Staff Directory print

Principal 301-388-9900

Mrs. Pamela W Krawczel

Principal High

Pamela_W_Krawczel@mcpsmd.org

Administrative Secretary 301-388-9900

Assistant Principal 301-388-9900

Dr. Timothy R Bangerd

Assistant Principal

Timothy_R_Bangerd@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kimberly T Bell

Assistant Principal

Kimberly_T_Bell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tonia L Harley

Assistant Principal

Tonia_L_Harley@mcpsmd.org

Dr. David N Mugerwa

Assistant Principal

David_N_Mugerwa@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Belinda M Penn

Assistant Principal

Belinda_M_Penn@mcpsmd.org

Main Office Secretaries 301-388-9900

Mrs. Floretta A Dodson-Fields

School Secretary II 10 Month

Floretta_A_Dodson-Fields@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lizet G Garciaguirre

School Secretary

Lizet_G_Garciaguirre@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Julie A Schultz

School Secretary I

Julie_A_Schultz@mcpsmd.org

Athletic Director 301-388-9916

Mrs. Dessalyn S Dillard

Instrc Spec - Athletic Dir

Dessalyn_S_Dillard@mcpsmd.org

Dean of Students 301-388-9900

Mr. Eric Gerber

Dean of Students

Eric_Gerber@mcpsmd.org

Attendance Office 301-388-9910

Ms. Laketa Spinks

School Secretary I 10 Month

Laketa_Spinks@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 301-388-9943

Mrs. Evelyn Perez

Building Service Manager

Evelyn_Perez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Lucio A Morales Lopez

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr IV Sh 2

Lucio_A_MoralesLopez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Fernando C Bejar

Bldng Service Wrkr Shft 1

Fernando_C_Bejar@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Edith D Benitez

Bldng Service Wrkr

Edith_D_Benitez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Armida D Franco

Building Services

Armida_D_Franco@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maritza Hernandez Ortiz

Bldng Service Wrkr Shft 1

Maritza_HernandezOrtiz@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Karran R Kalicharran

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Karran_R_Kalicharran@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nanyeon Kang Cho

Bldng Service Wrkr Shft 2

NanYeon_Y_KangCho@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Vutha Keng

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Vutha_Keng@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joo W Lee

Bldng Service Wrkr

Joo_W_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Florentino L Mangaoil

Bldng Service Wrkr Shft 2

Florentino_L_Mangaoil@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Karina M Pineda Chevez

Bldng Service Wrkr Shft 1

Karina_M_PinedaChevez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Keith D Rivers

Bldng Service Wrkr Shft 1

Keith_D_Rivers@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Stephen Sanchez

Bldng Service Wrkr Shft 2

Stephen_Sanchez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alba L Ventura

Bldng Service Wrkr Shft 1

Alba_L_Ventura@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Beronica D Zuniga De Mendez

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Beronica_D_ZunigaDeMendez@mcpsmd.org

Business Administrator 301-388-9913

Mrs. Andrea Huicy

School Business Manager

Andrea_Huicy@mcpsmd.org

Financial Specialist 301-388-9914

Mrs. Christina M Keating

Financial Assistant

Christina_M_Speed@mcpsmd.org

Career College Coordinator 301-388-9912

Mrs. Latasha R Kelly

College/Career Info Coord

Latasha_R_Kelly@mcpsmd.org

Food Services 301-388-9945

Mrs. Esther S Cheung

Cafeteria Worker I

Esther_S_Cheung@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. In Hye Hong

Cafeteria Worker I

InHye_Hong@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Min Huang

Cafeteria Manager IV

Min_Huang@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Hyung I Kim

Cafeteria Worker I

Hyung_I_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Litisa S McMillan

Cafeteria Worker I

Litisa_S_McMillan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Xiu Y Zhang

Cafeteria Worker I

Xiu_Y_Zhang@mcpsmd.org

Signature Coordinator 301-338-9940

Mrs. Megan S Tomas

Signature Coordinator

Megan_S_Tomas@mcpsmd.org

Academic Interventions

Mr. Christopher M Ellis

Teacher, Acad Intervention

Christopher_M_Ellis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jacqueline T Slay

