Paint Branch Hall of Fame Recognize and honor

The Paint Branch Hall of Fame was established in 2002 by Principal Jeanette Dixon to recognize and honor staff and alumni who have made outstanding contributions to Paint Branch High School.

Members of the Hall of Fame have remained loyal and staunch supporters of the school, realizing that the experiences at Paint Branch were instrumental in helping them achieve success and fulfillment.

Award Recipients

Date of Award Recipient Service to Paint Branch
2013 Deborah Camp   Business Manager, 2005 - 2010, Principal's Secretary, 2000 - 2005
2012 Robert McAlpine  Classroom Para-Educator, 2001 to Present
2011 Raymond Frappolli   Social Studies Teacher and Department Chair, 1985 - 1995
2010 Robert Ferber   Paint Branch Mathematics Teacher, 1994 to Present
2009 Patti Twigg  PTSA President, 2004-2006
PaintBranchNet Coordinator
Paint Branch Modernization
Paint Branch Educational Foundation President, 2007-2009
2008 Heather Podosek  Physical Education/Health Education Teacher
Varsity Girls Basketball Coach
2007 Freda Kaplan   Former Cafeteria Worker, Currently Cafeteria Volunteer
2006 Judith Shanefelter   Business Manager, 1986 - 2004
2005 Christine Young   Building Services Manager, 1999 - 2005
2004 Betsy Brown   Signature Coordinator, 1997 - 2001
2003 John (Jack) McKeon  Resource Counselor and Dean of Students, 1972 - 2005
2002 Fred Lowenbach   Principal, 1996 - 2001