Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-1840

Mrs. M Deneise Hammond

Principal Elementary

MDeneise_Hammond@mcpsmd.org

Staff 240-740-1840

Ms. Rehana Ahmad

Paraeducator

Rehana_Ahmad@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tracey Alalouf

Teacher, Special Education

Tracey_M_Alalouf@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Randy Aleshevich

Principal Asst Elementary

Randy_C_Aleshevich@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Timothy Aley

Media Assistant 10 month

Timothy_E_Aley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elizabeth (Lindy) Anderson

Grade 2

Elizabeth_P_Anderson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Andrea Anglin-Alonso

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Andrea_Anglin-alonso@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer Armenta

Grade 3

Jennifer_L_Armenta@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Randy Ash

Staff Development

Randy_W_Ash@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Gina Bannon

Asst Sch Admin Sr/Mid 11 Mo

Gina_L_Bannon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melissa Belkin

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Melissa_G_Belkin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Beth Bell

Grade 4

Beth_S_Bell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carrie Berard

Media Specialist

Carrie_N_Berard@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marion Bisselle

Speech Pathologist

Marion_S_Bisselle@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Isabelle Blanc

Grade 5

Isabelle_C_Blanc@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth Burke

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Elizabeth_L_Burke@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Brenda Bush-Bell

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Brenda_W_Bush-bell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Brenda Bush-Bell

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Brenda_W_Bush-bell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria Checchia

Paraeducator

Maria_J_Checchia@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. May Chieh

Teacher ESOL

May_M_Chieh@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Johnna Clifford

Paraeducator

Johnna_P_Clifford@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan Cunningham

Grade 1

Susan_M_Cunningham@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Catherine Cyr

Kindergarten

Catherine_R_Cyr@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lauren Dagins

Grade 4

Lauren_M_Dagins@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cynthia (Cindy) Dembnicki

Grade 1

Cynthia_L_Dembnicki@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Linda Dembrow

Grade 4

Linda_Dembrow@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Dorfman

Grade 2

Jennifer_E_Dorfman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Johanna Dushek

Grade 3

Johanna_L_Dushek@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Krista Falcione

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Krista_K_Falcione@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Erin Felrice

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Erin_D_Felrice@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Judy Fernandez

Grade 3

Judy_S_Fernandez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary Foringer

School Administrative Secretar

Mary_B_Foringer@mcpsmd.org

Miss Natalie Francis

Music

Natalie_M_Francis@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael Fredericks

Grade 5

Michael_K_Fredericks@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sarah Free

Kindergarten

Sarah_N_Free@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Patricia Friend

Grade 2

Patricia_Friend@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jeanine Galdo

Long Term Substitute

Jeanine_R_Galdo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan Gent

Grade 4

Susan_R_Gent@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew Grassi

Grade 5

Matthew_J_Grassi@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sebastian Hand

Prekindergarten

Sebastian_Hand@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melissa Hardison

Grade 1

Melissa_L_Hardison@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gi Ran Heim

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Gi_Heim@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gi Ran Heim

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Gi_Heim@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Whitney Henry

Grade 2

Whitney_A_Henry@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nannette Horan

Art

Nannette_J_Horan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Li-Faye Jih

Food Svc Satellite Mgr II

Li-Faye_Jih@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Theron Johnson

Paraeducator

Theron_G_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jillian Keating

Grade 1

Jillian_P_Keating@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lara (Jill) Kelley

Kindergarten

Lara_J_Kelley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nancy Kelly

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Nancy_L_Kelly@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Doona Kim

Grade 1

Doona_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Staff 240-740-1840

Mrs. Alisha King

Grade 3

Alisha_W_King@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kimberly Lang

Grade 4

Kimberly_F_Lang@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John LaRocca

Teacher Physical Education

John_T_Larocca@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary Latorre

Paraeducator, PreK

Mary_O_Latorre@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yeage Lee

Teacher ESOL

Yeage_A_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Francie Leibovitch

Teacher, Reading Initiative

Francie_M_Leibovitch@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cindi Lostritto

Grade 5

Cindi_L_Lostritto@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amy Lynch

Grade 5

Amy_Martinez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shannon Medina

Grade 1

Shannon_B_Medina@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Franki Mirkin

School Secretary I 10 Month

Franki_R_Mirkin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cynthia Monroe Bishop

Grade 2

Cynthia_M_MonroeBishop@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Terri Moraca

Instrumental Music

Terri_L_Moraca@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Gina Moxley

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Gina_M_Moxley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ilana Newman

Grade 2

Ilana_D_Newman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kaitlin Nguyen

Kindergarten

Kaitlin_R_Day@mcpsmd.org

Miss Jaclyn Nicoletta

Kindergarten

Jaclyn_I_Nicoletta@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cara O'Connor

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Cara_D_O'connor@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cara O'Connor

Paraeducator

Cara_D_O'connor@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jane Osorio

Special Education

Jane_B_Osorio@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jignasha Parikh

Paraeducator

Jignasha_U_Parikh@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Andrea Pasekoff

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Andrea_J_Pasekoff@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Andrea Pasekoff

Paraeducator

Andrea_J_Pasekoff@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lori Rabberman

Kindergarten

Lori_C_Rabberman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher Ranker

Grade 4

Christopher_Ranker@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Debra Reed

Attendance Secretary

Debra_S_Reed@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Diana Roberts

Gr. 5

Diana_C_Roberts@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer Rosano

Teacher, Special Education

Jennifer_I_Rosano@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cecilia Rowedder

Teacher Reading Initiative

Cecilia_M_Rowedder@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sherry Rubin

School Secretary I 10 Month

Sherry_Rubin@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jay Rudegeair

Teacher Art

Jay_E_Rudegeair@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kevin Saylor

Teacher, Physical Education .4

Kevin_Saylor@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Janet Sier

Cafeteria Worker I

Janet_L_Sier@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stacey Solis

Teacher Reading

Stacey_V_Solis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Sumner

Counselor Elementary

Jennifer_M_Sumner@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anita Tempchin

Grade 3

Anita_J_Tempchin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carrie Then

ESOL

Carrie_E_Then@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Christine Troilo

Grade 5

Christine_Troilo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sarah Watson

Grade 3

Sarah_S_Watson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Douglas Whitman

Teacher Physical Education

Douglas_A_Whitman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Karlene Williams

Speech Pathologist

Karlene_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Erin Williamson

Kindergarten

Erin_F_Williamson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Julie Wright

Teacher General Music

Julie_R_Wright@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Christine Zervos

Counselor Elementary

Christine_L_Zervos@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Xiaoni Zhang

Lunch/Recess Aid

Xiaoni_Zhang@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Xiaoni Zhang

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Xiaoni_Zhang@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 240-740-1840

Mr. Harvey Custis Jr

Building Service Manager III

Harvey_R_CustisJr@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jonathan Park

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Jonathan_N_Park@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joe Bennett

Building Service Worker

Joe_D_Bennett@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Thomas Robinson

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Thomas_Robinson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Teresa Cruz

Building Service Worker

Teresa_d_Cruz@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Mr. Eric Kuhn

Supervisor

Eric_P_Kuhn@mcpsmd.org

Click here to log in