Classroom Teacher High

Jacqueline_T_Slay@mcpsmd.org

Counseling Department 301-388-9920

Mrs. Darlene K Jackson

Counselor Resource

Darlene_K_Jackson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Stacey C Chambers

Counselor

Stacey_C_Chambers@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Dwayne M Jackson

Counselor

Dwayne_M_Jackson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Felicia C Kimmel

Counselor Secondary

Felicia_Kimmel@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rebecca L Long

Counselor Secondary

Rebecca_L_Long@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Johahn B Oliphant (Skip)

Counselor Secondary

Johahn_B_Oliphant@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shauzlyne L Palmer

Counselor ESOL

Shauzlyne_L_Palmer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Latoya P Pierce

School Secretary II 12 Month

Latoya_P_Pierce@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katana K Riddick

Counselor Secondary

Katana_K_Riddick@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Adriane Whipple

Counselor Secondary

Adriane_Whipple@mcpsmd.org

Counseling Secretary 301-388-9920

Registrar 301-388-9932

Ms. Victoria Lee (Vicki)

Registrar

Victoria_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Security 301-388-9949

Mr. Duane A Watts

Security Team Leader

Duane_A_Watts@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marquitta T Anderson

Security Assistant

Marquitta_T_Anderson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ashley M Fourcade

Security Assistant 10 mo

Ashley_M_Fourcade@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Nicholas S Gonzalez

Security Assistant

Nicholas_S_Gonzalez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Frank Montgomery

Security Assistant 10 mo

Frank_Montgomery@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Alvin Pridgeon

Security Assistant 10 mo

Alvin_Pridgeon@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development 301-388-9965

Mr. George Keagle

Teacher Staff Development

George_Keagle@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carolyn M Kelley

Classroom Teacher High

Carolyn_M_Kelley@mcpsmd.org

User Support 301-388-9959

Mr. Kevin D Guzman Marquez

ITSS

Kevin_D_GuzmanMarquez@mcpsmd.org

Alternative Teacher

Mrs. Tonya N Slayton

Teacher

Tonya_N_Slayton@mcpsmd.org

AVID 301-388-9953

Ms. Karen L Crump (Kaycee)

Teacher, AVID

Karen_L_Crump@mcpsmd.org

Art 301-388-9962

Ms. Emily M Aumaitre

Department Chair & Art Teacher

Emily_Aumaitre0@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer D Espinoza

Art Teacher

Jennifer_D_Espinoza@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jacob F Hicks

Art Teacher

Jacob_F_Hicks@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John D Warner (Jack)

Art Teacher

Johnjack_D_Warner@mcpsmd.org

Bridge Program 301-388-9954

Mrs. Audrey M King

Bridge Program Coordinator

Audrey_Miller_King@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Caryl B Askins

Teacher

Caryl_B_Askins@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ani S Armstrong

Teacher Adapted Physical Educa

Ani_S_Aghguiguian@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John Arnett

Teacher, Special Education AD

John_Arnett@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Floretta A Dodson-Fields

School Secretary II 12 Month

Floretta_A_Dodson-Fields@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carol L Marshall

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Carol_L_Marshall@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert McAlpine

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Robert_McAlpine@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Uyen K McAneny (Titi)

Teacher, Special Education

Uyen_K_Huynh@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rachel Osborne

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Rachel_Osborne@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Laura T Perez

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Laura_T_Perez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael S Reynolds (Mike)

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Michael_S_Reynolds@mcpsmd.org

Business Education 301-388-9944

Ms. Karin R Anderson

Teaches Academy of Finance

Karin_R_Anderson@mcpsmd.org

Career Prep: OJT 301-388-9953

Mrs. Jane E Cocker

Teacher Career Support

Jane_E_Cocker@mcpsmd.org

Computer Science 301-388-9937

Mrs. Haniyyah R Cooper

Teaches FOCS & APCSP

Haniyyah_R_Cooper@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Felicia L Manley

