolande_Perez@mcpsmd.org

Guidance 240-740-3240

Mr. John W Moran

Counselor Elementary

John_W_Moran@mcpsmd.org

Pre-K 240-740-3240

Mrs. Cathy T Dobrzanski

Long-Term Substitute - Mrs. Murk

Cathy_T_Dobrzanski@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elise M Harich

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Elise_M_Harich@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Qiana N West

Paraeducator, PreK

Qiana_N_West@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten 240-740-3240

Mrs. Rebecca L Celis

Teacher Kindergarten

Rebecca_L_Celis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Angela C Italia

Teacher Kindergarten

Angela_C_Italia@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Leann E Mongelluzzo

Teacher Kindergarten

Leann_E_Mongelluzzo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karen R Mosby

Teacher Kindergarten & Team Leader

Karen_R_Mosby@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer L Rueckemann

Teacher Kindergarten

Jennifer_L_Rueckemann@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Martha A Sekerak

Teacher Kindergarten

Martha_A_Sekerak@mcpsmd.org

First Grade 240-740-3240

Mrs. Cassie M Chance

First Grade Teacher

Cassie_M_Chance@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer K Dawson

First Grade Teacher

Jennifer_K_Dawson1@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Julie L Galloway

First Grade Teacher & Team Leader

Julie_L_Galloway@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kimberly Truong

First Grade Teacher

Kimberly_Truong@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Erica (Mrs. Wilmarth,) A Vasquez

First Grade Teacher

Erica_A_Wilmarth@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Brittany D Wittenberger

First Grade Teacher

Brittany_D_Malkin@mcpsmd.org

Second Grade 240-740-3240

Mrs. Melissa L Clayton

Second Grade Teacher

Melissa_L_Clayton@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Daisy Colocho

Second Grade Teacher & Team Leader

Daisy_I_Colocho@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Danielle Grande

Second Grade Teacher

Danielle_Grande@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kathy L Kaze

Second Grade Teacher

Kathy_L_Kaze@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lucinda (Cindy) E McCathran

Second Grade Teacher

Lucinda_E_McCathran@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katherine E Ruark

Second Grade Teacher

Katherine_E_Ruark@mcpsmd.org

Third Grade 240-740-3240

Mr. Andrew B Douds

Third Grade Teacher

Andrew_B_Douds@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher P Fiscus

Third Grade Teacher

Christopher_P_Fiscus@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer F Metz

Third Grade Teacher & Team Leader

Jennifer_F_Metz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Arin L Smith

Third Grade Teacher

Arin_L_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Fourth Grade 240-740-3240

Mr. Nathan A Dalgetty

Fourth Grade Teacher

Nathan_A_Dalgetty@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sheryl Friedman

Fourth Grade Teacher

Sheryl_Friedman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Smith

Fourth Grade Teacher & Team Leader

Jennifer_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Raquel R Torres Fernandez

Fourth Grade Teacher

Raquel_R_TorresFernandez@mcpsmd.org

Fifth Grade 240-740-3240

Mrs. Judith (Judi) E Detweiler

Fifth Grade Teacher

Judith_E_Detweiler@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Debora (Debby) R Fleming

Fifth Grade Teacher & Team Leader

Debora_R_Fleming@mcpsmd.org

Miss Jennifer L Johnson

Fifth Grade Teacher

Jennifer_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Cody J Levins

Long-Term Substitute- Ms. Johnson

Cody_J_Levins@mcpsmd.org

Miss Stephanie L Share

Fifth Grade Teacher

Stephanie_L_Share@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rowena A White

Fifth Grade Teacher

Rowena_A_White@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 240-740-3240

Mrs. Chen Chiu

Teacher ESOL

Chen_Chiu@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Constance I Morara

Teacher ESOL

Constance_I_Morara@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Malcolm A Patterson

Teacher ESOL

Malcolm_A_Patterson@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 240-740-3240

Mrs. Kirsten M Zakielarz

Teacher ESOL

Kirsten_M_Zakielarz@mcpsmd.org

Specialists 240-740-3240

Mr. Abner E Baez

PT General Music Teacher

Abner_E_Baez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Sidney (Sean) S Clay

Art Teacher

Sidney_S_Clay@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karen L Davis

Teacher- Focus

Karen_L_Davis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ellen R Harrison

Teacher- Focus

Ellen_R_Harrison@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Aaron M Kirby

Teacher Physical Education & Team Leader

Aaron_Kirby@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle S Koopman

Teacher, Reading Specialist BD

Michelle_S_Koopman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Melissa S McMunn

Teacher, Acad Intervention

Melissa_S_McMunn@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sharon P O'Rourke

Teacher Instrumental Music

Sharon_P_O'Rourke@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kayleen Reger

PT Art Teacher

Kayleen_Reger@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ruei-Chi (Michelle) M She

Media Assistant 10 month

Ruei-Chi_M_She@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kerri Wallis

PT Physical Education Teacher

Kerri_Wallis@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Michelle J White

Media Specialist

Michelle_J_White@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Paula D Zabel

Teacher General Music

Paula_D_Zabel@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Team 240-740-3240

Mrs. Samantha P Bouey

Speech Pathologist

Samantha_P_Bouey@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rehana Chaudry

Teacher, Orthopedic

Rehana_Chaudry@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Pamella J Fofana

Teacher, Special Education

Pamella_J_Fofana@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa W Horowitz

Teacher, Special Education

Lisa_W_Horowitz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth (Betsy) A Johnston

Teacher, Physical Disabilities

Elizabeth_A_Johnston@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Margaret (Peg) S Keiller

Occupational Therapist

Margaret_S_Keiller@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Susan E Otto

Teacher, Sp Ed

Susan_E_Otto@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kristin Palker

Teacher, Physical Disabilities

Kristin_Palker@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Kerri Rokisky

Physical Therapist

Kerri_Rokisky@mcpsmd.org

General Paraeducators 240-740-3240

Mrs. Anne E Collins

Paraeducator

Anne_E_Collins@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Simona J Gallart

Paraeducator

Simona_J_Gallart@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Erin M Hardgrove

Paraeducator

Erin_M_Hardgrove@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa T Johns

Paraeducator

Lisa_T_Johns@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Paraeducator 240-740-3240

Ms. Elba Chavira Garcia

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Elba_C_ChaviraGarcia@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Julia (Judy) S Gabriel

Paraeducator Sp Ed Itinerant

Julia_S_Gabriel@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Saul Martinez

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Saul_Martinez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Doreen F Olson

Paraeducator Spec Ed & Team Leader

Doreen_F_Olson@mcpsmd.org

Miss Monica L Sewell

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Monica_L_Sewell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amethyst E Willey

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Amethyst_E_Willey@mcpsmd.org

Food Services 240-740-3240

Ms. Helen D Matthews

Cafeteria Worker I

Helen_D_Matthews@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Keer Wang

Cafeteria Worker I

Keer_Wang@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Piyanka V Warnakulasuriya

Food Svc Satellite Mgr III

Piyanka_V_Warnakulasuriya@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 240-740-3240

Ms. Edith H Aleman

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Edith_H_Aleman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sonia C Alvarez

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Sonia_C_Alvarez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kodjo G Azamati

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Kodjo_G_Azamati@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Tony A Baker

Building Service Worker

Tony_A_Baker@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Josh L Henning

Bldng Service Wrkr Shft 1

Josh_L_Henning@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Iris R Paz

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Iris_R_Paz@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Ms. Claudette Smith

Supervisor

Claudette_R_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Click here to log in