Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-1840

Mrs. M Deneise Hammond

Principal Elementary

MDeneise_Hammond@mcpsmd.org

Staff 240-740-1840

Mrs. Tracey M Alalouf

Teacher, Special Education

Tracey_M_Alalouf@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Randy C Aleshevich

Principal Asst Elementary

Randy_C_Aleshevich@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Timothy E Aley

Media Assistant 10 month

Timothy_E_Aley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elizabeth (Lindy) P Anderson

Grade 2

Elizabeth_P_Anderson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Andrea Anglin-Alonso

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Andrea_Anglin-alonso@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer L Armenta

Grade 3

Jennifer_L_Armenta@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Randy W Ash

Staff Development

Randy_W_Ash@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Gina L Bannon

Asst Sch Admin Sr/Mid 11 Mo

Gina_L_Bannon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melissa G Belkin

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Melissa_G_Belkin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Beth S Bell

Grade 4

Beth_S_Bell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carrie N Berard

Media Specialist

Carrie_N_Berard@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marion S Bisselle

Speech Pathologist

Marion_S_Bisselle@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Isabelle C Blanc

Grade 5

Isabelle_C_Blanc@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth L Burke

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Elizabeth_L_Burke@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Brenda W Bush-Bell

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Brenda_W_Bush-bell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Brenda W Bush-Bell

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Brenda_W_Bush-bell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria J Checchia

Paraeducator

Maria_J_Checchia@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. May M Chieh

Teacher ESOL

May_M_Chieh@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Johnna P Clifford

Paraeducator

Johnna_P_Clifford@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan M Cunningham

Grade 1

Susan_M_Cunningham@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Catherine R Cyr

Kindergarten

Catherine_R_Cyr@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lauren M Dagins

Grade 4

Lauren_M_Dagins@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cynthia (Cindy) L Dembnicki

Grade 1

Cynthia_L_Dembnicki@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Linda L Dembrow

Grade 4

Linda_Dembrow@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer E Dorfman

Grade 2

Jennifer_E_Dorfman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Johanna L Dushek

Grade 3

Johanna_L_Dushek@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Krista K Falcione

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Krista_K_Falcione@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Erin D Felrice

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Erin_D_Felrice@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Judy S Fernandez

Grade 3

Judy_S_Fernandez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary B Foringer

School Administrative Secretar

Mary_B_Foringer@mcpsmd.org

Miss Natalie M Francis

Music

Natalie_M_Francis@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael K Fredericks

Grade 5

Michael_K_Fredericks@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sarah N Free

Kindergarten

Sarah_N_Free@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Patricia Friend

Grade 2

Patricia_Friend@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan R Gent

Grade 4

Susan_R_Gent@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew J Grassi

Grade 5

Matthew_J_Grassi@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sebastian E Hand

Prekindergarten

Sebastian_Hand@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melissa L Hardison

Grade 1

Melissa_L_Hardison@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gi Ran Heim

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Gi_Heim@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gi Ran Heim

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Gi_Heim@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Whitney A Henry

Grade 2

Whitney_A_Henry@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nannette J Horan

Art

Nannette_J_Horan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Li-Faye Jih

Food Svc Satellite Mgr II

Li-Faye_Jih@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Theron G Johnson

Paraeducator

Theron_G_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jillian P Keating

Grade 1

Jillian_P_Keating@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lara (Jill) J Kelley

Kindergarten

Lara_J_Kelley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nancy L Kelly

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Nancy_L_Kelly@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Doona Kim

Grade 1

Doona_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alisha W King

Grade 3

Alisha_W_King@mcpsmd.org

Staff 240-740-1840

Ms. Kimberly F Lang

Grade 4

Kimberly_F_Lang@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John T LaRocca

Teacher Physical Education

John_T_Larocca@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary O Latorre

Paraeducator, PreK

Mary_O_Latorre@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yeage A Lee

Teacher ESOL

Yeage_A_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Francie M Leibovitch

Teacher, Reading Initiative

Francie_M_Leibovitch@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cindi L Lostritto

Grade 5

Cindi_L_Lostritto@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amy I Lynch

Grade 5

Amy_Martinez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shannon B Medina

Grade 1

Shannon_B_Medina@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Franki R Mirkin

School Secretary I 10 Month

Franki_R_Mirkin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cynthia M Monroe Bishop

Grade 2

Cynthia_M_MonroeBishop@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Terri L Moraca

Instrumental Music

Terri_L_Moraca@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Gina M Moxley

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Gina_M_Moxley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ilana D Newman

Grade 2

Ilana_D_Newman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kaitlin R Nguyen

Kindergarten

Kaitlin_R_Day@mcpsmd.org

Miss Jaclyn I Nicoletta

Kindergarten

Jaclyn_I_Nicoletta@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cara D O'Connor

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Cara_D_O'connor@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cara D O'Connor

Paraeducator

Cara_D_O'connor@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jane B Osorio

Special Education

Jane_B_Osorio@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jignasha U Parikh

Paraeducator

Jignasha_U_Parikh@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Andrea J Pasekoff

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Andrea_J_Pasekoff@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Andrea J Pasekoff

Paraeducator

Andrea_J_Pasekoff@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lori C Rabberman

Kindergarten

Lori_C_Rabberman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher Ranker

Grade 4

Christopher_Ranker@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Debra S Reed

Attendance Secretary

Debra_S_Reed@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Diana C Roberts

Gr. 5

Diana_C_Roberts@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer I Rosano

Teacher, Special Education

Jennifer_I_Rosano@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cecilia M Rowedder

Teacher Reading Initiative

Cecilia_M_Rowedder@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sherry Rubin

School Secretary I 10 Month

Sherry_Rubin@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jay E Rudegeair

Teacher Art

Jay_E_Rudegeair@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kevin Saylor

Teacher, Physical Education .4

Kevin_Saylor@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Janet L Sier

Cafeteria Worker I

Janet_L_Sier@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stacey V Solis

Teacher Reading

Stacey_V_Solis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer M Sumner

Counselor Elementary

Jennifer_M_Sumner@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anita J Tempchin

Grade 3

Anita_J_Tempchin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Christine Troilo

Grade 5

Christine_Troilo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sarah S Watson

Grade 3

Sarah_S_Watson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Douglas A Whitman

Teacher Physical Education

Douglas_A_Whitman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Karlene Williams

Speech Pathologist

Karlene_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Erin F Williamson

Kindergarten

Erin_F_Williamson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Julie R Wright

Teacher General Music

Julie_R_Wright@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Christine L Zervos

Counselor Elementary

Christine_L_Zervos@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Xiaoni Zhang

Lunch/Recess Aid

Xiaoni_Zhang@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Xiaoni Zhang

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Xiaoni_Zhang@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 240-740-1840

Mr. Harvey R Custis Jr

Building Service Manager III

Harvey_R_CustisJr@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jonathan N Park

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Jonathan_N_Park@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joe D Bennett

Building Service Worker

Joe_D_Bennett@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Thomas Robinson

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Thomas_Robinson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Teresa d Cruz

Building Service Worker

Teresa_d_Cruz@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Mr. Eric Kuhn

Supervisor

Eric_P_Kuhn@mcpsmd.org