Teacher

Felicia_L_Manley@mcpsmd.org

English 301-388-9965

Mrs. Nicole M Trigg

Teacher Resource

Nicole_M_Trigg@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Richard W Bergmann (Rick)

English Composition Assistant

Richard_W_Bergmann@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Dana M Birdin

Teacher

Dana_M_Birdin@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Douglas M Canter

Classroom Teacher High

Douglas_M_Canter@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Thomas W De Groff

Teacher

Thomas_W_DeGroff@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth M Dodds

Classroom Teacher High

Elizabeth_M_Dodds@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shelby D Flippen

Classroom Teacher High

Shelby_D_Flippen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kelley A Hill

Classroom Teacher High

Kelley_M_Adams@mcpsmd.org

Mr. George Keagle

Classroom Teacher High

George_Keagle@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Katie L Kelel

Teacher

Katie_L_Kelel@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Victoria U Kennick (Vicky)

English Composition Assistant

Victoria_U_Kennick@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yoo K Kim-Miles

Classroom Teacher High

Yoo_K_Kim-Miles@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Heather M Longo

Classroom Teacher High

Heather_M_Longo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Samantha A Millman

Teacher

Samantha_A_Millman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alissa C Munoz

English Teacher

Alissa_C_Munoz@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael W Nesmith

Classroom Teacher High

Michael_W_Nesmith@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amber C Perkins

Teacher

Amber_C_Perkins@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kathy L Pettigrew

Teacher

Kathy_L_Pettigrew@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cambrian L Powell

Classroom Teacher High

Cambrian_L_Powell@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Karl R Schiffgens

English

Karl_R_Schiffgens@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brian Woodward

Teacher

Brian_Woodward@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 301-388-9957

Ms. Nelsy M Andrade (Michelle)

Teacher ESOL

Nelsy_M_Andrade@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Laura R Bernard-Sanchez

Teacher, ESOL Resource

Laura_R_Bernard-Sanchez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jar K Chan (Penny)

Teacher ESOL

Jar_K_Chan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sara N Dutton-howard

Teacher ESOL

Sara_N_Dutton-howard@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Julie T Parham

Teacher ESOL

Julie_T_Parham@mcpsmd.org

Engineering 301-388-9937

Family/Consumer Sciences 301-388-9914

Mrs. Amy Brewer

Classroom Teacher High

Amy_Brewer@mcpsmd.org

Mr. William P Ripley

Classroom Teacher High

William_P_Ripley@mcpsmd.org

Health Education 301-388-9918

Mrs. Cecilia B Chivers

Teacher Resource

Cecilia_A_Buhl@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Donyell M Blackwell

Teacher, Focus

Donyell_M_Blackwell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Julie Provino

Health Teacher

Julie_Provino@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics 301-388-9955

Mr. Leonard Salahud Din Jr

Teacher Resource

Leonard_SalahudDinJr@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah M Bailey

Classroom Teacher

Sarah_M_Bailey@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David I Beck

Teacher

David_I_Beck@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Charlotte M Brink

Math Teacher

Charlotte_M_Brink@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Hugh L Freeney

Teacher

Hugh_Freeney@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rachel P Goldschmidt

Classroom Teacher High

Rachel_P_Goldschmidt@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Charles M Jackson

Classroom Teacher High

Charles_M_Jackson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Marc B Kell

Teacher

Marc_Kell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Deborah B Mamana

Classroom Teacher High

Deborah_B_Mamana@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Connie Mangaoil

Teacher, Acad Intervention

Connie_Mangaoil@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rebecca B McGrath

Classroom Teacher High

Rebecca_B_McGrath@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Emily C Murdock

Classroom Teacher High

Emily_C_Murdock2@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jomayra Prandy

Classroom Teacher High

Jomayra_Prandy@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael R Sachs

Teacher

Michael_R_Sachs@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Paige J Schultz

