Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-1840

Mrs. Mindy D Reeves

Principal

Mindy_D_Reeves@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christine M Tilkens

Principal Asst Elementary

Christine_M_Tilkens@mcpsmd.org

Staff 240-740-1840

Mrs. Franki R Mirkin

School Secretary I 10 Month

Franki_R_Mirkin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Abbe B Arnold

Grade 5

Abbe_B_Arnold@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Randy W Ash

Staff Development

Randy_W_Ash@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melissa G Belkin

Sp Ed Resource

Melissa_G_Belkin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Beth S Bell

Grade 3

Beth_S_Bell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carrie N Berard

Media Specialist

Carrie_N_Berard@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marion S Bisselle

Speech Pathologist

Marion_S_Bisselle@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Isabelle C Blanc

Grade 5

Isabelle_C_Blanc@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lindsey V Bucci

Focus Teacher

Lindsey_V_Bucci@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth L Burke

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Elizabeth_L_Burke@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Weiming Chen

Cafeteria Worker I

Weiming_Chen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. May M Chieh

ELD

May_M_Chieh@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan M Cunningham

Grade 1

Susan_M_Cunningham@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Antonio M Delgado

Music

Antonio_M_Delgado@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Johanna L Dushek

Grade 3

Johanna_L_Dushek@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Krista K Falcione

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Krista_K_Falcione@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Erin D Felrice

Paraeducator

Erin_D_Felrice@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Judy S Fernandez

Grade 3

Judy_S_Fernandez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stephanie A Fouche

Grade 1

Stephanie_A_Fouche@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Natalie M Francis

Music

Natalie_M_Nieman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael K Fredericks

Grade 5

Michael_K_Fredericks@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah N Free

Grade 1

Sarah_N_Free@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patricia Friend (PJ)

Grade 2

Patricia_Friend@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan R Gent

Grade 4

Susan_R_Gent@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kimberly Grimes

Media Assistant 10 month

Kimberly_Grimes@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sebastian E Hand

Pre-Kindergarten

Sebastian_Hand@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Whitney A Henry

Grade 1

Whitney_A_Henry@mcpsmd.org

Staff 240-740-1840

Mrs. Li-Faye Jih

Food Svc Satellite Mgr II

Li-Faye_Jih@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shannon Jones

Counselor

Shannon_Jones@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lara J Kelley (Jill)

Kindergarten

Lara_J_Kelley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nancy L Kelly

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Nancy_L_Kelly@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Heidi M Kern

Reading Specialist

Heidi_M_Kern@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Doona Kim

Kindergarten

Doona_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alisha W King

Grade 5

Alisha_W_King@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary O Latorre

Paraeducator, PreK

Mary_O_Latorre@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Loanne N Lavender

Art

Loanne_N_Lavender@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yeage A Lee (Allison)

ELD

Yeage_A_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew Levy

Grade 3

Matthew_Levy@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Julie H Macro

Grade 4

Julie_H_Macro@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kaitlin R Nguyen

Kindergarten

Kaitlin_R_Day@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jaclyn I Nicoletta

Kindergarten

Jaclyn_I_Nicoletta@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tara J Pistar

Grade 5

Tara_J_Pistar@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lori C Rabberman

Kindergarten

Lori_C_Rabberman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elyssa H Ram

Grade 2

Elyssa_H_Ram@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anita J Tempchin

Grade 3

Anita_J_Tempchin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jillian P Tucker

Grade 1

Jillian_P_Keating@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer L Wallace

Grade 4

Jennifer_L_Wallace2@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sarah S Watson

Grade 2

Sarah_S_Watson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Douglas A Whitman

Physical Education

Douglas_A_Whitman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jill E Woodworth

Art

Jill_E_Woodworth@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christine L Zervos Ramsay

Counselor

Christine_L_Zervos@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 240-740-1840

Mr. Jonathan N Park

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Jonathan_N_Park@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joe D Bennett

Building Service

Joe_D_Bennett@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Tiray R Pritchett

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Tiray_R_Pritchett@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Thomas Robinson

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Thomas_Robinson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Donte Bryan

Building Service Manager III

Donte_Bryan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carmen V Rivas Aguilar

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Carmen_V_RivasAguilar@mcpsmd.org