Math Teacher

Paige_J_Schultz@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Stephen R Shephard

Teacher

Stephen_R_Shephard@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maxine Tang

Teacher

Maxine_Tang@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Leilani M Wheeler

Teacher, Focus

Leilani_M_Wheeler@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Cardell Williams

Classroom Teacher High

Cardell_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 301-388-9950

Ms. Kristine M Burns

Media Assistant

Kristine_M_Burns@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marilyn C Dodd

Media Assistant 10 month

Marilyn_C_Dodd@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Andres A Hernandez (Alex)

Media Services Technician

Andres_A_Hernandez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Monique K Zastrow

Media Specialist

Monique_Zastrow@mcpsmd.org

Medical Careers 301-388-9963

Mrs. Karen L Johnson

Classroom Teacher High

Karen_L_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Nicholas W Klimczak

Classroom Teacher High

Nicholas_W_Klimczak@mcpsmd.org

Music 301-388-9936

Mr. Sammy Huh

Classroom Teacher High

Sammy_Huh@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Alexander Mann

Band Instructor

Alexander_Mann@mcpsmd.org

NJROTC 301-388-9941

Chan H Captain Shin

Senior Instructor, JROTC AD

Chan_H_Shin@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Odell S Mark

Chief ROTC Instructor

Odell_S_Mark@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education-Boys 301-388-9919

Mr. Daniel Frank

Classroom Teacher High

Daniel_Frank@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Thomas R Rey

Teacher

Thomas_Rey@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education-Girls 301-388-9918

Ms. Michelle Chestnut

Classroom Teacher High

michelle_chestnut@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kelsey L Langham

Athletic Trainer

Kelsey_L_Langham@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sharis T Staton

PE Teacher

Sharis_T_Staton@mcpsmd.org

Restaurant Mgt 301-388-9946

Mr. Christopher S Yep

Classroom Teacher High

Christopher_S_Yep@mcpsmd.org

Science 301-388-9963

Mrs. Brielle G Wertz

Resource Teacher

Brielle_G_Wertz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ashley J Barrientos

Science Teacher

Ashley_J_Barrientos@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Juanita M Burch

Classroom Teacher High

Juanita_M_Burch@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kaden T Christensen

Teacher Science

Kaden_T_Christensen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Latoya A Davis-Hollis

Classroom Teacher High

Latoya_A_Davis-hollis@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kimberly de la Cerda

Classroom Teacher

Kimberly_delaCerda@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kisha P Hammonds

Classroom Teacher High

Kisha_P_Hammonds@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Thomas Jensen

H. Biology Teacher

Thomas_Jensen@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Charles J Lacasse

Teacher Science

Charles_J_Lacasse@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Geeta Lala Sahijwani

Classroom Teacher High

Geeta_LalaSahijwani@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Rachelle Large

Science Teacher

Rachelle_Large@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Richard C Lee

Chemistry Teacher

Richard_C_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Daphney Phillip (Daphney)

Science Teacher

Daphney_Phillip@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Genesis D Vaughn-Smith

Teacher

Genesis_D_Vaughn-Smith@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David D Zaleski

AP Physics Teacher

David_D_Zaleski@mcpsmd.org

Social Studies 301-388-9960

Mr. Andrew G White

Teacher Resource

Andrew_White@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher C Bohlen

Classroom Teacher High

Christopher_Bohlen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer A Walker

Teacher

Jennifer_A_Walker@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica E Bailey

Classroom Teacher High

Jessica_E_Bailey@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ellsworth E Bergan

Teacher

Ellsworth_E_Bergan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Erica A Gardes

Teacher

Erica_A_Gardes@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer K Hall

Classroom Teacher High

Jennifer_K_Hall@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael Julian

Classroom Teacher High

Michael_Julian@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Nicholas Kelly

Teacher

Nicholas_Kelly@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kimberly J Lueck

Teacher

Kimberly_J_Lueck@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jamie N Mahoney

Teacher

Jamie_N_Mahoney@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer Rodriguez

Teacher Social Studies

Jennifer_Rodriguez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer Rodriguez

Classroom Teacher High

Jennifer_Rodriguez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Lewis A Schrumm III (Tucker)

Teacher

Lewis_A_SchrummIII@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Samuel M Silsbee

Teacher

Samuel_M_Silsbee@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jane M Wright

Teacher

Jane_M_Wright@mcpsmd.org

Special Education LAD/LFI 301-388-9958

Mrs. Chitra Ramachandran (Chitra)

Teacher, Special Education

Chitra_Ramachandran@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jeffrey J Bailey

Teacher Sp Ed

Jeffrey_J_Bailey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karen M Bailey-Smith

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Karen_M_Bailey-Smith@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rachel J Bartley

Teacher, Sp Ed Transition

Rachel_J_Bartley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kalyani P Bezwada (Kelly)

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Kalyani_P_Bezwada@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karla G Calloway

Teacher, Special Education

Karla_G_Calloway@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Janet T Clay

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Janet_T_Clay@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Terry A Gray

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Terry_A_Gray@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shannon P Greene

Paraeducator, Special Ed

Shannon_P_Greene@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Daphne E Hardin

Teacher, Sp Ed Transition

Daphne_E_Hardin@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Jennifer G Harris

Teacher, Special Education

Jennifer_G_Harris@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Juliann M Hirst

Vision Teacher

Juliann_M_Hirst@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Mihai V Iordan

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Mihai_V_Iordan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Catherine A Jones (Cate)

Teacher, Special Education

Catherine_A_Jones@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Daniel Legacki

Teacher, Special Education

Daniel_Legacki@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Daniel J Lethbridge

Resource Teacher

Daniel_J_Lethbridge@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Katherine Magid

Instructional Asst Spec Ed

Katherine_Magid@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Brooke R Meshel

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Brooke_R_Meshel@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Marquis Morgan

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm AD

Marquis_Morgan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Suzanne A Rahn

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Suzanne_A_Rahn@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Timothy W Roderick (Tim)

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Timothy_W_Roderick@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Denise L Ross

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Denise_L_Ross@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Eric S Sampson

Social Studies Teacher

Eric_S_Sampson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Mario B Schowers

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Mario_B_Schowers@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sheri D Slade

Teacher, Special Education

Sheri_D_Slade@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Thomas M Sloane

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Thomas_M_Sloane@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alecia Smith

Teacher, Special Education

Alecia_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jeannette N Smith

Teacher, Special Education

Jeannette_N_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dorene M Snyder

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Dorene_M_Snyder@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jordan T Williams

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Jordan_T_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jordan T Williams

Paraeducator Spec Ed LFI

Jordan_T_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Speech 301-388-9957

Ms. Chelsea F Cohen

Speech Pathologist

Chelsea_F_Cohen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Julie Johnson

Speech Pathologist

Julie_Johnson2@mcpsmd.org

Technology Education 301-388-9937

Ms. Tashia E Tillett

Teacher Resource, IED, POE, DE, CEA, EDD

Tashia_E_Tillett@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Pamela A Tyler

Teaches FOT

Pamela_A_Tyler@mcpsmd.org

World Languages 301-388-9940

Mrs. Megan S Tomas

Resource Teacher

Megan_S_Tomas@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Suzanne M Ellis

Teacher (Spanish)

Suzanne_M_Ellis@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carolyn M Kelley

Spanish Teacher

Carolyn_M_Kelley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mikiko Korn

Classroom Teacher High

Mikiko_Korn@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Adrien Morel

Classroom Teacher High

Adrien_Morel@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Emmanuel Nouketcheussi Nono

Classroom Teacher High

Emmanuel_NouketcheussiNono@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tania A Pacheco

Teacher

Tania_A_Pacheco@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cecilia N Solano-mcgriff

Classroom Teacher High

Cecilia_N_Solano-mcgriff@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amy K Weiss

Spanish Teacher

Amy_K_Weiss@mcpsmd.org